[Resolved]  Reliance Power - IPO — Refund amount not received

I applied for Reliance Power - IPO for 225 equity shares on
16/01/08 through reliance money, Bhusawal (Maharashtra).
For this I was given SBI MCC Cheque No. 002416 dt. 16/1/08
(A/C payee only) for Rs. 25875/-. On 24/01/08 the aforesaid
amount has been drawn from my SBI saving account.

I have alloted 16 Nos. of Equity shares, but balance amount
of Rs. 18995/- has not been received till date.

The details of case is as below for your information and
ready reference please :

1. Name of the applicant : Mrs. RAJNI SURESH ZAMBRE
2. Number of Shares applied : 225 Nos. (against Application Form No.[protected]
3. Cheque/DD No. & Dt. : SBI Cheque No. 002416 dt. 16/01/08 (Ac payee only)
4. Correct DP id & Client id : DP ID[protected], Client ID - R13041400

I waiting for your favourable reply please.

Yours,

Mrs. Rajni Suresh Zambre

Reliance Power IPO — Balance Amount not Refunded

I applied for 200 share of Reliance Power IPO through ICICI direct.com on line and Rs 25875.00 was debited from my account through ECS. vide Application no.11058768 Transaction ID no.4668476 on 15/01/08. There after I have been alloted 17 share but at the same time I have not received my balance amount Refund back which should have been credited to my account (DMAT A/c 51350193, Trading A/c [protected]) through ECS. I have sent Email to ICICI Direct but I have not received any explaination, I also tried to call at[protected]ICICI Mumbai Registrar) but it constantly going busy, this contact no has been provided by ICICI customer care as they told me that Only ICICI registrar office can help me out. I think this guys are misleadig me. I request you interfere in this matter help me get my refund with due interest for the period delayed.

Jai Prakash Thakare
jaiprakash.[protected]@xansa.com

I finally received my refund through checque. It has been sent to my postal address. It is the same which was mentioned in the ICICI Direct.

So guys like me who were waiting for the cheque may also contact the post office and the concerned postman to enquire about the checque (Its a registry from Karvy)

Jai Prakash Thakare.

Reliance Power IPO — Refund amount not recd

i have applied for Reliance POwer IPO I have allotted 16 shares but even today on 19th february i have not got back the balance amount refund .my application number is 57920201and my DP Client ID is [protected].also the customer care number [protected] is never found free as if it is a recorded message.i tried to contact customer care officer more than 15 times with no result.also i send 10 emails no reply.this is very annoying.i tried other teleohne numbers also but they too always say"busy".there is no way to contact theses KARVY people really surprising.i am also needing the money urgently.when I checked in their website for reliance power IPO status it is mentioned that despatch date as 2/2/2008 and asked to allow 10-CLEAR WORKING days ,after that also if one dont get the refund they advised to contact postoffice!!!!!
Sir plz help me i am in very trouble and i need money very urgent
my contact No. [protected] ,[protected]
My Add.
A-6 Govardhanpuri A-Block
Galta Gate Jaipur 302003

Reliance Power — amount not refunded

What is this,
No one here to ask Anil Bhai, who blocked lot of crores public money. and play with them.

it is really funny type NSE, SEBI etc

Oh God help me.
DEAR SIR/ MADEM
I WAS APPLIED RELIANCE POWER IPO AND I GOT 15 SHARES AFTER THAT REFUND MONEY WAS NOT RECEIVE UNTILL TODAY. I SEEN IN ALLOTMENT , THET SEND MONEY 2 ND FEB BUT NOT RECEIVED.

DETAILS:
MY APPLICATION NO # 11131050
Transaction ID : 4758782
Account : [protected]
Bank Account No. :[protected]

REGARDS
VENKAT.N

Reliance Power IPO — Refund Amount for Reliance Power still not received

This is for your kind information that I have purchased Reliance Power IPO (Application No: 11235691, Transaction ID : 4894599) on 16/01/2008 , total amount being debited is Rs 25875 /- .

Till now 16 shares has been allocated to my demat account no : IN[protected]. The refundable amount is still not received. Kindly look into the matter as early as possible.

Anuradha Bhowmick

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO,I have not received the refund for the invested amount. the alloted shares have not been credited to my account. the details are...
Form No :869148
Cheque No : 007943 (Axis/UTI bank) Ujjain Branch (Madhya Pradesh)

S.P.Shrivastava

Reliance Power IPO — Invested Amount not Refund

I had applied for 195 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, as per the information I have not been alloted any Shares.
I have not received the refund for the balance amount. the alloted shares have not been credited to my account. the details are...

Form No.6552889
Cheque No.000001 (Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd. - Kalina Branch)

Kirit Kothari

Reliance Power IPO — Refund Amount Not Received

I have applied for Reliance Power IPO thru Religare Online facility.
I have not received the Refund Order untill now. I have sent several emails to the registrars of the issue Karvy Consultants to their email address reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com.

They have replied me back to furnish all the details like application Number, DP ID, Client Id etc., which i have furnished.

But everytime they are sending me contradicting information like some times they say that the refund order will reach me in on week and some times they are replying that they are unable to find my records.

I don't know what is the problem.
Kindly provide me with a solution.

C.Sridhar Reddy

Reliance Power IPO — REFUND AMOUNT

i not received refond amount due of rel power ipo.
appl no.11193576 demat no.53332682 dpid-in303028 accnt no.[protected]
sir i have applied reliance power ipo 225 they alloted me 16 shares but not credit to my dp they give reason the name is mismatch with your dp what i can do plz send me reply
my application No[protected]
Warrant No: 1794596
I got some response after so many email to Karvy consultants.It is good they have sent that letter that My Refund Warrant Remains Un-encshed. But after my reply, simple they are sending the refund order reddispatched on[protected]. Daily I am visiting the Post Office. But nothing has come. I am so harased by the Karvy consultants.

To whom Iwill complain, so that I will get my money back
i have applied for Reliance POwer IPO I have allotted 17 shares but even today on 19th february i have not got back the balance amount refund .my application number is 41889295and my DP Client ID is 16309850.also the customer care number [protected] is never found free as if it is a recorded message.i tried to contact customer care officer more than 15 times with no result.also i send 10 emails no reply.this is very annoying.i tried other teleohne numbers also but they too always say"busy".there is no way to contact theses KARVY people really surprising.i am also needing the money urgently.when I checked in their website for reliance power IPO status it is mentioned that despatch date as 4/2/2008 and asked to allow 10-CLEAR WORKING days, after that also if one dont get the refund they advised to contact postoffice!!!
Sir plz help me i am in very trouble and i need money very urgent
my contact No. [protected]
My Add.
rishu telecom near sbop, janta kalony, rampura phul-151103
punjab

I had applied for 225 shares for Reliance Power ltd in the recent IPO, I have not received the refund for the invested amount. the alloted shares have not been credited to my account. the details are...
Form No :82495471
Cheque No : 031066 (Axis/UTI bank) Gorakhpur Utter Pradesh.
Dp ID:[protected]
Client ID:[protected]

Thank's
Ajeet Kumar tripathi
#[protected]
Gorakhpur.(U.P)

Reliance Power IPO — not received refund amount till today

my application no.is 81459348 for 225equity shares of reliance power ipo of Rs.25875/-please send to me my refund very soon

reliance power/ipo — TO REFUND THE AMOUNT

AS MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 37483597 I HAVE ISSED FOR THE ALLOTMENT OF SHARE SINCE THEN THE SHARE IS NOT ISSUED OR THE MONEY IS REFUND SO PLEASE GIVE ME PROPER SOLUTION THAT IN HOW MANY DAYS.

Reliance Power — NOT REFUND IPO AMOUNT

Dear Sir/Mam, Date-10/04/2008
This is to inform you that i had invested in Reliance Power IPO through Sharekhan Securities Ltd. Lucknow.from Rs48, 900/-approx.And i have not alloted any share but i did not get refund my money till now this is very shameful for reliance company for that kind of services.kindly provide my fund back to me urgently.

Rameshwari Mishra
cust id-205443
client id[protected]
more than 3 month has been crossed, but refund has not received
my application is 15921206
sir my self tej pal dhirawat i have invest in reliance power ipo Rs 25875 ia have alloted 17 share but till date my share is not credited in my d mat a/c neighter i have received my refund amount . Employee of karvy udaipur asked ther is no office of karvy computer share in udaipur this office is karvy stock broking so i am not handeled your complain

sir pls help karvy in india nu 1 frouad company . my money is loosss.