Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Pan Card — mistake in surname

sir,
my pan card no is abgpt1355e.my name is rajesh thakker but in pan card it is written as rajesh thaker.so irequest you to correct my surname from thaker to thakker.

thanking you

rajesh thakker
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  41 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
My PAN no is AZOPS6001J. In my application i have spelt my name as SATHISH.R but they have given me the card bearuing the name SATISH.R. As this is going to create more problems for me in future i requested change by applying online App.No.[protected]. But the NSDL officer has simply said that the documents are not matching. He did not tell me what is required and also i've sent my DL copy for the address proof which is listed in the list of documents.
Please do the need ful.

Sathish.R
Dear,
My sir name Gupta .but by mistake My sir name in my pan card is "guptha".how can apply for correct My sir name.
Dear sir,

I have PAN Card in this my card No AFGPN1260N the name is writen RAISKHAN NISARKHAN & middle name is given N K R K KHAN & Birthday Date 16/02/1984. I have to do my TDS writen file When i am traing to loging for this same PAN No it showing error wrong name. so pls help me in this matter for loging the pan number.

Regards,
Rais Khan
Mobile No: [protected]

Surname — Need my surname

Dear Sir,
My PAN no is ADKPV2584K,
My Name:G VELMURUGAN
Father Name:GOVIND RAJ
The above detail is mentioned on my PAN card,
Now when I am trying to do my returns through online I need to do my registreation, for that I need to enter my surname, but I do not have surname.
Hence I would request you to provind me the surname which was their in your records.
Thanking you,
G.Velmurugan
sir,
my pan card no is adkpl9252e.my father name is Karbhari Rangnath Landge but in pan card it is written as Karbhari Govindrao Landge.so irequest you to correct name from govindrao to Rangnath.

thanking you

Ganesh Karbhari Landge
sir,
my pan card no is AIZPR9078C.my father name is Ramcharan Raikwar but in pan card thear is misstack so irequest you to change name and thear is misstack in my date of birth 20.03.1985 by in pan card thear is 20.03.1976 please change my date.

thanking you

Vinod Raikwar
my pan card num is AHAPT4932H, an my name is franklin thomas as ihave applied for pan card 4 months before i had received after 2 months after applying to it.. an i saw tht in my pan card the name of mine is nt proper as there is spelling mistakes in my pancard the name in my pan card printed is franlyn an my name is franklin..so kindly look at this i am facing lots of problem regarding this..

pan no — WRONG DATE OF BIRTH WRITTEN ON PAN CARD

I had applied for the pan card and i got the pan card but the problem is that my DOB written on the pan card is wrong my actual DOB is 12/12/1972 but on pan card it is written as 12/12/1982. what to do next and how this can be changed
sir,
This is kosuri.NavaChaitanya i am from guntur district, Andhra Pradesh, India. sir there was mistake in my pan card BCNPK7197L sir my actual date of birth[protected] but in card it is printed like[protected], so please set it right and send me another card Immediately to the following address.
thanking u sir
yours faithfully
kosuri.NavaChaitanya
address:
Kosuri.Navachaitanya,
APSRTC, Mechanic
c/o shaik. Jummebeebi
sharaf bazar, Ponnur 522124
guntur district, Andhra pradesh.
[protected]

Pan card — Mistake in PAN card

In my PAN card (PAN No.: AUUPS6847B), I found that there is no my signature.

Regards,
Sebasis Saha

Pan card — MISTAKES IN PAN CARD

Sir,

Ihave found following mistakes in my pan card.

1. Father's Name: Actual G D L JAGANNADHA RAO on Pan GUDLAVALLETI JAGANNADHA RAO

2. Date of Birth Actual[protected] on Pan[protected]

Kindly advice What to DO ?

My Pan Card NO.AOAPR3901H
sir
i mohammed ashraf ansari my pan no ANFPA5267P my actual name is mohammed ashraf ansari but in my pancard is wrongly mistake MOHD ASHRAF in place of MOHAMMED ASHRAF ANSARI and my actual date of birth is 12/01/1985 but in card it is printed like 22/02/1981 both are wrong so please rectify by all of those thing and send me another card Immediately to the following address.
thanking you sir
yours faithfully
mohammed ashraf ansari
address:
AS/338/BLOCK-J
HATIYARA PURBA PARA P.S- RAJARHAT P.O-GHUNI
KOLKATA-700059
MOBILE NO:[protected]
in my PAN NO.-(AQHPG8789M), I found my fathers name-RABINDRA PRASAD GUPTA, but it shoud be only rabindra prasdad in my all documents.
Dear Sir/Madam

My date of birth is incorrect what i have to do now. PAN Card ( AUYPK4758M )

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh Kumar
Dear Sir/Madam

My date of birth is incorrect what i have to do now. PAN Card ( AUYPK4758M )

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh Kumar
mistake in surname
sir,
my pan card no is AEPPR1278G.my name is Kailash Chander Singh but in pan card it is written as Kailash Chander Rawat.so Irequest you to correct my surname Kailash Chander Singh.

Please my address

Kailash Chander Singh
H.NO.-01
Kumoun Colony Near Church
Naya Gaon(Nada)
Distt.-Mohali (Punjab)
I need my PUK code. My mobile needs PUK code to start. its sim blocked .
My mobile number is [protected]
HELLO SIR THIS IS SUNIL KUMAR FROM ANDHRAPRADESH.MY PAN NUMBER IS:
CFKPS6237Q.I RECIEVED MY PAN CARD RECENTLY.BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT I GOT
MY FATHERS SURNAME WRONGLY PRINTED IN THE PANCARD.MY FATHER SURNAME IS KOMALPATI BUT IT IS PRINTED AS KOMALPALLI IN.THE CARD.PLEASE VERIFY IT AND SEND ME ANOTHER PANCARD WITH KOMALAPATI PRABHAKAR AS MY FATHERS NAME .SIR MY PAN :CFKPS6237Q.THANKING U SIR.MY ADDRESS IS GIVEN BELOW.PLEASE SEND ME THE REPLY THROUGH EMAIL WHETHER IT IS POSSIBLE TO SEND ME ANOTHER ONE.THANKING U.PAN NUMBER IS:CFKPS6237Q
K.SUNIL KUMAR
S/O.K.PRABHAKAR
DNO:13-1-338
M.G.COLONY
ANANTAPUR-515001
ANDHRA PRADESH
INDIA

pan card photograph error — pancard error correction

Dear Sir,
I have received my pan card but hrere is an error in this card.In the card name and signeture is my but the photegarph is of some man !!!
I have already requested to correct this mistake in the last december.and also i have submited all the documets what ever requsted to be resubmited.I have conted Darshna as per her it will be delivered my in the next month till today I have not received the corrected card.my card no is AHGPV4091F.

Thanks,
Rita
dear sir
my name is kalyan i have received pan card .but a small mistake is there my date of birth mistaked like it is wrongly printed.actually my date if birth is[protected] but it printed[protected].so wshat will i do i dont know procedure .
so i request youhow to change and how many days before(from pan card received date from today date)i will applied.if i lates any problem tell me the reasons and send to a mail to my id.
kindly request
thanking u sir

kalyankumar.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2174
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055