[Resolved]  Regional Provident Fund Office, Noida (U. P.) — Final withdrawal of PF not yet settle

I have made a claim against my PF A/C No.UP/17243/11909 and deposited form no 19 & 10-C to Reg.PF Office, Sub-Accounts Office, EPF, A-2C, Sec-24, Noida(U.P.)for final settlement of my PF on[protected] but till date I have not received my PF money. Whereas I have sent several letter to above office for the same purpose but all my complaints are in vein.Atlast I have received a letter from the above PF office vide letter no.24088/17243/11909/SRO/G.S. dated 31-01-08 that your PF amount already credited to your SB.A/c No.[protected], BOI through Cheque no.944242 Rs.24, 861/-and Chq.no.304692 Rs.8, 089/-dated 30-12-06.
So, I enquired the same at my Bank- Bank Of India, Branch-Dayalband, Bilaspur(C.G.)whether the above cheque received by bank or not, but the bank branch manager told me that no such type of cheque recived by this branch from PF office, Noida. regarding this and a copy of bank certificate also sent to PF office, but there is no response from the above office.
You are therefore requested to take this matter seriously as it is a case of forgery and expediate the process for final settlement my PF money on above SB A/c of B.O.I, Bilaspur(C.G.)
Mr.P.R.Ghadge

I have left my past company 7 months back. Currently I'm staying Chennai. I have that PF account with Noida office. Is there any way to withdraw PF amount with out coming to Noida,

Please suggest best possible way.

Prashanth.
i am Subhash Chand Bhatia S/o Shri Tilak Raj from Ambala. i am work in noida from 1985 to 1990 in tv company sono vision pvt.ltd . noida i have no PF account no. pl chk my account and give my bal.datial.
thanks .
by email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
my connt. no [protected]
Ref : PF No. UP/32324/123

Sub – Refund of EPF & EPS

we have submited my withdrawals form on[protected], but till dated there computre status is still process.
kindly help us to get refund immediately, as badly needed in short of household use.

Rajnish kumar
E-Mail - [protected]@hotmail.com
Mob-[protected]
I applied for the withdrawal of Family pension fund on[protected]. We send the correction request in the FPF aacount. But till date we are not get any feedback .
My correct FPF account number is UP/5384/4996
I want to withdraw my PF account swhich was discontinue from 1995 in NOIDA

Pls. guide where i have to apply.

R.K.Shrivastva
hai iam abdul rahman my company name is bharth bpo service ltd i have left the job my pf no UP/40123/0311 and my pf claim id MRNOI[protected] HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR Rs 10508 but i got only Rs 3970 only so please give me my remaining amount my S B I AC NO [protected] AND MY PHONE NO [protected] AND MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

My Pf a/c no is UP/32381/116
Pls give the details when my PF is credit in my a/c..

pls send me details in my Email id:–

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

mob # [protected]
mazid khan

my bank is HDFC BANK

purushottam kumar — pf not received

dear
sir i a, purshottam kumar. i worked in aditya birla retail ltd. employee id is 1002809 . i have submit my form in 2009 .but today 2011
i recived 2957rs amount .but my totle amount is 10700 something.my full pf not recived plz chek my pf status
P.F. Depatment,
I have worked with Utility power tech company .I resigned from in 2006.I have submitted my Provident Fund Claim form a year ago but till date i have no feedback or nor i received any money which has got deducted from my salary.I asked several times to my earlier employer they said we already submitted to the PF office.

Request you to please take up the matter at your earliest.

Chetan Sharma
PF NO: DL/22199/ 655
email Id: chetan.[protected]@adani.com
Ph No: [protected]

I was working with M/s. HPL India Ltd that time my pf deposit in PF Account No. UP/15982/2229.

After that in month of Oct .2011 I send a pf withdraw form to your office with all necessary document but till today it not credited in my account or I not received any communication .

So I would request to you that pl look into this matter & do the needful, & if you require any further detail pl tell me,
Hoping your favorable replay

ANIL RAJURKAR

I have aplied for my PF in Noida PF office on Jan 22. 2010. But I am yet to receive my PF amount. My PF No is UP/34879/594.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO PROCEED WITH THE MATTER. I AM AT A LOSS!

Roshni Chatterjee

PF Office Noida — Final PF settlement

I have submitted my form for final settlment of my PF on 14-Feb-11, but the claim not settled till now.

PF Ac- UP/30239/2021

Kundan

This is Mukul Bhatia, i want to say that i had not recived my PF amount and i worked around with Mphasis 14months in Noida.Iwas working in Delhipre[aid process(Airtel 121), and before few days back i send the mail to knw abt my PF no in Helpdesk and i got the Ticket no 197588 and i got my PF no KN/25075/25423.

Mukul
pls send me the statement of my account no up/40123/967 as possibli in my e mail id
Hi Sir,

I am Dev Dutt Sharma, Please mail me my statement, my account no is UP/MT/30235/62.

MY mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Dev Dutt Sharma
I have made a claim against my PF A/C No.UP/36276/466 and deposited the required form to Reg.PF Office, Sub-Accounts Office, through jubilant chemsys Ltd. Noida(U.P.)(from where I left the job) for final settlement of my PF on[protected] but till date I have not received my PF money.
I have made a claim against my PF A/C No.UP/17278/2067 and deposited form no 19 & 10-C to Reg.PF Office, Sub-Accounts Office, EPF, A-2C, Sec-24, Noida(U.P.)for final settlement of my PF on[protected] but till date I have not received my PF money. i was assured that all my money will come in my bank account in one month, kindly convey as i am trying the phone no provided by persons up there that is [protected] is not picked by any one
As it is pending since last 3 months you are requested to take immediate action otherwise I don’t have any option to lodge my case directly to higher authorities.

Mr.sanjay kumar gupta
The Regional Provident fund
Commissioner, Noida.

My PF account no is UP/[protected], I submitted the withdraw application on9 may 2011,
rigional office noida. But till date my pf account is not credited in my mentioned A/c.
Mentioned A/c no is[protected]. Bank Name: PNB(Punjab National Bank).
Branch: Murad Nagar(Ghaziabad). Last Complaint on 14 jun 2011 for regional office noida.

AN IMMEDIATE ACTION IN THIS MATTER IS REQUSTED
PAWAN KUMAR
Mob: +91 [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
My Pf a/c no is UP/36817/05

Pls give the details when my PF is credit in my a/c..

pls send me details in my Email id:–

[protected]@yahoo.in
I am saroj kumar singh my a/c.no.up/28875/320 not updated only show march 2010
plz. update my a/c 2011

Thanks & rgd
saroj kumar singh
keil noida
m.n.-[protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information