Passport — Delay in Passport process

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I am Gurpreet Singh and I have applied for a fresh passport on 05/12/2011, and my police verification also has completed around 3 months back , in Tilak Nagar police station New Delhi, My File No.- DL[protected], and DOB :20/12/1992. I Have to attend my IELTS exam as soon as possible . Please Help me sir . Its a humble request...

Gurpreet Singh

To Passport Officer,
Delhi Region

Respective Sir / Madam,

This mail is in reference to my application for Passport.

I had applied for passport as on 2 April 2009. A police verification was done on 27 April 2009. But for the last 1.5 months the status on the site shows that the "Application is under process".

Name - Prateek Tokas
File Number - H009341
RPO - Delhi
date of applying - 2 April 2009

I would heartily request you to look into the delay.

Prateek Tokas

I applied for my passport on 2nd April 2009.

I had applied for passport as on 2 April 2009. A police verification was done on 27 April 2009. For pat 1 month the status on site is showing "Application in process".

File Number - H009341
RPO - Delhi
date of applying - 2 April 2009

Please do the needful

Date - 22 June 2009
This is to bring your kind attention that I had applied for the passport of my wife in Ramanathapuram office dated at 16.12.2010. After that we got police verification dated at 13.01.2011. Every day I have been checking the status of the passport through passport website also. Recently I checked on 01.02.2011, it showed "Please call at this office on any working days between 9.30am and 12.00 noon with all documents, with the xerox copies which had been enclosed in your application for verification and return". She also received an SMS for Re-verification, She went to Madurai passport office for re- verification the very next day. They then asked her to produce the Re-verification letter only and said the SMS is not valid to do re-verification. They also told that after one week we will get that letter by post. Its been more than two weeks but no letter has been received. Many times my wife also called the passport office and inquired but no one has respond properly.Presently I am residing in Dubai, so I am helpless in this regards. Its been almost 2 months and still there is no progress. I request you to kindly look into the matter and let me know the status of my wife passport.

My wife details:
Name: Nurul Thusneem Mohamed Ibrahim.
File No: MDU Z24509610.
Applied Date: 16.12.2010.
I am eagerly waiting for your reply.

Jahufar Malik
Tel :[protected]
please let me know.
delay in passport process
This is to bring your kind attention that I had applied for the passport in Ramanathapuram office dated at 24/10/2011. Every day I have been checking the status of the passport through passport website also. Recently I checked on 25/01/2012, it showed "No status found for the enter file number and date of birth. whenever i called to Ramanathapuram DPC office, they are saying that it will come and response was not good, but almost the 90days are passed still there is no reply from them .Till now police verification was not done.When i called to madurai passport office, they are saying that my passport number does not exit and speaking like it was forgery.
My details:
Name: Klakston
File No: MD05Z[protected].
Applied Date: 24/10/2011.
Date of Birth:11/06/1989
I am eagerly waiting for your reply my mail id:klak.[protected]@gmail.com

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information