[Resolved]  Pan Card — Did not receive pan card

My name is Vishnu Kumar. I applied for a pan card in Hyderabad and got the pan number, but I did not recieve the card. When I track my pan card on the website it says that it has been dispatched on 30/04/08, but till date I do not know its whereabouts. My applications number is[protected]. Can any one please help me out in this matter.

my name pratap hemu kanjiya my pancard despached 03-mar-2008 bye poste not recived me my pan no.AZEPK1898F CUPON No.[protected] app no.[protected] plz help me
My name is krishnamurthy. I applied for a pan card in mancherial and got the pan number, but I did not recieve the card. but till date I do not know its whereabouts. My applications number is 35039853.coupan no.24389439 Can any one please help me out in this matter.
i have not received my pan card till date though your comapny says that it was delievered on 3rd june itself.it is the peak of irresponsibility and carelessness. i request you kindly to rectify your errors as early as possible because i urgently need my pan card.
my address is:
ritesh kumar
c/o sri ramesh prasad
hanuman nagar(east of chandouti block)
gaya, bihar pin 823001
phone no: [protected]

Pan card — NOT RECEVIE PAN CARD

I HAVE NOT GET MY PAN CARD .
WHEN U WILL SEDN IT 2 ME
PLZ TAKE SOME ACTION

Pan card — did not get PAN Card

I have got my PAN Card number (BLHPS8797R) but did not received my PAN Card till now.
My name is Mirza Muzafar bearing Pan No.AWCPM6262C .
My communication address is R24 Room No. 10A Jinni Appartments Khidki Extension Malviya nagar New Delhi 110017. I don't know why i don't recieve my pan card . As the status on your website is showing pan card returned back to NSDL.
Please Check this problem ASAP
Mirza muzafar
Please give me my pen no
this is my application no[protected], coupon no[protected], still i didnot recieved the pan card, what should i do ?
i have applied for pan card in the month of april 2009 and my pan card no. is CHNPS3514B but till now i did not get pan card.

sumit shah

I got the pan number as ASCPS9151L ., but i did not received the pan card. can u pls do the needful.

Dear Sir/ Madam
i have check my status on net about pan card this is below

APPLN NUMBER[protected] COUPON NUMBER 34061204
PAN NUMBER CHUPS8883G
APPL_NAME MOHD. SHIKEB SIDDIQUI
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
i have applied for PAN on 15th of may 2009, also i mailed them several times, but i have not recieved so kindly pls tell me on my mail or my phone no [protected]
hope it might get solved by consumer complaints
APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER 34061204
PAN NUMBER CHUPS8883G
APPL_NAME MOHD SHIKEB SIDDIQUI
STATUS CARD RUD lying in Delhi
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
i have applied for PAN on 15th of may 2009, also i mailed them several times, but i have not recieved so kindly pls tell me on my mail or my phone no [protected]
APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER 34061204
PAN NUMBER CHUPS8883G
APPL_NAME MOHD SHIKEB SIDDIQUI
STATUS CARD RUD lying in Delhi
DESPATCH MODE. Plese Send BY POST
My Residanse Add. Mohd Shikeb Siddiqui S/O Mohd Iqbal Siddiqui
Mohalla Bhikampur (House no 150) Auraiya Dist. Auraiya 206122 (U.P.)
i havnt recive my pan card... so can i know some info about it.. and how can i get it back or the card number...
AckNo.[protected]
Dispatched date 2nd Feb2010
Airway Bill No. [protected]
PAN NO - BVXPS2169F

Myself Soma Sharma has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. 2nd Feb 2010 by courier vide airway bill no.[protected]. and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

Soma Sharma W/0 Abhinav Vashisth
C/O Mukesh Vashisth
H N 140
Sector - 4
Urban Estate.
Gurgaon
MOBILE NO- [protected]

Thanking you Sir.
I have applied the pan card in 10/12/2005, i have seen my pan card number(AARFM7112N ) in the site and they stated that they have RUD lying in Chennai(RUD*-Return UnDelivered). But i have not received my pan card.I also sent the documents to the manager o[censored]TI Technology Services Limited, Chennai.But i did not get any query from that.
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post, and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
Address:

PAN Card Details thru
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AARFM7112N
Applicant Name MALEPATI CONSTRUCTIONS
Status RUD lying in Chennai

My Address
Malepati Constructions,
SRT[protected],
3rd floor,
Sanath Nagar,
Near Hindu Public School,
Hyderabad - 500018

Mobile# : [protected]
i have applied the pan card for my child Dhruv Mishra in the month of November 2011.Still i have not received my pan card, after asking about my pan card in pan office they had given pan number that is BQVPM1784R and they stated that already it has been dispatched in the month of Dec.11through speed post, but still i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information