[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson K800i — Lost my Mobile

I have lost my sony ericsson K800i handset . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?
I have got the SIM blocked already.

imei no[protected]

missed on 14jun09 from bangalore

Sony Ericcson W800i — Mobile Phone missing

Sub : Mobile Phone(Sony Ericcson W800i) bearing Aircel Prepaid No [protected]Missing-Regarding
I'm a merchant navy officer working for THE SHIPPING CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD and AIrcel customer for the past three years.
Today (23rd Jan 2008) at about 06.30 pm I lost my mobile near my friend's office at Nanganallur
After all attempts in tracing the whereabout, ending in vain, a complaint was logged at S-9 police station, Nanganallur chennai 600 061at 08.00 pm.

I request you to kindly block my SIM card at the earliest to prevent me from holding responsible in case of any misuse. i would also be helpful if you could find out out going calls made, if any after 06.00 pm today to trace out my lost mobile.
requesting your kind goodself to provide me with a duplicate SIM card to continue on the same number

pl oblige and do the needful at the earliest

D.PREM ANAND
merchant navy officer

Sony Ericsson K800i — how to reconnect to the internet

always error connection, no internet connection how this problem can be fix? i need an internet connection to my cellpone pls comply to my problem as soon as posible pls lang po

Sony Ericsson-K800i — Lost my mobile

I have lost my sony ericsson K800i handset . Could you please help to block the mobile handset.?
I have got the SIM blocked already.

Sony Ericsson K800i — pls help me to find my stolen mobile

dera sir
i lost my mobile on 28/07/2009 pls help me to find it has somthing very imp
model: sony k800i
imel:[protected]

k800i sony ericsson — to give the location of my mobile

I want location of mobile phone of sony ericssion k800i so please sir on my own request to you please inform me about the location of my phone on my google account.
Thank you !
IMEI No.[protected]
S/N.-CB5A0RVQSU.
I want location of my mobile phone k800i sony ericsson on my own request to you.
IMEI No.[protected]
S/N.-CB5A0RVQSU
in my sony Ericsson k800i the application and games when opening the mobile show operation failed&some time my mobile automatically switchoff

Sony Ericsson K800i — lost my phone

i losot my phone:
NAME: DIWAKAR.K

ADRESS: C/O R.SITA MAHA LAKSHMI,
DOOR NO:26-3-20,
DASANNAPETA KOTHAVEEDHI,
VIZIANAGARAM.(A.P)-535002.
INDIA.
PHONE NO:[protected]RES),[protected](M),[protected](M).

PHONE MODEL:SONY ERICSSON K-800i

MAKE:MADE IN CHINA

LAST USED NO:[protected]

EMAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in,aero.[protected]@gmail.com.

MISSED DATE:24-08-09

IMEI NO:[protected].

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information