[Resolved]  Passport — passport not delivered

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM ON 23-MARCH 2009 AT MY REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE RANCHI. MY POLICE ENQUERIES ARE OVER BUT MY PASSPORT OS NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE.
SO KINDLY CHECK MY PASSPORT STATUS AND TRY TO DELIVER IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I NEED IT.
MY PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM DETAIL ARE:
NAME: ZAHID IMAM
DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]
FILE NUMBER:A007848
DISTRICT: DHANBAD
STATE: JHARKHAND
CONTACT NUMBER: [protected]

Hi!

I have given request for passport on 10-Jan-08 but till date i have not received the same though all the verification has been done long time back. I am in regular follow up with the passport department but still not getting the satisfactory answer, On website since March-08 it is showing "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" but this is not completed yet. I am in very much need of my passport as i have to go abroad for my Job but nobody is least bnothered about it as it is affecting only my carrier.

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful for my passportas soon as possible, i will be very much thankful.

Details of my passport are given below.

File Reference Number : Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MOHIT VOHRA
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Mohit Vohra
my file no chdz30081708 my passport not delivered yet
depossite of my forms on 21.07 2008
My passport which was supposed to be delivered on 13/01/2009 is still not delivered.
Registration number is EK[protected]IN. Request the concerned authorities to take action immediately.
respected sir,

i am SAI KRISHNA ANDURI s/o A.SUBBA RAO applied for passport from vanasthalipuram e-seva centre in hyderabad with file reference no:HYDH00450108 on 13 nov 2008 and my enquiry had got on 28 dec 2008, when i had saw the status enquiry on 12 jan 2009 it was displayed that it will be dispatched on 16 jan 2009.plz send me information regarding my passport as soon as possible. my date of birth :[protected].

I applied for the passport on 28th Jan.2009 in Gurgaon. My verification was done on 5th Feb. and everything went fine. Then I recd. a mail from passport office that I have to resubmit the residence proofs. I submitted the papers on 11th May. 2009. Another verification was done on 6th June. But the status on website is still the same in which they are asking me to submit the papers. I contacted Gurgaon police and they have sent the papers to RPO after successful verification on 12th June. Its 3rd August now and I cant see any progress in the matter. I have sent several emails to RPO as well but all in vain.

Please help.My file no. is Z160255.

passport — not deliver my passport

i applied passport[protected] then total enquiery complate passport site regular show in internate i despatch weeks atime for 2 months i dont know 1 weeks time i complain then not responsibel what i do.-

my passport status:-

File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MD MOHSIN
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

SIR WHAT I DO
i want my passport as early as possible . i will go for a tourist trip
hello sir,
I am rajendra thakur. I didnot received my passport yet. Two year has been passed since my application for passport.My passport details are given below:

file reference number: A014290
application number: 806513
application date: 16/6/08
police verification has been done and also it is reached to the passport office.
police verification file number is : 387/08 dated 17/7/08

please help me. It is very urgent.

passport — Passport not delivered

I've applied for my passport through kolkata on 21/06/2010 . my file ref no : CAL-A049890Police enquiry was completed on August, 2010 and after so many monhs seeing the status in internet as "Police verification has not been recieved" but there is no reason given as i submit all the Document in two times. this delay occurs arround 8 month for delivering passport.

Plese help me for delivering the passport as soon as possible.
If any query plese send me a mail at chaks.[protected]@gmail.com

passport — PASSPORT NOT DELIVERED

Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
Application Status at Various Passport Offices
Select City, Enter File Reference No. and Select Year of Registration
City File Reference No. Year

Station JAIPUR last updated on[protected]
File Reference Number : JPR-C[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MOHAMMED BILAL Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Passport was ready on[protected].

GRIEVANCE: Home

Contents provided by the respective passport offices and updated by NATIONAL INFORMATICS CENTER, NEW DELHI.

DISCLAIMER : Information provided through this web site are, only informative in nature, and should not be construed as a statement of the Law.

This is my Passport Details ,the Passport is Ready by the GOVERMENT Website Details,
But not yet Delivered by the Passport Authority , Since 1 year.

Please Help us out with this Problem
I have submitted the Passport application to re-issue of my child's passport under Tatkal Scheme on 02nd Sep'11, FILE NO-HYDC01915611.
I can see the application status via online as "Passport ready on 09.09.2011" but I haven't received the passport so far. I visited the RPO Secunderabad to enquire but not received any helpful information from them. These out of turn/tatkal passports to be re-issued in 3 business days but there is no meaning for this scheme by collecting additional amount. Requesting your suggestion!

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information