[Resolved]  Provident Fund (Mumbai) — Pf Money Not Received

My Father Dayanand C. Kunder, his Pf A/c No is Mh 1505/317 had applied for withdrawal of his money from pf on 2nd jan 2008, since then it has been 6 months but they havent done the neeedfull, instead they are making excuses that due to rains the name from the file has been washed off as such, we have made at least 10 to 15 trips to their kandivali branch but to no avail, they seem to be no mood to pass the requisition.

330 Comments

THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER,
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
Plot No. 22 Sector III
Charkop Market, Charkop, Poisur Road,
Kandivali (W) MUMBAI-400 067

Sub : Non-receipt of Provident Fund
Ref : PF Account No.MH/KND/211214/025

I wish to draw the following facts for your kind information and necessary action:-
1. I was employed with M/s. Central India Digital Network Pvt LTD. from 01.06.2008 to 13.02.2009. Due to the personal reason I had left the company services w.e.f. 14/02/2009. My last assignment was based at Indore (Madhya Pradesh).
2. As per process I have submitted my PF Withdrawal form after 2 mths. On Mar. 2010 date. Which was recd by your office on 11 Mar. 2010 Acknowledgment receipt is attached for your reference and necessary action.
3. Till date I have not received any amount
4. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and arrange to send the applicable PF amount in my account at the earliest.
It would be highly appreciated if you could help me in above matter.
Yogesh Rathore
House No.1611, New Dwarkapuri,
Hawa Banglow Road, Indore.
Mob. [protected]
Email- media.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in

My Name is C.David, My PF No : MH/15928/426 & MH/14818/175, please send me the status and statement to my E-mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com and my Mob : [protected].

C.David
Respect Sir,

My P F Account No.MH/211382/691 I had worked with Etisalat DB Telecom Pvt Ltd. from 8 August.2009 to 20 January 20010 I had submitted my P F Form after month of my releaving i.e. 21 January 2010 Till date haven’t received the same can i please know the status of my settlement. Etisalat DB Company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formalities’ to P F Commissioner Office. Yet the amount has not been credited to my account nor have I received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. Please help me out in this

Ronak Shah
Dear concern,
i was working in reliance communications & i resigned on 3rd march 2009 & and i applied for my pf on 23 march but i get acknowledgement on july2009 but still my pf amount is not settled each time when i contacting to nyour cust care simply waste they are simply give the cheque no but still it is not credited to my bank account i really fraustrated from your service one thing i would like to know whether my cheque is mis operated any where plz look in to this matter seriously and do the needful
name:VARADARAJ.S.N
pf no :MH/VASHI/[protected]
bank a/c no:[protected], CANARA BANK, BEGUR BRANCH, BANGALORE68, KARNATAKA
my mob no:[protected]
I have not recevide my provident fund money till now . I am Nagesh Sunka Derber my PF NO : MH/43924/35738 . I left the I S S INTEGRATED FACILITY SERVICE PVT LTD . In that company, i worked as houseman one year .So left the on month of febuary . Yet i did not receive the amount in the account or i have not received either a chequq/dd/payorder.pleace help me out in receving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needfull.

Nagesh S Derber
dharavi(mumbai)
PF A/C- Number : MH/46135

This is ato inform you that I have already applied my P.F.Claim on 10th March, 2010 to your HDFC BANK Lake Town Branch(KOLKATA). But, unfortunately, I am yet to receive any response from your end.

Therefore, Sir, I will be kind enough, if you kindly arrange to send me the actual status by which I will be able to proceed further.

I expect your kind co-operation in this regard.

BIPLAB DAS
Employee Code - 62480

M;[protected]
Respected Sir

My PF Account No. MH 116302 /26 had worked with Tokheim India Pvt. Ltd. (Formerly known as Kaizen Innovative Products Limited) from Jan 2006 to 31st March 2009. Please help me provide the my PF settlements with total Amount in my PF Account
My mail ID is gautam.[protected]@tokheimindia.com

Kindly do the needfull.

Gautam Kharat
My PF Account No. MH 45510/ 1272 had worked with Indusind Media and Communications Ltd from April 2008 to Dec'2009. I had submitted my PF form April'2009. Now 4months come end and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. IMCL company is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account or I have not recieved either a cheque/dd/payorder. please help me out in recieving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needfull.
i want to transfer my PF account balance. what is the procedure.
Mob- [protected].

Please can you update me the status of MY PF no: MH/99955/4749.

Its been more than 6 months, i have applied for it but yet not credited, and I have emailed and phoned the office but no one turned up yet. Please do needful

muhammed.[protected]@bnpparibas.com
I was worked in HBL GLOBAL PVTB LTD and i resigned my job in oct 2009 and i have submitted all pf details in jan2010 but still i am not get any pf amount pls help me my pf a/c.no.77814 pls reply my mail id- robert.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Integrated service P.ltd — P F Not yet received claim submitted -Dec 2009

My pf refund application claims has been subbmitted through Reliance intrigted Service Pvt Ltd as on 19.12.2009 at Bandra office . My Pf No is MH/47615/5647 I personalyy follup the same for the last 06 months with the pf office . It is very difficult to get the answer from the pf office employee. i have tried these no several time.[protected].Please look into it and kindly credit my pf in my bank account.Looking forward to you.
My PF Account No is MH/39804/025518 had worked with Jet Airways.
and i not receive my pf amount .plz help me out

Parveen Tehlan

Office of the Regional PF Commissioner
Vardan commercial Complex
Sixth floor, MIDC Road,
16 Wagle Estate, thane - 604.

MY Account No: MH/45226/27

Name: A. Balaji,

I was worked in Care BioMedicals, CB House, Bandup, Mumbai - 42

I didn't received my PF amount.
I was worked in Care Biomedicals from - Sep 2008 to June 2009.

Kindly take a necessary action.

A. Balaji.
Hallo sir, I am V.Ganapathy. I have worked as engineering supervisor in Oberoi flight services at Chennai thro M/S Shetty associates - Mumbai from Jan' 2007 to Apr' 2010. I have submitted PF withdrawal form on May 2010 in M/S Shetty associate office. But still I didn't get claim amount. My PF no: MH/44719/504. Please send status to my email id: [protected]@yahoo.com. My mobile no: [protected].
Sir, my name is Sapan gulati worked with NM teleservices which is at 401-406, Building - A, Sagar Tech Plaza, Sakinaka, Andheri(East), Mumbai 400072. employee code - 050476 employed from 3rd July 2007 to 7th February 2008 & filled the provident fund form in the month of February 2008 itself. I Have called several times but did not receive a proper response, Please help me with the same & please let me know the contact number of the concerned person.
Personal Details -

ADDRESS - B-211 V, Parijat C.H.S Ltd., Yari Road Versova, Andheri (west), Mumbai 400061.
Contact no.- [protected]/ [protected] / [protected].
Hi I am Mr. Sudesh B. Vichare My PF Account No. 44079 had worked with TCS from 13Th july 2009 to Jan 2010 I had submitted my PF form in the Same Day. Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. TCS is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account or I have not recieved either a cheque/dd/payorder.please halp me out in recieving my PF settlements.If any query pls call me my cell no are given below

Sudesh B Vichare--[protected]

Thanking u,

Sudesh B Vichare
My PF Accounnt No. MH 97374 30 .Please provide me the details.

My PF Account No. MH 18734/34015 had worked with Patni Computers Limited from 22nd April 2008 to 30th August 2008. I had submitted my PF form on 1st September 2008. Now 2 year has to come end and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement amount. Patni Computers Limited is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account or I have not recieved either a cheque/dd/payorder. please help me out in recieving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needful.

Shahnawaz Ashraf
shahnawaz.[protected]@mercer.com & [protected]@yahoo.com
Ph: [protected]
Respected Sir

My PF Account No. MH 19784/617 had worked with Comart Lithographers Ltd From 2006 to 14th September 2008. I had submitted my PF form on 15th Sept of 2008. and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. Company is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account & After Futher enquiry From our office it was informed from the P.F office, that my PF claim is transferred to Bank and the Details are: Cheque No.94165 Dated 30/01/2009 Rs.23, 507/- and the Other Cheque No.248511 Dated 30/01/2009 Rs.11, 500/- is send to Bank But the Chque Amount is not Deposited to my Account. please help me out in recieving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needfull.

Prakash.s
Bangalore

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information