[Resolved]  Pan Card — re issue of pan card

Re-issue of PAN card
I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number. let me know what details are required for reissuing the PAN card.

My brother has lost his pancard and he doesn't even have a photocopy of it. what is next to be done. please advise...
as i have lost my pan card and i dont know my pan card number.can u help me to issue the same am gettin problem to get a duplicate of my pan card
I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD NO.AEPPJ1628A.

PLAS TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROCESS TO REISSUE IT.
I have lost my PAN card and i even dont have a photocopy of the same.
You can apply for the re-issue of PAN CARD online. The link is as follows... https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/index.html
Good luck.
I have lost my PAN card but I have photocopy of it. Please guide me for reissuing the card.

Thankinng you.

Beena
I have lost my PAN Card.
Please let me know the re-issue procedure.
I am not sure of having the photocopy.
Please let me know the procedure for both cases: having or not having a photocopy

PAN CAARD — Not Received pan card

Dear sir, I'm Ravikumar here, I have applied for new pan card on 31-05-08. my acknowledge no is[protected] and processing coupon no is[protected]. I sumited this form in Bangalore Vijayanagar Banch. I yet not recieved Pan Card. Please kindly arrange the same
I have lost my PAN card and i even dont have a photocopy of the same. so could you tell me how i got my card with same no...

thamk you..
re issue of pan card

Re-issue of PAN card
I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number.
Ajay Chaudhary
my pan card no was ==ADFPC0215P,
Ajay Chaudhary
D.O.B IS==[protected]
Please reissue me my PAN card...
i will be thankful
with regards
Ajay Chaudhary
Can anyone suggest me the procedure for Reissue of Pan card.
actually i lost my Pan card..
I have lost my PAN Card.I REGISTERE the complaint in Lajpat nagar police station under section 155cr.p.c.
NCR NO. 915/2008, on 5-6-08
my pancard no WAS==ADFPC0215P
i have photocopy of my pancard
Please let me know when and how i can get it again, coz it is very urgent for me.
Name== AJAY KUMAR
FATHER'S NAME==BALBIR SINGH
D.OB===[protected]
i have lost my PAN card. Please advise me how i can reissue a new PAN card.
I have lost my PAN card and i even dont have a photocopy of the same. so could you tell me how i got my card with same No.
I have lost my PAN card but I have photocopy of it. Please guide me for reissuing the card.

Thankinng you.
Dear mam and sir,

I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number. let me know what details are required for reissuing the PAN card.

Please reply me on my Email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
i have lost my pan card. Ihave the photocopy of it. I have registered police complaint in Panvel police station. My name is Bipin Kumar. father name Shri ramchandra prasad Singh. date of birth: 15.06.066.
pls provide the pan no. because of this my urgent work has pending. so need do helpful
nitesh

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information