hi sir,
i need information about our staff working at vakil garden city as a housekeeping and gardners.
from past one year our pf amount not remiited to pf office, and also stil our staff not collected e s i health card from concern department pleaze kindly send the detail form and also i need a addres of labour consltnt lawyer
thankingyou
from vasanth
[protected]@hotmail.com
i need information about our staff working at vakil garden city as a housekeeping and gardners.
from past one year our pf amount not remiited to pf office, and also stil our staff not collected e s i health card from concern department pleaze kindly send the detail form and also i need a addres of labour consltnt lawyer
thankingyou
from vasanth
[protected]@hotmail.com
I DONT GET MY SECOND PF FROM PF OFFICE .
MY PF FORM HAD SUBMITTED AT TEAM LEASE OFFICE AT 17-AUG-09 IN ANDHERI(MUMBAI) BRANCH .
MY PF NO IS - KN/35224/253977
MY EMPLY NO - 315741
PLZ REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY CONT NO - [protected] .
MY PF FORM HAD SUBMITTED AT TEAM LEASE OFFICE AT 17-AUG-09 IN ANDHERI(MUMBAI) BRANCH .
MY PF NO IS - KN/35224/253977
MY EMPLY NO - 315741
PLZ REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY CONT NO - [protected] .
My PF A/c No. KN/BN/34272/135955
I have alrady submitted withdrawal form on[protected]. to PF office
So Please let me know the status of my PF Amoount
Please do the needful
nayan Todankar
My PF A/c No. KN/BN/34272/135955
I have alrady submitted withdrawal form on[protected]. to PF office
So Please let me know the status of my PF Amoount
Please do the needful
nayan Todankar
I have applied for PF settlement on 2nd June, 2009, but still i have not received my amount so please kindly let me know the status.
PF NO.KN13128/2767
Company name : CHILDREN'S EDUCATION SOCIETY
SASI KUMAR S
PF NO.KN13128/2767
Company name : CHILDREN'S EDUCATION SOCIETY
SASI KUMAR S
I have applied for PF settlement on 11th July, 2006, but still i have not received my amount so please kindly let me know the status.
PF NO.14536/646
Name of the Employer: S.L.N. College, K.R.Market, Bangalore
My Ph No: : [protected]
I have applied for PF settlement on 11th July, 2006, but still i have not received my amount so please kindly let me know the status.
PF NO.14536/646
Name of the Employer: S.L.N. College, K.R.Market, Bangalore
My Ph No: : [protected]
I have applied for PF withdrawal at Delhi on 14th March 2009 and i have already recive my one cheque from Team lease services, but I am not recive my second cheque. When i enquiry about my cheque states they said we have already sent for the process on 24 July 2009. But still i am not recive my second cheque.The details of my PF account are as under:
Company Name:- ICICI Lombard(Teamlease Pvt Ltd.)
Emp ID:-156939
Name:- Suraj Prakash
Date of Joining:-16 Dec 2006
PF No:- KN/35224/129385
Kindly let me know about the status of PF WITHDRAWAl.
Suraj Prakash
I have applied for PF withdrawal at Delhi on 14th March 2009 and i have already recive my one cheque from Team lease services, but I am not recive my second cheque. When i enquiry about my cheque states they said we have already sent for the process on 24 July 2009. But still i am not recive my second cheque.The details of my PF account are as under:
Company Name:- ICICI Lombard(Teamlease Pvt Ltd.)
Emp ID:-156939
Name:- Suraj Prakash
Date of Joining:-16 Dec 2006
PF No:- KN/35224/129385
Kindly let me know about the status of PF WITHDRAWAl.
Suraj Prakash
I would like to know my PF Status for that herewith i am furnishing the following details:
NAME G.DIVAKAR RAO
PF NO KN/19734/42771
Kindly let me know the present status and when subject amount will be credited in my account.
G.DIVAKAR RAO
I would like to know my PF Status for that herewith i am furnishing the following details:
NAME G.DIVAKAR RAO
PF NO KN/19734/42771
Kindly let me know the present status and when subject amount will be credited in my account.
G.DIVAKAR RAO
My Name Is Amit My Company ...so I have applied for PF Not Withdral in the month 1/03/2007of 30/11/2009 ...but still my amount was not yet credited ...so Please Help Me...
My PF NO:DL 28234/102
Company:Alankit Life Care L.T.D New Delhi ...also plz help How to Check my Amount..balance .thank you
Amit
My Mo. No. [protected]
My PF NO:DL 28234/102
Company:Alankit Life Care L.T.D New Delhi ...also plz help How to Check my Amount..balance .thank you
Amit
My Mo. No. [protected]
My Name Is Parveen kapoor My Company ...so I have applied for PF Not Withdral in the month 1/03/2007of 30/11/2009 ...but still my amount was not yet credited ...so Please Help Me...
My PF NO:DL 28234/96
Praveen Kapoor
my con..no[protected]
My PF NO:DL 28234/96
Praveen Kapoor
my con..no[protected]
PF withdraw form was submitted on last July 2009. So for didn't receive any information on that. Would request you to initiate my file ASAP. FYI PF NO#KN/26298/684.
I need urgent sir please.
Amit kumar singh
contact no. [protected]
PF withdraw form was submitted on last July 2009. So for didn't receive any information on that. Would request you to initiate my file ASAP. FYI PF NO#KN/26298/684.
I need urgent sir please.
Amit kumar singh
contact no. [protected]
Dear Sir my name is Rajanikantha N from kollegal . my owne sister name is madhu suffering from SLE [body joint pain ] last from 2 yrs last from 6 mounth i am taking to bangalore hospital mounthly 3 times . so i need a money for treatment .my pf # kn/35224/86847 i have subbittad my pf form on 07/10/2009 to your office. kindly i request you sir plz plz process soon . if you like to see medical report iwill subbit all . plz
I am Gaurav Srivastava worked with Mphasis Noida (Msource India Pvt. Ltd.). All the formalities have been completed by the employer i.e. Mphasis and the form no. 19 and 10C dully filled and submitted. The PF form has been processed by the PF Office on date July 28, 2009 - (Sl No 126).
My PF A/C number is KN/25075/34773.
SAP ID (Emp ID) is 02071659
The PF amount has been credited for the Sr. No. 125 and 127. However, the my PF amount has not been yet credited. Kindly check the status of my PF and arrange the settlement of the PF amount.
Yours Sincerely
Gaurav Srivastava
I am Gaurav Srivastava worked with Mphasis Noida (Msource India Pvt. Ltd.). All the formalities have been completed by the employer i.e. Mphasis and the form no. 19 and 10C dully filled and submitted. The PF form has been processed by the PF Office on date July 28, 2009 - (Sl No 126).
My PF A/C number is KN/25075/34773.
SAP ID (Emp ID) is 02071659
The PF amount has been credited for the Sr. No. 125 and 127. However, the my PF amount has not been yet credited. Kindly check the status of my PF and arrange the settlement of the PF amount.
Yours Sincerely
Gaurav Srivastava
I was empolyed with iSOFT R&D Pvt Ltd at Chennai wef Dec 2006 to Jan 2009, and have resigned in Jan 2009.
Later i have joined the FCG in Bangalore, and i have requested for PF transfer from Chennai to Bangalore, but i don't know whether my PF got transfered to my present company alloted PF account number.
Please let me, whether my PF got trasfered or not.
Present Company PF No: KN/BN/24125/1930
Kindlty revert on this mail id Pls .
Bhanu Rekha. M
Bangalore
I was empolyed with iSOFT R&D Pvt Ltd at Chennai wef Dec 2006 to Jan 2009, and have resigned in Jan 2009.
Later i have joined the FCG in Bangalore, and i have requested for PF transfer from Chennai to Bangalore, but i don't know whether my PF got transfered to my present company alloted PF account number.
Please let me, whether my PF got trasfered or not.
Present Company PF No: KN/BN/24125/1930
Kindlty revert on this mail id Pls .
Bhanu Rekha. M
Bangalore
Sir/Mam
I have lost my hope and faith in Govt.Organisation but still with no other options left I am posting my conern my PF NO: KN/BN/34278/18118 company name (Aditya Birla Minacs ) submitted my claim on july 2009.
I would like to know will I be getting my claim
Rupesh Rai
I have lost my hope and faith in Govt.Organisation but still with no other options left I am posting my conern my PF NO: KN/BN/34278/18118 company name (Aditya Birla Minacs ) submitted my claim on july 2009.
I would like to know will I be getting my claim
Rupesh Rai
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 2 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible.
email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in my PF No:KN/32520/271
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 2 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in my PF No:KN/32520/271
My name is Pervez Hotagi having PF account no KN/35224/188418.
Sir You have sent a cheque amounting Rs 3025/- to Kotak mahindra Bank, M.G.Road, Thane (W) branch.
Which was to be credited in saving bank ac no. [protected] but could not be
realised as to why said account is closed by kotak mahidra bank as per request
Made by Previous employer, since it is salary account given by previous employer.
And also I am not able to make it realised into another bank accounts as you have
written S.B ac no n kotak mahindra bank's name along with my name. so i request
you to kindly issue another cheque on my name without account no and bank's
name. and please send it to my residential address which is as follows:- E/446, sec -
2, Airoli, navi mumbai -400708.
My name is Pervez Hotagi having PF account no KN/35224/188418.
Sir You have sent a cheque amounting Rs 3025/- to Kotak mahindra Bank, M.G.Road, Thane (W) branch.
Which was to be credited in saving bank ac no. [protected] but could not be
realised as to why said account is closed by kotak mahidra bank as per request
Made by Previous employer, since it is salary account given by previous employer.
And also I am not able to make it realised into another bank accounts as you have
written S.B ac no n kotak mahindra bank's name along with my name. so i request
you to kindly issue another cheque on my name without account no and bank's
name. and please send it to my residential address which is as follows:- E/446, sec -
2, Airoli, navi mumbai -400708.
hello, sir my name is Rajanikantha N .from kollegal i workwd at teamlease pvt Ltd . my owne sister name is MADHU suffering from SLE [ means joint pain ] last from 2 yrs .last 6 mounth i am taking her to bangalore hospetal mounthly 3 times .so i need maney for treatment.So i kindly request you Sir plz plz procass soon . my pf # kn / 35224/86847. i have subbitted my form on 07/10/2009 .plz process soon Sir
This is to inform you that i have submitted my pf withdrawal form to pf office on 3rd sep-09
so for no information about it.My pf no ie.kn/bn/41076/63 request you to tell me the
status of it.
ilyas ahmed
This is to inform you that i have submitted my pf withdrawal form to pf office on 3rd sep-09
so for no information about it.My pf no ie.kn/bn/41076/63 request you to tell me the
status of it.
ilyas ahmed
Dear sir/madom
pleace help me. I am working in Kaizen Infoserve PVT. LTD Lucknow, , i want to know my account details.kindly do the needfull.
details is mention below
Rajesh Mishra
Date of joining: 1-jan-2008
EMP.no. kis1203
P.F. no. KN/43583/59
pleace help me. I am working in Kaizen Infoserve PVT. LTD Lucknow, , i want to know my account details.kindly do the needfull.
details is mention below
Rajesh Mishra
Date of joining: 1-jan-2008
EMP.no. kis1203
P.F. no. KN/43583/59
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
My PF Account No is: KN/bn/18899/741
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 2monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
For your information my PF No is as follows:
thanks& regards
bhavika
email bhavika.[protected]@yahoo.com