ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Provident Fund — PF NOT YET RECEIVED

Dear sir
I was working I PROCESS SERVICES I P LTD From 1/10/2005 to 31/3/2007 I have contact my office people they said that my PF Form hasbeen sent to PF OFFICE On 7/12/2007 evenif I didnot received my PF amount so I request to check the status and please let me know
MY PF NO: MH / BAN / 47808 / 676
MY PH: [protected]
MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in


Thanks &Regards
P Murali Krishna
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My P F Account No.MH /ban/47808/676 I had worked with I Process services I p ltd. from oct2005 to march 2007 I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards


P. murali krishna.
M NO [protected]
My P F Account No.DL23746 / 4333 I had worked with INFOVISION SOLUTION PVT LTD. from DEC 2004 TO SEP 2005 I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards


P MURALI KRISHNA
MOBILE NO [protected].
Dear Sir

I Left Mirc Electronics on 26th July'07 and my company submitted my PF claim on 26th Nov'08 but till date I've not received the claim against the PF. My PF account No. is as under

MH / 22799 / 13254

please let me know the status of my claim

Regards
Bharat Arora
+91 [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
PF not yet received :
[protected][protected]
I had worked with Sify Technologies from Jan 2007 to Aug 2008 ..My P F Account No. is
TN[protected]. I had submitted the closure of my P F Form on Aug 2008 after my releaving from sify. But still I have not recieved the same . When I contacted sify they are telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards and let me know the status of my PF amount.


T.Suresh Kumar
M - [protected]
Dear Sir,

I was employee of Religare Securities Ltd., (Jaipur) I was left this company on the date[protected].
I had also fill the form for pf claim on[protected] but till date I dont got any answer from my previous office. My details are as follows :

My Name : Mohit Kumar Soni
My PF No. : MH/38968-A/9337
My PAN No. : BSDPS1839P
My Phone No. : [protected]


KIndly do the needful.

With Best Regards,
Mohit Kumar Soni
[protected]
DEAR SIR,

i had worked m/s ENKEI CASTALLOY Ltd, SHIKRAPUR, PUNE, I had joined on 21/03/06, I left the company on 01/03/08, MY PFno:[protected].P l settle my pf.


Regards

B.BENJIMIN
Mob no:[protected]
coul'd u piz provide me my pf status GJ/AH/26978/793
I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment.H.R manager is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards

thanks

patel vishal.j
Dear sir
I was working in ICICI Bank Ltd. (deputed by RAFAGA Services) From 17/1/2007 to 30/11/2008 I have contact my office people they said that my PF Form has been sent to PF OFFICE On 13/3/2009 even if I didnot received my PF amount till now so I request to check the status and please let me know.

My PF No. -MH/99978/26
My contact No. is [protected]
My alternate email ID :- leena.[protected]@pcstech.com
Dear sir,
I was working in REKVINA PHARMACEUTICALS PVT.LTD Barodra, Gujrat from Dec'06 to Feb'09.I have resigned my work on 27 Feb'09. I claimed for my PF from last 30 days but I have not received any response from my company.So sir please check my PF status.

Thanking you,
Mr.Sudhir kumar Srivastava
PF No-GJ/65182/376
REKVINA PHARAMACEUTICALS PVT LTD
PH No-[protected]
Dear Sir,

I was working in RELIANCE HR SERVICES From 15th Sep-07 to 17th Oct-08, i have resigned the my job on 17th Oct-08. I have claimed the PF from last 150 days but i have not Received any response from my company, So sir check my PF Status.

Name : Joshi ravi Chandra

PF Account No : MH/VASHI/118056/7341.

EMP CODE : RCFM/001919.

Regards,

Joshi Ravi Chandra.
[protected].
i m sachin shinde .i was an employee o[censored]nited phosphorus ltd.2, ankleshwar, Gujarat.
from 11jan 2008to 21jan2009. at reliving time of company, i was submitted all of pf receiving
documents in march2009.yet till now i have not recieve my pf's money.
companies clerk related to this dept. also does not give me satisfied answer.
so plz sir i need ur help

thank you sir, sm shinde
i m sachin shinde .i was an employee o[censored]nited phosphorus ltd.2, ankleshwar, Gujarat.
from 11jan 2008to 21jan2009. at reliving time of company, i was submitted all of pf receiving
documents in march2009.yet till now i have not recieve my pf's money.
companies clerk related to this dept. also does not give me satisfied answer.
so plz sir i need ur help

thank you sir, sm shinde

Enkeicastalloy ltd — Documents

I have purchased Bajaj AR ( MH-09-AH-1301) from Bajaj showroom Yadrav,Tal -Shirol,Dist - Kolhapur.I have taken the loan from Bajaj finance also paid full within 8 months.The documents are with Bajaj finance but I am not getting as I have tried from your branch Ichalkaranji,sangli & kolhapur.
So please help me for getting these documents.My mobile no is [protected].

Thanks,

Rajesh Jape.

Provident Fund — PF not received yet

Sir / Madam,

My name is Amit Kumar Kodwani. My PF A/c no. is DL/24041/10113. My employer EXL service.com (I) Pvt. Ltd., A-47,Sector -58, Noida has dispatched my PF details to PF office on 12th March 2010, however, I haven't received it yet.

Kindly do the needful

Regards
Amit
PF not received yet
Sir / Madam,

My name is Nidhi Kumari Jaiswal My PF A/c no. is K/N/46294/23169.I AM Ex Employee of HTMT Global Solution Ltd, Moven pick, Bhiringi, Near Rajmahal, Durgapur has dispatched my PF details to PF office on may 2010, however, I haven't received it yet. They were Sent a email & say that your pf is clear, but my bank account is nil,

Kindly do the needful

Regards
Nidhi

Provident Fund — not received yet

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT YET, ONE YEAR TIME SPEND TO LEFT THE JOB, SO PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.

pf number

MH[protected]

NAME - SACHIN PAWAR

DOB[protected]

ESTABLISH CODE - 47867

EMPLOYEE NUM - 4903

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    3095
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1224
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT