[Resolved]  RIM Prepaid — CALL DETAIL

SIR i m a RIM user since last 4 years.I want a favour for me by your part by providing me the call details of the no [protected] for23rd and 24th of jan 2010.it is very urgent and i hope u will oblize me.waiting for ur kind response.

RIM Prepaid — Excess amount deducted

I have purchased a RIM prepaid cell no.[protected] in March' 2008 and on that time I had recharged with Rs 201/- & Rs 99/- voucher. As per rule of your company the tariff should be charged for other local mobile is Rs 0.49 & STD Rs 1/- per minute. on 13/05/08 I had talked with my sister at Kolkata for 16 minutes but my account has been deducted by Rs 47/- instead of 16/- rupees only. That means Rs 31/- has been excess deducted from my cell account which is unexpected incident like your reputed company and I feel shoked & cheated. Similerly in the month of April I had complained of excess deduction of Rs 35/- (complain no.[protected] &[protected] at your customercare center, Boring Canal Road, Patna but nothig has been done till date. Please look in to the matter & credit the "excess amount deducted" in my cell no.[protected] immidiately & inform me accordingly. Thanking you,
looking forward your early response,
Yours faithafully
Some Nath Bhattacharjee,
Patna (Bihar).
dear sir /mam
i have been getting promotional messages on my reliance prepaid number [protected]. for mega talk time, that is ok, but these messages are being sent again and again, day and night .i am very distressed with it . please help me out . at night time it tease me more . when i am slept . i shall be very thankful to you
Sahil jandial

RIM Prepaid — about fake renewd of music station

i have got the rim ([protected])connection since last 2 years.my account is forcibly dedudted with out any informatoin .your company activates music station service forcibly without my information.when i call at customer care
they too does not give me good responce .i want to deactivate
this music station service.& also want the refferal of money taken forcibly by your company.plz guide me to come out of this problem
I have a RIM prepaid connection ([protected]) since last 4yrs.
In the month April 08 by forcly subscribed me for Music station and charges will decuted from my account. When I complaint in web world that time it deactivated. But after few days it renewed and charges will deducted frome my account. agin I complian through Web World to Deactivate. Many time it renewd without any permission and I comlaine to Deactivate. But my deducted amount is not refunded.
Today again renew Music station without my permission and deducted Rs 30 from my account.
So I request to you that You must take action and deactivate for future also and refund my amount will deducted from my account otherwise I will go for legal complain against your companies.

RIM Prepaid — Lost My Balance without making calls

Yesterday i.e on 25/11/2008 I have recharged my mobile A/c with e-recharge of 50 Rs. since then I am sure that I have used very few calls i.e. use of at least 6 to 8 Rs. but today when I was trying to call on any No. I heard that "I have no sufficent Balance"
when I used *367 I was informed that I have 32 Rs. some pise balance in my A/c. but still I am not able to call any person. When I used *225 I got my balance report with zero amount is balance.. How it is possible..? kindly check my call details & inform me the same. thanks

RIM Prepaid — RIM PREPAID CONNECTION

MY NAME IS AJAY MAIK. IAM USING RIM PREPAID([protected]) SINCE JULY 2007. BUT NOW I AM FACING A PROBLEM i.e I HAVE LOST MY CREDIT BALANCE TWO-THREE TIME IN LAST TWO MONTH. I WANT TO JUST KNOW WHERE IS MY BALANCE GOING...?

THANKS & REGARDS
AJAY MALIK

RIM Prepaid — About Balance

Dear Sir/Medum,
I recharged two time my cell phone(RIM Prepaid) through internet (online recharge) on 1 Dec. 2008 but both the time i did not get the balance and the amount is deducted from my A/C. I used HDFC Bank to make recharge. I talked to customer care of HDFC Bank they reply me that your mobile has been recharged successfully but i did not get the balance or any kind of message regarding to recharge. Please sir tell me what i do?
MY NAME IS DILEEP KUMAR. IAM USING RIM PREPAID([protected]) SINCE JAN2009. BUT NOW MY NO WAS NOT RADY
In the month jan 09 by forcly subscribed me for Music station and charges will decuted from my account. When I complaint in web world that time it deactivated. But after few days it renewed and charges will deducted frome my account. agin I complian through Web World to Deactivate. Many time it renewd without any permission and I comlaine to Deactivate. But my deducted amount is not refunded.
Today again renew Music station without my permission and deducted Rs 30 from my account.
So I request to you that You must take action and deactivate for future also and refund my amount will deducted from my account otherwise I will go for legal complain against your companie

This is happend a lots of time from last few months (They are cheet us )

RIM Prepaid — lost of balance

i rechrged my cel with 799 and the balance of my cel lost and 799 plan also get cancelld automatcally in 3 days.what the hell is this ???and the rim cutomer care exectuve are so mannerless no manner to talk and they cut the phne in mid
Mr.Anil D.Ambani ( CHAIRMAN)
Reliance Communication
Dhirubhai Ambani, Knowledge City
Navi Mumbai-400709, INDIA.

The Board of Director
Reliance Communication
Navi Mumbai-400709, INDIA

The CEO
Reliance Communication
Navi Mumbai-400709, INDIA
D/Sir,
With respect & humble we have to say that in family we have taken your prepaid connection in 2001.At that your Rim tower signal was very good.But today we are facing lots of problem from your tower signal .It is not working properly in Dhanbad Jharkhand.We have total 10 prepaid connection, 4 postpaid
connection & 4 Smart connection. If you will not solve our problem then we will take IDEA, AIRTEL or
VODAPHONE prepaid & postpaid connection. Because his tower signal is working very good in Dhanba
d .They heard the costumer problem & they clear the problem very fast from your connection.80percent of DHANBAD people is going to change the connection of RIM & SMART.

Sir, We are requesting you to take necessary action in this matter.

I will be very thankful to you.If you will take necessary action as fast as you can.

Your's truly

SUNITA SINGH
W/O PRASHANT KR.SINGH
C/O RAJKUMAR SINGH
HOUSING COLONY
BARTAND, DHANBAD
JHARKHAND.
( M) [protected]

RIM Prepaid — no cooperation

the service nameCRBT is activated on my number.i dont knw how? they have deducted my 30 rs.they r sayng to unsub send sms 2 121 but the msg not gong through 4 last copul of months nor the line is going throug 2 the costumer care for 3-4 months.
pl. stop unwanted SMS & calls on my mobilwe no. [protected].

Manoj
Sir, I am a customer reliance prepaid cdma services. I had complained about unnecessary deduction of my balance. The customer care executive asked me that the news services has been subscribed in your mobile. I requested him to unsubscribe this facility because this service was activated without my knowledge. The deduction of balance continued. I contacted him at regular intervals he also assured me that your news service has been deactivated and I will recieve a message about it. but not a time i received any message. and the deduction of balance is still continued. So, i therefore request you to please infere into the matter. My mobile no. is [protected].
Dear Sir/Medum,
I recharged two time my cell phone(RIM Prepaid No. [protected] ) through internet (online recharge) on 31Oct. 2009 and again on 4 Nov 2009. But both the time i did not get the balance and the amount is deducted from my A/C. I used ICICI Bank to make recharge. I talked to customer care of ICICI Bank they reply me that your mobile has been recharged successfully but i did not get the balance or any kind of message regarding to recharge. Please sir tell me what i do?
i bought 2 numbers of rim prepaid 1 week ago...i buoght 50 paise lifetime. plan..but its not working still iam paying 1 rs for lokal and 1.50 rs for std...and your customer care is useless...no cooperation...please check my account...both the numbers on my name my mobile nos are [protected] and [protected] on the name of sonia mehta please solve my problem as soon as possible...sonia mehta amritsar

RIM Prepaid — balance lost

i recage sms pack Rs 25 on 2 dec. on this pack 500sms is free per day for 1 month. but mera paisa kat raha hai. jiske main kitne bar c.care ko complain kiya magar mera problem solve nahi ho raha hai. sirf mujhe naya complai no. hi mil raha hai. so this request to solve my problem.
Complaint for unsatisfied service from RIM

We have 2 prepaid mobile connection of RIM

When I tried to contact customer care from my RIM mobile, I could not connect to customer care after trying so many time on no. *333

My complaint regarding no [protected]

1- pl activate immediately DO NOT DISTRUB service immediately, because it is so irritating to receive your business promotion call & sms any time.

My complaint regarding no [protected]

1- pl activate immediately DO NOT DISTRUB service immediately, because it is so irritating to receive your business promotion call & sms any time
2- This is v. serious complaint I never request for activation of CALLER TONE but it is activated automatically & Rs 30 pm deducted from my account without any information.
So immediately DEACTIVATE CALLER TONE from my mobile & Also reimburse my balance amount whatever you deduct from my balance till date.
also write me reason why it is difficult to talk to customer care for any complaint’

I wish you will quick action on my complaint.

Brijesh misra
Dear Sir/Medum,
I recharged two time my cell phone(RIM Prepaid) through internet (online recharge) on 1 Dec. 2008 but both the time i did not get the balance and the amount is deducted from my A/C. I used HDFC Bank to make recharge. I talked to customer care of HDFC Bank they reply me that your mobile has been recharged successfully but i did not get the balance or any kind of message regarding to recharge. Please sir tell me what i do?
Read comments
problem is network in bihar