Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Pan Card — complain for not receiving PAN card yet

i have submitted online application for the new PAN card on 3rd of January 2008, have even deposited the fee and the required documents but till date have not received my PAN card. kindly help.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  57 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Pan card — not receiving the card

i am applied the pan card last 9 months but. i am not reciving that card
I have not received the PAN card which I applied before Nine Mnoth, due to this I am facing lot of problem. Please take neccessory action.

I will heighly oblige you
The details of PAC card is hareunder
APPLN NUMBER : U[protected]
COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
PAN NUMBER : AFSPN7184F
APPL NAME : SAMAR NATH
STATUS : CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE : 08-AUG-2007
DESP MODE : BY COURIER
i have applied for pan card on 11.01.2008 at jamshedpur uti office. but i could not get the pan card so far.
I will heighly oblige you
The details of PAC card is hareunder
APPLN NUMBER :[protected]
COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
PAN NUMBER : AYCPK1340D
APPL NAME : REENA KUMARI
STATUS : CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE :[protected]
DESP MODE : BY COURIER

Pan card — Receving of Pan card

I have applied for pan card against Appication no.[protected]. But till today I have not recevied my card. As per Pan Tracker it is being dispatched by post on 04 Jan 2008. But till date it is not recevied. Please route this Pan at the address given below.

Indrajeet Banerjee
1196 , Sec - 07
Housing board
Bahadurgarh
Haryana - 124507
[protected]

Pan card — receiving pan card

sir,
am padmapriya. I have applied for PAN card. And i have seen the status. It says that my PAN card already despathced on[protected]. My problem is i did not receive still my PAN card.So please accept my request. I hope for good response and soon i will get my PAN card.PAN card Application number is[protected]

Thanking You,
sir/madam

I have applied the pan card in the month of feb 2008 whose REF No[protected], AIrway Bill No - ([protected] ) and Pan AC no - ANPPD5098M, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card

ManiDvyam
C/o Umesh Mandal
Ashok Nagar, Road No 1F
Kankarbagh, Patna-800020
bihar
Cont-[protected]
I have not received the PAN card which I applied before three Mnoth, due to this I am facing lot of problem. Please take neccessory action.

I will heighly oblige you
The details of PAC card is hareunder
APPLN NUMBER : [protected]
PAN NUMBER : AJGPJ3214J
APPL NAME : JADHAV SACHIN

Pan card — not receiving pan card

i seethaiah not reseving my pan card please despach my wife address h.no 4-11218. shanthi nagar .colany .ramantapur .hyderabad.andharapradesh .ragareddy dist .india
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. BUT I GOT PAN NO THROUGH E _MAIL ON 2/1/2008. WHAT SHOULD I DO TO GET MY PAN CARD?

Pan card — Not receiving card

Not receiving card My Addeers

Pancard — not getting yet

sir
i am apply for pancard on20 march 2008.
my coupen no is[protected].
but i am not getting it yet.
plese send my pancard as soon as possible.

Pan card — Not receiving pan card

I, K.bindu Madhavi, applied pan application on 29/5/2009, application No[protected], still date I am not receiving my pan card from the UTITSL,
So, I enquired on telephone, They told the pan card already hasbeen dispached 03/06/2008 to mention addresson application.
But i did n't recevied pan card, so please send again the pan card .
thanking you,
your's faithfully,
K.Bindu Madhavi.
i have not received my pan card
app.no.[protected]
coupon no.[protected]
add.311kashiwadi bahawani peth pune 41142
mobil.no.[protected]
name.santosh arun mhaske

defynetworks — Not yet recieving PAN card

Dear sir,

I have applied for PAN card on Aug 12,[protected]. But still now I am not receiving PAN card. Please take some necessary action to issue my PAN card as soon as possible. Please let me know about my PAN card process status.

My Application No is :[protected]

Processing fee coupon No is :[protected]

thanks,
with regards,
Ganesan.G
PAN CARD no ADMPK 9432D

Pan card — YET NOT RECEVING PAN CARD

Dear sir,
My name is vikram .i was apply for pan card before 45days still i am not receving my pan card.i got an no -AHSPB8716F.
please provied me my pan card status
my details:-
NAME -VIKRAM
D.O.B-19/01/1977
PAN CARD NO-AHSPB8716F
ADDRESS -KAPALODHI PARA
NEAR KRISHNA LODHI PARA
RAIPUR

Pan card — pan card not receving

Dear sir
I am shrawan from gurgaon harayana .
sir i am not geting a pan card
so please sen my pan card
my pan card number is [protected]
and my adderss is company no is 439 phase 4 gurgaon harayana .
and my cont number is [protected].
can you send me my pan card please sie
pan yet not received...
acknowledgement number is [protected]
(m)- [protected]
pan no. ARDPB1219N
add is 277/harinagar, vadadala, po: chikhodra, tal & dist.: vadodara-390009

Pancard — not receiving of pancard

Dear sir,
I have applied for pancard for my wife smt.VIJAY KUMARI SINGH on 07 June 2008 .Coupon no 02369444 and application no[protected] .But till now we have not received pancard .Please send on our present address-House no.- 444 A, Sector-31 A, Chandigarh -160030.

PAN Card. — Not receiving PAN Card.

Sir,

I have applied for PAN Card on 19th November, 2008 at Guwahati. The Application Form Sl No.[protected]. Now I request you kindly to take necessary step to get my PAN card soon.

Yours faithfully,

Ghanakanta Das,
Guwahati.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2175
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055