[Resolved]  Pan Card — complain for not receiving PAN card yet

i have submitted online application for the new PAN card on 3rd of January 2008, have even deposited the fee and the required documents but till date have not received my PAN card. kindly help.

Pan card — recving not pan card

YOU HAD ALLOTED TO ME PAN BBMPM2574B . BUT TILL DATE I AM WAITHINGFFOR THE CARD .WHEN I CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE OF BLUE DART DOCKET NO.([protected]) THEY TOLD ME YOUR ADDER. IS NOT MATCHING TO OUR RECORD. MY ADDRE.IS

B-83.STREET NO.6.BRAHMPURI DELHI.110053. CARD ISSUE O[censored]SHA MEHRA.D/O.DAND SINGH BISHT. DATE.OF BIRTH.02.01.85..KINDLY CONFIRM WHEN I WILL GET MY CARD
MY NAME IS PARMOD DIXIT MY PAN CARD DELIVERED AT 16 NOV 2009 BUT DONT RECEIVED MY MOBILE NO. - [protected] PLZ INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
my pan no. is AUZPB4336M

i m not receeived my pan card yet.

abhinav
DEAR SIR
MY PAN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT =[protected]
MY PAN NUMBER =BKHPK5142D
I CANT RECEIVED PAN CARD UNTIL 2622010

I would like to inform you that I got my PAN card number (AXMPM7625G) over the mobile SMS but due to some communication problem tills I not get my PAN card. Therefore I request you to re-send my PAN card at the earliest to the following address,
(Tapan Kumar Maity; Department of Physics and Meteorology; IIT-Kharagpur; Kharagpur; Pin: 721302; West Bengal).

Tapan Kumar Maity

i have no receive pan card — i have not received pan card

I DID NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD
PAN CARD NO - CUGPS7221B
OD NO[protected]
NAME - LAV DEV SHARMA
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
FATHER’S NAME - OM PRAKASH SHARMA
ADRESS - HOUSE NO-33 , GALI NO-3 , BLOCK -D
SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI 110062
MOBILE NO - [protected]
YOUR’S FAITH FULLY

GD EVENING SIR MY NAME IS Thadikonda Raghu, my pan card is missing, iam applied same no pancard, iam appling date : 13-sep-2010,

Application no:[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]
Enclosures: S.S.C Memo, Ration Card and Duplicate Pan Card Xerox Copy.

Address: Q.No: D-16, 1st Zone, Community Hall Back Side
Post: Mandamarri Dist: Adilabad, State: Andhrapradesh, Pin : 504231,

Cell No: [protected]

not receive — not received

my name is suresh babu nalli my file ref no w140449 applayed in 2009 year august but still not received my apsport sir please help me

Pan card — not getting my pan card

i did not got my pancard according to the web record it was dispached on 23.12.10 by speed post my card no. is AFNPY6387G and application no. was[protected] . neigther I got at my residance nor at office adderess.kindly provide me as erly as possible.

Pan card — NOT RECEIVING OF PAN CARD

SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. AS MY PAN CARD STATUS IS SHOWING DISPATCHED FROM 05 MAR 2011 BY COURIER BUT ITS STILL NOT RECIEVED BY ME. MY PROCESSING COUPAN NO. IS- 51166446 AND MY PAN CARD NO. IS- BCPTK8821K
sir...
i had applied for PAN CARD on 31-10-09..but still not get it...

plz tell me the procedure of receiving it..or the procedure of reissue the pan card..

my application no. is[protected]
processing fee coupon no.[protected]

name-Ashish Gupta
DOB[protected]
gmail-ash.[protected]@gmail.com

Pancard — not receiving

Iam [censored]alkumar iam missing my pan card again I reapplying the before 4months but i connt getting
any information my priveous pancard no is bagpk5443L and re-applying date 11/02/2011

MY PAN CARD NOT COMING TO MY ADDRESS ASNPC3999D. [protected]
The pan card no had been dispatched to me Pan No: BPBPK 2258 F please help me by receivi9ng the card
my Phone No is [protected]

Pan card — Not receiving of pan card

This is please to inform that my pan card is not reaching to me as I gave the application form duly filled to karvy company by acknowledgment No;[protected] over a month passed,

I have a very urgency to get it so please do favour of me and kindly take some action in the matter.

Shishir Bhatnagar
Phone No; [protected]

I have submitted all required documents with photo and fee to get a pan card through an agent of my locality since 2 months back but not yet received till yet. please do need ful in this regards.
Rabinaran Mohapatra

pan card

Dear sir/madam my pan card not deliver in my home address... immediately i need my pan card so plz take action . many time i complient to blue dar custamarcare but no use..

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information