Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Oxicash — E Top Up Not done but account debited

I recharge my mobile[protected] with Rs. 274 via oxicash e-topup, the below is copy of online receipt i get but the amount not recharged on the respective mobile number[protected].

ETOPUP Receipt

OxiCash Wallet ID : 9190310xxxxx
Transaction ID : OxiET-2326630
Transaction Date :[protected]:14:51
Package : BSNL
Service No:[protected]
Amount : 274.00
Pin Detail :

Amout debited from my oxicash account but the recharge not done.
Please do the needful to make the recharge or provide me my oxicash balance back.

Amit Dutta
alternate e mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

at 11.12.10 i have tried to recharge a dish tv id no is [protected] of rupees 150.first time my oxicash account debited but recharge not successful, again second time account debited but recharge not successful.at third time my acoount also debited, but this time recharge getting successful.
so, please check the matter as soon as possible.
my oxicash registered mobile no is [protected]
i have recharged a dish tv id no ius[protected] of rs. 200. my account got debited but recharge not successful. so please check the matter as soon as posible.my oxicash registered mobile no is [protected]
Amout debited from my oxicash account but the recharge not done.
Please do the needful to make the recharge or provide me my oxicash balance back.

OxiCash Wallet ID :[protected]
Transaction Date :[protected]:50:47
Package : TATA INDICOM
Service No: [protected]
Amount : 25.00

BALARAM DAS
KRISHNAGAR, NADIA, WEST BENGAL
alternate e mail- [protected]@gmail.com
sir/madam i use my e-wellete for paying bses bill on 3rd january 2011 i found the result servor error but the balance from my e-wellete was deducted, so please revert my balance in my e-wellete as soon as my phone number is [protected] & wellete no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir I topup my e-wellete on 2rd january 2011 i found debit in my bank not credit in my wellete i call oxicash they said soon credit in your wellete till now not credit please help us solve my problem my phone no [protected]
Dear Sir

SIR MAINE EK BSES BILL PAYMENT KIYA THA[protected] PAYMENT ID HAI 1653786, OXICASH TRANSACTION ID HAI - 1571103, SIR PAYMENT HOH GAYI HAI BUT BILL SUBMIT NAHI HUA OXICASH SEY PAYMENT KI THI BSES CRN NUM HAI [protected] BILL AMOUNT HAI 4050 PLS CHECK IT SIR N REPLY ME

name kapil
mobile num [protected]
ewallet num[protected]
payment id 1653766
oxi tran id 1571103
bses crn no [protected]
bill amount 4050
payment date[protected]
timeing 8:43:16 pm


Thank You

kapil gupta
my oxicash wallet I.D. is[protected]
request id 32893
transaction date 29/12/2010 8.12.p.m.
amount debited from my oxicash account but the recharge not done
please provide my oxicash balance back
my oxicash wallet I.D. is[protected]
Transaction Id : 363941
Transaction date 19/2/2011 11.16.p.m.
Response : None
Serial No:[protected]
Pin No:[protected]


amount debited from my oxicash account but the recharge not done
please provide my oxicash balance back
ADVERTISEMENT
I have recharge dth amount debited but not credit
dear sir my oxicashcard seril number 60023733 i am transfar airtel num the remote server returned errer tx 1310520
my card blance tekan i need retren my blance
pleze infom my mail
[protected]@gmail.com
dear sir my oxicash wallet no.[protected]. i did the airtel Rs.30/- topup on 21st jul 2011 by 2:00pm by prepaid vouchers, but i get the "server error/application" error instead of the pin no, and my account debited from the balance
dear sir my oxicash wallet no. [protected]. i did the airtel Rs.90/- topup on 15th jul 2011 by 12:15am by prepaid vouchers, but i get the "server error/application" error instead of the pin no, and my account debited from the balance..and there is "remarks" option before 'confirm' the request...'remarks' means?
ADVERTISEMENT

oxicash e recharge — e mobile recharge not done

Oxicash helpdesk, mumbai A/c was credited for T24 Mob [protected] recharge for Rs.100 on[protected]. But the Mob was not charged as well amt not credited back to A/c
Dear Sir,
on 30th Oct 2015, I wanted to recharge my videocon d2h services through my sbi internet account. and i did it so for an amount of Rs.1, 600.00 rupees through oxigen money transfer. copy of the acknowledgement received from sbi internet banking is attached herewith for your ready reference. but as on date., i.e. 02nd novermber 2015, the amount referred above has not been credited to my videocon account and hence i am not in a position to view the d2h services. I request your kindlselves either to credit the videocon d2h services or to return back my money to my sbi sb account. my contact is [protected]; you can call me in case of any queries from your side.
==============================================================
On 30 Oct 2015 17:34, "Oxigen" wrote:
Payment Status Completed successfully.
Transaction Status Service Not Supported
Reference Number [protected]
Transaction ID OXISBI9555176
Service ETOP*VIDEOCON*KK, [protected]
Bank Transaction ID IG0AXQYIT3
Transaction Time 10/30/2015 5:34:07 PM
Recharge Amount 1600
===================================================================
yours
gundannack
[protected].

Recharge for tata sky but not credited to account

I recharged my tata sky dth on 19/11/2013 at 5:40am for Rs.301/- for the cust id no-[protected]. After completion of payment the message is come of your payment is success but still my tata sky account is not credited.

online mobile recharge

I did'nt get recharge yet. please do the needful to me for getting the same. Ref.No.IGW9695679 Rs.150/- ON 17/07/2014 08.10 PM mobile No.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

please cancel the payment and please refund my amount.

Dear sir/madam i have an account in axis bank, my account number is [protected]. is others person is hack my account and paid bill(Rs.1666.50) to you on this date 08/10/2014. please cancel the payment and please refund my amount.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    551
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Oxigen Services India Phone
    +91 12 4677 3377 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 0719 1010 [OxigenWallet]
    +91 12 4716 1100 [Head Office]
    Oxigen Services India Address
    Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    ADVERTISEMENT