[Resolved]  Shell International Mobile draw 2009 — Lottery scam

Like others I had also got the telephonic massage of being one of the lucky winner of 2009 Shell international mobile draw & to claim the prize they advice me to write to [protected]@live.com Then after communicating with them they provide me the detail of Halifax bank & the contact person & further the bank provide me the detail of courier service company detail for delivery of the prize. i.e. Omni freight courier express. Sir, I have spent INR 5, 23, 000/- to get the prize money in Indian through a delivery person name Mr. Philip Gore, Who advice me to send the money to different ICICI A/c. No. in India, The detail of which I am providing below for your kind perusal & necessary action. Then his senior told me that he met with an accident in Delhi before completing the final processing of the consignment. Then they made a stop payment order to RBI Delhi & ask me to pay another Rs. 78, 600/- for bank to bank transfer which I paid to them through a concern name SIDDHI ENTERPRISES in ICICI A/c No.[protected]. Sir, Then I got another mail from the office o[censored].K. internal revenue office that the transfer has been stopped by them for the lack of tax clearance & a amount of GBP 1895 (i.e. Rs. 1, 42, 125/-) to be paid, sir, I have already spend heavily even by borrowing from others, now I do not have any source to arrange money from. Though I have written to all the concern officer about the fact that I do not have any source now to arrange more money, but they did not paid any heed to my request to make any alternate arrangement to clear the fund from the Internal revenue office o[censored].K.

I herewith give the detail of concern officer I have come across during these period.

Bank Transfer detail of ICICI Bank

1) Ramesh Kumar: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 2, 00, 000/-

2) Raj Singh: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 1, 50, 000/-

3) Luingamala Hushuwo: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 67, 000/-

4) Balbeer Kumar: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 43, 000/-

5) Hengoumang Gangte: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 52, 000/-

6) Siddhi Enterprises: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 78, 600/-

7) Ronald Hurium: - A/c. No.[protected] Rs. 11, 000/-

Total Rs. 6, 01, 600/-

Detail of concern officer

1) Shell petroleum: - Mr. Robert S. Muiller (Prize administrator)
Con No.: - + 44 [protected]
E-mail: - [protected]@live.com

2) Halifax bank: - Mr. Greg Smith (Director of International operations)
E-mail: - [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

3) Dr. Timothy Alexander: - Foreign delivery manager
E-mail: - dr.[protected]@omnifreightcourierexpress.com

4) Barrister Frank-val: - (The principal attorney)
E-mail: - barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

5) Mr. Larry Lopaz: - (Director in charge) o[censored].K. internal revenue service
E-mail: - [protected]@frontiersoffice.net

Also I herewith attach the copy of wining certificate & letter of payment approval from U.K. financial service for your kind perusal.

Sir, kindly do the needful as a body, I alone can not fight the battle.

Mr. Rabin Ganguly
Con: No. [protected]

I have a received a message on 24th sep 2009 that i have won 750000 pounds in shell international mobile lottory
So kindly send winning worth pounds 750000 on following through this address through DD, Cheque or Account payee.Please how much the tax that will cut and remaining balance must send to me immideately.
A.venkateswararao( Ex Army)
SBI PONNURU,
Vidyanagar,
PONNURU - 522124,
GunturDt, ANDHRAPRADESH,
SOUTH INDIA.
[protected] i have git message on my mobile that you have won 50000000 usd to claim i have to log on [protected]@live.com via e-mails so i have
DETAIL:

ACCOUNT NAME:: Ninama mukeshkumar kanjibhai
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA.

I have a received a message on 13th Novembersep 2009 that i have won 500.000 pounds in shell international mobile lottory
So kindly send winning worth pounds 500.000 on following through this Account payee.Please how much the tax that will cut and remaining balance must send to me immideately.

ACCOUNT NAME:: Ninama mukeshkumar kanjibhai
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA.
Sub: Lottary scam I have paid Rs 2, 03, 500/-

Cyber Crime New Delhi
Respected Sir
My name is G.V.V.SATYANARAYANA I got message given below:
CONGRATS ; YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 500, 000 GBP IN (SPDC) MOBILE DRAW U.K TO CLAIM COTACT DR. PEDRO WILLIAMS
E mail : [protected]@live.com
Lottary WON 500, 000.00 GBP His name is Dr.Pedro williams Cel: [protected] using Voda phone I have recharged his cell Rs 1000/-
His e mail: [protected]@live.com
I have sent my personal Id card driving liecence and my rasation card and my bank account number scaned and sent to him by mail.
Now he was in New Delhi . He collected Rs 2, 03, 500/- from me.
I was deposited to 4 various persons
1.Zamchinghao haokip Rs 15, 800/ HDFC BANK ON14.12.09
A/C NO: [protected].
2.J. NINOSHEN Rs 37, 700/- SBI BANK ON15.12.09
A/C NO: [protected] pan No: NOAKOPC 2471R
3.SHIMREISHANG. AS Rs:75, 000/- SBI BANK ON16.12.09
A/C NO: [protected] Pan no: bpxps3559h
4. A. NGAYISA Rs: 75, 000/- SBI BANK ON16.12.09
A/C NO:[protected] Pan no: AQNRP18321
TOTAL Rs: 2, 03, 500/- I PAID.
FUTHER HE IS ASKING 2, 20, 000/- For CLEARENCE FROM RBI IMMDENTLY DEPOSITING TO MY ACCOUNTS HE IS TELLING. KINDLY TRACEOUT HIS CELL NUMBER AND BANK ACCOUNTS CATCH THEM SIR. NOW HE WAS IN New DELHI. I will submit all details to you sir by e mail, or by courier. I have all relevent documents i will send to you sir after your approval sir. I don't know sir how to proceed . This lottary scam i became very sick sir . Please help me sir. Kindly help me sir please recover my money. Total paid 2, 03, 500/- now he is asking for deposit for RBI clearance for Rs2, 20, 000/- for immdently trasfer amount to your account Rs 3, 75, 00, 000/-. Since he calling to my cell and he sent lot of e mails with me and he has sent winning certificate, customs certificate, Reserve Bank of India receipt, Non drug and Terrorism related offences certificate and his U.K official Diplomatic I.D Card and his working card. Kindly take immdently action sir.
NOW HE WAS IN NEW DELHI : Dr.Pedro williams Cel: [protected] using Voda phone I have deposited in sbi hdfc bank at kakinada Rs 2, 03, 500/- all bank receipts with me sir.
His e mail : [protected]@live.com
Please traceout cel number and catch him sir.
Further he is asking for deposition below persons PAYBLE AT NEW DELHI Rs 2, 20, 000/- they want to deposit but I am not paid.

1. AS. KAHORNGAM
A/C NO: [protected] BANK SBI
2 L. LAXMI
A/C NO: [protected]a1 BANK SBI

3. H. LEISHIPAM
A/C NO: [protected] BANK SBI Pan no:ajepg6003e

E mail On 22.01.2010 given accounts for depositing below
4. RAMI
A/C NO: [protected]
PAN NO: Aqnpr4720p IDBI BANK

5. RAMI
A/C NO:[protected]
PAN NO: Aqnpr4720 HSBC BANK
Kindly take action against these lottary scamers sir. At least by see the these message some of the people can save.
Thanking you sir
My name is
G.V.V.SATYANARAYANA
19-7-15, Mantri Pragadavari street
Kakinada – 533001 A.P, E.G.DT INDIA
Cel: [protected] e mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

Shell International — against shell international fraud

i hv received a sms from [protected] that i hv win a prize of 1 million on behalf of shall international mobile draws,please take proper action against this fraud.
my mobile no is [protected]

raju ram jakhar
COMPLINT
Sub: Lottary scam I have paid Rs 2, 03, 500/-
Respected Sir
My name is G.V.V.SATYANARAYANA I got message given below:
CONGRATS ; YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 500, 000 GBP IN (SPDC) MOBILE DRAW U.K TO CLAIM COTACT DR. PEDRO WILLIAMS
E mail : [protected]@live.com
Lottary WON 500, 000.00 GBP His name is Dr.Pedro williams Cel: [protected] using Voda phone I have recharged his cell Rs 1000/-
+501
+301
His e mail: [protected]@live.com
[protected]@richardsonlawassociates.com
I have sent my personal Id card driving liecence and my rasation card and my bank account number scaned and sent to him by mail.
Now he was in New Delhi . He collected Rs 2, 03, 500/- from me.
I was deposited to 4 various persons
1.Zamchinghao haokip Rs 15, 800/ HDFC BANK ON14.12.09
A/C NO: [protected].
2.J. NINOSHEN Rs 37, 700/- SBI BANK ON15.12.09
A/C NO: [protected] pan No: NOAKOPC 2471R
3.SHIMREISHANG. AS Rs:75, 000/- SBI BANK ON16.12.09
A/C NO: [protected] Pan no: bpxps3559h
4. A. NGAYISA Rs: 75, 000/- SBI BANK ON16.12.09
A/C NO:[protected] Pan no: AQNRP18321
TOTAL Rs: 2, 03, 500/- I PAID.
FUTHER HE IS ASKING 2, 20, 000/- For CLEARENCE FROM RBI IMMDENTLY DEPOSITING TO MY ACCOUNTS HE IS TELLING. KINDLY TRACEOUT HIS CELL NUMBER AND BANK ACCOUNTS CATCH THEM SIR. NOW HE WAS IN New DELHI. I will submit all details to you sir by e mail, or by courier. I have all relevent documents i will send to you sir after your approval sir. I don't know sir how to proceed . This lottary scam i became very sick sir . Please help me sir. Kindly help me sir please recover my money. Total paid 2, 03, 500/- now he is asking for deposit for RBI clearance for Rs2, 20, 000/- for immdently trasfer amount to your account Rs 3, 75, 00, 000/-. Since he calling to my cell and he sent lot of e mails with me and he has sent winning certificate, customs certificate, Reserve Bank of India receipt, Non drug and Terrorism related offences certificate and his U.K official Diplomatic I.D Card and his working card. Kindly take immdently action sir.
NOW HE WAS IN NEW DELHI : Dr.Pedro williams Cel: [protected] using Voda phone I have deposited in sbi hdfc bank at kakinada Rs 2, 03, 500/- all bank receipts with me sir.
His e mail : [protected]@live.com
Please traceout cel number and catch him sir.
Further he is asking for deposition below persons PAYBLE AT NEW DELHI Rs 2, 20, 000/- they want to deposit but I am not paid.

1. AS. KAHORNGAM
A/C NO: [protected] BANK SBI
2 L. LAXMI
A/C NO: [protected]a1 BANK SBI

3. H. LEISHIPAM
A/C NO: [protected] BANK SBI Pan no:ajepg6003e

E mail On 22.01.2010 given accounts for depositing below
4. RAMI
A/C NO: [protected]
PAN NO: Aqnpr4720p IDBI BANK

5. RAMI
PAN NO: Aqnpr4720 HSBC BANK

6. Name: Abraham thangmawia
A/C NO:[protected] BANK HDFC
PAN NO: ajepg6003e.

7. NAME: WORCHUILA ZIMIK BANK HDFC
PAN NO: capps9606d

BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS (FOUR DIFFERENT BANK ACCOUNTS WITH SBI)
Thursday, January 28, 2010 5:21 PM
"Richardson Law Associates" <[protected]@richardsonlawassociates.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
RICHARDSON LAW ASSOCIATES
No#: 28 Fountain dr. Inchinnan
Business Park, Paisley, Scotland
PA4 9RF, United kingdom

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
YOU SHOULD NOTE DOWN THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO MAKE PAYMENT
NOTE BELOW THE FOUR DIFFERENT BANK ACCOUNTS WITH SBI (STATE BANK OF INDIA).

I.)ACCOUNT NAME: NITOSHE AWOMI
STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI)
A/C NUMBER: [protected]

2) ACCOUNT NAME: ANATO
STATE BANK OF INDIA

3)ACCOUNT NAME:RADHE SHYAM GUPTA
STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI BANK)
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]

4)ACCOUNT NAME: RAJ
STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI BANK)
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
Please investigation and catch the person and recovery my money sir .
Kindly help me sir.

Thanking you sir
My name is
G.V.V.SATYANARAYANA
19-7-15, Mantri Pragadavari street
Kakinada – 533001 A.P, E.G.DT INDIA
Cel: [protected] e mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sir, I also rec'd a msg stating I have won 500, 000 USD from GUINNESS INTL mobile draw. I forwarded the same msg to my sister, she also appied for the claim and the fraud people replied to her mail also. So I became aware of their fraud and started rejcting all their calls and mails and also learn from my friend that even he lost 36, 000 and found only a blank slip inside the courier cover. Please INDIAN BEWARE OF these UK, USA, Africa etc. etc. culprits
SIR, IN MY MOBILE I RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT I WON A LOTTERY OF 3 MILLON US DOLLAR PLZ HELP ME WHAT TO DO
MY MOB. NO IS [protected]
my email is a.[protected]@yahoo.com mobile is[protected] [protected] [protected] lucky