[Resolved]  Passport — Passport complaint

Respected sir (Or) mam

My name is mohammed.Irfan i am giving a complaint about my brother passport. My brother name is mohammed.Farhan i was submit a form for new passport on 25/2/2008.File no. Is a017173. Iam living in hyderabad my house no. Is 16-8-782 opp friends communication new malakpet hyderabad andhra pradesh.Pls help me sir, pls solve my problem of my brother passport . Thanking u

Ur sincerly
No (3)

Passport — change of address delay in passport service

Delay in Passport

I applied for my wife passport on Re Inquiry to change of adress last 4months back file no A009436 at hyd at SP office Sangareddy (Andhra Pradesh) and police verification was done within 10 days but till now I didn’t received my wife passport.

When I checked the status for the passport online at the regional...

Passport — Delay to Get the Passport

i apply for to reissue of my passport (TR[protected]PSK POLICY), they said my name in PAC POLICY and the P.O said they need confirmation Hyderabad then only he can grant my passport.
Sir, i came from Dubai on vacation now it is more then 120 days. our company gave deadline to me on 15/11/2011 i could not go on before that date because of this issue. so they terminate me.Sir i am very Innocent i was working in that company (Danzas) past 12 years, so please help me on this.i already lost the job,and i have to return Dubai before 18th Janaury 2012 (18/01/2012) otherwise my visa also will be canceled automaticaly.Sir,they spioiled my future i need Justice from you. please help me.

Detailes below;

File Ref;TR[protected]
Passport submited on 01/08/2011 (by today it is 4months + now)
> Our Company Terminated me on 15/11/2011
> as per company my last working day is 28/07/2011
> i dont have any income past 4 monthes
> I have to surrunder the passport to get my graduaty
> if I did not go back to Dubai before end of this month my visa also will be canceled

I am Satish from Bangalore, I have applied for fresh Passport (File Reference Number : BN[protected] on dated 11/07/2011 its been 4 months but still i haven't received any info regarding my passport.

Police verification has not yet done”

Satish

My name is Sugandha Sharma. My application no is :H01832411. I am really frustrated with the process as I have been taking follow ups from so long. Actually I have applied for the passport on 26 September 2011. At first My police verification was done on 7th oct 2011, at that time I had already requested for the 1 year bank statement from HDFC Bank as my valid address proof so I asked the police person to wait for 2-3 days as with in that period I will be able to furnish him the document but that police person returned my application saying Incomplete documents.Then I was asked to visit the PRO in the regional office Delhi on 25th Nov 2011. I went there and submitted three sets of PP forms.During that visit the PRO replied saying "you must have not given some money to the police person and that is the reason you are here again. Now reverification will be done in next 15 days" After submitting the PP Form my status got changed for reverification.I waited for 20 days but no one turned up.Now my current status is showing to meet the PRO again. I went again to the regional office on 13th Dec 2011 and then that PRO replied back saying "You need to go to the gurgaon passport verification office as they have already sent the forms there."

On that same day I went to the near by Police station enquiring about the reverification status but they said that they have not received any such request.They asked me to go to the Gurgaon Passport verification office at Raajiv chowk.I went there and checked each and every form personally.There my old status was reflecting and they have not received any physical form yet.Still my online status is showing to visit the PRO.

I found that no body is bothered about the process going on and it is so frustrating for a common man.I don't know for how long I will have to take the follow up as no body knows the exact status of the application.Every one is taking the undue advantages of their positions. I really don't know whether the application is lost or some body has misplaced it.KINDLY HELP ME TO GET MY PASSPORT DONE.
Sugandha Sharma

Passport — DELAY IN PASSPORT SERVICES

Passport seva kendra is really doing good service the application submission process is stramlined and customer friendly, My sincere thanks to the concerned, citizen's are feeling proud to us this service. In a country where the voulme of transaction runs in millions automating the process is a very big achievement many congratulations to TCS and MEA and the departments concerned.
MY VIEW: The complete process is not integrated, there is too much of gap between the submission and delivery of the passport.
1. The Online help IVRS inform to contact RPO/Police Department for any issues which is again a mountainous task.
2. There was no Gap Analysis done in the process as there is not integration in the PSK/POLICE/RPO Proceses, For example:
Your submission of the passport has become easier through online services and with customer friendly environment.
The moment you submit the passport it is Offline, there is no proper coordination between the PSK and the Police Department,
The Police verfication which seems to be online, but unfortunately I noticed that the Police Department's were not provided with the Online Password's with which they can initiate the verification process online even after one month. Don't know where we are heading again to stone age.

Advice to TCS: Please check your process and do thorough testing before Going Live, As many people are dependent on Passport services for their employments/Livelyhood.

Hope some one takes action on this

My name is senthil kumar . I gave money for my sister passport, 3 month ago in one guy he is worked in Chennai Passport office

after two week that not applied my sister passport so i asked money back still that guy didn't give money back

i want to take action dont have any evidence where i want give compliant about him

kindly guide me

Passport — new passport

dear sir i have applied for passport on 04.08.11 wide app.no. DLH[protected] in name HITEN AGGARWAL app.was deposted at dpc nehru place but yet i have not received passport please take action as soon as possible thanks
respected sir,
i was applied passport on[protected] bearing file no is hyda03536011 my dob is[protected] .and police verification was done i submitted all the usefull or related documents. .but status showing police report incomplete and the case being examined .then i submitted police particular form at 3 times .but the status not is not changing .so please advice what to do .issue immediately passport .apologys my mistakes.please send result to my mail :[protected]@yahoo.com
My name is ARUN KUMAR, i had applied passport file no A032723 on[protected] and i had completed my police verification i had submitted all the concern documents but still now i didnt get my passport. pl z sir try to solve my problem.

Arun kumar

Passport — UNDUE DELAY

REMINDER-V
25th January,2012
Shri N.K.Kaushik,
Passport Granting Officer,
Ghaziabad.

Sub: Registration No.GZB-A048827 dated 05.09.2011.
Please refer to my letter dated 23rd January,2012 vide which I had informed you that I have not yet received my Passport despite various reminders. You will observe from your records that more than 5 months have passed from the date of registration i.e from 5th Sept.2011.

I am surprised to note the following remark on the Web Site.
Your Date/place of Birth is/are not clear/differ(s) from the documents furnished/earlier passport; please clarify or bring all the documents in original as per Section IV (A) (1) (b) of the Passport Information Booklet attached with Form No.1

To clarify the above, I am attaching herewith a copy of my 10th Class Certificate. As far as other particulars are concerned, same are given hereunder:-

Name : Prabha Kumari Bhatnagar,
Place of Birth : Sikandrabad,U.P
D.O.B : 12.12.1954
REGN.NO. GZB-A[protected] DT.05.09.2011
DATE OF REGN; 12.12.1954.

I would like to inform you that all the originals were shown to the officials- both at the time of registration as well as verifications, including Police Verification.
In view of above, you are requested to kindly look into the matter, once again, and advised the concerned officials to dispatch the Passport at the earliest.

Look forward to receiving the above.

PRABHA KUMARI BHATNAGAR

CC: Mr.Mukesh Kumar Pardesi,
Joint Secretary(PSP) & Chief Passport Officer,
Ministry of External Affairs,
Room No.8, 1st Floor,
Patiala House Annexe,
NEW DELHI-110001.
my name is neelam shah, jaipur passport office m agr c b i janch karwai jae to vaha pr bahut hi officer rishwat k jurm m pakde ja skta he vaha pr logo ko bahut pareshan kya jata he or koi bhi salaha nahi di jati he or vaha pr kuch likha hua bhi nahi he ki kya karna he or kaha jana he agr officer se kuch puchta he to vaha pr koi respond hi nahi milta or dant kr nikal deta he or pareshan karta he or muje ye jana he ki agr passport gum gaya he or uske baad humna agr new passport k lya aplay kya or fir vo 2 din m mil jata he to kya hum new passport ki file cancel karne k baad jo fes jama karwai thi vo hume re fund karenga ya nahi
MY File Reference Number : DLH-Z[protected], Applicant's Name : NITIN KUMAR, Application Date :[protected], Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected], my passport is not dispatch . i m request to you please Dispacth my passport .
sir/maam ako po si Halipa M. Saaban. nagpa renew ako ng passport. nag e reles ko noong january 17 2012 ay nagulat ako at mali ang naka lagay na pangalan ko. JALIPA M. SAABAN ang naging pangalan ko sa aking passport. ngayo gusto ko pong e Pending niyo na ang Jalipa M. Saaban dahil hindi ko po yan pweding gamitin. nasa window 66578 ako nag pila. ito po ang passport # ko. at ito ang dati kong passport.TT0108048 taga maguindanao po ako. thank you for your kind attention and appropriate action on this regard.
My Name is Jitendra Kumar Sharma, my file number is a GZBA06251011. My passport police verification has been done Near about 60 days back but still its not updated in the site. Kindly look into this..as soon as possible.

Jitendra Sharma ([protected], [protected])

Passport — PRO

What is PRO in Passport Office
I had applied for my passport on[protected]..but i haven't got my passport till nw...
i enquired in the internet...the web says Your application has been transferred to the policy section.Please see the PRO
so what it's the next step i have to do to get my passport....please help me...i m in need to get my passport immediately...

Passport — for not received passport

my name is ashwini kr pathak.my passport refrence no is PATA11885411.AND passport submit date is[protected].and police verification dispatch date is[protected].but i have not recived my passport yet.plese help me sir.and my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.please provide me detail in my mail.
thanku sir.

Passport — Passport service delay Reg: File Reference No: HYD-W255665-11 of Name: GHAZALA AFREEN

I submitted renewal of passport application on[protected] bearing file number HYD-W[protected]. Police verification is clear and sent to passport office on 04/11/2011.

I updated the police verification status to the PRO many times and met Asst Passport officer multiple times with the request to dispatch passport.

In the month of Jan 2011, I submitted MP letter requesting to dispatch at earliest. As I am required to fly abroad with my husband.

I am facing lot of problems in my personnel life due to delay in process.

FYI: My passport address same as old passport and submitted 3id proofs and 3address proof with academics still there is a delay which is effecting my Personnel life.

I request the passport officer / Concerned officer to look into this issue and do the needful at earliest.

Enclosing:

1. Police Verification Certificate.
2. Passport status report as on 24 Feb 2012( Same status since 45days)

Sincerely,
Gazala Afreen
HI, MY NAME IS JEET N TIWARI AND MY FILE NO IS THN-N017467, I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 24/08/2011 AND POLICE VERYFICATION HAS DONE ON SAME TIME BUT TILL DATE NO UPDATE ON STE NOR PASSPORT OFFICE
KINDLY HEKP US TO GET THE SAME

She is in Dubai. She has many passports. Check all copies..

Her real name & address : Naseema Beevi Ebrahimkutty (see passport no. C595805, issued from Bombay 1987)
Address: Karaveettil thekkethil, Karicode T.K.M.C.(P.O), Kollam. (see passport copy)
Date of Birth: 1957(see passport copy and her signature)

She is using for travel fake passport:

Passport No. F4179672, Zeenath Beevi Shahul Hameed, Date of Birth :30.05.1966, place of birth: thonnakkal, kerala, Address: Cheriyil Veedu, Kurakode, P.O.Thonnakkal, Trivandrum. (see passport copy) issued Dubai.

Passport no. U490015 issued trivandrm dated 29.08.1995 (same name and address)

1. The fake passports issued from 1995 & 2005 ( check document registered 2008. name .Naseema Beevi. we can understand now She is using her real name even gov. documents.)
2. As well as check the different of signature and date of birth and address. She is living in Kollam. Trivandrum address is fake.

Breifly said she is a fraud. Her activities in dubai illegal business. Please check and take action against her because she is cheating our country. she is coming kerala in last weak she return to dubai before 26 march in any indian airport... sir pls cheack the details and take the action sudenllyy

This is bring your Kind notice in spite of being 15 visit to passport police inquiry done twice my passport status still showing meet PRO now i fed up. So i request you kindly take necessarily action otherwise India will never develop nation with such kind of attitude. My humble request to you please takes necessary action and kindly considers this case under sympathetic consideration. I shall oblige you.
Thx & Regards

AMIT MISHRA

FILE REFRENCE NUMBER: DLH H016032/2010

Date of Birth: 21/02/1985

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information