[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

3184 Comments

Reliance Communications — GSM network problem for cell no 9022020445

I had taken new Reliance GSM sim card in Feb 2009 when service was launched in Mumbai thinking that I will get good network from Reliance. But I have been facing network problem since last 11 months to various sr officers like nodal office, appelatte authority, chairman's office also to improve network issue at my residence in Kandivli (west).
Inspite of repeated complaints to everyone, there is not improvement in network coverage and I am getting only assurance from them that We are working on it to improve the coverage .
I find that there is no co-codination / monitoring of complains with each other in Reliance co and they do not even give any feedback to the customer from their technical team about steps if any taken by them.
I would like to to take the matter with them to sort out the long pending issue.

Reliance Communications — Dead Landline

Hi !!!

I have landline phone of reliance with the number of[protected]. and i am getting problem from last 7 months and the problem is typical like in every month in between 10th to 15th date my phone will be dead and when i coplaint to customer care they cnt give me proper and permanent solution.
so i am very disappoint from the service of the reliance. so please give me permanent solution.
i want shridiwale shaibaba caller tone please sent to me a coller for that songs .
plz send me caller tune code for following songs-tumne jo na kaha for newyork, gumsum ho gumsum ho kyun for paa, salam aaya for veer.
I am also suffering with the same problem.It is to inform you that on 7th of Jan, 2009 I have a made a easy recharge of Rs. 38/- for making my all calls @ 1/- Rs. for 3 (Three) Minutes. But after making the above easy recharge all calls has been deducting @ 2/- Rs. for each & every 3 (Three) minutes.It is veri seriouse matter against such a big Co.
kindly send me the code for show me the meaning of being lonely- Backstreet boys
shafaq
Plz send me caller tune code for tune jo na kaha(new york)
my number is :-[protected]
thankyu... regards

Reliance Communications — getting wrong no call

i had purchase my new hand set with new no-[protected],but now days i am getting lots of call for Mr.raj vakeel ,from thrissur .he has given this no in bar association ,and on some notice board in office,i am from Delhi and this no is from kerala ,they r talking in Malayalam that i can't...
i had purchase my new hand set with new no-[protected], but now days i am getting lots of call for Mr.raj vakeel, from thrissur .he has given this no in bar association, and on some notice board in office, i am from Delhi and this no is from kerala, they r talking in Malayalam that i can't...
Hi, My name is Vikas& I am Reliance prepaid user having no. [protected].
I am also receving msf from FMIndial contineously in a regular interval period of 1 Month for subscription charges. What is this FMIndial & I never ask in reliance for any such kind of services.
Please stop this service on my no.
sir, i want code of the song"ye kis dagar pe chal padi hai zindagi"from the movie BABER
kindly send as soon as possible.
Hi ... I am rajendra
sir my mobile no.[protected]
i want this numbers FMINDIA service is pls UNSUBSCRIBE
i am requst for FMINDIA service is Stop
I wanna set theme song of Splitsvilla 2 as my caller tune ... can u pls send d code to dis no [protected] ...
salaam aaya (veer) caller tune code i want
pls ..pls send me caller tune cide of the song ..
" sanu tere naal pyaar ho gaya" i dont know the album..
name of the song is "gal sun"

'thank u...5
my landline phone & net is dissconnected from last 10 days and deduction of bill is continued and very.2 poor service is of reliance this is regularly that 10 days it is correct & 10 days faulty.
so please dissconnect this service.my id no is[protected] and landline no is[protected].
with thanks
jetha ram ailani

Please send the Eng. and collect the Chq .
This add-RT Outsourcing Services Ltd
112/1, 1st Floor Benajhabar Road Kanpur-208002
Tel.:+[protected]
E-mail: accounts.[protected]@rteservices.com
zindagi har kadam ek nayi jung hai i want to hellotune code plz
i want caller tune code of the song (na jaane kab se ummide kuch baki hai) plz send me the code..
sir...
plz send me caller tune code for jal band-sajni mai tari aakho mai rahta hu...
i m wating for reply

Reliance Communications
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information