[Resolved]  Provident Fund (Mumbai) — Pf Money Not Received

My Father Dayanand C. Kunder, his Pf A/c No is Mh 1505/317 had applied for withdrawal of his money from pf on 2nd jan 2008, since then it has been 6 months but they havent done the neeedfull, instead they are making excuses that due to rains the name from the file has been washed off as such, we have made at least 10 to 15 trips to their kandivali branch but to no avail, they seem to be no mood to pass the requisition.

330 Comments

With due respect I Jaswinder Singh Rana P.F. A/c No. UP/29537/386 beg to say that was the employee in ICCI Bank Auto Loan Dept at Chandigarh Branch. I had applied for the PROVIDENT FUND on dated 30th Oct 2008 but by mistake we mentioned wrong A/c No. [protected] in my P.F. application form, due to this reason Provident Fund Kanpur office issue me check with wrong account no. Whereas my actual A/c No. [protected] at Punjab National Bank Sec-28-C, Chd. That is why I returned both of the cheque in Employees Provident Fund Organization at Kanpur office on dated 27th May 2009. I have already discussed with Mr. Vinod Tripathi Sir who employee of P.F. Office Kanpur. He says me that the appointed office STA Out Sourcing will also write the letter to P.F. Office about the correction of A/c No. So, please kindly make the correction of my A/c No. [protected] at Punjab National Bank, Sec-28/C Chd. Pin Code-160002 in your record and send that information at P.F. Office Kanpur. I had already send document “fresh application with mentioning present bank details & my Cancel chq photocopy” provide by provident fund office & my Account statement passbook photocopy to your name in Kanpur Office Address by courier Blaze flash Courier Co, POD No is[protected] Dated 6.10.09. after my STA office suggestion i have sent one more new PF application form..

But after resent my new application form..still I have not received my provident fund amount..

kindly suggest me...what the status of my PF and How Ii get my provident fund amount...

Thanx & Regds,
Jaswinder Singh Rana
Chandigarh
Contact No: [protected]
TO, VARDAN COMMERCIAL COMPLEX
6TH FLOOR, MIDC ROAD, 16 WAGLI ESTATE
THANE-400604

Respected Sir
Myself DIPAK CHAKRABORTY father Mr NIRUPAM CHAKRABORTY, i am a ex-wallace pharma emplayee.i was in WALLACE PHARMA from 13/07/2006 to 31/10/2007.As i have submitted F/19 & F/10C with all paper.but till date i didnt get any response from HR. My pf a/c is-MH/16411.
MY EMP CODE 00262
DIPAK CHAKRABORTY
37 GOBINDA MUKHERJEE LANE
BAIDYABATI, HOOGHLY(W.B)
PIN-712222
my pf no : MH / 23299 / 2762

PF applied 19, 10C on november 2010 and not yet received claim amount.

Thanks with regards,

Mahesh B.
My PF Account No. MH 39102/217 had worked with LINKS CARGO AGENCY PVT. LTD., APRIL 2006 to JULY 2009 I had submitted my PF IN MUMBAI OFFICE . Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. LINKS is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office AND STILL PROCESSING HOW LONG TAKE PF STAFF TO CLEAR THE PF AMOUNT . [protected]
Helo sir,

I had worked with Shreechen Pharmaceuticals pvt.Ltd.Plot No.R-914, 915, TTC Indl Area, Rabale from Aug-2001 to Dec-2010 I had submitted my P F Form after two month of my releaving ie.on 27 Dec-2010 I had subbmited it still havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards

NILESH SHUKLA
my Pf a/c no. MH/39498/B226 had worked with Parekh integreted service pvt ltd. from 01 june 2007 to 31 Dec 2009. I have been submitted my PF form last 9 month ago. now new finecial year has come and still i did not recieve my PF settelment.pls help me out in recieving my PF settelment.kindly do the needful..
My PF Account No. DL/25803/20256 had worked with AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY from Jan 2010 to Oct 2010. I had submitted my PF form . Now year has to come end and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not receive the amount in the account or I have not recieved either a cheque/dd/payorder. please help me out in recieving my PF settlements. Kindly do the needfull.

Sunita P. Ingale
hi sir,

I was worked with Aviva Life Insurance.I have not recived PF amount till date.My PF a/c no DL/25803/20256

sunita Ingale
I am zainul bashar. and my Pf no=(mh/18734/38731/), mob no# [protected]. I am very worry about the pf withdraw. no body reply me.
i have already 3 times complaint but no body care it. now i am wait only two days. if no reply me
then i will take legal action.

rgds
zainul bashar
My PF account number : 37171/B/6335 i (Srinivas M Ramadugu) worked in Sharekhan Ltd. have submitted in the month January 2011 month end and today is 10th June 2011 (4 Months passed) still i have not received PF amount. There is procedure only for 3 Months.
So, Please do the needful.
Srinivas Ramadugu
Dear Sir/Madam, I want to inform you that I have not received my PF yet. I have applied for it before One year back. I have tried on mubai numbers[protected]/70007) but till now no respons from PF dept. and my PF amount also not credited in my Account. Please check this concern and confirm me regarding my PF. Name :- Pramod Kumar Thoom Employee ID :24085 Mumbai PF
PF A/C No.MH[protected]E/0002915

PRAMODKUMAR THOOM
yes, my staffs pf withdrawl form SUBMITTED 1st sep 20010 but till 13th june 2011 we are not received any amount from pf office and also not received any proper responss

I WANT TO SEAT ON ANUSHTAN (FASTING ) FRONT OF PF OFFICE, THAN IT WILL OPEN THERE EYES, HOW MUCH IT GIVES PROBLEMS TO POOR PEOPLE
dear sir/madam
My name Abhishek jangam last year working in your organization as a bdr in credit card M1 zone culster but some problem i will resign. My reliving latter coming but my pf was still date not coming . please help me
my Emp code A19239
contact no [protected]
I have submitted my PF from along with cancel cheque on 27th January
2011.In KOTAK LIFE INSURANCE .But till date i haven't receive my PF. My PF no is MH/45187/22994.In kotak life they are saying submitted to PF office But In PF office NO one pick My Phone.

Kindly do needful. And Please Revert Me what is status of my PF.

Sujeet kumar rao

My name is Mohamed Ali..i had work Reliance capital asset management in Chennai- nungambakkm as i relived[protected] from the date and i have submitted the pf form our ALL SERVICE CONSULTANCY AT MUMBAI, they check it after submited in your pf office at mumbai[protected] right now 7 months get over but still i have not got pf amount. please i request to you kindly. i got commetments in my sister married next month please do it for me (my pf no:MH[protected] and other things (mh[protected]manikandan)(mh[protected]murugan) these both are work wit me they also not got any information, please Thanking you (Mohamed Ali)

My Name is Pankarj Dube
Our Company name Gaylord publication Pvt ltd
Our Company PF No.MH/213120 Co. naver Issue us Our Indvisual PF no. & Co. Cutting PF from Our Salry from Last 1 year But Co. not Deposit in PF Account Pls Look into the matter Imidiatly give us Benifit of PF Also Same AS Above ESIC Matter

Company Add.:- B-217, Hind Saurashtra Ind. Estate, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059
Re ; PF No: MH/PF/5768/000885

I was working with PMP Components P Ltd, Goreaon (E), Mumbai and opt VRS in2003. I was supposed to get my pension, I have filled-up my forms with family photographs and submitted to PF 0ffice by my employer, but not received my pension, they are saying I have to submit Scheme Certificate which I have not received and for that I have written so many complaints to PF Kandivli 0ffice, but no reply.
vijaykumar
santacruz (mumbai)
Greetings,
I was employee of M/s.Trent Ltd.( Trent house G block, bandra kurla complex-East, Mumbai) and my pf no; MH-44481/593, Date of submission of withdrawal form 25th June, 2010 from M/s.Fiors services ltd – Mumbai and was received in your office on 25 june 2010.But I regret to inform that I have not received any reply or claim as yet.
I am submitting this request for your kind consideration and favourable orders.
Please consider this application and do the needful for the closure of account and settlement as early as possible. if not please send your advice to proceed further..
Pankaj Dhar
[protected]@rediffmail.com
A-175, Shalimar garden
Extn – II, Sahibabad
District ghaziabad
U.P- 201005
Is there any way to know how much amount is in my PF Account.

ACCOUNT NO IS MH/BAN/48417/20147

PRAKASHA R
Reminder
The regional provident fund commissioner
Employees provident fund organization
Plot no.222 sector no.3
Charcop, kandivali (w)
Mumbai-400067

Sub :- P.F.acctt. no. MH/4176/29008 final assessment in r/o decased navin kumar sharma

Ref :- your letter no. MH/4176/PF/ACCT./50/KVL/519 dated[protected] addressed to,
The director M/S DODSAL PVT. LT.
702/A prism tower mindspace,
Link road, goregaon-west,
Mumbai-40067

Copy to:- Smt. Savita devi w/o shri m.c. sharma, O.f-2 RPS. Colony Rawatbhata raj. 323307

All the quiries required by you, Already sent through M/S Dodsal engineering ( R.A.P.P. 5&6 )Rawat bhata a long before.

Kindly ensure all the final assessment alongwith the interest up to date, deposited in account no. 01/1748 in the Bank of Baroda Branch Rawatbhata, under intimation.

Your sincerely

Mangal chand sharma
House no. 51 indra colony
Ward no.-6 near Brightway school
Rawatbhata raj. 323307
Mob. No. [protected]
E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information