[Resolved]  SBI Debit Card — LOSS OF DEBIT CARD INTIMATION

my son M.E. paarri vanan SBI A/C NO:[protected], CARD NO:[protected] issued by siruthozhil branch, VELLORE has lost his DEBIT card on 29.9.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD
TRANSACTION immediately

I lost my ATM/Debit Card and the ATM card was blocked.
I applied for a fresh ATM card against my SB a/c no.
[protected]. However, I have not received the another one
till date though the amount (Rs.200/-) towards issue of ATM
card has been deducted from my said SB A/c.
Pl. inform whether ATM card has been dispatched or not ?
If dispatched, When & to which address?
Shruti.
SB A/c No. [protected].
Address:
Room No. 3, Sapthagiri Girls Hostel,
Chikkasandra,
Hesargatta Main Road,
Banglore.
LOSS DEBIT CARD
I have lost my SBI ATM (debit ) card on 27.10.09 MY SBI Ac/ no. is .[protected] The SBI branch is rajendranagar (hyderabad)branch.Please block the card transaction immediately.
Anjaneyulu.avula
LOSS of DEBIT CARD
I have lost my SBI ATM (debit ) card on 27.10.09 MY SBI Ac/ no. is .[protected] The SBI branch is rajendranagar (hyderabad)branch.Please block the card transaction immediately.
Anjaneyulu.avula
I have applied the new debit card on 28/10/2009. Due to lost of old one .Till now i ve not received the new one . I have got account in GANAPATHY branch COIMBATORE my accont number is [protected]. Please do the need full thing
Sir i hav lost my ATM cum DEBIT CARD. I request u to kindly block any further transaction by usage of my debit card. SBI Branch musiri. my a/c no [protected]
I am venugopal reddy.My account number is [protected].
My branch name is THUMMALACHERUVU branch. Branch code is 8815.
My debit card number is[protected].
My card was blocked in 02/10/2009 in 7:56 PM and Reference number is [protected].
Plese do reblocked my debitcard.because iam recived my old card.So pls accpt this request.

Do the needful and immedientily action.

A.VenugopalReddy,
Email :[protected]@gmail.com,
Mobile No : [protected]
my card is broken and i want another new card of my account. i am in another city but not in where i hold my account. so how can i get my seme card from another city. i have my account no and other documents, except my passbook.so kindly suggest me.
I am A.Venugopal reddy.My account number is [protected].
My branch name is THUMMALACHERUVU branch. Branch code is 8815.
My debit card number is[protected].
My card was blocked in 02/10/2009 in 7:56 PM and Reference number is [protected].
Plese do reblocked my debitcard.because iam recived my old card.So pls accpt this request.

Do the needful and immedientily action.

A.VenugopalReddy,
Email :[protected]@gmail.com,
Mobile No : [protected]
Sir, i have lost my debit card of sbi savings acct no [protected] so i request you to block further transactions by usage of debit card, The SBI branch is in imphal, manipur
I lost my ATM Card SBI ACC NO:[protected] Yelahanka Branch, Bangalore.
So please hold my ATM transction only and reply the status of my account through mail.

pradeep kumar

My problem is unable to book the railway E -Ticket from debit card . Finally it say's your bankers not allowing in -- what is the problem for that comments with your side, kindly reply to my mail id and looking for reply immediate.

ashok v
a/c no. [protected]
card no.[protected]
Bangalore

SBI Debit Card — false cash withdrawal

while making a tansaction at pnb atm basti on 12th dec 09 for rs 10000 cashwithdrawl , slip is mentioned transaction dislined .
but rs10000 is debited from my sb ac no. [protected] sbi basti
debitcard no. is[protected].
plz arrange to credit rs rs10000.

SBI Debit Card — false deduction from my account

hello
iam suahsini my accont num:[protected], card number:[protected] i drew money of Rs1700 from my account on 1/12/09 and today in my transaction slip noticed that there is double transaction of money worth Rs1700 from my account on 1/12/09 same day. how can i get this back? help me out. hope this will problem will be solved early.

SBI Debit Card — Lost ATM Card

I lost my SBI ATM card while travelling on train on 18 Dec 09 between Delhi and Hyderabad. Please block the card till further request.
Hi sir, I lost my debit card. A/c # is [protected]. Please block this card immediately. Branch: Visakhapatnam, A.P.

SBI Debit Card — CARD MISSING

SIR

MY SBI DEBIT CARD VIDE MY A/C NUMBER : [protected], BRANCH : SBI VINAYAGANAGAR, TMILNADU
i have lost my ATM cum debit Card Pin Number and send the request for new Pin Number from the Concerned. But not received any Pin yYET.
I have lost my sbm debit cord my A/C NO : [protected] So Please Lock the Cord.
My Cell NO : [protected]

State bank of Mysore
North Usman Road
T.Nagar
Chennai - 600017
Tamil Nadu
I LOST MY DEBIT CARD 28TH DEC 2009. PLZ ISSUE A DEBIT CARD IMMIEDIETLY . MY S.B.I SAVING ACCOUNT NO-[protected].
I OPEN A A/C IN THIS BANK IN DECEMBER-2008. I FOUND A/C BOOK&ATM CARD.BUT I AM NOT FOUND THE CODE NUMBER IN THIS CARD .MY CARD NUMBER IS[protected]. PLESE SEND MY CODE IN MY MAIL ID .
THIS A/C IS VERY IMPORTAND FOR ME .I HAVE NO CODE SO I AM NOT DEPOSIT IN THIS A/C .

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information