Pan Card — my pan card

 
315 Reviews
Uttar Pradesh, India
I am Pooja singhi, sir I have applied for PAN CARD ackn. no. [protected]. After referring to application status I learnt that my PAN CARD NO. DOBPS9772D has been despatched through expressit logistics worldwide ltd bill no [protected] on 28 JUL, 11 but I have not received PAN CARD yet. please sent my pan card. my communication Adress b 20/44 a2kha Vijayanagaram colony Bhelupur Varanasi 221010 or S.Suman Kumar Sajan Kumar Tex. Co LTD.Ck 19/4 Thatheri Bazar Varanasi 221001
Complaint comments  314 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i have applied the pan card in the month of january 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
Dear Sir,
I have applied the pan card in 01/10/2005, i have seen my pan card number(AJSPB3784B ) in the site and they stated that they have RUD lying in Chennai(RUD*-Return UnDelivered). But i have not received my pan card.I also sent the documents to the manager o[censored]TI Technology Services Limited,Chennai.But i did not get any query from that.
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post ,and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
Address:
BALANAGU V S N R PRASAD.
s/o SATYANARAYANA,
HOUSE NO: 4-10,
EDLAPADU(post) & (Mandal),
GUNTUR(District),
ANDHRA PRADESH,
PIN:522233
I have applied the pan card in the month of feb 2005, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
how to get the address details using my PAN card number,because i am away from my home and i dont have any proof other tha PAN card,so how can i get that proo[censored]sing PAN card number,or is it enough if i give the photocopy of the PAN card...?please reply me soon... or else i will miss my new bike
Dear Sir,
i applied for Pancard on 15th december 2007 vide coupon no[protected]. My Pan No is AERPG1033Q. I was told that my pan card is delivered on my address. On enquiry i came to know that on account of wrong address mentioned it was returned by courier service.Then I contacted again Branch Office o[censored]TITSL, got the reply that it is delivered by ordinary post. I enquired the post office also but they said they don't have any pending deliveries. I have not received PANCARD at my place. Then I applied again on 22nd January,2008 vide coupon no[protected].But the response is still awaited. I am writing this in the hope of receiving my Pancard as i need it at the earliest.
Dear Sir,
I have applied the pan card in December' 07, i have seen my pan card number(AMOPD3831E) and coupon number[protected] in the site and they stated that they have RUD lying in Chennai(RUD*-Return UnDelivered). But i have not received my pan card.
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post ,and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
Address:
LEELA VASANTHA DEVARAPALLI.
TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES,
Chennai One,
Pallavaram-Thoraipakkam,
200 ft road, Thoraipakkam,
Chennai- 600096.
OfficeNo: [protected]
Extn: 9365
MobileNo: [protected].
Dear Sir,

Pls confirm the same.



The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
Office Of The Events Manager
====================================
Reff number.......................XYL /[protected]/05
Batch number.....................24/00319/IPD
Winning number...................YM/09788/60


Dear Lucky winner "G. SUNDARESAN"

Your email verification form has been received and processed by this office.The Msn/Yahoo lottery in conjunction with the Microsoft Windows live felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) winners selected on the month of January.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users and subscribers of the Msn,Yahoo and other microsoft internet Windows.

We do believe with your winning prize,you will continue to be active and more patronage to the Msn,Yahoo and other microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all our online winners.


A winning cheque valued: (£950,000.00)Nine Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling,has been issued in your name by the Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation board, and also a certificate of prize claim will be sent along side your winning cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery department (GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE LIMITED) in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the Stewart-Park Courier Service company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send your winning consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your personal details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE

CONTACT DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Frank Anderson
CONTACT COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@globexcourier-deliverydept.firm.org.uk
CONTACT COMPANY TEL : +[protected]

The Msn/Yahoo lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, his/her friends might try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Msn/Yahoo lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

Note:This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fee. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is required that you add your PARCEL ORDER NUMBER{PARCEL/NUM/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Mr.Darren Williams
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept
I have applied the pan card in the month of feb 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
I have applied the pan card in the Year of 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
i hv to confirm my pan no.
I have reapplied for PANCARD after some spelling mistakes on the card i received. Now if I check the status online it says

UNDER PPC OBJECTION
What does it mean? I had submitted all the relevant documents for first time so i received the pancard. But since name was wrong i had to apply again with request for name correction/change.
I have applied the pan card in the Year of 2007, i have seen my pan card number(AGQPT1683A) in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.
i have applied the pan card in the month of january 2008, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card. so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
my first pan card no.ACAPD2343M and Change No. AASPD3047P
i don`t know that my pan card Number Please can you help and give me my new pan card
i have applied the pan card in the month of December 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
My pan card no.ARTPM0252E
I have applied the pan card in the month of jan 2008, I have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but I have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, for delivery my pan card
I lost my Pan Card. Please provide Some info to get duplicate Pan card.
sir my pancard not receaved. plz tell me what, s resean.
I have applied the pan card in march 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card. my application no is[protected].
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly send my pan card in following address :
zenith infotech ltd
zenith Computers ltd
cardinal gracious road
chakala junction
andheri(e)
mumbai - 400099
mob no [protected]


Thanks & Regards
Sweta Purwar
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@gmail.com
mumbai
dear sir
un intentially i happen to apply for pan card twice

first on pan card no BABPK3520P and second one pan no ANWPK3131F .i want to delete the first pan card no, what do i do now.please advice

regards
romeo

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    2103
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    location
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    Pan Card - my pan card