[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — online recharge

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

online recharge 28 march 2012 from paytm.com order no 23614849 , reliance gsm no [protected] worth 101 . this recharge has success from paytm site but my no [protected] was not recharge . pls help me
chandresh mishra

Reliance — e-recharge

my mobile no.[protected] is evrymonth rs.79
12 month but I am not get life time incomeing my mobile continues recharge 79 rs.
This is venkatesh, my cousin stays in U.S.A and he want to recharge online, his validity of Reliance sim, can u please explain the process how to recharge.
please
just few hours ago my friend recharged my cell on behalf of me.on the site there was no information regarding 250 that its validity vouchar or normal vouchar. i recharged my cell and no money got credited in my account. i called up customer care n inquired about it but they didnt give any satisfactory answer too . i asked them to cancel the transaction but they didnt even do that also. i would like to say that its like cheating your consumer cuz how will a cosumer identify that whether the vouchar is normal or some special vouchar. i would like you to take action against the company as this is fraud.

Rashmi

Re:Mobile No.[protected],[protected] and [protected]

SIr, I had written letter for not debit payment through ECS for above mobile bills written and send to your office at Web World, Nr. Vijay cross Road, Ahmedabad but they have refused to take our letters for stop payment of ECS by your official. All said phone is presently used by person who were worked with us but since Dec-08, we are seperately working and they are supposed to pay the bills and not to be paid by us through ECS from our A/c so to stop the ECS payment from our A/c, give me the formalilities to be follow for stop ECS payment from our a/c. My A/c is in Colour Merchants Co-op Bank Ltd., Satellite Branch, Ahmedabad A/c no.453 in the name of Moneyzone Services P. Ltd.
So please do the needful urgenly to stop the ECS payment from my above A/c as nobody taking my request at your any of the offices. I am also giving this letter to Your Customer Grievance cell for taking necessary steps

Kalpen R.Shah
(Moneyzone Services Pvt. Ltd.)

7 days before I had took new reliance prepaid connection([protected]) from local vender due to some emergacy need it as I had moved from Bangalore to Ahmedabad. I had forward my new no to all my contacts updated same no at all relavnt places.

After 5 day my no has blocked without any intimation and after then I knew that vender has not provided my document to company. Ater than I reach to reliance web work with my all document but they told me it will take minimum 7 working days to activate you no after you again provide your all document. Due to this mobile block senario I had suffered big financial loss.

This is such a hasitated service...

Amit Patel
Dear sir, i m too much frustrated about the customer care of reliance, for a small problem i have to dial [protected] ... 100 time where 99 times i get response "this route is busy" if it rings i have to hold for more tha 10 mins, and ultimately the call gets disconnects... and sometimes the CUSTOMER CARE EXUCATIVE also disconnects if he/she is not able to clarify the problem. and 99% they say - " rite now our server is down kindly call us after 2 hrs" what is this,? this is hopeless/ worst service you are providing .

Actually i have recharged my no, [protected], through oxicash online recharge , i even get the sms from reliance , unable to complete the request , but where is my fund?? neither it has been refunded nor it is credited to my prepaid account.

I Have reliance gsm No.[protected] Name of Jitendra Methwani.

i recharge my number through online recharge Receipt No. AMIR31479916 of Rs. 110/- on dated 07/02/2013 Time:- 13:29:22. but i can't receive balance from company and my balance deduct from my bank account. so please take necessary action on my complaint. i also going to reliance communication center near my city but they can't response for my complaint.

Jitendra Methwani...
i am a user of reliance netconnect plus device with the number [protected] .on oct 21st 2013 i recharged it through online, money was deducted from my bank account but the recharge was not done.for the same i contacted the banker and the banker confirmed the transfer of money to the reliance communications via billdesk.for the same i contacted reliance communications stating all the facts on 3rd nov 2013 and i didn't get a solution till today 21st nov 2013.exactly after one month of the issue the customer care replied me that the recharge to this no was done on the same day itself.but if the recharge was done i wouldn't not have raised this issue.i have proof for the transactions and the issues and will be provided if needed.
recharge amount :800
my data card [protected] online recharge amount debited in my account but not recharged
Special 2G Offer! 850 MB Data FREE. Rs 14 Recharge =150 MB normal data +850 MB EXTRA;for 30 days.Use internet click www.google.com.Reliance

These offer send by reliance ...

I have recharged Rs 14. ...these provide normal data charges but not provide extra balance...

I already inform reliance executive ...ref chat number -[protected]

AMIR68662970

My recharge receipt copy

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information