[Resolved]  Provident Fund (Mumbai) — Pf Money Not Received

My Father Dayanand C. Kunder, his Pf A/c No is Mh 1505/317 had applied for withdrawal of his money from pf on 2nd jan 2008, since then it has been 6 months but they havent done the neeedfull, instead they are making excuses that due to rains the name from the file has been washed off as such, we have made at least 10 to 15 trips to their kandivali branch but to no avail, they seem to be no mood to pass the requisition.

Employee No. 105903 Pension A/c No. MH/18796/25359

My previous company ICICI Bank Ltd has submitted my pension claim form 10C to the following address :
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
341 Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan
Bandra East
Mumbai 400051

A change requires to be made in the mode of remittance. I would request you to make my payment in the form of postal money order. Please arrange to send the same to the below address :

46 Motosil Street
Kolkata 700 013

Shalini D'Almeida
Please advis urgently regarding the comment posted
Sir I do not have my PF A/c No. I was worked for GE money through ACE Services -dombivali for 2 yrs. I want to know my PF no . The Ace service has closed there office when i spoke to Admin they said they already submiited the forms but still i havent recvd my PF So pls Guide me
hi sir,

I have not recived PF amount tilldate.My PF a/c no MH92001/349.

Janki
I have send my provident fund detail six months back but not yet received any detail.
My pf a/c no. is MH/47808/10085, Kindly tell me the status.
i am alsow send pf acccount form 5month later but not any reply
MY P.F.NO. IS MH/47808/10780, I HAVE RESIGNED FROM MY JOB AND POSTED ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS TO THE P.F.OFFICE AT MUMBAI. I WAS WORKING IN BANGALORE. MY HEAD OFFICE IS IN MUMBAI. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY P.F.AMOUNT. IT IS NEARLY 2 MONTHS OVER SINCE I SUBMITED ALL MY DOCUMENTS. I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SUBMIT THE FEEDBACK REGARDING THE SAME. PLEASE DO ME THE NEEDFUL AND LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF THE SAME
my pf account no :MH/35415/5372

I have submitted the withdrawl forms in december 08', please let me know when can i expect my claims.
I Nitin Sharma was working with Alkem Labs At Baddi as a Officer Production.
Wants to knew the status of my PF why it is pending from approximately two year
I have bben submitted my PF form in 27/11/2006
My PF A/C No. is MH/15544/10522 .
so please do the needfull as soon as possible
before that i have been several telephonic followup with baddi HR Office
MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
i have worked for M/s. Arc Marine Pvt Ltd. for 6 to 8months. they have deducted Rs.250/- (per month) from salary. They told me that they submitted on 04/02/2009, but still i have not received money into my bank account. i dont know what's the problem? According to law, p f will be received within 45 days.
Presently, i am studying in f y b com & i have to pay my tution fees. Please understand my feelings and help me out.
PLEASE.
Respected Sir
iam p.sreenivasulu who worked as a fso nellore healtheon div. sir i haed received my settlement than q but i hae not recevied my pf amount.
My PF Account No. MH/BAN/020942/007588. I had submitted my PF Form in july 2008. Still I did not recieve my PF settlement.glenmark chennai is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account please help me out in recieving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needfull.

With Regard's
p.sreenivvasulu
emp;90003650
nellore

iflex computers ltd,mumbai — PF money not received

my name is Rashmi Dehale have resigned from iflex computers ltd, mumbai
in oct.2008. My PF number is 14106.
Uptill this date I have not received money in my given bank Account number.

Please speed the process, as it been almost 6 month since I have resigned.

U can also mail me regarding PF situation on brother's mail ID as follows
ashish.[protected]@gmail.com.

Rashmi Dehaley
My P F Account No.MH/43924/20758 had worked with ISS Facility Service. I had submitted my P F Form on Febraury 4th 2009. I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this.

Joseph Charles
My P F Account No.MH/43924/20758 had worked with ISS Facility Service. I had submitted my P F Form on Febraury 4th 2009. I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this.

Joseph Charles

I had submitted PF withdrawal Form to my prevoius employer ICICI Securities Ltd and accordingly they had forwarded the application to Mumbai PF departmrnt on 5thDec 09.As communicated by my previous employer that the PF amount will be released within 3 month...But it has not yet been released.So, request you to work on this immediately.

My PF number is:MH/48707/2069

Shakuntala Kumari
what is my pf balance pf no mh/47808/26377 [protected] pls call me
i wanted to know that how much is money is my provident fund account number MH/[protected]
and the same i have to withdraw as my company is not providing any status to the said ac no
Can a company withold his or her PF contribution made during stay at company? if yes than what are those critarian?
Respected Sir

My PF Account No. MH[protected] had worked with CMS COMPUTERS LTD., Sep 2003 to 31st December 2004. I had submitted my PF form to Company and same submit to Bandra EPFO. Now year has to come end and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. CMS COMPUTERS LTD company is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account or I have not recieved either a cheque/dd/payorder. please help me out in recieving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needfull.

Shaik Khaja Nayab Rasool
Kurnool (AP)
+[protected]

My name is V.Naga Raju I have applied for PF withdrawal on 27.02.09. till date i haven't received PF amount. My PF No.:MH/94095/12222. Kindly do the needful. My M No.[protected].

Thanks in advance.

V.Naga Raju

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information