ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Provident Fund (Mumbai) — Pf Money Not Received

My Father Dayanand C. Kunder, his Pf A/c No is Mh 1505/317 had applied for withdrawal of his money from pf on 2nd jan 2008, since then it has been 6 months but they havent done the neeedfull, instead they are making excuses that due to rains the name from the file has been washed off as such, we have made at least 10 to 15 trips to their kandivali branch but to no avail, they seem to be no mood to pass the requisition.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  330 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I Zaffarullah worked in Relogistics India Pvt Ltd and my Provident Fund No: MH/98876/2405 and Employee Code No:45602392 haven't received my amount till date.

As the form has been submitted on 23.07.2009.

But till date haven't received the amount request to look into the matter and do the needfull.

Regards...
Zaffarullah
Respected Sir,

My PF NO: MH –[protected], I was working for a company from Aug ’05 to Nov ‘ 07 and I had submitted my PF form after two months of my reliving i.e. on March 19th 2008 I had submitted it, still I haven’t recd it. Could I know the status of my PF settlement. Pls help me in this regard.

Regards,
Reema
I WAS REWTIRED FROM JET AIR WAYS ON 31-12-07.

MY STAFF NO. WAS JA[protected]

PF ACCOUNT NO. IS MH/39804/04606

TILL NOW THERE IS NO RESPONSE.

KINDLY ADVICE LATEST STATUS.
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir,

MY PROVIDENT FUND NO; MH/BAN/48029/7. I HAVE SEND MY CLAIM DETAIL AT BANDRA BRANCH AND ALSO CLAIM STATUS SAW RECEIVED ON 5/08/2008 BUT AFTER 20/08/2008 EPFINDIA WEBSITE NO SEEN ANY CLAIM STATUS.I TRY TO SO MANY TIME PHONE THERE BUT EVERY PERSON SAY CALL ON[protected] THIS TELEPHONE NO NOT RECEIVE ANY ONE.I ALSO MAIL TO CPFC AT DELHI ON 24/09/2008. BUT NOT ANY REPLY SO PLZ DO NEED FUL AS POSSIBLE.
MY TELEPHONE NO [protected].

P.F. — P.F. money not received

Dear Sir,
I am Girish Upadhyay I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 28th July 2008 . But i have not received my PF amount yet.Please help me in this matter.
My PF number is : DL/25719/12
Name: Girish Upadhyay
Company Name : Concorde Cargo Pvt Ltd.

Provident Fund — PF not received, its been over 7 months now!!!!!!

Hi,

Please help me receive my profident fund as its over 7 months now...

My PF no. is MH 94180148, it was received by the Kandivili PF office on 17th July'08...

I've been trying to call them but no one answers the phone..

Please help me!!!

Thanks & Regards,

Esther S.
Hi,
Is there any way to know how much amount is in my PF Account.


Thanks,
Narendra
Dear sir,
My PF Is recived yet
Kindly look in this matter
Santosh [protected]
respected sir
I worked for Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographer's India Pvt. Ltd. From jan 2006 to june 2007. After leaving company I filled PF Form twice. They said it will be cleared by sept 2008. They say your money has been released. I am checking my account everyday from sept but nothin it shows. Every time I tell them they say next week. I want it urgently but they are delaying.
Please help me
Dear sir,
I ALOK KUMAR SRIVASTAVA had worked with (INDICHEMIE HEALTHJ SPECIALTIES(PVT.)LTD. 117/118 t.v. industrial estate s.k. ahire marg, worli mumbai-400025.) as a medical representetive since 24-03-96 to 24-07-03. i have applied for pf withdrawl application in p.f. office date[protected] by registered but i did not ricieve any p.f. withdrwal information till now. my p.f. a/c no. MH/35744/693 .
SO I HAVE REQUEST TO U PLS. SEND ME ANY INFORMATION RELATED TO MY P.F
I WILL BE VERY TAHNK FULL TO YOU.
hello
I woked for IL&FS investsmart ltd for 11 months..and I filled the REDEMPTION form approx 5 months back and I haven't get any resonse from mumbai pf department and I tried there contact no. approx 100 times but its always busy so kindly tell me the status of my provident fund application asap. mY PF acconut no.--MH/48468/1872...

THANKS
KAPIL ARORA
[protected]
[protected]

PMP components P ltd — Courier missing

I have booked one courier from Delhi to rudrapur on 21.11.08 at 9.00PM, till date i have not received this parcel. This is very urgent for me.Docket no is[protected].
This problem we are facing continuosly from tracon.No body is giving responce.
I wamts to know my current status of my pf account online ho wis it possible
i have been submitted my pf withdrwan forms some days before so pl. tell me my pf claim status and my epf no. MH/38491/5361
PL. CHECK AND REPLY

REGARDS

RITESH PATEL
My PF Account No. MH/45434/2456, I wants to know my current Status of PF Account online ?
I wamts to know my current status of my pf account online how is it possible.

Regards

Tushar Jadhav
I had worked with icici securities ltd. from Nov.2007 to Aug 2008 I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving ie.on 08 aug 2008 I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards
Ashish
My P F Account No.MH 48707/3432 I had worked with icici securities ltd. from Nov.2007 to Aug 2008 I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving ie.on 08 aug 2008 I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards
Ashish
Even my PF i have not recieved MY pf number is MH/94723/21104
do any organization taking care of these complaints What is TAT
Is this scheme is depends on deaf ears of our respected officers
I had worked with fullerton india finance co. from Aug.2007 to Feb2008 I had submitted my P F Form after my releaving I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards

HARI HARA KRISHNA
My P F Account No.MH 19243/501I had worked with fullerton india finance co. from Aug.2007 to Feb2008 I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards
HARI HARA KRISHNA
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    39%
    Complaints
    3105
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1225
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT