RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 8339

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 407

publicrights
Feb 7, 2011

Public is not aware of the RTO office's rules and regulation.
Recently i submitted the form to get an llr (for 2 wheeler)in Yeshwantpura RTO office , it was direct application which i did, After a week when i went to collect the LL , the office has rejected the application saying that it does not cover as out are. But in the same office i got the DL ( for 4 wheeler) as i went through the Driving class.
I complain about this.How can they do this through the agents? r they bribed from agents / driving schools?
When applied directly ( without agents) they reject . but through the agents/ schools they approve it.
Y the public will not be intimated during the fee payments about the facts ( the ares which comed under particular RTO branch).
Please do any investigation on the Rules applicable.Let us know the same

bhoopendra dewangan
    from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
    Feb 3, 2011

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

sir.

speed post no.- sp EC[protected]IN
    DATE OF BOOKING- 22.01.2011
    DATE OF DELIVERY-- 27.01.2011

LATE DELIVER CAUSED HUGE LOSS.
    WANT REMEDY,
    TAKE ACTION AGAINST SUCH IRRESPONSIBLE ACTS
    i sent monthly account of month 02/09 of executive engineer upper ganga canal modernisaion division-1 roorkee to accountant general 2 u p allahabad on 04/03/2009 by speed post no. EE[protected]IN. But it reached the destination on 13/03/2009 as informed by AG UP. I had to face, , explaination call, , from A G UP on this matter.

To following adress Receiver
    Mariyam Faina
    G.Jinjer villa
    Male'
    Maldives

From
    Cochin

A document tracking number is missed. This item was posted from cochin
    Any possiblty of tracing doc.
    India Post-This is the worst service i ever faced,I send one Speed Post on 18.01.2010 & today is 21.01.2010, i was local within delhi,they told it takes max 2 days,i never get any details from this site no delivery report yet& when i called on their so-called numbers,its always busy as if they pick their receivers down (whole day).
    please send me the status of EH49887586IN to my mail id. pls its urgent.
    I have booked an article via speed post on[protected].
    The tracking id is EN[protected]IN.
    It has been one week and it is still not delivered.
    The packet contains the application for admission into Indian Statistical Institute.
    Last date of the receipt of application is[protected].
    I have tracked the movement in the india post website.
    I cant understand what is going on. The packet is on move in different areas in kolkata from[protected]. Today is[protected].
    How can they be so dumb? It should have been slowpost instead of speedpost.
    God please save me and India post..

late delivery - Comment #1633829 - Image #0

speed post seva bahot hi kharab seva hai mere hisab se ise band kar dena chahiye, isse to achha curior seva hai meri to sarkar se nivedan ahi ki post office depart hi band kar dena chahiye.

mai ne 18/03/2010 ko post mangari varanasi se jalandhar ke liye speed post kiya tha jo aaj 26/03/10 ko bhi nahi mila upar se postoffice valo ke nakhre jisme
    RERU POST OFFICE no.1 par hai jaha bat karne tak ki tmij nahi hai.

ek to paisa phi lagao aur samay par important document bhi samay par nahi milate ulta chinta ak aur de dete hai speed post vale.

mai to sab se yahi kahuga ki speed post ke bajay curior kare aur sukhi jivan yapan kare.

aage dekhiye hamara artical EU[protected]IN KAB MILTA HAI bhgvan jane is sarkari department ka kya hoga?????????????????????????????????

SUNIL GIRI
    Mob. [protected]
    SARB MULTIPLEX PVT LTD.
    sir.

speed post no.- sp EF[protected]IN
    DATE OF BOOKING- 4th Feb.2011
    not deliver till date (10/2/2011)

LATE DELIVER CAUSED HUGE LOSS.
    WANT REMEDY,
    TAKE ACTION AGAINST SUCH IRRESPONSIBLE ACTS

gaundu
      Jan 31, 2011

My name is vikrant s/o shri Dubey singh , my address is b2/8a rama vihar delhi-81.My speed post no from authority rohini sec 15 ED[protected]IN i have not recieved my drivers license so please let me know when i will be recieving my license already 2 months are over iam still waiting for my license. I have met with Mr Jai narayan MLO of rohini sec-15 , he is also not able to resolve this issue . Iam waiting for your quick response .For any of the updates please contact me on my MOB - [protected].
      DL not recieved
      My name is GYAN CHAND s/o suwalal, my address is vpo.- saiwar, teh.- shahpura, dist.- jaipur(raj).My speed post no from authority BPC DADAR EM[protected]IN i have not recieved my drivers license so please let me know when i will be recieving my license already 2 months are over iam still waiting for my license. I have met withPOST MASTER but he is also not able to resolve this issue . Iam waiting for your quick response .For any of the updates please contact me on my MOB - [protected]

suntan
        Jan 30, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

You have been Given Appointment on 12/20/2010 Please contact Mumbai, west(West) License Branch between 10:30 AM to 12:00 AM. You should carry with you printed form no 2, form no 1 and proof of address, birth date proof and nationality proof original document and attested photo copy.
        You may kindly try our Online Test which we have prepared for your convenience & for increasing your preparedness for preliminary test of knowledge taken at the R.T.O. office.
        with best wishes,
        Transport Commissioner

I HAVE DEPOSITED MY LEARNER'S LICENCE APPLICATION (APPLIED ON LINE ON 19/12/10) ON 20.12.10 VIDE RECPT NO 10G 204919. I WAS ASKED TO COLLECT THE LEARNER'S LICENCE ON 24.12.10. THERE WAS NO RECEIPT PROVIDED FOR SUBMISSION AFTER TAKING PHOTOGRAPHS AND SCANNING OF SIGNATURE, THUMB IMPRESSION, ETC. I WENT TO RTO ANDHERI WEST TO COLLECT THE SAME ON 24.12.10 AND 01.01.11. THE CLERK ON ISSUING LEARNER'S LICENCE TOLD THAT MY FORM IS MISSING AND YOU HAVE TO SUBMITTED THE FRESH ONE AGAIN. MY PROBLEM IS IAM SERVING AT MALAD AND ONE DAY LEAVE FOR SUBMITTING AND AGAIN FOR COLLECTING WILL COST ME RS.1000/ PER DAY OR MORE, CALCULATING RIXA AND OTHER MEDICAL CERTIFICATE CHARGES, ETC, NOW WHAT CAN BE DONE. OFFICIAL ON DUTY AT RTO ANDHERI WEST DOSEN'T GIVE ANYTHING IN WRITTING.

ANILA S TANK

sudhi11
          Jan 27, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I approached the RTO office in Wazirpur with my wife-for removing the hypothecation on my car. The man at the counter told: why do you caome inside when there are agents outside ?
          As we were in a hurry, we went outside and found one Mr.Sanjay, who said he was an agent. He took Rs.1900/- from us for the charges saying he can get it done in 2 days.He went inside the office, took out an application form paid the money at the counter and gave receipt for 370/- Rs. If we didnt pay the bribe, our file can get blocked, he said.
          It is more than 15 days now and there is no information from him. He doesnt attend when i call his phone. I have to take a day off to go there. What is your advice about resolving this issue ?

Rajesh Seema
            Jan 22, 2011

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

The parcel of (MODEMUSBLXU800 of Reliance webstore ltd.) booked through speed post EG[protected]IN To: Praveen Kumar Singh S/O Shree Haridas Singh, Brame House, Karma Road, Dist:- Aurangabad State:- Bihar Pin :-824101 & booked From Rajesh Kumar Singh (Essar Oil Ltd. Warehouse) Po. Khambhalia Dist: Jamnagar State:- Gujarat Pin:-361305 by Khambhalia branch on 27.12.2010.
            The parcel was found in torn condition & the modem was not found inside at the time of delivery at Receiver Address, therefore it was not accepted and returned back to sender.
            Due to the parcel found in torn condition and the item Modem is missing I (Rajesh Kumar Singh) am not accepting it and requesting you to please look into the matter and trace about the parcel from your side and find the same. As it is a network item it can traced out, where it is used and by whom it is used.
            For traceability I have attached the invoice details copy of Modem MODEMUSBLXU800 RSN/ESN No. RLGCP[protected].
            I also request you to file a complaint in your branch by me about the parcel EG[protected]IN booked through your Speed post.

Rajesh Kumar Singh
            Mob: [protected]
            my post EE[protected]AE WAS NOT A DELIVERY KINDLY THE SOME

lasirvatham
              Jan 19, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I sent a parcel from India,which was 14 kgs with clothes and dishes, while I visited India. This was parcelled on Nov 18th and was sent by Speed post, and they guaranteed that my parcel would reach in 5 days. Infact, I paid extra for speed post, however it is been 2 months almost and I have not received yet. I am really tired of sending mail to postal people with no recent updates. I have spent atleast Rs 40,000 or more for the things in there. Please let me know what I should be doing.My e.mail I.D is [ [protected]@uabmc.edu ]

sharmavinod
                Jan 14, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

ONE PACKET BOOKED ON 10.01.2011 THROUGH SPEED POST DOCKET NO.ED[protected]IN FROM DELHI INDUATRIAL ESTATE AND ON INTERNET TRACK SHOWS THAT IT IS FORWARDED TO BHUBANESWAR ON 11.01.2011. SINCE THEN WE ARE WONDERING BEHIND SPEED POST OFFICE AND LOCAL POST OFFICE. NO BODY RESPONDS PROPERLY. ONLY ANSWER WE WILL DELIVER NO SOONER IT REACHES.
                I had booked one speedpost from Nariman Point post office, Mumbai for Gwalior on 08.09.09. However, till date it has not been delivered. Please inform me the status of my speed post.

Booking No. SPEM[protected]IN
                I had booked one speedpost from SAMATIPUR RAILWAY STATION RMS SERVISE, BIHAR for KOCHI, KERALA on 05.09.09. However, till date it has not been delivered. Please inform me the status of my speed post immidiatilly.
                I had booked one speedpost from SAMASTIPUR RAILWAY STATION RMS SERVISE BIHAR for KOCHI KERALA on 05.09.09. However, till date it has not been delivered. Please inform me the status of my speed post.

Booking no. EF[protected]IN
                R/Sir,
                please give me status of speed post numberEQ[protected]IN.iam applied for pan card .my pan card send through speed post fromPAN Department- (2)mumbai through speed post no.EQ[protected]IN.at address Keshav Kumar S% Sh. Sohan lal Vill. Badgaon P.O. Naghiar Tehsil jhandutta Distt. Bilaspur (H.P.) PIN 174030.when i track the speed post through internet it so Dilevered at DHOLPUR ON 08/01/2011 AND BAG IS OPENED in Bilaspur at 10/01/2010.when i am call to Bilaspur he does not give specific answer.ihave attach a file of speed post track.please find the attachments and send my speed post EQ[protected]IN at my address as soon as possible it is urgent.

07/01/2011 13:50:53____SHIMLABag IS Opened Bag number: EBD[protected]
                07/01/2011 15:45:12SHIMLABILASPURArticle Bagged Bag Number : EBE[protected]
                08/01/2011 10:43:32 DHOLPURArticle Received
                10/01/2011 09:54:57SHIMLABILASPUR (HP)Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBE[protected]
                10/01/2011 10:05:49____BILASPUR (HP)Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBE[protected]
                08/01/2011 DHOLPUR

THANKS &REGARDS,
                Keshav Kumar,
                vill.badgaon
                p.o. naghiar
                teh.jhandutta
                distt. bilaspur (h.p.)
                pin 174030
                mobile no. [protected]
                2 Speedposts (EE[protected]IN and EE[protected]IN ) booked on
                10 Jan from 2 CBPO (785 FPO) Turf View, Kolkata, meant for Patns
                is traceless. Website even after 15 days mentions the Speedposts
                as being in MOVEMENT. RMS Kolkata reports that the Speedposts
                were despatched for Patna in bag No. P-30 IN on 11th Jan. RMS
                Patna meanwhile reports that the consignments had not been yet
                received at Patna.
                The million dollar question is where the hell my important Speedposts
                could have gone. They just cannot vanish in thin air ! Now that the
                speedposts are traceless and probably lost, who is to be contacted
                for prompt refund of speedpost charges .
                J.K.Dutta

anamika.tarjani
                  Jan 8, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

This was the most horrible experience I ever had at a government office in my life. Because I did not consult a middleman.
                  One can imagine how corrupt Medchal RTO (Hyderabad) office is from this. It took 2 business days for me just to submit a lifetime tax DD at the window. The window clerk is literally gheraoed by the middlemen from outside the window & the inside as well. The genuine citizens are pushed back by these middlemen. The window clerk did not even bother to look at my application till at the end of next day. He was very 'busy' in working on only the applications piled up by middlemen. You can see middlemen everywhere, all over in the visitors bay, near the clerks & the officers. Middlemen have free access to touch anything in the office. They help RTO employees in all work like pushing papers from table to table, keeping papers in order on the table ready, pulling papers from the records pile & even the cash drawer!. One of my fellow citizen's story is more disturbing. He is doing rounds of this office since one year to get his work done!! I'm writing this anonymously because I heard they can 'loose' your original douments submitted if found with complaining nature.

A frustrated citizen who lost faith in Indian bureaucratic & judicial system.

vermasmita123
                    Dec 29, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I live in 1601, Orchid Tower, Lokhandwala Township, Kanivali East and work in Ville Parle. On 29/12/2010, While on my way back from office, I hired an autorickshaw, auto no MHO3M7446, from Ville Prale to Kanivali East. His meter was running very fast and on reaching home it came as Rs 130/- against Rs 115/116 which is an eveyday meter charges from office to home. When I raised this issue the auto driver started fighting with me and told me, you can file any compalint to who soever you want, I dont care. His behaviour was extremely rude. To avoid a scene I made the payment but called up no 100 for help . They were kind enough to guide me after 5-6 calls to them. They told me -" Madam we can send the police if you want but cant help you with lodging of compalint". Still I was given two supposedly helpline numbers, by them -[protected], and [protected].Both the numbers were dyfunct. My submission is - firstly the auto driver should be reprimanded for tampering the meter and secondly misbeving with a passenger. My third submission is why we common people have to suffer- why the helpline doesnt work and why there is no internal networking with various departments.

I wonder whether I will be heard or this will just remain as blog?

Smita Verma

RTO — Tampering of meters

Autorickshaw with tampered meter. No MH 03 5454. I agree with most of the complainants whether anything will be done since the RTO itself is hand-in glove with these crooks. God help this land of lawlessness.
                    Correction autorickshaw no MH03 AK 5454.
                    In fact each and every auto driver has his meter tampered to the extent of 20 - 30 paise per rupee i.e. 20-30%. In addition, they have different pressure of air pumped to the rear tyres - which further assists in faulty running of the meter...
                    And the justification they give is that all autos are running with faulty meters then why should I keep my meter perfect?
                    And all auto drivers try to stand at a signal - this is when the meter starts flying instead of just running.
                    I know one thing for sure that this website is only a place where we consumers can write our frustrations with a guarantee that nothing at all will ever be done...
                    The Government and RTO is filled with totally corrupt officials who will not take any action...
                    I live in Kanivali East and work in Ville Parle. On 29/12/2010, While on my way back from office, I hired an autorickshaw, auto no MHO3M7446, from Ville Prale to Kanivali East. His meter was running very fast and on reaching home it came as Rs 130/- against Rs 115/116 which is an eveyday meter charges from office to home. When I raised this issue the auto driver started fighting with me and told me, you can file any compalint to who soever you want, I dont care. His behaviour was extremely rude. To avoid a scene I made the payment but called up no 100 for help . They were kind enough to guide me after 5-6 calls to them. They told me -" Madam we can send the police if you want but cant help you with lodging of compalint". Still I was given two supposedly helpline numbers, by them -[protected], and [protected].Both the numbers were dyfunct. My submission is - firstly the auto driver should be reprimanded for tampering the meter and secondly misbeving with a passenger. My third submission is why we common people have to suffer- why the helpline doesnt work and why there is no internal networking with various departments.

I wonder whether I will be heard or this will just remain as blog?

Smita Verma
                    hi smita... many o[censored]s are facing the same issue... that why we have come up with a page on facebook wherein we need masses to like the page. once we get good number of people we can have them on news channels and news-papers. But, to do this we need masses and yes... it will be a bit slow process but if we get masses soon then nothing great than that. its just been 10 days that we started with this page. i m individual and not from an ngo. so it is a genuine one and not for publicity. even i travel in rick from my palce to office and theres a hell lot of problems everyday. sharing link with you:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Public-Transport-Complaints/[protected]
                    We daily travel from Powai to JB Nagar Andheri. Normally cost is Rs.35/- In little traffic also max Rs.40/-.
                    But yesterday auto with No. MH03AK 3423 without any traffic meter shows Rs. 50/-.
                    Also we observe there was to sealing downside meter.
                    This is Lee a resident of Kalina, Santacruz East, Mumbai. This is to lodge a complaint and bring to your notice that a Auto-Rickshaws MH-02 VA-3723 i Just traveled in on 23/3/2012 has a Tampered meters.
                    Iam a frequent air traveler and as always i catch a rickshaw from The Domestic Airport to Kalina.
                    The Reading Always comes to 3.5 or 3.7 but today after a long time the rickshaw meter read 4.3.
                    Also the driver was insisting on giving him 70rs when the reading of 4.3 is 57rs.

khandelwalvivek
                      Dec 11, 2010

I own a bajaj pulsar bike: KA03 EZ 1455, which came across an accident 3 months before. The chassis of the bike needs to be replaced to start the repair, for which RTO permission is required. I submitted all my documents (original) along with the application. Even after 3 months I have not got RTO permission. Infect my file is missing from RTO.

Insurance company is also saying that do your repair works get done in seven days otherwise the claim will be closed.

I don’t understand why it takes 3 months or more to do such small things.
                      because these ppl need bribes...they don work without it...today I went with the same problem and they asked me 5k (bribe) which I wont pay! indranagar rto is ******!
                      I have went to renewal of my driving licence, the superindent is nearly 10 times to renewal my licence then i paid bribe to him r t o no one quastion for them

ajaysharma agra
                        Dec 11, 2010

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My wife Sandhya Sharma's father is terminally sick, suffering from Lung Cancer stage IV, on urgent basis her passport was issued by Passport office Ghaziabad and was dispatched on -9.12.2010 under Postal Registration Number EU69907253.
                        Till now neither the same has been received nor there is any confirmation at the post office (sikandra) Agra.
                        We also are unable to track the article on your web site.
                        just by the inordinate delay caused by postal dept. the urgent issue of passport may also go futile if there is no concrete and urgent action from the speed post dept.
                        Dear Officer,
                        My daughter has sent my college application form on 23rd of May at 11:30pm through speed post. Her application form is not delivered within 24 hrs, yet. They should understand that it is the life of the students. If they delay like this, the college will not receive the application form after due course. What is they use of paying and trusting the speed post. What meaning does the word Speed Post holds then?...Please understand the customers, if they send anything in speed post, it means it's more important to be delivered soon.

vipibans3
                          Dec 8, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir / Ma'm,

I had purchase Hero Honda Splendor+ Bike from M/s Himgiri Automobiles Pvt. Ltd. on 31.03.2010 as per details given below :-

- Regn. No. of Bike : DL-13SG-2934 Dated 21.04.2010
                          - Registering Authority : Surajmal Vihar, Delhi.
                          - Model : Hero Honda Splendor+ (Black Color)
                          - Chasis No. : MBLHA10EJA9C14517
                          - Engine No. : HA10EAA9C29297
                          - Month & Year of Mfg. : March 2010
                          - Name of Buyer : VIPIN BANSAL, 860, Main Road, Gautam Gali, Jwala Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi - 110032.
                          - Hero Honda Dealer (Seller) : M/s Himgiri Automobiles Pvt. Ltd., E-6, Jyoti Colony, 100Ft. Road, Shahdara, Delhi - 110032.

Sir, I was told by the dealer that the Original Registration Certificate (Smart Card) will be handed over to me after 90 days from the selling date. Sir, I am regularly doing follow-ups with the dealer but every time I got the answer that it will take another 15-20 days since there is some problem in the Surajmal Vihar Authority.

Sir, approx. 8 (Eight) months have passed since the purchasing date but I have not received the Original Registration Certificate (Smart Card) for my vehicle. Last Sunday (21.11.2010) when I made call to M/s Himgiri Automobiles (P) Ltd., again I got the answer that it takes another 15-20 days because there is data loss in the Surajmal Vihar Authority and therefore it is taking too much time to issue the Original RC's. M/s Himgiri Automobiles told me since June 2010 that they have received the Original RC's (Smart Cards) for DL-13SG-1500 only and for balance it takes 15-20 days but till the writing of this email these 20 days never comes.

I would therefore, request you to please confirm when should I get my Original Registration Certificate (Smart Card). Sir, I am facing lots of problems due to non-availability of my Original Registration Certificate (Smart Card). I am enclosing herewith scanned copy of Temporary R.C. (Road Tax Receipt) + Delivery Receipt + Cash Receipt for your ready reference.

I had sent repeated reminder emails to Transport Ministry also but till date I have not received any reply.

I would request you to please help me in getting the same urgently or ADVICE ME WHO CAN REIMBURSE THE TRAFFIC CHALLAN IF ANY, PAID BY ME DUE TO NON-AVAILABILITY OF MY BIKE'S ORIGINAL REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE (SMART CARD).

I would request you to please help me in getting my Original Registration Certificate (Smart Card) as soon as possible.

Vipin Bansal
                          Dear Sir / Ma'm,

I had purchased second hand Hero Honda CBZ Extreme on 10 June 2019 and applied to transfer of owenership on 15 june 2019 but rc status on https://vahan.parivahan.gov.in/vahanservice/vahan/ui/appl_status/form_Know_Appl_... is pending for rc print

- Regn. No. of Bike : DL-13SM-5478
                          - Registering Authority : Surajmal Vihar, Delhi.
                          - Model : Hero Honda CBZ Extreme (Black Color)
                          - Application No: DL190612X3390146

dsknew
                            from Patan, Maharashtra
                            Dec 3, 2010

Recently, Chakan road is connect to Dehu Alandi road and there is heavy traffic coming from Chakan side to Dehu Alandi road and entering to Nigdi. After having no road windening this connectivity is done. On top of this, there is Octroi check is placed immediately at the entry of Dehu Alandi road for Chakan entry. This cause heavy traffic jam everyday after 5 pm. There are many offices and companies in this area. After working hard throughout the day, people wants to go home on time but end up spending 30 mins to 1hr in heavy traffic just to cross 1-2 km patch of road. I think this needs to be looked into by transport authority.
                            Yes, we are working with one of the IT companies in Talawade and this area is always full of traffic. Can we request RTO or PCMC authorities not to allow trucks from 8 to 11 and from 4 to 8 at least.
                            i having 4 wheeler Driving licence(TR) from JALGAON, I want ot transfer this to pimpri chinchwad bcoz at present my residence at pimpri, Pls give advice.
                            Girish joshi: I have submitted my R C book to Pimpri Chinchwad RTO office on 9June 16, for transfer of 4 wheeler MH29R 4960 . It was learned that this New RC book will be sent to home address. but even after 2.5 months it is not received.

abdulnnasir
                              Nov 26, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

ComplaintNumber:[protected] Status : Pending
                              Transaction & Complaint Speed Post Letters -- Non Delivery of Article
                              Transaction Details No: EG[protected]IN on 17/11/2010
                              Transaction Office SURAT CITY under SURAT SPC
                              Destination Office KANDIVALI WEST PO under MUMBAI CITY NORTH WEST DO
                              Registered as Public Complaint
                              Registered on 25/11/2010
                              Address
                              Sender/Applicant Addressee
                              Name ABDULNNASIR Sandeep Prasad
                              Address B-1002,SHILPRAJ APPT,ADAJAN PATIYA,NEW RANDER RD, Vasant Complex, 204 Shubham Mahavir Nagar, Kandivali(West), Mumbai
                              City SURAT - 395009 MUMBAI - 400067
                              Mobile [protected] [protected]
                              Email [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]@yahoo.com
                              may pan card let, ea[protected]in muje mera pen card abhi tak nahi mila hai .

ashok b muzumdar
                                Nov 21, 2010

This is a complaint regarding the extremely rude & obnoxious behaviour of the auto--rickshaw driver of auto--rickshaw number MH--12 AQ 4727.The details are as follows:-Myself & my wife hired this rickshaw from Ferguson Road On 20th November night & it was raining very heavily.The rickshaw driver agreed to take us to Kothrud albeit for a sum of Rs.100/! We agreed but later this person dropped us midway & he gave us the reason that he did not know the road to the destination! I am 68 years old & I am suffering from diabetes & high blood pressure& my wife is suffering from varicose veins & so cannot keep on standing for long.When we protested that we would complain to the police,his obnoxious reply was that the police could not do anything to him, & he would suffer only a nominal loss ,if at all. We contacted a friend In Pune who contacted the police, but the callous police dismissed this complaint & did not take any sort of action.We refused to pay him his fare, & he behaved even more rudely.Finally our family friend dropped us home,but we had to go through immense mental stress & tension.
                                On 8th Nov. 11 at 6.45 pm I took rickshaw at Deccan Bust Depot (Bhausaheb Shirole Bus Sthanak) MTQ 5780 till I reach 'Tilak Smarak Mandir' meter was showing 2.00 km that means meter was faulty. So I brought it noticed to rickshaw driver, I told him that I want to get down and asked for the bill. He got so furious and started abusing me. I never heard such bad language before in my life. I was quiet but he went on abusing me loudly on the road and he got down from rickshaw, at one moment I though he will do something to me. I paid the bill and started walking but again he started shouting very bad words and kept following me. Luckily I got another rickshaw I could save myself from him. I never come across with such bad person before in my life and I am so much horrified that I have decided not to travel by rickshaw. That person must be criminal by nature and it is very dangerous for a woman to travel with this type of rickshaw. Please avoid this rickshaw.

Nisha.177
                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                  Nov 20, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

i have purchased a new vehicle 1 month and 10 days ago, i still dnt get my owner book yet. the reason i got know is the charger machine at RTO office is not functioning since 3 months.
                                  is there only one machine..?? and if this is so, then why the functioning of that machine can't be corrected in 3 months.
                                  3-4 months, if one machine will not work then there will be no registration of any vehicle...!! its so strange i m suffering with this problem, i m unable to use my new vehicle.

plz, help.

RTO Office — fraud licence

DL NO TN28/[protected]

NAME THIRUNAVUKKARASU P

FATHER NAME PALANIAPPAN M

D B 01/06/1985

DB FRAUD

ranjanach
                                    Nov 11, 2010

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I had sent one speed post on 3rd Nov from Noida. Detail is as mentioned below-
                                    Speed Post No - EU[protected]IN
                                    Booked at - Noida Sec-16, P.O.
                                    Destination - R.I.C.E, 47,Apcar Gardens (W),
                                    Sen Raleigh Road, (Opp of AXIS Bank)
                                    Asansol

Whenever I track it shows the following
                                    Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
                                    03/11/2010 10:25:07 SEC-16 NOIDA Article Booked
                                    03/11/2010 12:04:02 SEC-16 NOIDA NOIDA Article Bagged
                                    03/11/2010 12:08:22 SEC-16 NOIDA NOIDA Bag Sent through BY HAND Scheduled Dep.03/11/2010 12:00:00 hrs.
                                    03/11/2010 18:11:43 NOIDA BURDWAN Article Bagged
                                    03/11/2010 20:41:15 NOIDA PALAM TMO Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.03/11/2010 07:20:00 hrs.
                                    04/11/2010 11:18:28 KOLKATA AIRPORT MA HOWRAH(NEW) Bag Sent through LORRY-60 Scheduled Dep.04/11/2010 10:05:00 hrs.
                                    06/11/2010 17:16:18 NSPC BURDWAN RMS ASANSOL Article Bagged
                                    07/11/2010 01:57:37 ASANSOL U C DANGA Article Bagged
                                    08/11/2010 12:59:16 ASANSOL NSPC ASANSOL RMS Bag Sent through M/M Scheduled Dep.08/11/2010 17:00:00 hrs.

Please do the needful to reach the destination as soon as possible.
                                    i had posted a speed post on 19/01/2011, but still not reached at destination
                                    kitne dino me pohchega

The movement particulars of EU[protected]IN are as follows:

19/01/2011 18:41:16 MEERUT RMS MEERUT CANTT Article Bagged
                                    20/01/2011 00:28:22 RMS MEERUT CANTT GHAZIABAD Article Bagged
                                    20/01/2011 21:30:03 GHAZIABAD JAIPUR Article Bagged
                                    21/01/2011 01:42:43 PALAM TMO DELHI RMS Bag Sent through K 32 Scheduled Dep.21/01/2011 02:50:00 hrs.
                                    21/01/2011 06:39:29 GHAZIABAD JAIPUR Bag Sent through PALAM TMO Scheduled Dep.21/01/2011 13:30:00 hrs.
                                    I had sent one speed post on 11th Feb from Manipal (Manglore) Detail is as mentioned below-
                                    Speed Post No - EK[protected]IN
                                    Booked at - Manipal(Manglore)
                                    Destination - khawaza Moinuddin
                                    S/o Shamsuddin Ahamed
                                    Sendra Colliery
                                    Po- Bansjora
                                    Dist -Dhanbad
                                    State- Jharkhand
                                    Pin-828101
                                    Email ID-khawaza.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Cont No-[protected]

Whenever I track it shows the following

11/02/2011 MANIPAL Article Booked

11/02/2011 14:55:01 MANIPAL MANGLORE Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]

11/02/2011 15:31:48 MANIPAL MANGLORE Bag Sent through CMS Scheduled Dep.11/02/2011 15:45:00 hrs.

11/02/2011 19:55:47 MANIPAL MANGLORE Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]

11/02/2011 20:11:59 ____ MANGLORE Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBK[protected]

11/02/2011 20:12:00 MANGLORE Article Received

11/02/2011 20:38:19 MANGLORE DHANBAD Article Bagged Bag Number :
                                    EBK[protected]

11/02/2011 20:45:00 MANGLORE SPTC PALAM TMO DELHI Article Bagged Transit Bag Number: EBK[protected]

11/02/2011 20:52:23 MANGLORE BANAGLORE- SPC TB Bag Sent through MANGALORE BANGALORE MMS Scheduled Dep.11/02/2011 20:31:00 hrs.

12/02/2011 15:09:49 BANGALORE NEW DELHI TB Bag Sent through IT208 Scheduled Dep.12/02/2011 20:45:00 hrs.

13/02/2011 11:02:31 MANGLORE PALAM TMO Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]

13/02/2011 16:06:00 PALAM TMO RANCHI Article Bagged Transit Bag Number: EBD[protected]

14/02/2011 04:13:47 PALAM TMO RANCHI TB Bag Sent through IC-809 Scheduled Dep.14/02/2011 11:00:00 hrs.

hkbhatt87
                                      Nov 8, 2010

I went at one place named "Law Garden" in Ahmedabad for shopping. I parked my Bike after confirming that it is not "No Parking Zone". To confirm I checked for any single "No Parking" signal on that road. But i didn't find any "NO Parking" board on that road. And even there were so many two wheelers and four wheelers were parked improperly, but i parked bike properly adjacent to road side wall. After one hour when i came back to that place,i found my bike lost from that place. I inquired about it from some people around there, they told me that, toying van would have carried my bike. I went to that place where all vehicles were kept and asked abut my fault. They told me that its a "No parking" zone. I asked about any single "No Parking" signal over there. They told me that that whole area is "No parking" zone, you can do whatever you want but you must have to give 100Rs.. You cant park your bike on any road and they fined me 100Rs. So my argument is that without any No Parking signal how could any person know that it is a No Parking road. It has been 5 days passed but still the situation is same. there isn't any No parking signal and everyday so many people are fined unnecessarily just because of RTO's mistake. So I need clarification about this issue from RTO-Ahmedabad. Hope for Justice to me.
                                      good morning, sir

i m pulkit prajapati from ahmedabad. i have one complain or question that is my Licence was been lost since 3 weeks.so i want to know that what is the solution of to secure my licence ? and i want to also know that is it dengerous to miss use by onether person ? if yes, so i want to secure my licence hard and fast ... plesae take this request, , , , , , , , ,

pulkit.
                                      i have given test of my driving license in ahmedabad my driving license is not got.you have written in reciept that you will be get your license within one day. but i have noy got.why?
                                      when will my license will be got.i am mayur

rafs7072
                                        Nov 3, 2010

25 GENERATORS ARE PARKED OUTSIDE OUR SOCIETY ... WHEN we drive out of the building we cannot seee the ongoing traffic . . .thus causing accidents.
                                        kINDLY ask the generators to park someplace else .
                                        my address.
                                        Yamuna nagar society , D/1/6 , 503 , Lokhandwala complex , Andheri west ,Mumbai 400053.

Rafiq