Pan Card — not yet been received my pan card till now

 
36 Reviews
India
 lohitha padmaja
sir/mam,
this is to inform u that i had applied for a pan card on 07/11/2007 my application no is[protected] and coupon no is[protected].but till now i had no received it.plz give me further details on the delay of my card submition.
thanking you,
y.lohitha padmaja,
nellore.
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

sir/mam,


this is to inform u that i had applied for a pan card on 19/11/2007 my application no is[protected] and coupon no is i forgot but till now i had no received it.plz give me further details on the delay of my card submition.
thanking you,
y.lohitha padmaja,
nellore.
Dear Sir/madam,

I have applied for the PAN card on 14th November 2007, but not recieved it yet. Whenever I check on the internet, it says under process. I have sent an email to the email address given on the application but no reply so far.

Please provide me some details regarding this issue.

Thanking you,

MAHENDRA DANGI
Dear Sir/madam,

I have applied for the PAN card on 14th November 2007, but not recieved it yet. Whenever I check on the internet, it says under process. I have sent an email to the email address given on the application but no reply so far.

My PAN application acknoledgement no is [protected].

Please provide me some details regarding this issue.

Thanking you,

MAHENDRA DANGI
I have applied for the PAN card on 21st November 2007, but not recieved it yet. Whenever I check on the internet, it says under process. I have sent an email to the email address given on the application but no reply so far.

My PAN application acknoledgement no is [protected],my coupon no[protected]

Please provide me some details regarding this issue.

Thanking you,
P. Irimia
I have applied for the PAN card on 21st November 2007, but not recieved it yet. Whenever I check on the internet, it says under process. I have sent an email to the email address given on the application but no reply so far.

My PAN application acknoledgement no is[protected],my coupon no[protected]

Please provide me some details regarding this issue.

Thanking you,
P.Sathyanarayana
I have applied pancard on 19th November 2007. But i have not received my pancard . please issuing my pancard my application no[protected].

Please provide me some details regarding this issue.

Thanking you,

Kavatarapu SuwarnaKamakshi
i applied for my daughters pan card who is minor. yesterday i recd pan card with out photo, can u suggest what action i should take .should i return back pan card or any other action required.
hello sir,
This is arul azahan annadurai,i had recieved my pan card but the problem is there is a printing mistake in my card.For arul azahan annadurai they have given arl azahan annadurai how to change this in my card.
HEY PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS FOR MY PAN CARD APPLICATION No : [protected] i had appplied on 09.01.08
Sir,
I lost my original pan card and applied for the new one. Because of difference of detials in my original and my new application for duplicate I got a letter. With essential proofs and all I submitted my application once again. But I have not received my duplicate pan card.
Will be highly obliged if the needed is done urgently.
Thanking you,
Ravi Vasu.
i have apply for pan card of minor but i received it without photo... now holder of pan card have become major what i have to do sothat i can get photo on pan card.
I have applied for the pan card in Jan and have not got it yet. When ever i check in the page provided in the net,it shows that my application is under process. Can anybody tell me on which email id can i contact to get the related details?
Acknowledgment no. [protected]

Gopinath
Hyderabad.
Sir/ madam
i am shrmila salam i was applyed a pan card application No is[protected]
and i have checked it at net result is despatched on 27 of march mode of despatch courrier my PAN No is BUHPS6642E but its not rech me kindly take this complaint and take steps for it,


thanking you
( sharmila salam)
Dear Sir,

this is to inform u that i had applied for a pan card on 16/06/2008 my application no is[protected] and coupon no is[protected]. but till now i had no received it.plz give me further details on the delay of my card submition.

Thanking you
Sathishkumar,
I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY PAN CARD TILL NOW.APPLIED TWO MONTHS AGO
WHAT TO DO
Dear Sir,

My Name is Naveen M P. I have applied PAN Card Online before One month back, But still i have not yet recieved my PAN Card. Kindly Please help me to get my PAN Card as soon as possible.. Because i need it for further needs.

My PAN application Number:

TRANSACTION NUMBER: [protected]
NAME: Shri Mysore Pillanna Naveen
TRANSACTION TYPE: Form 49A
AMOUNT: Rs.67.00
PAYMENT MODE: Credit Card
Dear Sir,

My Name is Naveen M P. I have applied PAN Card Online before One month back, But still i have not yet recieved my PAN Card. Kindly Please help me to get my PAN Card as soon as possible.. Because i need it for further needs.

My PAN application Number:

TRANSACTION NUMBER: [protected]
NAME: Shri Mysore Pillanna Naveen
TRANSACTION TYPE: Form 49A
AMOUNT: Rs.67.00
PAYMENT MODE: Credit Card
Dear Sir,

My Name is Naveen M P. I have applied PAN Card Online before One month back, But still i have not yet recieved my PAN Card. Kindly Please help me to get my PAN Card as soon as possible.. Because i need it for further needs.

My PAN application Number:

TRANSACTION NUMBER: [protected]
NAME: Shri Mysore Pillanna Naveen
TRANSACTION TYPE: Form 49A
AMOUNT: Rs.67.00
PAYMENT MODE: Credit Card
Dear Sir,

My Name is Naveen M P. I have applied PAN Card Online before One month back, But still i have not yet recieved my PAN Card. Kindly Please help me to get my PAN Card as soon as possible.. Because i need it for further needs.

My PAN application Number:

TRANSACTION NUMBER: [protected]
NAME: Shri Mysore Pillanna Naveen
TRANSACTION TYPE: Form 49A
AMOUNT: Rs.67.00
PAYMENT MODE: Credit Card
my PAN BXYPS7553J has been despatched on 17-jul-2008 by Overnite Esxpress Ld., courier vide airway bill no.[protected] but it went back undelevered. I hereby request you to kindly return the same at the earliest. My mobile no.[protected]

address: # 1338, 1st cross, 1st stage, gokul 3rd phase,
(Behind Raghu Medicals), Gokul, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore-54

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    2158
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    location
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    Pan Card - not yet been received my pan card till now