Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Pan Card — PAN CARD NO RECIVE WITH IN 2 MONTH

DT-14/01/08

To
UTI Technology Services Limited

{Sub – Request for PAN CARD RECIVE in day 60}
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD from your agency the date of 07/11/2007. According to the information it has dispatched, but till now I don’t get it. I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail –

APPLICATION NO - [protected]
APPLICANT NAME - VIPIN KUMAR
FATHER NAME - DHRAMVEER
DATE OF BIRTH - 10/04/1983
CENTER CODE - 4UPB267
MRT

If you are not getting my address then you can also dispatch on my corresponds address -

Vipin kumar
Shri Parasram Holdings Pvt Ltd
185/5, Thapar Nagar
Near Dr. C.L.ARYA
MEERUT
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact no. [protected][protected]


Thanking you

VIPIN KUMAR
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To
UTI Technology Services Limited

{Sub – Request for PAN CARD RECIVE
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD from your agency the date of 17/july/2007. According to the information it has dispatched, but till now I don’t get it. I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail –

APPLICATION NO[protected]
APPLICANT NAME - ANJANI SINGH RATHAUR
FATHER NAME - R. P. SINGH
PAN CARD NO. : ALFPR2680D
DATE OF BIRTH - 18/11/1977
CENTER CODE - UTI (HAZRATGANJ) LUCKNOW

If you are not getting my address then you can also dispatch on my corresponds address -

ANJANI SINGH RATHAUR
C/O RAHUL TRADERS
288/230, ARYA NAGAR, CHARBAGH, LUCKNOW.
PH:[protected], MOB.: [protected]
Email- [protected]@maheshoil.com

Thanking you
Applied for PAN card on 6th December got message that it is undelivered when the availibility on the given address is 24 Hrs.
Talked to UTI Tech on phone on 23rd Jan 2008 and as advised faxed the complaint of correction in spelling, till date PAn card not received. It is disgusting.
Archita Sanadip sarkar
PAN No. BQLPS2201P
COUPON nO.[protected]
Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD one month but we have not received my Pan Card.

If you are not getting my address then you can dispatch on my corresponds address -

S G SENTHILKUMARAN
No. 12, 10th St, Shanthi Nagar, Adambakkam
Chennai - 600 088.
{Sub – Request for PAN CARD RECIVE
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD from your agency the date of 30/dec/2007. According to the information it has dispatched, but till now I don’t get it. I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail –
I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD from your agency the date of 28.0.2008. According to the information it has dispatched, but I don’t get it. it return your office I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail –

APPLICATION NO[protected]
APPLICANT NAME - S. Sukhwinder singh
FATHER NAME - GURDIAL SINGH
HL 653 PHASE IX MOHALI
PAN CARD NO. : ?
DATE OF BIRTH - 30.11.1971
I would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD from your agency the date of 28.01.2008. According to the information it has dispatched, but I don’t get it. it return your office I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail...


APPLICATION NO[protected]
APPLICANT NAME - SUKHWINDER SINGH
FATHER NAME - S. GURDIAL SINGH
# HL 653 PHASE IX MOHALI
DATE OF BIRTH - 30/10/1971

POSTAL ADDRESS:

SUKHWINDER SINGH
C/O GURPAL SINGH
HL 532 PHASE IX MOHALI
my name is vadicharla sathyanarayana s/o. bhoomaiah
application no.[protected]
date of applied for pan card.[protected]. in siddipet branch.
pan service centre code: 5ap 7020.siddipet. andhrapradesh.
processing fee coupon number.[protected].
Please sir. I cannot recieved my pan card.
send me my pan card immidiatly.
Dear sir/madam,
I had applied for a pan card on 17th of July 2008 and today when i checked the status of the pan card, i found it to be dispatched on 30th of July itself. But till day i have not received it. “Could you please send my office address”? Other wise please tell me what to do further.
my mail id: bharathi.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No: [protected]
My pan card details are as follows:
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 28354584
PAN Number AOSPR1732A
Applicant Name BHARATHI RASAIAH
Despatch Date 30/07/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details UCP
Please tell me what to do…..
Thank you
Bharathi.R
II would like to inform you, that I have applied a PAN CARD before 2 months According to the information it has dispatched, but I don’t get it. it return your office I request to you please give me complete information, when I will receive my PAN CARD. As par detail –


APPLICANT NAME -GOVIND SHARMA
FATHER NAME - SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA

PAN CARD NO. : CBCPS3143P
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
hi

i m anand i have applied the pancard on 13-02-07
still i have't received it ple help me to get my pancard.

Application no[protected]
coupon number[protected]
Pan number AJFPA869N
APPLICATION NAME SRINGERI HALESHAPPA ANAND
Status card despatched

ple tell me where should i contact you. my contact no is [protected]
HI,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PAN CARD IN THE MONTH OF OCT, 08 BUT NOT RECIEVED IT.
MY ACK NO WAS [protected]. I HAVE SEND MANY EMAILS AND ALSO CONTACTED THEM BUT NO PROPER REPLY THEY SAID THAT THEY HAVE DISPATHED BUT WHERE . I HAVE NOT RECIEVED.
BEST REGARDS
SANJEEV
I am not applied pancard, How applied for pancard give instruction me
I have applied for PAN card on 6th December 2010 & got message that it is undelivered when the availability on the given address is 24 Hrs.
Talked to UTI Tech on phone on 15rd Jan 2011 and as advised faxed the complaint of correction in spelling, till date PAN card not received. It is disgusting.
Details:
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number DCXPS7514F
Applicant Name MULAR BABU SAINI
Despatch Date 27/12/10 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details MUM-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
Status Details : Not delivered

Kindly send the same at below address:
Jay Prakash Nagar, Gaondevi, Near Vakola Pipeline, Santacruz (East), Mumbai- 55

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    2121
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055