Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pan Card — Did not receive pan card

My name is Vishnu Kumar. I applied for a pan card in Hyderabad and got the pan number, but I did not recieve the card. When I track my pan card on the website it says that it has been dispatched on 30/04/08, but till date I do not know its whereabouts. My applications number is[protected]. Can any one please help me out in this matter.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my name pratap hemu kanjiya my pancard despached 03-mar-2008 bye poste not recived me my pan no.AZEPK1898F CUPON No.[protected] app no.[protected] plz help me
My name is krishnamurthy. I applied for a pan card in mancherial and got the pan number, but I did not recieve the card. but till date I do not know its whereabouts. My applications number is 35039853.coupan no.24389439 Can any one please help me out in this matter.
i have not received my pan card till date though your comapny says that it was delievered on 3rd june itself.it is the peak of irresponsibility and carelessness. i request you kindly to rectify your errors as early as possible because i urgently need my pan card.
my address is:
ritesh kumar
c/o sri ramesh prasad
hanuman nagar(east of chandouti block)
gaya, bihar pin 823001
phone no: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Pan card — NOT RECEVIE PAN CARD

I HAVE NOT GET MY PAN CARD .
WHEN U WILL SEDN IT 2 ME
PLZ TAKE SOME ACTION

Pan card — did not get PAN Card

I have got my PAN Card number (BLHPS8797R) but did not received my PAN Card till now.
My name is Mirza Muzafar bearing Pan No.AWCPM6262C .
My communication address is R24 Room No. 10A Jinni Appartments Khidki Extension Malviya nagar New Delhi 110017. I don't know why i don't recieve my pan card . As the status on your website is showing pan card returned back to NSDL.
Please Check this problem ASAP
[protected]
Mirza muzafar
this is my application no[protected], coupon no[protected], still i didnot recieved the pan card, what should i do ?
Dear sir
i have applied for pan card in the month of april 2009 and my pan card no. is CHNPS3514B but till now i did not get pan card.

Thank you
regards
sumit shah
Dear sir/madam,

I got the pan number as ASCPS9151L ., but i did not received the pan card. can u pls do the needful.

Thanks
Dear Sir/ Madam
i have check my status on net about pan card this is below

APPLN NUMBER[protected] COUPON NUMBER 34061204
PAN NUMBER CHUPS8883G
APPL_NAME MOHD. SHIKEB SIDDIQUI
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
i have applied for PAN on 15th of may 2009, also i mailed them several times, but i have not recieved so kindly pls tell me on my mail or my phone no [protected]
hope it might get solved by consumer complaints
i have check my status on net about pan card this is below
APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER 34061204
PAN NUMBER CHUPS8883G
APPL_NAME MOHD SHIKEB SIDDIQUI
STATUS CARD RUD lying in Delhi
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
i have applied for PAN on 15th of may 2009, also i mailed them several times, but i have not recieved so kindly pls tell me on my mail or my phone no [protected]
hope it might get solved by consumer complaints
i have check my status on net about pan card this is below
APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER 34061204
PAN NUMBER CHUPS8883G
APPL_NAME MOHD SHIKEB SIDDIQUI
STATUS CARD RUD lying in Delhi
DESPATCH MODE. Plese Send BY POST
My Residanse Add. Mohd Shikeb Siddiqui S/O Mohd Iqbal Siddiqui
Mohalla Bhikampur (House no 150) Auraiya Dist. Auraiya 206122 (U.P.)
i have applied for PAN on 15th of may 2009, also i mailed them several times, but i have not recieved so kindly pls tell me on my mail or my phone no [protected]
hope it might get solved by consumer complaints
i havnt recive my pan card... so can i know some info about it.. and how can i get it back or the card number...
AckNo.[protected]
Dispatched date 2nd Feb2010
Airway Bill No. [protected]
PAN NO - BVXPS2169F

Dear Sir,

Myself Soma Sharma has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. 2nd Feb 2010 by courier vide airway bill no.[protected]. and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;


Soma Sharma W/0 Abhinav Vashisth
C/O Mukesh Vashisth
H N 140
Sector - 4
Urban Estate.
Gurgaon
MOBILE NO- [protected]

Thanking you Sir.
Dear Sir,
I have applied the pan card in 10/12/2005, i have seen my pan card number(AARFM7112N ) in the site and they stated that they have RUD lying in Chennai(RUD*-Return UnDelivered). But i have not received my pan card.I also sent the documents to the manager o[censored]TI Technology Services Limited, Chennai.But i did not get any query from that.
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post, and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
Address:

PAN Card Details thru
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AARFM7112N
Applicant Name MALEPATI CONSTRUCTIONS
Status RUD lying in Chennai




My Address
Malepati Constructions,
SRT[protected],
3rd floor,
Sanath Nagar,
Near Hindu Public School,
Hyderabad - 500018

Mobile# : [protected]
i have applied the pan card for my child Dhruv Mishra in the month of November 2011.Still i have not received my pan card, after asking about my pan card in pan office they had given pan number that is BQVPM1784R and they stated that already it has been dispatched in the month of Dec.11through speed post, but still i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    2314
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    837
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT