Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — ELBEE courier service people misbehave

Dear sir.
My new SBI credit card was despatched from delhi on 2.4.08. Today afternoon at 3:45 PM ELBE courier men came to our house address. As I was not there they demanded the Photo Identy Card. When my parents told them that they cant...then the courier man demanded money ( RS.200) . When refused by my dad, he threatened to impose a fine on me of Rs.5000 and also misbehaved with my aged parents. Please tell me whom should i complain about this ?
regards
Supriyo
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i was recived a msg frm the no.- [protected] on dated 09/04/08

the msg is - Your SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no.SB[protected]. u will recive same within 7 wrking days

Bt i m not awr of all ths nd not recive any thng yet
so pls let me know wat is the mattr nd status of all ths

SBI Credit Card — Misbehavior by delivery boy of courrier company

My new SBI credit card was despatched from delhi on 22.05.08 with ref no. SB[protected]. Today afternoon at 5.00 PM ELBE courier men came to our house address. As I was not there they demanded the Photo Identy Card of my wife. When my wife wanted to show her ID proof as voter Id card, he asked my wifes name. when he heard my wife's name as Kanak lata Sinha, he told that how can you be wife of Krishna pratap, since your title is Sinha and not pratap. In the mean time he was told by me over phone that we are going out of station for four five days.After some argument, the delivery boy left the place and said that he will come after five days when your husband will be at home. In this way he misbehaved with my wife. Please tell me whom should i complain about this ?

Krishna Pratap
Dear Sir,
Greetings form Rajesh!!!

I have not received my new credit card.


Rajesh
I am in receipt of the sms saying "Your renewed SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no SB[protected] you will receive the same within 7 working days."..from the mobile no [protected]. on date Sept 29, 2008. I want to trace that and give my new address so that I can receive that in office. but I am unable to see home page of ELBE services..please guide me to receive the same.
I am in receipt of the sms saying "Your renewed SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no SB[protected] you will receive the same within 7 working days."..from the mobile no [protected]. on date Oct 05, 2008. I want to trace that, but I am unable to see home page of ELBE services..please guide me to receive the same.
I had recevied a sms on cell on 03.10.08 stated about my new renewed SCI Card ahs been dispatched through ELBE with Reference no SB [protected] and will recevie in 07 working days also the consingment number is[protected] but yet not recevied and courier from your side

Name Dinar Tandale
Cell [protected], [protected]

ELBE COURIER SERVICES — NON RECEIPT OF SBI CARD

I am in receipt of the sms saying "Your renewed SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no SB[protected] you will receive the same within 7 working days."..from SBI CARD on date 14 Oct 2008. I want to trace that and give address so that I can receive that in office. but I am unable to see home page of ELBE services..please guide me to receive the same.
Hi Sir/Madam

Sir can you send me the ELBE Couriers address which is in PUNE, INDIA.

Your Sincerely,
Murthy.
my irctc card send by currier no[protected] but still i not recieved my card please give me a elbe currier contect number
I am in receipt of the sms saying "Your renewed SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no SB[protected] you will receive the same within 7 working days on date Nov 09, 2008."..my mobile is no [protected]. . I want to trace that, but I am unable to see home page of ELBE services..please guide me to receive the same.
Hi folks, you can track the couriers on the following site.
http://elbeeexpress.com/index.htm
cheers.
For the second time i received a msg frm the no.- [protected] on dated 22/11/08

the msg is - Your SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no.SB[protected]. u will receive the same within 7 working days

Bt i m not awr of all ths nd not recive any thng yet
so pls let me know wat is the mattr nd status of all ths
i am waiting for my renewed CR. Card from SBI and i do receive a sms with details but from last 2 months no one visited at my address to deliver the card... and i am paying my dues and not able to use the facility at all.. i talked at Customer care and they are only giving conatct no 0f ELBE or just a new case ID.

got very irrate now.
I received SMS from SBI CARD on 2nd Nov 2008 and that I will be receiving my SBI Card in 7 days. Till now I haven't received any card from ELBE ref no SB[protected]. Even I haven't got any call from them. I received the password on my office address but not the SBI Card. What the hell is going on.
I also recieved a msg from sbi stating that my new card has been dispatched through ELBE reference no SB[protected] and would be delivered within 7 working days. On the 3 rd of december when checked with the sbi help line I was informed that the courier had come and found the house locked which was totally not true as I am always home, and the courier had not left an abscence note in case of not being there. I fail to understand that a bank as large as sbi can trust such a courier!!!
My Credit Card was dispatched through ELBE courier some 15 days back .I am yet to get the card.When I tried to contact their executives over the telephone the message "All the executives are busy .Please hold the line keeps coming." Pl tell me a way out.
Reji
I WAS APPLIED CREDIT CSRD THROUGH ICICI. THEY SAID TAT MY CARD HAS DISPATCHED AND I LL GET IT BY ELBE COURIER SERVICE.

DIS.NO.[protected]. PLS SEND ME THE CARD SOON.
Sub Non receipt of CREDIT CARD

Ref: SB[protected]

My Credit Card was despatched through ELBE on 28-October-2008, but till date I have not received the card.


S R Dhar
5 days ago I have complained regarding non receipt of SBI Credit card, which was sent through ELBE on 28th October 2008, but no response has been received by me till now.
was recived a msg frm the no.- [protected] on dated 09/04/08

the msg is - Your SBI Card has been dispatched through ELBE with ref no.SB[protected]. u will recive same within 7 wrking days

Bt i m not awr of all ths nd not recive any thng yet
so pls let me know wat is the mattr nd status of all ths

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22651
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001