Needed Three months bank statement from the month of
nov'07 to feb'08
Kindly send me my statement by Email, as the regular post is invariably delayed.
A persen from S.C.Bank cont. me on my mobile and told me offer of loan 22000/- @ % intrest for 90 days. he told me 5% to be deposited on 25 december and 5% to be deposited on 25 january then balance amount 20% on 25 Feb.2009 through cheque in any branch. only Rs. 495/- to be paid with 1st instalment as a prosecing fee. I paid 1st instalment in time and 2nd instalment on 25 january in branch sec. 9 Chandigarh.
Today on 12-02-09 I recd. recpt. of 2nd instlment in which Rs. 600=00 shwon as late fee. I want to know this about late fee. I paid in time. it should be waved off. i am very unhappy.

Dharamvir gupta 523/1 45 A chandigarh
Hi Vineet Sakhuja this side.

I have got a space available in Chandi Chowk in Katra Asharfi of about 2100 sq. feet compromising of 3 floors...

I[censored] r interested in opening branch there(on rent basis) u can contact at these given no's:

This is to request u to send me lasat two months statements to my mail id.

I will be greatful to you.
i want my statement
dear one
i did not get my monthly statement from last 3 month but i need it urgently for some work.i need my monthly statement. i want it from June 09 to September 09. so please send it to me as soon as possible.

thanx
Dinesh Kumar Garg
acc no [protected]
I have a salary acc with your bank and due to some reasons i was unable to make any transaction for one year later i decided to operate the acc by depositing a cheque
of Rs6233 and without any information my acc was debited with rs1864 i am a middle class man i needed the money and this situation caused a problem for me. i want a proper resolution to this problem at an earliest. i know there are some charges levied for not maintaining the acc but there should be a proper information sent before any action is initiated... i do expect some positive action from your side...
thank you...
I have a salary acc with your bank and due to some reasons i was unable to make any transaction for one year later i decided to operate the acc by depositing a cheque
of Rs6233 and without any information my acc was debited with rs1864 i am a middle class man i needed the money and this situation caused a problem for me. i want a proper resolution to this problem at an earliest. i know there are some charges levied for not maintaining the acc but there should be a proper information sent before any action is initiated... i do expect some positive action from your side...
thank you...

SANJAY SHARMA
ACC NO:[protected]
Kindly refer to our telephonic enquiry regarding issue of credit card. In this connection I am surprised to here about what was never told at the time of applying for issue of credit card. Now I have been told that rupees 250 is required to be paid where as it was absluotely free and no charges are required to be paid. I am having my corporate salary account with your bank. Since charges for processing fee are being levid I am therefore not intrested in the credit card.
Kindly treast my application as have been withdrawn.
I have a salary acc with your bank of late i have not been receiving t my monthly statements but i need it urgently for some work..I have tried to talk to customer care mant times but every time false assurances were given.I am yet to receive my bank statements.i need my monthly statement. i want it from march 2009-june 2010 so please send it to me as soon as possible at my email address .
Dr Vishal Singh
stand chart Acc no-[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
In my application dated[protected] submitted through your representative Mr. Umesh Pandey I had requested you to close my Mileage A/C no.[protected].
I also paid all the dues mentioned by you(Rs.3955/-) through cheque no. 824505 of The Delhi State Co-operative Bank Ltd. dated[protected],
for which I had received the receipt etc. from your end dated[protected] Ref. No.- AUTO-OD/DEC-2007/65).
But inspite of my requests it seems that my abovesaid account is still alive as I am geting monthly statements regularly sent by you online.
I further request you that my said Mileage Account should be closed immediately.

Yours sincerely
Dr. Mukesh Garg
request pls send my monthly state ment to [protected]@yahoo.com from jan2010 to till date

my acount no is [protected] janglimaharaj road branch
SUBJECT : All the Bank authorities informing them about the said facts in detail and requesting them “ NOT TO SANCTION ANY BANK LOANS ON THIS PROJECT AND BLACKLIST THE PROJECT ”.

Date: 25/08/2011
MR. KAMRUDDIN IBRAHIM TELI,
Aged about 67 years, Indian,
Address at Teli Manzil,
Opp. Hanuman Mandir,
Kausa (Mumbra), Tal. & Dist. Thane
Tel: [protected]

To:
Branch Manager

___________________ Bank
Thane / Mumbai

Sirs / Madams,

1) I am one of the co-owners in respect of landed properties bearing old Survey no. 119 (Part), New Survey No.119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane (herein referred to as the “said land”). The 7/12 records of the said land also shows my name as co-owner.

2) I have been deprived of my rights over the said land by the illegal and unlawful acts and deeds committed by other co-owners of the said land in connivance with Mr. Azizur Rehman Faizur Rehman as well as Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/s. Yashraj Builders & Developers. The illegal and unlawful acts of these persons include forgery, fabrication of documents, making false documents, misrepresentation and wrong declarations before Government / Semi-Government authorities so also before Thane Municipal Corporation (T.M.C.), for getting building plans sanctioned. In furtherance thereof, a Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008 is also registered with Sub-Registrar, Thane-2 at Serial No. TNN[protected] dated 23/04/2008 based on the forged Power of Attorney. I have not signed the said Power of Attorney, but my signatures are forged by the said Mr. Azizur Rehman Faizur Rehman. Hence this registered deed in invalid and not tenable in law. In this development agreement, at page no.25/71 there is a receipt which mentions about a cheque no.280182 dated 23/04/2008 drawn on Canara Bank, Kalwa Branch, issued in my name (but in fact no such cheque is ever received by me). This shows that all these persons including Vinod Pawar of Yashraj Builders and other co-owners have played an active role in withdrawing money in my name and there is a possibility that a fake Bank account might have been opened by these persons in my name. All these acts amount to cheating and forgery.

3) Based on the said forged, fabricated and invalid documents, T.M.C. has sanctioned plans on the said land and the said Vinod Pawar of Yashraj Builders has been doing construction works thereon and constructing multi storied building by name “Bismillah Tower” on the said land situated near Mumbra Bypass Road, near Symbiosis High School, Kausa, Dist. Thane. I have made applications with T.M.C. to revoke and cancel the said building plans and to issue notice to ‘stop-work’ the construction.

4) It is for this reasons, I have made various complaints with police authorities as well as Court/s of Law and pursuant thereto an FIR came to be registered with Mumbra Police bearing FIR No. I 0333/2011 dated 13/07/2011, under Sections 193, 199, 200, 207, 415, 417, 418, 420, 423, 425, 427, 465, 466, 467, 468, 471, 474, 406, of Indian Penal Code, r/w Sec 120-B, 34 of IPC, and Section 82 of Indian Registration Act, against all these persons, i.e. Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/s. Yashraj Builders & Developers, Mr. Azizur Rehman Faizur Rehman, & their accomplices as well as other co-owners (who are referred as “Accused / Defendants”).

5) A civil suit bearing Special Civil Suit No. 558 of 2008 is also pending before the Hon’ble Civil Judge (S.D.) Thane, in respect of the above dispute, wherein I have prayed besides various other reliefs for cancellation of the said Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008 as based on forged and fabricated documents.

6) The offensive acts committed by these accused have caused tremendous financial losses to me as their acts have culminated in Vinod Pawar and his agents misrepresenting the Planning Authority, viz. Thane Municipal Corporation (in short “T.M.C.”) and other concerned authorities and getting plans sanctioned based on illegal documents and forging my signatures on various applications and now they are constructing multi storied buildings thereon and the construction is going on in full swing. The said plans are invalid as based on illegal and forged documents and hence the plans are liable to be revoked and the construction has to be immediately stopped.

7) The said M/s. Yashraj Builders, through itself as well as through its agents have been negotiating with various persons in order to sell the flats and shops in the proposed building, viz. Bismillah Tower, which is been constructed on the suit land on an extremely fast pace, and moreover they have been also representing about the availability of Bank Loans on the said flats and shops.

8) The said land is encumbered by virtue of my claim & existing right over the said land as a co-owner. The transfer of the said land by virtue of Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008 as well as by any other deed or document in favour of Vinod Pawar of M/s. Yashraj Builders or any other persons claiming through them is not valid in law and I still retain a lawful claim, right, title and interest over the said land.

9) I say that the said land is also encumbered by virtue of the Special Civil Suit no.558 / 2008 as the law of lis pendence as more particularly Section 52 of the Transfer of Property Act is clear and says that the property cannot be transferred or otherwise dealt with by any party to the suit or proceeding so as to affect the rights of any other party thereto under any decree or order which may be made therein, except under the authority of the court and on such terms as it may impose.

10) The said Builder are also attempting to sell the flats and other premises in Bismillah Tower by furnishing a false title certificate to the prospective purchasers which says that the said land is not encumbered. I say that as per section 3 (b) of the Maharashtra Ownership of Flats (Regulation of Promotion of Construction, Sale, Management and Transfer) Act 1963, any promoter intending to construct a building on land has to disclose on such land every encumbrance including any right, title, interest or claim of any party over such land to prospective purchasers and one who contravenes the provisions of section 3 shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 3 years or with fine or both.

11) I say that instead of following the mandatory provisions of law and disclosing the facts of my right, claim, and interest over the said land by way of said civil bearing Special Civil Suit no.558 / 2008, the said Builder is attempting to cheat the general public by advertising in newspapers, and other forms of the media about the said Bismillah Tower, and deliberately suppressing the fact about the said civil suit and the fact that the suit is still pending for adjudication.

12) So also the so-called right of the said accused persons including the said Builder, being a state registered offence gives them no valid transfer of the suit land and the said right existing for adjudication before a Court of Law ought to have been disclosed to the general public while soliciting bookings from the general public as suppression of the said fact of litigation and issual of false title certificate is a cognisable offence. These accused along with all those persons who are assisting to cheat the general public are liable to be prosecuted under section 420 of the I.P.C along with section 3 (B) and section 13 (1) of the Maharashtra Ownership of Flats (Regulation of Promotion of Construction, Sale, Management and Transfer) Act 1963.

13) I again state that these Defendants / accused persons are publicising that bank loans are available as the said land is unencumbered & no one has any right over the said land and their title to the said land is clear and perfect which is far from being true. Prospective purchasers will be going to banks with false title certificate and will apply for Bank loans on the flats, shops to be constructed in litigation afflicted and illegally appropriated land.

14) I am sending a copy of this notice so also an electronic version to every financial institutions in the country like the ICICI, credit rating agencies and all banks operating in the country more particularly the loan appraisal departments with a request to take cognisance of the suppression of vital information as per the Maharashtra Ownership of Flats (Regulation of Promotion of Construction, Sale, Management and Transfer) Act 1963, in the Title Certificate and blacklist the project and refrain from disbursing loans to unsuspecting purchasers in the said project of construction of Bismillah Tower, constructed on land bearing Old Survey no. 119 (Part), New Survey No.119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane. Also I am issuing public notices in newspapers circulating in the Thane area and apprising the general pubic about the offences committed and the pendency of litigation in respect to the said land. This I am doing with the twin motive of curbing multiplicity of litigation on the said land and also to protect middle- class prospective purchasers from being cheated by these Defendants / accused (Builder & others).

15) You are requested to take cognisance of the offences committed by the above-mentioned accused persons, which will in turn have a consequential effect on the flats and shops in the building constructed thereon. Hence you are requested to refuse to sanction any Bank Loans on such flats and shops proposed to be constructed on the said land by these Defendants without my express permission and consent.

(Mr. Kamruddin Ibrahim Teli)

Copies sent for information and necessary action to
1) The ICICI bank and other banks
2) The Collector Of Thane,
3) The Reserve Bank of India to issue directions to all banks to blacklist the project.
4) The Press Council Of India
SUBJECT: All the Bank authorities informing them about the said facts in detail and requesting them “ NOT TO SANCTION ANY BANK LOANS ON THIS PROJECT AND BLACKLIST THE PROJECT ”.

Date: 25/08/2011
MR. KAMRUDDIN IBRAHIM TELI,
Aged about 67 years, Indian,
Address at Teli Manzil,
Opp. Hanuman Mandir,
Kausa (Mumbra), Tal. & Dist. Thane
Tel: [protected]

To:
Branch Manager

___________________ Bank
Thane / Mumbai

Sirs / Madams,

1) I am one of the co-owners in respect of landed properties bearing old Survey no. 119 (Part), New Survey No.119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane (herein referred to as the “said land”). The 7/12 records of the said land also shows my name as co-owner.

2) I have been deprived of my rights over the said land by the illegal and unlawful acts and deeds committed by other co-owners of the said land in connivance with Mr. Azizur Rehman Faizur Rehman as well as Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/s. Yashraj Builders & Developers. The illegal and unlawful acts of these persons include forgery, fabrication of documents, making false documents, misrepresentation and wrong declarations before Government / Semi-Government authorities so also before Thane Municipal Corporation (T.M.C.), for getting building plans sanctioned. In furtherance thereof, a Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008 is also registered with Sub-Registrar, Thane-2 at Serial No. TNN[protected] dated 23/04/2008 based on the forged Power of Attorney. I have not signed the said Power of Attorney, but my signatures are forged by the said Mr. Azizur Rehman Faizur Rehman. Hence this registered deed in invalid and not tenable in law. In this development agreement, at page no.25/71 there is a receipt which mentions about a cheque no.280182 dated 23/04/2008 drawn on Canara Bank, Kalwa Branch, issued in my name (but in fact no such cheque is ever received by me). This shows that all these persons including Vinod Pawar of Yashraj Builders and other co-owners have played an active role in withdrawing money in my name and there is a possibility that a fake Bank account might have been opened by these persons in my name. All these acts amount to cheating and forgery.

3) Based on the said forged, fabricated and invalid documents, T.M.C. has sanctioned plans on the said land and the said Vinod Pawar of Yashraj Builders has been doing construction works thereon and constructing multi storied building by name “Bismillah Tower” on the said land situated near Mumbra Bypass Road, near Symbiosis High School, Kausa, Dist. Thane. I have made applications with T.M.C. to revoke and cancel the said building plans and to issue notice to ‘stop-work’ the construction.

4) It is for this reasons, I have made various complaints with police authorities as well as Court/s of Law and pursuant thereto an FIR came to be registered with Mumbra Police bearing FIR No. I 0333/2011 dated 13/07/2011, under Sections 193, 199, 200, 207, 415, 417, 418, 420, 423, 425, 427, 465, 466, 467, 468, 471, 474, 406, of Indian Penal Code, r/w Sec 120-B, 34 of IPC, and Section 82 of Indian Registration Act, against all these persons, i.e. Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/s. Yashraj Builders & Developers, Mr. Azizur Rehman Faizur Rehman, & their accomplices as well as other co-owners (who are referred as “Accused / Defendants”).

5) A civil suit bearing Special Civil Suit No. 558 of 2008 is also pending before the Hon’ble Civil Judge (S.D.) Thane, in respect of the above dispute, wherein I have prayed besides various other reliefs for cancellation of the said Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008 as based on forged and fabricated documents.

6) The offensive acts committed by these accused have caused tremendous financial losses to me as their acts have culminated in Vinod Pawar and his agents misrepresenting the Planning Authority, viz. Thane Municipal Corporation (in short “T.M.C.”) and other concerned authorities and getting plans sanctioned based on illegal documents and forging my signatures on various applications and now they are constructing multi storied buildings thereon and the construction is going on in full swing. The said plans are invalid as based on illegal and forged documents and hence the plans are liable to be revoked and the construction has to be immediately stopped.

7) The said M/s. Yashraj Builders, through itself as well as through its agents have been negotiating with various persons in order to sell the flats and shops in the proposed building, viz. Bismillah Tower, which is been constructed on the suit land on an extremely fast pace, and moreover they have been also representing about the availability of Bank Loans on the said flats and shops.

8) The said land is encumbered by virtue of my claim & existing right over the said land as a co-owner. The transfer of the said land by virtue of Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008 as well as by any other deed or document in favour of Vinod Pawar of M/s. Yashraj Builders or any other persons claiming through them is not valid in law and I still retain a lawful claim, right, title and interest over the said land.

9) I say that the said land is also encumbered by virtue of the Special Civil Suit no.558 / 2008 as the law of lis pendence as more particularly Section 52 of the Transfer of Property Act is clear and says that the property cannot be transferred or otherwise dealt with by any party to the suit or proceeding so as to affect the rights of any other party thereto under any decree or order which may be made therein, except under the authority of the court and on such terms as it may impose.

10) The said Builder are also attempting to sell the flats and other premises in Bismillah Tower by furnishing a false title certificate to the prospective purchasers which says that the said land is not encumbered. I say that as per section 3 (b) of the Maharashtra Ownership of Flats (Regulation of Promotion of Construction, Sale, Management and Transfer) Act 1963, any promoter intending to construct a building on land has to disclose on such land every encumbrance including any right, title, interest or claim of any party over such land to prospective purchasers and one who contravenes the provisions of section 3 shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 3 years or with fine or both.

11) I say that instead of following the mandatory provisions of law and disclosing the facts of my right, claim, and interest over the said land by way of said civil bearing Special Civil Suit no.558 / 2008, the said Builder is attempting to cheat the general public by advertising in newspapers, and other forms of the media about the said Bismillah Tower, and deliberately suppressing the fact about the said civil suit and the fact that the suit is still pending for adjudication.

12) So also the so-called right of the said accused persons including the said Builder, being a state registered offence gives them no valid transfer of the suit land and the said right existing for adjudication before a Court of Law ought to have been disclosed to the general public while soliciting bookings from the general public as suppression of the said fact of litigation and issual of false title certificate is a cognisable offence. These accused along with all those persons who are assisting to cheat the general public are liable to be prosecuted under section 420 of the I.P.C along with section 3 (B) and section 13 (1) of the Maharashtra Ownership of Flats (Regulation of Promotion of Construction, Sale, Management and Transfer) Act 1963.

13) I again state that these Defendants / accused persons are publicising that bank loans are available as the said land is unencumbered & no one has any right over the said land and their title to the said land is clear and perfect which is far from being true. Prospective purchasers will be going to banks with false title certificate and will apply for Bank loans on the flats, shops to be constructed in litigation afflicted and illegally appropriated land.

14) I am sending a copy of this notice so also an electronic version to every financial institutions in the country like the ICICI, credit rating agencies and all banks operating in the country more particularly the loan appraisal departments with a request to take cognisance of the suppression of vital information as per the Maharashtra Ownership of Flats (Regulation of Promotion of Construction, Sale, Management and Transfer) Act 1963, in the Title Certificate and blacklist the project and refrain from disbursing loans to unsuspecting purchasers in the said project of construction of Bismillah Tower, constructed on land bearing Old Survey no. 119 (Part), New Survey No.119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane. Also I am issuing public notices in newspapers circulating in the Thane area and apprising the general pubic about the offences committed and the pendency of litigation in respect to the said land. This I am doing with the twin motive of curbing multiplicity of litigation on the said land and also to protect middle- class prospective purchasers from being cheated by these Defendants / accused (Builder & others).

15) You are requested to take cognisance of the offences committed by the above-mentioned accused persons, which will in turn have a consequential effect on the flats and shops in the building constructed thereon. Hence you are requested to refuse to sanction any Bank Loans on such flats and shops proposed to be constructed on the said land by these Defendants without my express permission and consent.

(Mr. Kamruddin Ibrahim Teli)

Copies sent for information and necessary action to
1) The ICICI bank and other banks
2) The Collector Of Thane,
3) The Reserve Bank of India to issue directions to all banks to blacklist the project.
4) The Press Council Of India
plese conform my mobile no as[protected] in your record and note my email as [protected]@yahoo.com my card no is[protected]

Standard Chartered Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Standard Chartered Bank Phone
    +91 11 3940 4444
    +91 11 6601 4444
    Standard Chartered Bank Address
    19, Rajaji Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600001
    View all Standard Chartered Bank contact information