My Pf. No. KN/25586/297
I have send so many mails and two times registered covers sent to PRO and RPF Commissioner also.
No body is not solve my problem.
I have send so many mails and two times registered covers sent to PRO and RPF Commissioner also.
No body is not solve my problem.
My name is Devaraju.P.N. My PF No:KN/BN/34272/219589, submitted all form on Dt;28/07/2010 amount is not credited to my account till date.
So, when can expect the amount & also your feedback.
Kindly do the needful as early as possible.
Devaraju.P.N.
Mobile: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
My name is Devaraju.P.N. My PF No:KN/BN/34272/219589, submitted all form on Dt;28/07/2010 amount is not credited to my account till date.
So, when can expect the amount & also your feedback.
Kindly do the needful as early as possible.
Devaraju.P.N.
Mobile: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
PF NO - KN/ 41431 /281
Sir .
I have alredy submitted withdrawl amount form to pf office 16 month ago so pls
led me know the status of my pf amound .
pls do needful as soon as possible.
email ; eliyasmark @gmail. com phone no [protected]
PF NO - KN/ 41431 /281
Sir .
I have alredy submitted withdrawl amount form to pf office 16 month ago so pls
led me know the status of my pf amound .
pls do needful as soon as possible.
email ; eliyasmark @gmail. com phone no [protected]
My PF A/c No KN/35004/5689
it's Dharmendra Vasyani from jodhpur i am prv employee of spectrum consoltants in tata indicom my employee code - "SPMS 5689" my designation -"OFFICE CASHIER" In Department -"HNI-ORDER ENTRY"I leave spectrum as on dated 24-July-09
I completed my pf related document and sended to rajesh kumawat (Jaipur) as on dated 30-June-10 by pod no 079062
But till time i can't get any solution from their solutions
Dharmendra Vasyani
My PF A/c No KN/35004/5689
it's Dharmendra Vasyani from jodhpur i am prv employee of spectrum consoltants in tata indicom my employee code - "SPMS 5689" my designation -"OFFICE CASHIER" In Department -"HNI-ORDER ENTRY"I leave spectrum as on dated 24-July-09
I completed my pf related document and sended to rajesh kumawat (Jaipur) as on dated 30-June-10 by pod no 079062
But till time i can't get any solution from their solutions
Dharmendra Vasyani
dear sir my account no is KN/WF/45572/1001 AND I was working with BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE LTD.BARODA-GUJARAT-39000 .SO HOW TO SBMITE THE FORM AND WHAT IS THE PROCCESURE FOR IT PLEASE EXPLAIN ME .[protected]
My PF not credited in my a/c.
My company all ready submit the all documents in PF office date Month of May 2010 still not recevied the PF.
Also my company provide the Phone no.[protected] &[protected] but no one pick the call last 2 month i called the number but no response in Bangalore PF office..
So pls provide the details. As soon As possible.
Name - Anand Ramchandra Pilankar.
My PF no. KN/BN/34272/151544
Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile No. [protected]
My PF not credited in my a/c.
My company all ready submit the all documents in PF office date Month of May 2010 still not recevied the PF.
Also my company provide the Phone no.[protected] &[protected] but no one pick the call last 2 month i called the number but no response in Bangalore PF office..
So pls provide the details. As soon As possible.
Name - Anand Ramchandra Pilankar.
My PF no. KN/BN/34272/151544
Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile No. [protected]
Provident Fund Office,Bangalore — Credited EPF Amount not correct
I applied for PF withdrawal and the amount got credited to my a/c on time but the amount is not correct.My PF no. is KN/BN/24620/897.The amount which am supposed to get is 100000+ but only 25935 got credited .Will the whole amount gets credited at once or part by part?
Please guide me on what needs to be done.
My PF Account No is: KNBN3004238
employment no :CORE0007 PL Z Send Me details
This is Sunil Shriram Rathod . Currently I'm working on IBM India P Ltd, Pune (Now My PF No. : KN/BN/19214/092779).
I have submitted form 30C for transfering money on Jan 2009 from Wipro ltd(PF-KN/10275), Banglore.
I want to transfer money from PF NO.-KN/10275 to PF NO.:- KN/BN/19214/092779,
But till now account is not processed, I called up PF.office bangalore many times, but chances of answering a call are almost 5-6% and MOREOVER NO BODY CARES TO respond for a call .I am tired of callin again and again..
I have also visited website http://epfbng.kar.nic.in/index.asp and login successfully, , , My balance is showing as follows.
Balance As on 31st March Label
Employee Opening Balance : Label
Employer Opening Balance : Label
I plead concerned dept to take the issue seriously...and process my account as soon as possible.
Sunil Rathod
1st Floor, Ozone 3, S.P. Infocity
Fursungi, Hadapsar, Pune - 412308
Cell no. : [protected]
Direct :[protected]
IBM India PVT LTD.
This is Sunil Shriram Rathod . Currently I'm working on IBM India P Ltd, Pune (Now My PF No. : KN/BN/19214/092779).
I have submitted form 30C for transfering money on Jan 2009 from Wipro ltd(PF-KN/10275), Banglore.
I want to transfer money from PF NO.-KN/10275 to PF NO.:- KN/BN/19214/092779,
But till now account is not processed, I called up PF.office bangalore many times, but chances of answering a call are almost 5-6% and MOREOVER NO BODY CARES TO respond for a call .I am tired of callin again and again..
I have also visited website http://epfbng.kar.nic.in/index.asp and login successfully, , , My balance is showing as follows.
Balance As on 31st March Label
Employee Opening Balance : Label
Employer Opening Balance : Label
I plead concerned dept to take the issue seriously...and process my account as soon as possible.
Sunil Rathod
1st Floor, Ozone 3, S.P. Infocity
Fursungi, Hadapsar, Pune - 412308
Cell no. : [protected]
Direct :[protected]
IBM India PVT LTD.
pl let me know my current balance of pf fund my a/c no is KN/13480/32
my pf no. is kn/36651/235
and i have submitted my pf form so please let me know the status of my pf amount
for the information my regarding pf please mail me
venkatesh sharda
[protected]@rediffmail.com
my pf no. is kn/36651/235
and i have submitted my pf form so please let me know the status of my pf amount
for the information my regarding pf please mail me
venkatesh sharda
[protected]@rediffmail.com
My Pf account KN/23372/5154. I filled 4 times form from 2007 but till date i didn't recived.
parveen dalla
mob= [protected]
parveen dalla
mob= [protected]
PF Department Residency Road — 3 yrs Delay in getting my PF amount
My name is Sathish, I am following up my PF settlement with the PF department for the last 3 yrs and still there is no response. whom should I contact to escalate this?Thanks
Sathish
my pf AC no:KN/24427/3627
i gaven a athorized form still now one and of month ago but i dont know about process my amount is not credit to my A/C, so pls let me what about status of pf amount
email: [protected]@gmail.com
i gaven a athorized form still now one and of month ago but i dont know about process my amount is not credit to my A/C, so pls let me what about status of pf amount
email: [protected]@gmail.com
fgfgfvyvgfyugyugyuufuftyhhu
My PF Account No is: KN/BN/34272/124071
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 3 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible.
M.Kathir
My PF Account No is: KN/BN/34272/124071
I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office 3 monts ago. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
Pls do needful as soon as possible.
M.Kathir
My PF account no: KN/BN/24628/1050
In Jan 2010 my employeer was submitted for my PF withdrawal request along with Form 19 and 10C. Since I left the organization in 2007 and it was almost 3 years, PF office was requested to submit Affidavit and Indemnity bond. The same was submitted by my previous employeer, to Bangalore PF office along with Form 19, Form 10 and Affidavit and Indemnity Bond on July 27, 2010. Unfortunately I still did not receive my PF amount till now. Surprisingly I saw the following status in this website: http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/StatusNew.aspx
10163566 Form 19 Returned Your claim is returned on 07/09/2010. Kindly provide the details asked For .
10163567 Form 10C Returned Your claim is
Since my employer has already provide these forms along with the Affidavit and imdemnity bond, why is the status is still asking for the same forms? If the forms are not received to the PF office, what made them to update the above status. If they have updated the status means, they have received the request for PF withdrawal. Could you please take an action to verify what is wrong and let me know the status? Also please do the needful to complete the process and send the cheque as per the details provided in the form.
Kindly do the needful.
Sanjeeva
My PF account no: KN/BN/24628/1050
In Jan 2010 my employeer was submitted for my PF withdrawal request along with Form 19 and 10C. Since I left the organization in 2007 and it was almost 3 years, PF office was requested to submit Affidavit and Indemnity bond. The same was submitted by my previous employeer, to Bangalore PF office along with Form 19, Form 10 and Affidavit and Indemnity Bond on July 27, 2010. Unfortunately I still did not receive my PF amount till now. Surprisingly I saw the following status in this website: http://stg1.kar.nic.in/epf/StatusNew.aspx
10163566 Form 19 Returned Your claim is returned on 07/09/2010. Kindly provide the details asked For .
10163567 Form 10C Returned Your claim is
Since my employer has already provide these forms along with the Affidavit and imdemnity bond, why is the status is still asking for the same forms? If the forms are not received to the PF office, what made them to update the above status. If they have updated the status means, they have received the request for PF withdrawal. Could you please take an action to verify what is wrong and let me know the status? Also please do the needful to complete the process and send the cheque as per the details provided in the form.
Kindly do the needful.
Sanjeeva
My name is CH.RAMU S/O CH.ANANTHA REDDY I worked in TATA TELE SERVICES in ADECCO management from APRIL 2008 to APRIL 2009, I submitted for my P.F on[protected] but it has not clear, My P.F account no.KN/BN 34272/160135. Please kindly check my P.F account and please do the help to get my P.F as soon as possible. THANK Q.
with regards
CH.RAMU
P.F A/C NO. KN/BN 34272/160135.
CONTACT NO.[protected].
My name is CH.RAMU S/O CH.ANANTHA REDDY I worked in TATA TELE SERVICES in ADECCO management from APRIL 2008 to APRIL 2009, I submitted for my P.F on[protected] but it has not clear, My P.F account no.KN/BN 34272/160135. Please kindly check my P.F account and please do the help to get my P.F as soon as possible. THANK Q.
with regards
CH.RAMU
P.F A/C NO. KN/BN 34272/160135.
CONTACT NO.[protected].
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
I have send so many remainders by mail and registered covers also, till now my problems is not solved/