My PF Account no is KN/BN/45304/000023.Can you pls inform Balance in my pf account since
I have not recd any letter reg my pf blance ason date.
My PF Account no is KN/BN/45304/000023.Can you pls inform Balance in my pf account since
I have not recd any letter reg my pf blance ason date.
FLEX INDUSTRIES LTD — EPF RELATED
I M UNABLE WITHDAW MY EPF AFTER LEAVING MY COMPANENY & I M ALSO SUMITTED MY EPF WITHDRAL FORM.SHIVANAND YADAV
My Pf Withdrawal Form Subbmited By Teamlease Services Pvt Ltd. At bangalore Office on dated 24/07/2009 but till date my pf amount not credited in my a/c.
My PF Account No. is :- KN/35224/175487
Kindly help us to know the status of my pf amount.
Sunil Kumar Sharma
H.No. A-299
Police Line Agra
Agra-282010
Mob. No. [protected]
My Pf Withdrawal Form Subbmited By Teamlease Services Pvt Ltd. At bangalore Office on dated 24/07/2009 but till date my pf amount not credited in my a/c.
My PF Account No. is :- KN/35224/175487
Kindly help us to know the status of my pf amount.
Sunil Kumar Sharma
H.No. A-299
Police Line Agra
Agra-282010
Mob. No. [protected]
please send us infarmation about our fund prize in your bank account sir i am from afghanistan some of the person call me every day for lottery fund prize if you have our fund prize please reales it and send it in our account to kabul bank afghanistan please help us abount the mention issue to get our fund prize kindly give us respond we are waiting for you
please send us information abount my lottery fund prize in your bank everyday one person call me on this number +[protected] for the withdrawel lottery fund from your bank if it trust we send you tax soon againest you transfer our fund proze to my account kabul bank afghanistan waiting for the respond
MUHAMMAD BAHADER
AFGHANISTAN
please send us information abount my lottery fund prize in your bank everyday one person call me on this number +[protected] for the withdrawel lottery fund from your bank if it trust we send you tax soon againest you transfer our fund proze to my account kabul bank afghanistan waiting for the respond
MUHAMMAD BAHADER
AFGHANISTAN
PF Ac/c No- KN/25539/14436
Please provide the status for same.
Kulwant Singh Dogra
(91) [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
Please provide the status for same.
Kulwant Singh Dogra
(91) [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
I have submitted the PF form in the month of may 09 but i have still not reveived the amount. If i call up the company they ask me to get in touch with the PF banglaore office. I have been trying to contact the numbers from past fifteen days but no one answers the call. Please let me whom to contact and when i will receive my amount.
thanks and regards,
vijaylaxmi
I have submitted the PF form in the month of may 09 but i have still not reveived the amount. If i call up the company they ask me to get in touch with the PF banglaore office. I have been trying to contact the numbers from past fifteen days but no one answers the call. Please let me whom to contact and when i will receive my amount.
thanks and regards,
vijaylaxmi
hello
my pf pension form has been submitted from team lease at your office. but this amount still are pending. Plz have my PF no and provide me status that when u relies my rest amount.
my pf no. is KN/35224/093678
kishan joshi
my pf pension form has been submitted from team lease at your office. but this amount still are pending. Plz have my PF no and provide me status that when u relies my rest amount.
my pf no. is KN/35224/093678
kishan joshi
After my resignation from MPhasis an EDS Company, Chennai, my Citi Bank account has been closed. Hence Cheque No.716897 dt.4.8.2009 drawn on Citi Bank, Chennai, in favour of Srinivasan Raghunathanfor a sum of Rs.18737/- being the Final/Part settlement of P.F.Accumulations against P.F.A/c No.KN/16573/13482 was returned to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, EPF Organisation, Sub Regional Office, II Floor, CMC Building, Bommanahally, Bangalore 560068 on 31.8.2009 and received by your office on 3.9.2009, with a request to draw the cheque in favour of Srinivasan Raghunathan, S.B.A/c No.[protected] at State Bank of India, Nanganallur Branch, Chennai 600061. Even after one month has lapsed no action has been taken. It is requested that the sum of Rs.18737/- being the Part/Final Settlement of P.F. accumulations may be arranged to be sent to State Bank of India Nanganallur Branch, S.B. account immediately
Please provide the status for same. PF amount till transfer into my bank account .
Kulwant Singh Dogra
(91) [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
Please provide the status for same. PF amount till transfer into my bank account .
Kulwant Singh Dogra
(91) [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
Please provide the status for same. PF amount till not transfer into my bank account .
Kulwant Singh Dogra
(91) [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
Please provide the status for same. PF amount till not transfer into my bank account .
Kulwant Singh Dogra
(91) [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office(Richmond Division), Bangalore on 24 aug 2009.But till now, there is no responce from the PF office. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount & releasing time.
My PF NO ---- KN/25868/1164.
Given A/C is of -- CITI BANK.
CITI Bank A/C No -- [protected]
A quick response on this issue will be highly appreciated.
Sambit Sahoo
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office(Richmond Division), Bangalore on 24 aug 2009.But till now, there is no responce from the PF office. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount & releasing time.
My PF NO ---- KN/25868/1164.
Given A/C is of -- CITI BANK.
CITI Bank A/C No -- [protected]
A quick response on this issue will be highly appreciated.
Sambit Sahoo
Iam B.Sadananadam
My PF Account No is: KN/19418
iam working in salovas advertesing &marketing (blr)pvt ltd, 10year iam working this company,
iam resigned feb 7th 2009, I Submitted my PF withdrawal 4 months aboue my acount not settiled,
please do need ful..
thanks & regards.
B.sadanandam
a/c.no.kn/19418
employ code; ap003.
warangal-a.p
I have already sended you the above complaint but not given any reply till date. so kindly do the need full.
Iam B.Sadananadam
My PF Account No is: KN/19418
iam working in salovas advertesing &marketing (blr)pvt ltd, 10year iam working this company,
iam resigned feb 7th 2009, I Submitted my PF withdrawal 4 months aboue my acount not settiled,
please do need ful..
thanks & regards.
B.sadanandam
a/c.no.kn/19418
employ code; ap003.
warangal-a.p
I have already sended you the above complaint but not given any reply till date. so kindly do the need full.
Dear Sir My Pf No Is KN/46294/3305, I Have Applied My Pf Account On September 2008, 1Year Completed Till Date I didn"t received my pf amount that amount not credit in my bank account, i have gvn Indus Ind Bank Cheque Nungambakkam Branch Chennai, Cheque No is 061951, Our Office Name is Htmt Global Solution, Kindly do the needful for me sir .
J Mohammed Yusuf
Contact No : [protected].
J Mohammed Yusuf
Contact No : [protected].
we are working in afghanistan we one the winner of toyota lottery winner 1000000$ please send us information it's ok in the citic bank china or not please show me
muhammad bahadar
we are working in afghanistan we one the winner of toyota lottery winner 1000000$ please send us information it's ok in the citic bank china or not please show me
muhammad bahadar
ref:mypf loan application(EPF A/C NO.KN/BN/15127/40(D, RAVINDRAN)
APPLICATION DATED 24-06-09
FOR HIEGHER EDUCATION FOR MY DAUGHTER
NO REPLY FROM PF OFFICE
APPLICATION DATED 24-06-09
FOR HIEGHER EDUCATION FOR MY DAUGHTER
NO REPLY FROM PF OFFICE
sir;
I have applied for a pf loan on[protected] for heigher education for my daughter
am working with DEVON INNOVATIONS PVT LTD;BANGALORE -100 SINCE 1993
MY EPF NO: KN/BN/15127/40(D.RAVINDRAN;NOW CAN YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW
THE STATUS OF THE SAME.
THANKFULLY HOPE FOR A REPLY
D.RAVINDRAN
I have applied for a pf loan on[protected] for heigher education for my daughter
am working with DEVON INNOVATIONS PVT LTD;BANGALORE -100 SINCE 1993
MY EPF NO: KN/BN/15127/40(D.RAVINDRAN;NOW CAN YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW
THE STATUS OF THE SAME.
THANKFULLY HOPE FOR A REPLY
D.RAVINDRAN
my pf amount pl
I Sunil Kumar Sharma submit my pension form 10c in bangalore office on 24/07/2009 but no amount credit in my a/c .
Kindly help me to get my pension (PF) amount.
Details:-
Sunil Kumar Sharma
Organisation:- Teamlease Services Pvt Ltd.
Pf No:- KN/35224/175487
Address:-
H.No. A-299
Police Line, Agra
Mob:- [protected]
Email:- [protected]@yahoo.com
I Sunil Kumar Sharma submit my pension form 10c in bangalore office on 24/07/2009 but no amount credit in my a/c .
Kindly help me to get my pension (PF) amount.
Details:-
Sunil Kumar Sharma
Organisation:- Teamlease Services Pvt Ltd.
Pf No:- KN/35224/175487
Address:-
H.No. A-299
Police Line, Agra
Mob:- [protected]
Email:- [protected]@yahoo.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
I have applied for the withdrawal of my PF of my previous company in May, 2009. As per rules I should have got the money in 30 days of my application. I have made so many phone calls to EPF Office but the Accounts Officer always says that it is not processed yet and will take another7-10 days..
Looking forward to hear from you.
Haribabu