Pan Card — my pan card

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I am Pooja singhi, sir I have applied for PAN CARD ackn. no. [protected]. After referring to application status I learnt that my PAN CARD NO. DOBPS9772D has been despatched through expressit logistics worldwide ltd bill no [protected] on 28 JUL, 11 but I have not received PAN CARD yet. please sent my pan card. my communication Adress b 20/44 a2kha Vijayanagaram colony Bhelupur Varanasi 221010 or S.Suman Kumar Sajan Kumar Tex. Co LTD.Ck 19/4 Thatheri Bazar Varanasi 221001

I did not receive my pan card on my home address. According to my online status it has been dispached from last year(11 june 2008).
I have applied the pan card in 301/01/2009, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card. But i have not received my pan card..
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post, and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
Address:
plot no.185,
yeshwant society,
vadavli section,
b cabin road
ambernath(east)
pin.421501
mobile. [protected]
i have applied for pancard in july2008.i have seen my pancard number in the site my pancard number is AQMPG8515C. but i haven't received my pancard yet.so kindly send my pancard to my address.my address is ;
Harishchandra Gavit
At, Po.Nimbarpada, Manmodi
Ta, Ahwa, Dist, Dang
Pin-394730
I have to submit Income Tax return for which I am in need of my Pan details & number. Please send me the details of my Pan.
i miss my pan card

Still I Did'nt Received my Pan Card. I Got my pan card letter on 15/07/2002. But Still Not received My Pan Card. My Pan No. is - ADMPC6810D. Pls. Send the Card on following given Address:
"Shri Bunglow", At : Umella ( Dinwadi ); Post : Vasai Road; Tal : Vasai; Dist : Thane; Pin .No. : 401202.; Naigaon ( W );Contact No.:[protected]; mob: [protected].
Pls. Take action as soon as possible.

Yours Faithfully,

Vijay.N. Chaudhari
Your reference/acknowledgement number -[protected]-pan card number ACBPK3440M.
I have not received my PAN Card despatched by you on 23/07/2009. Please inquire the matter.
Amanpreet Kaur
I MISSED MY PAN CARD . INEED URGENTLY .PLEASE HELP ME QUT
I hahe applied for PAN on16/8/07, application number[protected] .Your search report shows that it was sent on 31/8/07 but till date I do not get my PAN .So you are requested please send my PAN card as soon as possible.
This is Parthasarathi.I got a PAN card before four months.In that card my photo is not visible.How can I replace my PAN card?

P.Parthasarathi
i have applied the pan card in the month of january 2007, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
pan card no. AIXPT3897P
ADDRESS:- HIH-128 MDA COLONY OPPOS-VASANT HOTEL GAJRAULA J.P NAGAR
i have applied the pan card in the month of July 2009, i have seen my pan card number in the site and My pan card no is BCCPP6132K, Jurisdiction no-PNE/W/53/1. they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card.

so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post, and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.

Address:
G/O SHRI GAYKAWAD PARKASH NARAYAN.
SECTOR NO 684, PLOT NO 39,
AADINATHNAGAR, BHOSARI
PUNE-411039
Hi sir,

I have lost my pan card and i dont remember the ID number also.Please guide me how to re-apply or how to get duplicate one.

saileela.
I have not received my PAN card yet.I have confirmed the pan no is AGRPR9848L.KIDLY INQUARY THE MATTER AND SENT THE PAN CARD.
i lost my PAN CARD can i get new pan card .please tell me the procedure to get my pan card

PAN NO IS BNMPS2119E

Please guide me to get new pan card copy.
I have applied the pan card in 10/09/2009, i have seen my pan card number in the site .MY Acknowledgment No. is([protected]) But i have not received my pan card.so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.

Thanx,
Ashish jain
i have applied for the pancard in 2nd half of the year 2008 and it is dispatched on 21-nov-2008 by overnite express ltd. but till now that pan card is not delivered to my address. so plz enquire the matter and kindly see that my pancard deliver to me as soon as possible.. My pan serial no. is [protected] and my pan no. is ANUPA0759P.
Abhinav baddur,
S/o Bhasker baddur
H-no; 7-130,
srinivasa colony,
mahabubnagar.
Mobile: [protected]
My name Anjaneyulu Mamindla. I have submited all the documents.
but i have not recevied this pan card till now.
my pan card number AVUPM9432F
and JURISDICTION : APR/W/71/1

Anjaneyulu Mamindla
my pan card no is asapr9677e, dear sir mujhe abhi tak mara pan card nahi mila ha mara ph no[protected] ple sent my pan card on my add.
sent my pan card again my pan no BCEPP1085R

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information