ADVERTISEMENT

Pan Card — Didn't receive my pan card

Ravi Mehrotra to tininfo
show details Dec 23

Hi,

this mail is regarding the enquire about the pan card.
I had applied about the pan card in the month of August but still now i haven't received my pan card.

Name: Ravi Kumar Mehrotra
Coupon number:[protected]
Applied AT:Bangalore.
Pan card number:aqipm8682n

IIt's already 5 month an i still haven't received my pan card.
Please help me out with the issue.

Regards,
Ravi Mehrotra

hi
I have tried out several things but still i haven't received any reply from any source.
Please help me out with it.

Reply Forward




New window
Print all
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have not yet received my pancard till now.Myprocessing fee coupon number is [protected]
and application SR no: is [protected]
DT-10/01/08

To
UTI Technology Services Limited
Meerut branch
Meerut

{Sub – Request for PAN CARD RECIVE}
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD from your agency the date of 07/11/2007. According to the information it has dispatched, but till now I don’t get it. I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail –

APPLICATION NO - [protected]
APPLICANT NAME - VIPIN KUMAR
FATHER NAME - DHRAMVEER
DATE OF BIRTH - 10/04/1983
CENTER CODE - 4UPB267
MRT

If you are not getting my address then you can also dispatch on my corresponds address -

Vipin kumar
Shri Parasram Holdings Pvt Ltd
185/5, Thapar Nagar
Near Dr. C.L.ARYA
MEERUT
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact no. [protected][protected]


Thanking you

VIPIN KUMAR
I have applied for new PAN card in Dec.2007. whenever I check
status it shows PAN no and says PAN card returned undeleivered
and again has despatched on 21/12/2007. But I have not recieved
so far.
ADVERTISEMENT
I applied for new PAN card in dec.2007 when ever I check status
it shows that PAN card has returened undelieverd and has post
on 21/12/2007. But till 24/01/2008. I have not recieved PAN
card.
Acknowldgement no. [protected]
PAN No shows in status is AXBPKO161E
I applied for PAN Card 02 Jan 2008, the PAN card is dispatched on wrong address and also returned from that address, Now what should I do.

RaM MoHaN Prajapati
Respected Sir,

Sub.:Non Reciept of PAN card

Name :Sampatraj S/o. Babulal
AppNo. :[protected]
Coupan :[protected]
PAN No. :BWJPS3020E

I have searched in post office still not yet recieved my
PAN Card so please process my complent.

Thanking You
Sampatraj
Yours ruly,
Respected Sir

Sub: Non reciept of PAN card

Name :MANIKCHAND
AppNo.:[protected]
Coupan:[protected]
PAN No.:AUHPM5927D

I have searched in post office still not yet recieved my PAN card so please process my complant

Thanking you
Manikchand
Yours truly,
Respected sir,

Sub: Non Reciept of PAN card

Name:
AppNo.[protected]
Coupan :[protected]
PAN No.:ABHPU8560C


I have searched in post office still not yet recieved my PAN card so Please Process My Complent

Thanking You
Ugamaram
Yours truly,
Respected sir,

Sub.:Non Reciept of PAN card

Name :JAIRAM
AppNo.:[protected]
Coupan:[protected]
PAN No.:AJZPJ2493A

I have searched in post office still not yet recieved my PAN card so Please Process My Complant.

Thanking You
Jairam
Yours truly,
AppNo.:
I have not yet received my pancard till now.Myprocessing acknoledgement number [protected]

Pan card — DIDN'T RECEIVE MY PAN

I APPLIED FOR PAN CARD IN BHUBHANESWAR. I DIDN'T RECEIVE IT . ALL OF MY FRIENDS RECEIVED IT. EVEN I DIDN'T GET MY PAN NUMBER ALSO. PLEASE SEND MY NUMBER AT LEAST AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. IT IS VERY URGENT FOR ME.
Respected sir,

Sub.:Non Reciept of PAN card

Name :GALVADIYA DINESH
16 CORPS OP SIG REGT
C/O 56 APO
AppNo.:[protected]
Coupan:[protected]


I have searched in post office still not yet recieved my PAN card so Please Process My Complant.

Thanking You
GALVADIYA DINESH
Yours truly,
Dear Sir,

Please note that I have submitted the documents about more than two and a half years back at your end. I assure you that there are no discrepancies in the documents. Please expedite the process as it is already too late now. The acknowledgement number is [protected] in the name of Pramod Kumar Mehta.

Please note that I have again submitted the relevant documents on 13-10-09 by mail for your kind reference.

You are requested to please respond accordingly.

Thank you,

Regards,

Pramod Kumar Mehta

Entity Solutions Limited

Mobile No.: [protected]
I have not yet received my PAN No./Card since it was submitted two weeks ago.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    36%
    Complaints
    2337
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    838
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT