[Resolved]  Pan Card — PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS & FOLLOWUP !

EVEN AFTER REPEATERD PROMPTING & FOLLOWUPS WITH THE UTSIL ( MUMBAI ), I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD YET.

THE PAN ENQUIRY ON THE UTSIL SITE SHOWS THAT PAN CARD HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME .

BUT I AM YET TO RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.

NO BODY KNOWS WHAT KEEPS THE USELESS & KAAM CHOR GOVT. OFFICIALS SO BUSSY OR ENGAGED, THAT THE SIMPLY FORGET THE VERY PURPOSE THEY ARE PAYED FOR !

JUST HAVE A LOOK AT MY CORRESPONDENCE WITH UTSIL ( INCLUDING IT'S TOP MANAGERS ), REGARDING MY PAN CARD .

U CAN GET AN IDEA OF HOW CORRECT I AM.

```````````````````````````````````````````````````````
THE FOLLOWING S ARE THE CORRESPONDENCES
``````````````````````````````````````````````````````
UTI Technology Services Limited
(a Government of India company)

PAN TRACKER

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER AIRPJ8697H
APPL_NAME SABYASACHI JANA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 7th November 2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST

NA*-Not Available RUD*-Return UnDelivered
For any further clarification, please contact at our nearest office
Regional Office ISW Wings
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Based on your non-receipt letter we have already sent you a reply letter 16/01/08 at your communication address, after the receipt of the same please intimate us so that we can do the needful. Kindly contact at your nearest post office for the same.

UTITSL PAN DEPT.
UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD
P.B.NO 20,PLOT NO 3,SECTOR 11, CBD-BELAPUR,NAVI-MUMBAI-400614
Contact Nos.[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax No.[protected]/1099
[protected]@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in

Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !
Importance: High

Sir / Madam,

I have not yet received your reply letter for my complaint as promised by you.

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Mumbai - Planning & Project Controls

Ph: +[protected] Ext: 160 /127 / 128

-----Original Message-----
From: UTITSL GSD [mailto:utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Saturday, January 19, 2008 5:50 PM
To: Jana, Sabyasachi

On receipt of your complaint through e-mail,we have taken up the matter with postal department. We are sending reply letter to your complaint, on receipt of same please reply back to us for doing needful.

UTITSL-PAN Dept.
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos.[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax no.[protected] / 1099

From: Jana, Sabyasachi [mailto:Sabyasachi.[protected]@jacobs.com]
Sent: Friday, January 18, 2008 11:49 AM
To: UTITSL GSD
Cc: isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in; isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in; isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in

Divya Singh (Assistant Manager).
UTITSL-PAN Dept.
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

Madam,

In response to your E-mail, I would like to inform you that, I have already sent you the required documents as per your request on 09.01.2008. Hope you have received it too.

So, therefore, please let me know the status of my case with you. Also let me know, within how many days you are going to provide me with my PAN Card.

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2008 6:09 PM

Your card is not yet returned undelivered to us .

Kindly send a duly signed non-receipt letter to the below mentioned address so that we can do the needful.

UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD

1ST FLOOR WEST WING,

P.B.NO 20,PLOT NO 3,SECTOR 11, CBD-BELAPUR,

NAVI-MUMBAI-400614.

Divya Singh (Assistant Manager).
UTITSL-PAN Dept.
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

Sent: Monday, January 07, 2008 11:57 AM
To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in; isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in; isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Subject: FW: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !

I have not yet received my PAN Card with the following details even after repeated requests.

So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please take appropriate steps, so that I can get my PAN Card at the earliest.

Permanent Account Number : AIRPJ8697H

Name to be printed on Card
SABYASACHI JANA

Date of Despatch
07/11/2007

Despatch ID

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Sent: Monday, December 10, 2007 2:58 PM
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !

Sir/Madam

Your card is not yet returned undelivered to us .

UTITSL-PAN Dept.
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

Sent: Tuesday, December 04, 2007 3:08 PM
To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Subject: FW: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !

Sir / Madam,

This is to inform you that as per your instructions, I made contact with the post office for my PAN Card. I was informed that nothing has yet been received by the post office by UCP with the despatch ID 32188449 or on behalf of my name (Sabyasachi Jana).

So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please look into the mater & take appropriate steps, so that the PAN card reaches me at the earliest. Also please provide me with the registration number against which you have posted the PAN Card Despatch to me.

Expecting your cooperation,

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Sent: Friday, November 30, 2007 2:09 PM
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !

Your application has been processed and the card has been despatched to your communication address as mentioned in the application by UCP (Under Certificate Post), of which is not yet returned to us undelivered by postal authorities. Kindly contact the nearest post office. The details are as follows:

Permanent Account Number : AIRPJ8697H

Name to be printed on Card
SABYASACHI JANA

Date of Despatch
07/11/2007

Despatch ID

UTITSL - Pan Department

UTI Technology Services Ltd
P.B.No 20,Plot no. 3,Sector 11,

CBD-Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614

Contact no. :[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax no. :[protected]/1099
Visit us @ www.pancard.utitsl.co.in http://myutitsl.co.in/intra/web/pantrack.jsp

Sent: Tuesday, November 27, 2007 9:04 AM
To: [protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Subject: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !

Dear Sirs,

This is to inform you that I have not yet received my PAN Card which is already dispatched by you on 07.11.2007 by Post. The followings are the details.

Application number:[protected]

Coupon number:[protected]

PAN number: AIRPJ8697H

Application Name: SABYASACHI JANA

Desp Date: 7th November 2007

Despatch Mode: By Post.

So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please take necessary steps, so that the PAN Card reaches me at the earliest.

Appended herewith as attachments are the snapshots of pan tracker from your site for your kind perusal.

Regards.

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Dear Sir/Madem,
I have applied for the PAN Card in FEB/MAR'2008 under application[protected] and under coupon No.[protected]. But still I have not yet received the PAN Card, while as my friends, applied with me for the same, got their PAN Cards earlier. I also confirmed of my given post office but all in vain.
Now it is requested in your favour to confirm the same as you are aware about the PAN Card.That would be most kindness an oblige. Contact me on this address.
Shahzad Ahmad Mir
HQ/186 BN CRPF, Tezu, Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh - 792001
Phone No. [protected]
Thanking You.

Shahzad Ahmad Mir
I applied for Pan Card Oon 18.12.2007. My Coupon No. is[protected]. Repeatedly I am complaining that I yet not recieve my Pan Card, I am not getting any information from ur side. Please suggest me what to do. I need Pan Card very badly, for Account Office (PAO CRPF NEW DELHI) and for submission of INCOM TAX RETURN.
Please do needfull, So that I can do all on time. Thanks.
i apply pan card in tirupathi utipanservice in 30th may.but still not recevied my application no is[protected] and my coupon no is[protected]
PAN Card not received
Posted:[protected] by Payal Dhaka
PAN card not received
Dear sir, [protected]

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected] vide my application No.[protected], but till date I have not received my PAN Card. I approched to the your agency office at Sunil Agarwal RCC LUCKNOW from where I had applied the PAN Card but they have simply convey my PAN Card no. "AOEPD0400K" and asked us to contact you for the PAN Card.

So you are kindly requested to arrange to send my PAN Card at the earliest / information about the same please.

Payal Dhaka
D/o Jay Prakash Singh
W/o Dr.Shivendra Singh Dhaka
Radhey Shyam Building,
Mohlla-Maheshpura
Kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar
Uttarakhand
Pin-244713
Mobile No.[protected]
Mobile No. [protected]
I have not received my PAN Card yet. Data shows that PAN card has dispatched to my residential address but not received yet. My coupon No.[protected] Application NO.[protected] .
regarding your reference no. 0205853 / 140365 / NON RECEIPT / [protected] / Appl no. :[protected] i have still not received my PAN CARD . Now tell me what should i do ?
I HAVE APPLIED THE PAN CARD ON 27/12/07 .. BUT TILL NOW I DIDNT GOT THE SAME... STATUS MENTIONED AS " RETURNED UNDELIVERD " PAST 45 YEARS WE ARE STAYING IN THE SAME ADDRESS, ALL FORM OF LETTERS WE ARE GETTING.. BUT I DONT KNOW WHY THEY HAVE MENTIONED LIKETHAT.. I MENTIONED MY CURRENT PHONE NO .. REGARDING THIS I DIDNT GET A SINGLE CALL.. ASKING FOR ADDRESS CLARIFICATION..

WE ARE NOW AT TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCED PERIOD .. SMALL CLUE PEOPLE ABLE TO IDENTIFY PEOPLES WHOLE HISTORY.. BUT HERE EVEN AFTER UPDATING CORRECT ADDRESS, PHONE NO STATUS MENTIONED AS "RUD"

I DONT WANT ANY ONES HELP... PLS UPDATE THE ADDRESS WHERE I CAN FOUND MY PAN CARD... LET ME GO AND COLLECT THE SAME... IF ANY PERSON HAD A GENIUNE CUSTOMER CARE..KINDLY UPDATE THE ADDRESS WHERE ALL UNDELIEVRED PANCARDS WILL BE LYING IN CHENNAI, , ,
AM TOTALLY DISSAPPOINTED...

KINDLY UPDATE CORRECT ADDRESS ... OR POST UR MAILS.

PAN CARD DETAILS :

PAN NO : AXWPK7586J
COUPN NO:[protected]

FOR CLARIFICATION

A. KENNEDY ALEXANDER
[protected]@WORLDSPACE.COM
I am KARANAM RAVEENDRA.I apply to PANCARD ON 13-06-08.MY APPLICATION NO:[protected] AND MY COUPON NO IS[protected].MY PANCARD details are not available on your WEBSITE.PLEASE issue me the PANCARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.because I am in need of it very much.
iam k.raveendra i apply to pancard on 13-06-08 my application no;[protected] and coupon no;[protected].my pancard details are not available on your website.please issue me the pancard as early as possible .because iam in need of it very much.

THANKING YOU SIR,
I have lost my pan card yesterday 26/06/08 at 12 pm.
I request you to worked out it care fully and get me a lost or new pan card
yet i have not received my pan card. hence i request you kindly furnish the status of my pan card details
i have not received my pan card. hence i request you to kindly furnish the status of my pan card.

APPLICATION SR. NO - [protected]
DATE OF RECEIPT - 11.01.08
PROCESSING FEE. COUPON NO [protected]
PROOF OF IDENTIFY - S S C MARKS LIST
PROOF OF ADDRESS - RATION CARD
iam karanam Raveendra .Ispply to PANCARD ON 13-06-08 .mY pancard application no;[protected].and my coupon no:[protected].My pancard details are not available on your website.Please issue me the pancard as early as possible.Because i am in need of it very much.

THANKING YOU SIR,
yet not get pan card
App no[protected]
coupan no[protected]
csfn[protected]
pan no-alxpr3033n
I had applied for my pan card since last 1 month but i had not received the pan card till yet date pls confirm as early as possible.
APPLICATION NO:[protected]
COUPON NO::[protected]
PAN NO: AOEPD8176J
APPLICNAT NAME : DINESH GANDHI
DESPATCH DATE: 9-MAY-08
DESPATCH MODE: BY POST

COMPLAINT: I have checked in the internet by entering my coupon no.It was showing the above status.But I have not received my pan card yet.so send me an another PANCARD to the following address please.

Address for Correspondence:
#21/2-2,
20th cross,
K.P.Agrahara,
Mariyappana palya,
Bangalore-23.
mobile:[protected]
siI Have Not Rreceved My Pan Card
NAME, naadeem
APP NO, [protected]
COUPAN NO[protected]
sir, i submitted my appl form on apr.16, 2008.
but still i hav not recieved my PAN card
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BTPPS2252B
APPL_NAME PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 11-MAR-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
net is showing above information but I have not received my PAN Card yet. Data shows that PAN card has dispatched to my residential address but not received yet.
Myself is sabina R Shaikh
my coupon no.[protected]
applied dated - 12/06/2008
application no. is[protected]

but yet i dont get my pan so please issue me immediately or revert me what is the problem

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information