Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — SOFTWARE PROBLEMS

DEAR SIR,
ON DATED 21/12/2012 I HAVE PURCHASED ON E MOBILE FROM JOINT COMMUNICATIONS OF SAMSUNG CO.WHICH MODEL NO 239,OF RS 4850 IN CASH FROM VERY SAME DAY I GOT IT PROBLEMS LIKE HANG AND SOFTWARE PROBLEM I THINK SAMSUNG
IS LEADING BRAND IN CONSUMER DURABLE SO I PURCHASE IT,BUT NOW I FEEL THIS IS VERY BAD EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
WHEN I CONTACT TO SERVICE CENTER OF SAMSUNG CARE THEY BEHAVE LIKE A CHEAP MEN .AND I HAVE ALSO SEND MANY MAILS TO SAMSUNG CO.BUT PROBLEM STILL GOING ON.
SO PLEASE HELP ME AND WHAT SHOULD I DO.
PLEASE HELP
THANKS
REGARDS
SANJEEV SHARMA
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

SOFTWARE PROBLEMS
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 04:15:57
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

software — mobile

Hi am partheepan frm chennai (ECR) using hutch for more then 6 yrs my no is[protected], yet now i haven't faced any problem, but nowadays things are going bad i think so, hutch had a very good responsibility on their customers, but the new brand name failed to get the momentum. iam searching for the customer care no to ask some details regarding, the no which i used to call is [protected], latest is 140, but recent days these no's are absconded, work of the customer care executives to inform the customer when ever some thing changes, and the highly irritated issue is sending lot o[censored]seless messages. nowadays am highly disappointed on this new brand name vodafone service.

Samsung/ Mobile — for mobile problem

I have brought samsung mobile in the date of 12/6/2008.In mobile some problem so i submit the mobile
in samsung service center.In submission time they told me there some display problem.
but some time they told me mobile lcd is broken.



plese send me asolution


thanking you
mobile problem

Samsung Mobile — mobile problem

i purchase samsug mobile on 17/09/09 . its serial number is 354212/02/003551/8. i went to the servuce senter, they r not responding well, delaying every time, just doing action that they r taking responsibility with iinterest . take severe action on that and manufacture quality product .thank u
dear sir


i punna praveen iam using the sanmsung mobile i am very happy with my mobile models is sgh j600, know i got the problem with my mobile battey, i need the new battery i am surching from last 2 months but u r services people say there is no stock, because of the i am missing very impornt calls, please i am requesting that to arange the SGH J600 modile battery, my mobile no :[protected] or [protected],
thaking u sir

with regards
praveen.p

Samsung Mobile India/GT-B3210 — Echoing on phone

The phone is echoing very much even after changing the motherboard of it as well as the sim card. I have already used 3 Aircel sim. The phone is accepting neither of the three.
Samsung phone is my choicest phone. I have a model GT-B3210. I have gone to Samsung Service Centre relating to the problems in my handset but without any result. I have changed my sim card for three times and the problem remains as it is. I have lodged a complaint and want the matter to be solved as early as possible without any loss on my part.

Samsung Mobile — mobile software issue

We had purchased the set in the month of Nov,2009,but from thsi month itscreating lots of prob such as motherboard, software, FM voice prob etc.
so we sent our set in the customer center also for 5 times now again its prob persist so y should we rfacing lots of prob we want my new set because otherwise its warranty period is also goin to end.

SAMSUNG MOBILE S-3310

shilpi jain
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

samsung mobile — Mobile problem

I had purchased Samsung SCH-w299 mobile after 3 months it start giving problem (Write side Keys are pressed automatically) when we restart the mobile it is going in to down load mode.
After that I had given my mobile Thane service center After 15 days I got reply it will take another one more week. in this case how we servile in our day to life. My kind request please repairs the mobile very fast or gives me the replacement.
iam useing samsung croby sch f339 cdma support but my mobile is not suport to high resolutions videos please giveme a
Hi this is suganesh i bought samsumg (c-3212i) before three month. now i had face such worst problem in this mobile.If i make a call to certain mobile no but it will redirects to another mobile no which recentlly i got missed call mobile no and also call log does not shown perfect count it shows dynamic count . i felt bad and they did such a worst software coding.I regret for this.




Regards,
Suganesh
[protected]

Samsung — PROBLEMS OF SAMSUNG MOBILE

sir,
i reside in chennai,i bought a samsung corby txt in poorvika mobiles,kodambakkam,chennai.
i bought my samsung gt-b3210 mobile by 18-04-10,and from the day one the phone calls are echoing and t phone is suddenly getting switched off with a interval of 2-3 hours so i gave service in t.nagar service center n they took nearly a months time for repairing it.and with in few days t same problem araised in a couple of days n again they took 15 days to sevice it again n they returned the phone.then i got fedup by giving service constantly even though it is not repaired.so then after a month i again gave my mobile for service on oct-10th n got it back on nov-12th.nearly 33 days.again t problem is not rectified.i am very much depressed about my mobile as i cannot attend any call as its echoing very much.so pleed you to replace the handset and solve my problem.i am very much insane.the phone was in service station for nearly 75 days(2 and half month) as it was just 7 months old.HOPE YOU WILL TAKE QUICK ACTION.
THANK YOU SIR.

my contact no:[protected]

mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Samsung Mobile Complaint — Mobile software problem

I bought Samsung mobile phone from Hotapot sagarpur shop on 31 jan 2011, but their s/w is not working properly, regarding this i visited hotspot they sent samsung service centre, and service centre is not able to repair it, saying hardware is not supporting the s/w. What should i do? Whose this responsibility, as it is in warranty period. Company have to replace it or sort the prob.

Samsung — software

mera naam sameer hai main ne ek samsung handset liya tha after 26 days ke bad restart hone laga main ne samsung deler se baath ke us ne kaha hamra kaam sale karna hai repair nahi //// tu mere next step kya karna sir pllsssss repaly samsung company

Samsung Mobile — software problem

bad service in mobile company because not a games ins toll and not to be play so mai chahta hu ki mere mobile jaldi shi kiya jaye nahi to badal kar diya jaye

Samsung Mobile — mobile problems

i purchased a new samsung glaxcy si9003 on 7 feb 2012,when i bought this mobile on that day i faced some problems first my prob-----my phone rare case is not closed properly,thn i changed ok secondly i faced camera problem then i changed my camera---nd i renew my phone software 2 or 3 times..nd now i face new problem my head phne jack is not working so now u tell me what can i do now u tell me ....
Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
Manager - Customer Care.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    13704
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9701
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002