State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2026
Complaints 27954

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1389

Samarjit Das
Mar 19, 2008

My Friend lost his ATM.When he updated his passbook in the bank he saw that 7500/- has been taken out of his account.
Is there any way to know from which ATM and at what time the cash was drawn from his account? So that it will help the police to trace the person who took out money from his account.

SBI/ATM — FORGOT PASSWORD OF ATM

R/SIR,
I AM ARVIND KUNDU so late Sh RAMDIYA KUNDU.I HAVE ACCOUNT IN ATM BANK BRACH:-NARIANGRAH.MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected].MYold password is 0090But i forgot my new password.please e_mail me mt new password.iam out of station.i am in big troubble.kindly help me.
Arvind kundu
I am a consumer of SBI, Sector-1, Rourkela bearing A/c No [protected]. I was operating my account by cheque and ATM card. When the ATM card did not access in the ATM counter I submitted the card along with a prescribed form to Branch Manger for replacement.
Till date I have not received the duplicate of it. Kindly guide me on this regard and do needfull at your end to send the ATM Card as soon as possible.

With warm Regards
Sharat
Dear sir I am consumer of sbi, Het kandra chasnalla, dhanbad, bearing A/c no [protected]. I was operating my account b y ATM card did not access in the ATM counter I submitted the card along with a prescribed form to branch manger for replacement. Till date i have received the duplicate of it. kindly guide me on this regard and do eedfull at your end to send the ATM card as soon as pissible with warm regards abinash kumar singh
my atm cord has been bloced by the executive from his misunderstanding. please restart it again.
Sir i Am Mukesh Kumar Singh, I Have Opened My Account Before One And HAlf Month I Have Also Apply For The ATM Card On Till Date But I Have Not Get ATM.I Have ALso Given The Righ Address So I have not Get .And I HAve Also Complaint Of Sbi Manager HE Told Me You Complained For The RE Issue ATM Card oF Main Branch.So I REquest To you Please REIssue ATM Card.Thanks.
Sir I Am Mukesh Kumar Singh From Delhi I Have Opened Ac in Ambedker NAgar Sec-4 Before Two Month But I Have Not Get ATM Card My AC No-[protected] I Was To Meet From The MAnage He TOld me Your ATM Card HAs Not Reached So You Inform In Maia Branch Mumbai .So I REquest To you please Send My REissue ATM Card. THANKS. Please Call Me On My MOB-For Any Query
Sir i am mukesh kumar singh my ac/no is [protected] i have opened before two month and i have not got ATM Card i have also apply for that Please Help me sir or mam My Mob-No-[protected]
Sir, my S.B.A/C No. is [protected] with your Dondiacha B.O. Dt Dhule, (Maharashtra State).I have opened my account on 13/10/2008. Due to wrong address feeded by your bank employee my ATM card was returned to your Gurgaon office. Meantime I have conttacted to Dondaicha Branch on 06/11/208 and request for correct my address and send me ATM card on my corrected addresss and cheque book also. But till this date I have not received ATM CARD and Cheque Book also. Please send me ATM CARD & Cheque Book on my corrected address immediately.

SURESH SAKHARAM BAVISKAR. MOB NO.[protected]
i recived my atm card .
thanks for immedidte co-opration.
This is Vasu. I've actually intended to draw Rs 2800 from Skota SBI ATM machine which is near to Vizianagaram Dt. The transaction has failed and i thought that might be because of insufficient funds or due to some technical problem. But when again tried to take the amount the very next day I noticed that the funds have already been taken from my account. I've contacted the nearest branch but my issue hasn't got resolved. They were least bothered to help and in contrary told me that I've taken the money truly. I was being told that the computer will never give the incorrect information. Well I say that humans invented computers and nobody will go with a fake complaint to the bank with his own account. Well I am not forgetful nature and I still insist that there is a serious problem with the machine.

Please if there is somebody in state bank who can really solve this problem, then I am looking ahead for a positive response. It's been many days and this incident has happened and I am not given any kind of assistance from the bank people. Certainly you'll be going to loose a customer and I'll be sharing my experience with all the people I know.

Details of the transaction:

A/c: [protected]; seethamadhara branch; visakhapatnam; A.P
Rs 2800
Dt: 23/12/2008
Time between 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m
Address:
P.vasu, s/o of p.Satya rao.
Dr no : 10- 49A; Gowri shankar colony ; S kota; vizianagaram Dt;
Pin:535145
ph: [protected]
i am prasanta i want to know card to card fond transfer detail
sir my name is chinthalapudi venkateswara reddy of bank accno is [protected] branch name is mahendranagar vijayawada i applied for atm on december 4th but i didnt get the atm please send the atm card as early as possible
hi sir,

i am syed safiulla having an company acount in SBI indiranagar branch .
ac no- [protected], i went to an ATM in SBI Harihar branch ( siddeshwara towers ) to withdraw money
at first i typed to withdraw 5000, then i got gor error slip saying machince error, then second time i types 4000, for which i got the ammount and slip also, then again i took 5000, 2 times for which i got the money. then lateron i checked my transaction details. 5000 was deducted from my acount for
that first slip, for which i didnt got the money due to machine problem... i reported this complaint in SBI indiranagar branch . i am fed up eith ur service.. this has happend 3 months before..i have been telling, they are telling that we will enquire it... i needed my money urgently.. please debit into my acount. i have given letter and trransaction slips in bank..

safi
Sir i Am RAMESH KEMIDI, My A/No.([protected]). I Have Opened My Account Before 9 months I Have Also Apply For The ATM Card On Till Date But I Have Not Get ATM.I Have ALso Given The Righ Address So I have not Get .And I HAve Also Complaint Of Sbi Manager HE Told Me You Complained For The RE Issue ATM Card oF Main Branch.So I REquest To you Please REIssue ATM Card.Thanks.
I know my A/C bailence
I have lost 6000/- amount in my account, what is the reason I dont know so please sir help me I have know my account detail
hello sir,
i forwerded application to for reissue atm card on month latter but i cant not found my atm card my
ON 23.11.09 I HAD GIVEN AN APPLICATION TO THE BRANCH MANAGER, SBI, CCL CAMPUS, RANCHI BECAUSE ON 22.11.09 AT 3.41 PM WHEN I WITHDREW RS 10000/ USING MY ATM CARD AT CHIEF MINISTER RES ATM, RANCHI I RECIEVED ONLY RS 9000/ AND ONE 1000/ RUPEE NOTE PERHAPS GET STRUCK IN THE MACHINE. SINCE THEN THE ATM WAS NOT DISPENSING MONEY ON THAT DAY. I HAVE ATTACHED THE APPLICATION THAT HAS BEEN RECIEVED BY THE BANK MANAGER

BUT THE MATTER HAS NOT BEEN DELT WITH TILL NOW.SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO ENQUIRE INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE FOR CREDITING RS 1000/ IN MY ACCOUNT.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
HEM NARAYAN

ACCOUNT NO : [protected]
BRANCH NAME : CCL CAMPUS, RANCHI
PHONE NO : [protected]

SBI/ATM — YET NOT RECEIVED ATM

MY A/C NO IS [protected] AND BRANCH IS MEDICAL COLLEGE ALLAHABAD. I HAVE SUBMITTED THE FORM OF ATM BEFORE 6 MONTH BUT STILL IT IS NOT RECEIVED.
sir how can i get transection details via sms on mobile if any one transfor mony in my account then i want sms on my mobile this services i wnt so plz tell me clearly
Abc

MY A/C NO IS [protected] AND BRANCH IS CEPZ KAKKANAD(BRANCH CODE NO.9485. I HAVE SUBMITTED THE FORM OF ATM ON[protected] TH BUT STILL IT IS NOT RECEIVED.

State Bank of India — account transaction detail through mobile

I have an acct at SBI Airforce Station Hindan with acct no[protected].I have registered my phone no [protected] with bank acct, but not getting transaction detail of acct in my mobile.Pl expedite.
Sayed Taher Ali
mob-[protected]
SBI ATM COMPLAINT
Amount deducted but ticket is not booked.
I booked my e-ticket for Rajkot to Surat in Okha Puri train for[protected] on[protected] i made payment through my ATM card for 380. amount deducted but i have not recieved e-ticket.
Kindly refund the same. Below is my sbi account summary

Date 27/11/2010
card[protected]
Rs.380
Dear Authority,

I Shri. Jampa Nobling the account holder no [protected]. I have withdrawl the amount from SBI ATM location at Tourist Center closed from the main SBI Gangtok. The process of the withdrawn is completed but I didn't get the money. I am in doubt? Next step I went to second ATM counter it was working. But what about my previous process. Could you kindly provide me a details.

Yours customer
I TRANFEREED 10000 FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT (HAL, ENGINE DIVISION BANGALORE) TO MY FATHER'S ACCOUNT IN PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, ALWAR, RAJASTHAN TRANDSACTION REF NO # SBINH[protected],

MONEY NOT TRANSFERRED TO THE PNB BANK ACCOUNT AND MONEY SHOWS AS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
PLZ CHECK
SBI ATM COMPLAINT
Amount deducted but ticket is not booked.
I booked my e-ticket for Deoria to Lucknow in Krishak xpress train for[protected] on[protected] i made payment through my ATM card for 664Rs.. amount deducted but i have not recieved e-ticket.
Kindly refund the same. Below is my sbi account summary

A/C NO.[protected]
ATM NO.[protected]
NAME:MANISH KUMAR GUPTA
BRANCH-DEORIA NEW COLONY DEORIA (U.P.)
i want to my account status
I have used SBI ATM card on 5th Dec.; an amount of Rs.1500/- was debited twice; informed the bank next day; till date the excess amount debited is not reversed; accountant is telling that complaint is lodged but a lot of transactions are yet to be cleared; when I will get back my money? Sivadasan.V.
sir, i have an SBI ATM card, i am operating my A/C buy ATM card. can i apply for a credit card Gold and More. If yes, how? and let me know the benefit and operating system.of credit card
Sir, I am Joylin santhi my A/C NO.[protected].I went to my nearest vijaya bank Vellarada.I have not received cash.But cash has been reduced from the account.so kindly provide me an solution for it..
hello sir, i want to see my account transaction list
Can i see my account details on line?

Rajendra

This is M. hussain peera from kadiri of sbi bank...

Acc.No ..[protected]...Ifsc code : SBIN000849

I had found 1, 00, 000 transfer from my account

on last month 60000 of 05/11/2015 date and This month 30000 of 04/12/30000

please tell me how my money transfered to different account with out me personally

Please reply
m.hussain peera
34 Comments

richa singh
    from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 19, 2008

SBI collection team is the worst in india..........they hire all the dirty illeterate people,who dont have manners to talk to anyone not even females............i would request people not to get SBI credit card.....it pathetic
    SBI Collection team the worst in mumbai, They are not collection agents, they are bhais. the way they speak its aweful and in a disgusting manner. Pathetic is not the word..they promise something and then they say where did we say that.the main dialouge was Aaj aap ko pay karna hi padega, kuch bhi karke, kaise bhi karke woh hamara problem nai hai, main aadmi bhej raha hoon.i agreed to make the min payment as asked and then he was very nice may be his target was acheived. then he says agle mahine settlement karte hain and no sign of him since 20 days specially when a customer is ready to settle the collection agent disappears saying arre yaar Audit chalu hai, khana kha raha hoon, shaam talak call karta hoon. approval ke liye rukha hoon. agar aap nai ruk sakte hain tho jo chaiye woh kar lo. wow superb employees i must say.when i ask him 20 din ka audit chalu tha kya, he says audit tho audit hota hai aapko kya malum.arre tension mat le main karata hoon and i have to keep on waiting for the lousy approval to come which is on its way from 20 days, which is strange.SBI a big bank takes more than 3 weeks of approval, wow. then i get a response saying call karta hoon and no sign of him again and the field executives visit the house arre payment baaki hai sir ka, kab karenge. then i call up the agent who is handling my file, again he says arre usko tho maine bhaga diya na sir, aap tension mat lo, aap ko bharosa nai hai kya mujh pe. i asked collection manager ka number do, he says main hee hoon coll manager, aap ko mujh se baat karna padega.then after forcing him i got the managers number who is Ms.Sarita[protected] the no is invalid, can you beat that. Guys who ever is reading this email can understand my frustration that i have been having since Dec-10. it just does not STOP, it goes on and on and on. Will post some more. i just hope my settlement happens as per promised by the agent.now he has promised that he will call by 6.30pm lets see what happens then. m sure its not the person's fault who speaks to me, they are trained in such a way by SBI bank to collect money.

VIJAY GAHIN
      Mar 18, 2008

i have given all necessary documents required for gold sbi card but after getting documents i have no reply from branch (dadar) bank as i also received verification call .

SBI — No documents receive

hi

My name is krishan kumar and I opened a bank account in sbi in rohini branch sec 24 on 1st Jan 2009
      But I did'nt get any document or call or any other information from bank till now regarding my bank account
      Before this i have send mail to sbi complaint site but no response from there also. Only I get a confirmation mail from there that we have received your complaint and thanks to connect with us but no response after that so plz do needfull
      Yes I agree to this. The SBI credit card people have taken my confidential documents including salary slip, age and address proof and completely vanished. No one has contacted me after that. I am worried that there might be some foul play and either want a confirmation/rejection of apllication or my documents back. The person who contacted me was also from Dadar branch. I have also not recieved any application no. When i contacted the SBI Customer care, they have told me that they do not have the executives details and cannot help me with contacting the person.
      i have applied for SBI clerical staff exam my registration number 1370217 i have not yet received my admit card for my exam.
      please send me admit card in my address otherwise in my mail_id.

Balvir Kanda
        from Tirur, Kerala
        Mar 18, 2008

I along with my wife are maintaining a saving account no. [protected] Cust ID no.9288774 & [protected] Cust ID no.9288772 in your branch at Jalandhar near State Bank of India, Opposite circut house, civil lines Jalandhar.

I want to close these accounts and with the reason visited your branch in the IInd week of December 2007 but I was told to visit your Branch adjoining Narinder Cinema, Jalandhar because our saving accounts were attached with Demat facility.We signed 2-3 forms alongwith application for closure & handed over to the person concerned( do not remember the name). After that I visited your branch 2-3 times requested to close the account as your bank is regularly debiting my account with penal charges but no one listen to the request of the client. After that I was approached through your call centre for having a credit card. I requested the Madam calling me that we should apply for a credit card and she will help me to close my saving accounts. I once again gave application alongwith with 2-3 forms for closing the account to some one Mr.Harish(Mobile No.[protected]) but of no use. You may check the applications for credit cards must be lying with you and have also not received the credit cards also.

I am very much surprised that no one is ready to give a receipt even on the carbon copy of the request letter and simply tell every time that your account will be closed with 2-3 days but never closed the same and continue to debit my account with your charges. Every time when I visited your branch a new person appears on the seat where I originally submited my application for closure of saving account and I have to explain to the new person the purpose of my visit.

Now I am making this complaint in a hope that my account will be closed under intimation to me so that atleast I can save the money lying in my account and further assure you that I shall never see HDFC Bank again and even tell my hundred of friends regarding the functioning of the HDFC Bank.

Balvir Kanda
        H.No.306/10, Preet Nagar,
        Ladowali Road,
        Jalandhar
        and
        Manju Kanda
        H.No.306/10, Preet Nagar,
        Ladowali Road,
        Jalandhar

HDFC Bank — Non closure of account

I am holding an HDFC SB a/c which was not in use. I requested them to close but turning a deaf ear. Withdrawn the amount, then sent a debit card and a letter to keep the minimum balance. I have returned the pass book and cheque book with a request to close the a/c about three months ago. I do not want to continue there. Please give the solution.
        Dr.S.S.C.Chakra Rao, 67-B, Shanti Nagar Kakinada-533003.

RAJAN SETH
          Mar 17, 2008

1. One fine day in Aug 2007 I received a demand draft by post at my residential address for Rs 34000/- in Aug 2008 for which I had never given any consent. It was totally against my wishes. I immediately called SBI Cards Call Centre which advised me to return the draft. The said draft was returned to the SBI by post under intimation to their customer care office. From late Sep 2007 onwards I kept on receiving calls from SBI, almost daily, for payment of outstanding amount. In Nov 2007 after my repeated requests the said amount was reversed but the interest amount plus late fee on that interest amount (which has accumulated to Rs 10000 approx from Aug 07 to Mar 2008) continue to be reflected in my statement.

2 In this respect I would like to mention that there is no coordination between SBI cards, Legal Cell and Customer Care of SBI. Customer care assures me everyday that they are processing the case and in the interim they will direct their legal cell not to the harass me . They had even given me undertaking in Nov 2007 through E-mail that they are investigating the matter and will resolve it soon. Almost five months have elapsed since then but the matter has not been resolved. On the contrary I am being harassed and being mentioned threatened by their legal agents that appropriate legal proceedings (prosecution) will be initiated against me if I fail to clear the outstanding amount. I am being mentioned with adjectives like “ defaulter, fraudulent, with malafide intentions, etc

3 I would like to mention that instead of penalizing the person who posted me that draft without my consent, the SBI is harassing me through their legal department and solicitor.

4. This has put me under lot of stress and made a High BP patient with enlargement of Hear muscles due to tension.
          RAJAN SETH (TELE :[protected]

SBI Card — harassment over payment for unutilized draft

I have been a sbi cardmember since january.i was almost forcibly made a member while visiting them for a home loan.before my card reached me sbi sent me a draf of rs15000 interest free if repayable within 30 day. but i havent utilized the draft. on feb 2 i had made two transactions amounting rs11595.47 for which i have made payments thru a cheque that was picked up from my home.inspite of repeated reminder about the draft they dont wnt to take it back and every month it is being cahrged alongwith late payment fees, finance charges etc. my submission ias why should pay for an instrument that i have not utilized. everyday i receive about 7-8 hone calls from rustic, illmannered customer care personnel asking for payments. even for query about their local office address in kolkata their response is "kyun apko address dung" what help will u get from them? they rae overbearing to the point of intimidating and brusque.
          please advice currently theyhave sent a statement in which a charge of rs55 levied for my payment cheque picked up from my house. i shall pay this in ady or two.but other payments i refuse.
          MY NAME IS MAHESH KATARIA MY A C NO IS[protected] CARD NO.[protected] I HAVE RECEIVED EASY MAONEY DRAFT FROM YOU OF RS 30000/- AND I HAVE PAID AMOUNT OF ACCORDING TO SETTLEMENT LETTER AFTER THAN I CANT UNDERSTAND THAT I RECEIVE CALL FROM OFFICE THAT YOUR SETTELEMENT LETTER IS NOT VALID .WE ARE SENDING NEW SETTLEMENT LETTER THEN YOUR AC WILLL BE CLEAR THIS IS NOT WAY TO CUSTOMER TO HARRESE., I HAVE ALREADY SEND YOU A MAIL YESTERDAY BUT I CAN'T RECEIVE ANY REPLY FROM YOU I HAVE GIVEN ATLEAST 5 TIMES TRACER NO, OF LETTER & RECEIPT NO. OF PAYMENTS
          This is the Normal Modus of operation of SBI card.

I am being harassed for the last two years by SBI CARD for the recovery of Rs. 83. (Yes 83 only) They keep on charging 350 per month as late fee and now the claim has gone upto nearly 5000.
          They keep nagging me with missed calls. Now they threaten me with a message that a message for recovery will be sent to my relatives & friends.

Is there no way to curb these thugs?

ELSY FRANCIS
            Mar 16, 2008

Pension code No: F No[protected]
            Ref: Pension/KVS/CHER/1005
            Sb A/C No: [protected] SBI, Trichy road Coimbatore 641045

I have submitted the life certificate on 29/01/2008, but till date my pension has not been released. On enquiry with Mr. Arumugam, officer at Coimbatore branch, it was informed that my documents are under process at PPC SBI Chennai. they do not know when it will be released.
            I have addressed the matter to the Chief manager, SBI Coimbatore, in writing and followup over phone etc., kindly intervene.

My grand father Mr. K Perambalam Ex-serviceman has expired on july2007, he was getting family pension through SBI, Mayiladuthurai branch. After his death my grand mother P.Pattu haven't get Family pension till date. we have submitted all the documents required by SBI to Mayiladuthurai branch and BI, PPC, Paris, Chennai.

Please do the neddful ASAP
            SBI persons hardly give any correct reply. SBI officials prefer not to give any receipt of customers complaints may be thats a policy of SBI.
            I am fully agree with the statement that SBI Officials don't take care for any problem of the customer.They also do favour for known persons.
            I AM B.D.RAJWAL, P.P.P.NO.E.D.P.C, D.A.D, C/[protected] not rellige yet
            I too agree with above sufferer that SBI is not caring their customers about quires, since its become centralise pension centre at belapur. I an ex-serviceman from Navy wing is holding pension account No [protected]-2 with SBI, keep informing that I am not getting pension as per PCDA(P)Allhabad circular no 350 table 57 wef 01 Jan 2006 since 12 Apr 2008 through several request letters with all proofs and my bank is also further fowarded complaints to CCPC Belapur with covering letter. Inspite of sending several letters, this month also they credited 3385/- which supose tobe 3849/- as per above quoted letter. When I tried to contact on tel no[protected] extn 21 the SBI person advised me to raise complaint through your bank, than only it will be dealed which I was doing since 12 Apr 2008. Therefore it is humbled requested to the complain listner that look into the matter and advised CCPC Belapur to resolve matter as early as possible to avoid financiel hardship. I shall be very much great full if you pull me out from this truble. Thanking you ! Regards
            Retd tech. Officer (Vrde ahmednagar)
            Present address: b-403, lunkad orchids,
            Near joggers park, vimannagar,
            Pune-411014

To: the manager (Pensioner’s section)
            State bank of india,
            Main branch,
            Ahmednagar-414001

I retired from my service on 31st december 2005 as a technical officer `b’ from vehicle research & development establishment (Vrde) ahmednagar, a ministry of defence department. My pension’s savings bank account no.[protected]. Sir, as per the govt. Declaration the person who retires from services on or before 31st december 2005 is to get enhanced arrears of pension and is to be calculated by the sbi and the payment of arrears is to be added in respective accounts. Sir, in my case no arrears of pension has been added.
            Hence, i request you to go through the matter and do the needful..
            An early action is requested.

My pension payment order no. C/misc/16870/2006
            Ref Nos. 1. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected]
            2. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected]
            3. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected]

Enhanced revision of pension based on VI th Central Pay Commission recommendation the pension payment might be Rs.3500/- for the above PPO holders. But till date the Pension Payment made to us Rs.1275/- only and 40% of arrears amount upto August, 2008 worked about Rs.28, 440/- has to be credited in our account respectively. we sincerely hope that you will do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you sir
            Dear SBI CPPC CELL
            Chandani Chowk Delhi

Sub – Family Pension PPO Number[protected]N.K Abraham)

My Father was Late Shri N.K Abraham and he had a pension account with SBI BANSWARA RAJASTHAN

He was a Ex Service Man before death CRPF at least 10 years,

My Father was getting pension without any delay from SBI till his Death 13 Oct 2007,
            Butd after his death on 13 0ct 2007 we submitted all the documents/ Files to Transfer His pension in to family pension in the name of my mother Ms.Saramma Abraham SBI a/c - [protected] with same Branch BANSWARA RAJASTHAN 327001,

so we Submitted all the Files /Documents and So the SBI Banswara Branch and the same branch also Dispatch the File to DELHI CPPC Cell Chandani Chowk Submitted that on 13/01/09,
            still pending ? There is no internal communication with the department?
            so sir pls do the Need full urgently,

We are trying to this procedure not from 13/01/09 but from the 2007 so we know that govt work will take time but i regret to say the SBI and CRPF DELHI BIKAJI CAMAPLACE are delayed[protected] Dec ) and Further delayed from SBI BANSWARA and Delhi Branch, (Jan 09 till March ) there is no Coordination within the Organisation and there is no Feed back to Customer/ Family person,

It was also i would like to tell you that we both mother and my self visited delhi 2 times for this purpose,

We know that this work is not done in one day but at least 3 month but here
            it was Delayed to 19-20 Month so pls do needful,

If there is any info needed pls send me mail or call me on [protected] delhi number
            Or pls tell my mother she is in Banswara Rajasthan - [protected]

with regards
            Sino Abraham
            I aged 90yrs residennt of 219, Rajpura, Gurmandi, Delhi-110007 retired from Nrthn. Railway requesting you to release the pension arrears at the earliest. After making much pursuation, I could not get any postive reuslt from the Bank.

My S.B.I. A/C No. [protected], Branch : Delhi University.

ajpura,
            Ref Nos.
            1. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected]

Enhanced revision of pension based on VI th Central Pay Commission recommendation the pension payment might be Rs.3500/- for the above PPO holders. But till date the Pension Payment made to us Rs.1275/- only and 40% of arrears amount has to be credited in our account respectively. we sincerely hope that you will do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you sir
            1. I am retired from Service wef 01 Nov 2008. My PPO Number is S/046382/2008 (ARMY)
            2. Till date I am not received any Pension as per 6th CPC, not received any arrears from Jan 2006 to 01 Nov 2008 and also not received board pension. I am a case of PIVD L4-5 with Degenerative Changes in LMC P3 (Permanent)
            3. Recently I have received a letter pertaining to my Hony Nb/Sub Rank, the name misspelled. This is a second incident happened previously in my ECHS Card also misspelled and whitener correction held with AMC Records, my original application forwarded to AMC Records and the same returned to me unactioned. I have already fwd a letter to AMC Records if anything related to this please clarify with my previous unit i.e., Military Hospital Jabalpur. The correction held in my district TRICHUR. Instead of TRICHUR, ECHS Card issued TRICHY. The clerk dealing has done this mistake because of his unawareness of place and afterwards his withstand. I am not blaming any individual but this is a fact, please ask the original from Military Hospital Jabalpur, and then you have to understand what is right and what is wrong. Presently I am not taking any ECHS facilities due to this reason.
            4. This is for your info & necessary action please

In similar circumstances, my pension has also been not released. I am a retired Central Govt Pensioner from General category. I submitted the life certificte but was told to do it again as the previous one was not traceable. I have done it again personally at Kolkata SBI Southern Avenue Branch on 03.03.09. But my Pension has not been released till date. My Pension details are- PPO[protected] dated 5/98, SBI Southern Avenue Savings Account No-[protected]. My Pension payment is held up from March'08 itself. Please help.
            Sir REMINDER

The Following Pension Holders have not received both 40% Enhanced Pension Arrears and revised pension amount (ie. Rs. 3500/ per month instead of Rs.1275/-) We have given a letter for the same along with working sheet to your local Bank (SBI, Kalpakkam) few months back

We request you take necessary steps to credit the same on SOS basis
            My revised pension has been fixed incorrectly. I submitted the required details to sbi Faridabad who have sent to the main CPPC SBI br, Delhi long back. no one has attended to my request till date. even I tried to speak on phone to the concerned official. Mr. Sharma who is said to be the concerning to my case does not keep his phone in order, which is defective since long. I happen to get mob no. of Mr. Khaneija, the Chief manager SBI main br delhi, who regularly attended the phone, but no one seems to be obeying his instructions. I have sent number of emails to this br, but Mr. Khaneijas all the times told me that, no emails have been received by them. the SBI staff has been befooling this officer. I have sent my complaint to the helpline as well to the dgm and they have forwarded it to the concerned br; yet no action has been taken as yet in the matter. The SBI system of working seems to have been totally failure. I really do not no to whom shall I complain about my problem. My tel no is [protected], email [protected]@yahoo.co.in. can this problem be looked into it? Is their any authority to investigate the matter and have courage to take strict action to the entire chain of the SBI branch? Rather, the defaulters should be suspended forthwith till the matter is investigated and proved otherwise. Such undisciplined staff must be dismissed since they disrepute the name of such a important leading national bank.
            It is further noticed that the fixation or re-fixation of pension has been centralized by the SBI, which is the main cause of theproblem. The SBI pension disbursing banks’ br/authorities must be permitted to fix/refix the pension. The bank auth must consider this point. If it is done the pensioners can visit the banks to get their problems resolved.
            The State Bank of India's management has been completely failed to manage the duistribution of pansion othrough their centralised system. Resulting which poor pesioners and their widows are suffering. A personel who is totaly depending on the penson and not geting since Dec 2008 how he will manage his family and other liabilities. I have seen telephone and electrical connection have been disconnected due to non payment of their Bills. SBI staff not responding properly they and paming responsibilities to each others.
            PPO No S/031583/2005(Army)

Bank Accont No [protected] State Bank of India Dineshpur(Code No 5309)

I have not received my pension since Dec 2008 and also not received 40% of arrears till date. On liaising with SBI authorities they are stating the your documents have been submitted to SBI Chandni Chowk New Delhi and we are not responsible for further action. In case you are in huri then go the delhi and settle your promembe the SBI Chadni Chowk.

Due to no receipt of my pension since Dec 2008, I am facing finacial hardship and unable to pay necessary dues against me. Please let me know as to why I am being punshed without doing any offence. Is it my offence, I had served for the nation and believed on SBI? In case the SBI auth are failed to manage to distribution of pension the the should approach the authorities concern stating that they will not distribute the pension and responsibitities should be give other nationalased /private banks.
            My PPO No W.R./41618/410720 issued by N.W. rly Jaipur on 1.10.08 in favour of K.N. Nagar Jodhpur a/c no [protected]-9.
            but after a lapsed of 9 months pension is still awaited.Kindly isssue immediately Sir,
            Monika khyani
            Mobile No.[protected]
            his email is regarding the revised pension of my deseased father's pension which is yet reviesed yet my mother is not getting the due for which she is liable,
            her ppo no is[protected].
            i wish the reviesed pension will be taken care of.
            hoping to get an early and healthy response and quick aciton.
            manjul
            this email is regarding the revised pension of my deceased father's pension which is not revised till date, yet my mother is not getting the due for which she is liable.
            her ppo no is[protected], and state bank of india branch pithoragarh a/c no is [protected]-6
            i wish the revised pension will be taken care of.
            hoping to get an early and timely response.
            manjul
            MY FATHER HRI MAHADEO NARAYAN SHRIKHANDE HAS BEEN RETIRED FROM DAMOH H.Q. JABALPUR DIVISION FROM CENTRAL RAILWAY . HE IS 83 YRS OLD AND HAD REQUESTED MANY A TIMES TO THE AUTHORITES CONCERNED OF STATE BANK OF INDIA FOR SETTLEMENT OF HIS FAMILY PENSION . BUT SO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TO UPDATE THE PENSION AS PER 6TH C P C GUIDE LINES. IN THIS CONNECTION NO COOPERATION HAS BEEN EFFECTED BY ANY OF THE BANK OFFICIAL. . EVEN I HAD MADE A COMPLAINT TO THEIR SPECIAL CELL OF BOMBAY OFFICE AS PER THEIR ADVICE BUT TO VAIN.
            The Manager,
            State Bank of India
            Jaiprakash Nagar Branch
            Br. Code 9058
            Nagpur 400025

Subject:- Discrepancy in monthly pension amount of M.N. SHRIKHANDE central Railway pensioner PPO NO. CR /681 - SB A/C NO. [protected] there of ..

Reference:- My previous letter addressed to The Financial Adviser & Chief Accounts Officer Jabalpur on dated 30 th-Jan-2009

With reference to above, I have to state that there is discrepancy in disbursement of monthly pension in my SB A/C NO. [protected] as well as the details about my personal information in the sheet provided by the bank.
            As per my pass book entry following amounts has been credited as under.

40% Arrears Rs. 8330 [protected]
            Monthly pension Rs 4752 29.12.2008
            Monthly pension Rs 8943 29.01.2009
            Monthly pension Rs 4752 26.02.2009
            I am surprised to note that the calculation of monthly pension has not been incorporated as per the guidelines of 6TH CPC and discrepancy has been found in the disbursement amount of Rs 4752 in feb 2009 as a monthly pension instead of Rs 8943, which should be corrected by your honor in my account.

I further humbly request your good self to kindly take up the matter accordingly to the authorities concerned immediately and all dues in lieu of basic pension, dearness allowances, grade pay, old age benefit i.e. 20% of the basic, and medical allowance to be included in my monthly pension as per 6th CPC guidelines.
            Personal details are as under
            My date of birth is 23 rd September 1925
            Date of appointment was 25th September 1950.
            Date of retirement was 30 June 1979 .
            Please do needful as early as possible .

Thanking your honour.
            Yours sincerely.

(Mahadeo Narayan Shrikhande)

FEEDBACK RECEIVED FROM CUSTOMER COMPLAINT

Please receive details of form submitted by internet user on the SBI web site .

Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]

Name : MAHADEO NARAYAN SHRIKHANDE
            M N SHRIKHANDE FLAT NO. 201 RAJARAM PALACE AMAR SANJAY HSC SOCIETY 29/30 SHAYAM NAGAR NAGPUR 440015
            Account Number: [protected]
            Branch Name: JAIPRAKASH NAGAR NAGPUR BR.CODE 9058
            Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Phone No :
            Mobile No : [protected]
            Product : Others (Please give details below)
            Complaint : Pensions - ension Allowances not credited
            Message : To, The Manager, State Bank of India Jaiprakash Nagar Branch Br. Code 9058 Nagpur 400025 Subject:- Discrepancy in monthly pension amount of M.N. SHRIKHANDE central Railway pensioner PPO NO. CR /681 - SB A/C NO. [protected] there of .. Reference:- My previous letter addressed to The Financial Adviser & Chief Accounts Officer Jabalpur on dated 30 th-Jan-2009 Dear Sir, With reference to above, I have to state that there is discrepancy in disbursement of monthly pension in my SB A/C NO. [protected] as well as the details about my personal information in the sheet provided by the bank. As per my pass book entry following amounts has been credited as under. 40 Arrears Rs.[protected] Monthly pension Rs 4752 29.12.2008 Monthly pension Rs 8943 29.01.2009 Monthly pension Rs 4752 26.02.2009 I am surprised to note that the calculation of monthly pension has not been incorporated as per the guidelines of 6TH CPC and discrepancy has been found in the disbursement amount of Rs 4752 in feb 2009 as a monthly pension instead of Rs 8943, which should be corrected by your honor in my account. I further humbly request your good self to kindly take up the matter accordingly to the authorities concerned immediately and all dues in lieu of basic pension, dearness allowances, grade pay, old age benefit i.e. 20 of the basic, and medical allowance to be included in my monthly pension as per 6th CPC guidelines. Personal details are as under My date of birth is 23 rd September 1925 Date of appointment was 25th September 1950. Date of retirement was 30 June 1979 . Please do needful as early as possible . Thanking your honour. Yours sincerely. (Mahadeo Narayan Shrikhande) Enclosure& - Copy of my letter addressed to financial adviser & CAO central Railway Jabalpur.
            The State Bank of India's management has been completely failed to manage the distribution of pension through their centralized system.Simple calculation . Simple administration. customer satisfaction is beyond the reach of S.B. I team. It appears that team of S B I are not conversant with the system or not capable to manage the system . Ultimately banking system is all together is completely software oriented

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA /CENTRAL AGENCY NOW TAKE UP THE ISSUE AND FORMULATE THE VALIDATED SYSTEM FOR DISTRIBUTION OF PENSION TO ALL . .
            The following Pension Holders have not yet received their 40% of enhanced Pension Arrears and revision of Pension Amount so far. It is reequested to pay the arrears as well as revise the new pension (recommended by VI th Central Pay Commission) at the earliest.

NON RELEASE OF PENSION FROM NOV/2008
            PPO No: NWR[protected] Dt. 15.11.2008
            Sb A/C No: [protected] SBI, City Branch, Jodhpur 342001

I retired from my service on 31st October 2008 from North West Railways Workshop Jodhpur

I have submitted all the documents on 27/01/2009, but till date my pension has not been released. On enquiry with Bank officers at SBI, City Branch, Jodhpur, it was informed that my documents have been dispatched to SBI CPPC, 3rd Floor, SBI Bldg. Chandni Chowk, Delhi 110006 on 02.02.09 & are under process at Delhi. Thereafter, reminders on 26.05.09, 04.06.09 & 11.06.09 were also issued by Jodhpur branch to Delhi about my pension (as per their words) but they do not know when it will be released.

Due to no receipt of my pension since Nov 2008, I am facing finacial hardship and unable to pay necessary dues against me.

Therefore it is humbled requested to the complain listner that look into the matter and advise CCPC Delhi to solve matter as early as possible to avoid financial hardship. I shall be very much great full if you pull me out from this trouble.
            Thanking you ! Regards

Chatur Bhuj Panwar
            Opposite Laxmi Temple,
            Jaloriyon Ka Bas,
            Fatehsagar Canal,
            JODHPUR-342001

The above mentioned Pension holders haven't received their revised pension and arrear payment w.e.f.01.01.2006 (as recommended by VI Central Pay Commission). Kindly do the needful at
            the earliest
            The following pension holders haven't received 6th Pay Commission recommonded pension arrears. Till date we are receiving old pension only Hence we request you to credit the Pay Commission's arrears and revise the new pension.

The following pension holders haven't received 6th Pay Commission recommonded pension arrears. Till date we are receiving old pension only. Hence we request you to credit the Pay Commission's arrears and revise the new pension.

203 days ago by N.s.srinivasan [send email]

Ref Nos.

Till date (upto 22.09.2009) we have not received the revised pension and the arrears payment ( from 01.01.2006 ) Recommended by VI Central Pay Commission
            The Chief Manager,
            SBI, Pension Cell,
            Chandni Chowk Branch
            Subject: Non Payment of revised Pension and arrears on Differential Communtation and
            additional DCRG-(PPO No.[protected], A/C No.[protected], Nirman Bhavan,
            New Delhi)-reg.
            I am a pensioner holding PPO No.is[protected] at Branch[protected], Nirman Bhavan New Delhi A/C No.[protected]..
            My revised pension w.e.f.01-07-09 and payment of differential commutation and addtional DCRG has not been credited to my account so far. Central Pension Accounting Office vide their letter No.[protected]/494707/A1, dated 18-05-09 sent Revision Authority for Central Civil Pension to SBI, Tis Hazari Court Complex, New Delhi.My case is presently pending with Chandni Chowk Branch.
            Kindly release my revised pension and credit the due amount towards differential commutation and additional DCRG in my account expeditiously.

Promode Kumar Datta
            Flat No.622, Dakshinayan
            Plot No.19, Sector-4, Dwarka
            New Delhi-110078
            The Chief Manager,
            SBI, Pension Cell,
            Chandni Chowk Branch
            Subject: Non-payment of revised Pension, Differential Commutation and Additional DCRG- pending
            with the Bank since May, 2009-reg.

I am a pensioner holding PPO NO.[protected], at Branch[protected], Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi, A/C No.[protected].
            Central Pension Authorithy vide their letter No.[protected]/494707/A1, dt.18th May 209 addressed to SBI, Tis Hazari Court Complex has sent Revision Authority for Central Civil Pensions revising my basic pension and indicating the Differential Commutation and Additional DCRG payable to my A/C. The matter is still lying pending with Chandni Chowk Branch.
            It is not clear as to why the Bank is taking so much time when the Central Pension Authority has clearly indicated my revised basic pension, amount of Differential Commutation payable and Additional DCRG payable.
            Kindly expedite release of revised pension w.e.f.01-07-08 and credit the differential commutation as well as additional DCRG in my A/C. The matter is badly delayed.
            Promode Kumar Datta
            Mob.No.[protected]
            My pension for the month of September 2009 has been credited only Rs.8373 instead of Rs.10832. Kindly check as to why my pension has been credited less than due. My PPO No.[protected] and my account no. is [protected] at SBI, NCRB, Jaipur, Raj.
            My PPO No.[protected] maintained by SBI, NCRB, Jaipur account No.[protected].Pension for the month of September has been credited only Rs.8373 as against Rs.10832.Please check the discrepancy in crediting the pension, please
            PPO No.[protected], A/c No.[protected], Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
            Central Pension Accounting Office vide their letter No.[protected]/494707/A1, dated 18th May, 2009 addressed to SBI, Tis Hazari Court Complex, New Delhi communicated my Revised Basic Pension, amount of Differential Commutation and Additional DCRG payable to me. Since then the matter is pending with the Bank, and my Revised Pension, the amount of Differential Commutation and Additional DCRG have not been credited to my A/c so far.
            It is not clear as to why the Bank is taking so much time when the Revised Basic Pension and the other amounts payble to me has been clearly indicated by the Central Pension Accounting Office in their communication.
            Kindly release the due amounts in my A/c without any further delay and oblige.

Promode Kumar Datta
            For kind attention to Mr Khaneja Chief Manager CPPC

Sir, I Gaje Singh is defence pensioer at SBI Narayan Bagar, Distt-chamoli (UK). MY corrigendum PPO No PPO/39/S/Corr/09 dt 10 Sep 09 sent by SBI Narayan Bagar for payment of capatalised value vide their letter No 2008/09/16 dated 19 Sep 09. Before this my disability PPO No DE/1019557/08 dt 22 Oct 08 which was sent to CPPC New Delhi by SBI Narayan Bagar on 08 Aug 09 09 but the till date capatalised value has not been released. I request you to kindly release my amount at the earliest. Sir I am facing lot of finanial problems due payment of loan taken for my children education. My family remain ever grateful to you sir.
            status of my complaint CC:[protected]
            SBI Hyderabad help line not getting:[protected]

e-mail: sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in no responding.

PP No.[protected]
            My mother Smt. Basanti Devi S/B Account No. [protected] gets family pension from centeral government departmen t after death of myu father late Shri Bhairav Dutt through your State Bank of India, ( Branch Code - 583) Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi. As per centeral Govt. 6th pay commission reule the arrrears was to be credit in two parts upto september 2009. But till date not even a single paise against the declared arrears is yet been credited in my mothers account.

After several follow ups with the bank branch, and many time personnely visit and complaints to the concerned dealing assistant is unable to give any satisfactory assurance.

Please do the needful and oblige.

Your's faithfully

(BHARAT BHUSHAN NAUTIYAL)
            NU-65-A, PITAM PURA, DELHI-110034
            Contect No. [protected],[protected]
            1. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected] ( KALPAKKAM)
            2. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected] ( KALPAKKAM)
            3. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected] ( KALPAKKAM)

The above Pension holders haven't received their 6th Central Pay Commission recommended Revised Pension and appropriate Arrears Amount (from 01.01.2006 to Till Date). Many times we have approached Bank Officials (Kalpakkam Branch) and SBI Head Office at Chennai for the same, but till date the Arrears Payment and revised pension is not credited in our account. We request the concerned authority may look after our request and do the needful on SOS basis.
            I was unable to submit my life certificate to every year because I am settled in Hyderabad since 6’years so I want to change my account from the present bank with your kind cooperation, please let me know the processing of account changing
            I was unable to submit my life certificate to every year because I am steeled in Hyderabad since 6’years so I want to change my account from the present bank with your kind cooperation, so let me know the processing of account changing
            I fully agree with the complaints of pensioners. I personally experienced that a large number of pensioners who are getting pension through SBI (CPPC) are not getting their legtimate dues., because of malfunctioning of CPPC chandni chowk delhi. For example, our SBI branch AILUM(2292) has sent many objections/observations regarding non adjustments of pensions according to VI CPC provisions, but the CPPC Delhi did not take proper action and instead the ball has been sent in the court of the Branch concerned whereas the branch has taken proper action. It is the tendency of CPPC Delhi neither to take proper action nor to reply even. I can quote here some points of negligence of CPPC Delhi :-
            1. During Sep 2008 when VI CPPC recommendations implementation was started, CPPC Delhi has wrongly credited the benefits for above 80 years pensioners without checking their dates of birth, which created a huge paper work at branch level to recover the excess payment.
            2. In disability pensions, disability element has not shown separately and CPPC Delhi revised the pension by adding DE and SE which created wrongly adjustments, because the disability is to be revised separately according to the latest orders on the disability pension. It also entailed a lot of paper work at the branch level. Till now disability pensions have not been revised properly in spite of repeated requests. Brach has already sent the details of the affected pensioners.
            3. Basic pension of pre-2006 pensioners has been revised according to Annex II in most of the cases of defence pensioners, whereas the basic pension of defence pers is to be revised keeping in view their rank, group and service length given at Annex III of MOD letter dated[protected]. More beneficial amount between Annex II and III is to be paid. The branch has already sent the "Drawn and Due" statements at several times.
            4. Corrigendum PPOs of Post-2006 pensioners for revision of their pension are being sent to CPPC Delhi immediately on receipt but are lying unactioned with the CPPC.

All these irregularities created lot o[censored]nnecessary paper work at branch level and harassment of the affected pensioners. Since the CPPC system came into existence, the problems of pensions are increasing day by day. It is therefore suggested that CPPC system be abolished and all the pension cases be finalised and paid at branch level only as hitheretofore.

As my father Mr Motilal .Bhika .Chavan holding pension Acount No :[protected], Has transfer his account from Nashik branch CodeNo :7235 to Vasai Road Branch Code No : 2184 of SBI, But
            Yet his PPo No : CR/10118/244083 had not transfer.
            Kindly transfer PPo no as early as possible & Conformed per write
            mail.

Yogesh chavan.
            ([protected])
            Dated 19/11/2009

The Manager
            State Bank of India
            Kashmire Gate, Delhi

Sub: Pension not received as per revised PPO.
            Ref: i.) PPO No. DMW/2008/438/RK Dated 20.06.2009

R/Sir,
            I, Rohtash Kumar Jain S/o Sh. Moti Ram Jain, have resigned DMW Patiala on technical ground. My parent organization is accepted my technical resignation on dated 10/10/2007.

vide referred (i) above, Diesel Loco Modernisation Works/Patiala has been issued PPO regarding the pension as per revised scale. Detail of pension is as given in table below.

Description As per old PPO As per revised PPO
            Monthly Pension w.e.f. 11.10.2007 4845 7793
            Commuted portion 1938 3117
            Monthly Pension after commutation 2907 4676
            Monthly pension as on date Rs. 2907+Rs. 4845 x 47%
            =RS. 5185/- Rs. 4676+Rs. 7793 x 22%
            =RS. 6390/-
            Revised pension arrear Enclosed as annexure-A
            Till now I have not received the revised pension and pension arrear.

May please review the monthly pension & Pension arrear as per revised PPO and arrange to pay revised Pension & pension arrear as early as possible.

The above said amount to be deposit (Transferred) in my Saving A/C No.[protected] of State Bank of India (05715) inter state bus terminus, Kashmere gate, Delhi-110006.

(ROHTASH KUMAR JAIN)
            SBI S.A/c No. [protected]
            Mobile No. [protected]
            sbi a/c no. [protected] revision of 6th pay commission copy received from C.D.A.allahabad, that is sent to you through sbi nunhai, agra. And my self also give you our calculation copy with cda copy by registered letter date 21-10-09. till today there is no action.If it is not possible by your hand then I will approch to hounrable high court. because I am very harased from nunhai agra. so please action as soon as possible.
            Prem babu sharma
            g-222 trans yamuna colony,
            agra
            Thank you very much for crediting my Revised Pension in my Bank A/c.
            Central Pension Accounting Office vide their letter No.[protected]/494707/A1, dated 18th May, 2009 addressed to SBI, Tis Hazari Court Complex, New Delhi communicated my Revised Basic Pension w.e.f.01-07-08.
            Kindly expedite the arrears on Revised Pension w.e.f.01-07-08.

With best regards,
            Promode Kumar Datta
            Sir/Sirs
            Ref:

Pension Arrears From 01.01.2006 to 30.11.2009 and Revised Pension are not credited in our Account. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Still PPo no had been not transfer.Even i had given this complaint regarding this on 19/11/09.

Please conformed when it will be get transfer.

yogesh chavan.

([protected])

Mail send dated :19/11/09 (See below)

As my father Mr Motilal .Bhika .Chavan holding pension Acount No :[protected], Has transfer his account from Nashik branch CodeNo :7235 to Vasai Road Branch Code No : 2184 of SBI, But
            Yet his PPo No : CR/10118/244083 had not transfer.
            Kindly transfer PPo no as early as possible & Conformed per write
            mail.

Yogesh chavan.
            ([protected])
            I am a pension account holder of your Siruthozhil, Thuvakudi Branch, Trichy (Tamilnadu) vide account No.:[protected] and PPO No:[protected]. I am not yet to get my pension for the month of November-2009. I have submitted my life certificate on 19th November 2009 and verbally informed said branch twice.
            Please do needful.

The above Pension holders have not yet receive their REVISED PENSION AND ARREARS FROM 01.01.2006 TO 30.11.2009. We request the authority concern to take necessary steps to revise and pay the arrears at the earliest.

Central Pension Accounting Office vide their letter No.[protected]/494707/A1, dated 18th May, 2009 addressed to SBI, Tis Hazari Court Complex, New Delhi communicated my Revised Basic Pension w.e.f.01-07-08. Although Revised Pension has been credited to my account, arrears on Revised Pension have not yet been paid to me.

With best regards,
            Promode Kumar Datta

Ref: 1. PPO No.[protected] A/c No. [protected]

The above Pension Holders haven't received Revised Pension Recommended by VIth Central Pay Commission. We are requesting you to take necessary steps to credit the same along with arrears.

Thanking you sir

Central Pension Accounting Office vide their letter No.[protected]/494707/A1, dated 18th May, 2009 addressed to SBI, Tis Hazari Court Complex, New Delhi communicated my Revised Basic Pension w.e.f.01-07-08. Although Revised Pension has been credited to my account, arrears on Revised Pension have not yet been paid to me.

With best regards,
            Promode Kumar Datta
            Dear

I am an ex-service man form Army Namely EME, I am notgetting my pension due to non verification of my PPO no fron SBI Branch chadni choak New Delhi. consened Bank Alwar Branch has sent my PPO NO. S/039414/2008 but till date Bank and myself has not received any reply from your branch so please make attention and send verification so that I can get my pension,

Hav./ Ram Lal Meena my E-mail is [protected]@gmail.com

The above Pension Holders haven't received their revised Pension recommended by 6th CENTRAL PAY COMMISSION and appropriate arrears.
            SBI PENSION RELEASING WING OF BOMBAY IS THE
            MOST HORRIBLE ORGANISATION OF A NATIONALISED
            PEOPLES' PENSION AWAIT RELEASE FOR MONTHS.
            TOGETHER.MY PPO NO.58962/HR WAS SUBMITTED IN
            SBI SECTOR 22-C CHANDIGARH IN EARLY DEC.2009
            EVERY TIME I AM TOLD THAT SANCTION FROM BOMBAY
            BRANCH IS AWAITED. NO REMEDY FOR FIGHTING THE
            INJUSTICE.
            ( SURINDER M.PASSI)
            I, D S Mane, exservicemen(Indian Navy). My SBI pension branch Tilak Road Br., Pune has sent corrigendum P P O No = S/COR/001263/2009 to SBI pension cell on 27, Nov, 2009. Personnel retired after me has recived their arrears and revised pension but till todate my arrears not adjusted.
            I sent emails and called on phone but did not get any reply. My pension A/C No is [protected]-8.
            So that it is requested that to take necessary action to speed up my arrears adjustment process.and please inform me if any hold up from my side by email or mobile No =[protected].

Thank You
            Non adjustment of revised pension. Pension A/C No = [protected]-8 SBI Tilak Road Branch, Pune.
            Revised PPO has sent to SBI pension cell on 27, Nov, 2009
            No reply to emails and non attending of phone call.
            respected sir,
            I have already complain two times within a month but you have not
            taken any action in favour to me.
            my AGI Cheque is not crediated till date my cheque no:B156680
            amount RS189048.
            1.Ref SBI Singheshwar letter no CPPC/Pen/121/122/2009 dt 21 Dec2009.
            2.My PP0 No s/021287/2009 dt 02 jun2009& A/C No[protected].graduti, commutation and pension is not crediated to my saving bank A/c.
            3.you are requested to credit above mentioned amount to my SB A/C as your earlist please. please help me on the above matter.
            I retired from service on 15 dec 05. My PPO No. M 003080/2006. Consequent to 6th pay commission I was to get 40% arrears of pension wef 1 Jan 06 by Dec 08 and the remaining in 2009. Despite repeated reminders sent through Manager, SBI Hadapsar Br, Pune, I have not received either my arrears or my ack of my complaint.

SBI appears to be callous with regards to the customers.

sincerely,

YV Sharma
            I complained on 8-3-2010 regarding arears of Rs77160 in my a/c no [protected] which appeared to me incorrect but on contacting with subhash nagar branch I found that the same were correct so you need not bother about it .
            Subhash Arora
            My name is Bairagi Badayya, retired from railway Nagpur divisional on 1.10.2006 from the post Gangman.
            That i have retired from service on 1.10.2006 vide PPO referred to above I have been sanctioned with minimum pension of 5th P.C. at the time of retirement i.e., Rs. 1, 913/-. But unfortunately in my case the rules applicable concerning to 6th P.C. has not been implemented i.e., Minimum pension of Rs. 3, 500/-. of 6th P.C has not been granted to me as per rules till now.

I have not been granted any single arrears out of two arreras yet now, please cosider. PPO No. [protected].town Sompeta
            SBI/SB A/c No. [protected].

Please kindly arrange I poor pensioner proceed arreras amount and enhance of pension. thank you
            Respect Col Records,
            I, No 13952535Y Ex Hav(Hony Nb Sub) Nehete Sharad Kumar Bhagwat retired from Service after completion of 26 years colour service, but till date I have not received Revised Pension PPO nor received any 6th pay commision pensionery benefits. Sir, May I request you to kindly send a copy of revised PPO at my friend mailing ID [protected]@yahoo.com at the earliest please.

Nehete Sharad Kumar Bhagwat
            NON RELESE OF PENSION FROM JULY 2010, J B naidu ppo no se/vskp/1990/b.491/ps/se/58, A/c no [protected], sbi nellimarla, vizianagaram dt, andhrapradesh. i have submitted the life certificate every year. but till date my pension has not been released.advice consern authorities for early payment.
            As per the rules framed by the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pension pensioners are required to submit a life certificate by a gazetted officer would suffice to get the pension. Some branch managers agrees this and some not. Frequent transfer of pension cases from state to state is time consuming and in the process pensioners will be put to unnecessary hardship. SBI officials stand that in case pensioner dies there are chances that pension continue to be drawn with the ATM Card for atleast one year. In this case they can insist certificate on a quarterly or half yearly basis. Incidents of this type can be controlled this way..
            An alternate solution to this could be if the Bank agrees that if a pensioner stays away and the life certificate with a gazetted officer's signature is due he/she may be advised to contact the nearest SBI Branch and confirm the authenticity to the drawing bank. As SBI branches spread all over the country their grievances can be addressed this way. Suggested by V.K. MOHANAN
            I am sending this mail in connection with my fixation of revised pension as per "Revised Pension with effect from 1-7-2009 in respect of Pre 1-1-2006 discharged PBOR-ARMY" - Table 22. My basic pension less fixed. Details are given below :-

PPO No : S/016164/93 (ARMY) Acct No [protected] SBI Nandyal
            Army No : 6904788F Havaldar Cler (Group "B" (AOC)
            Name : G. Samuel
            Date of enrolemnt :[protected] Dt of discharge : 1-1-1993 Total Service 21Yrs 6 Months 20 Days
            Previous Pension from Jan 10 to Jun 10
            See acct entry dates 29-4-10, 28-5-10, 29-6-10
            Basic Pen : 4664
            DA 35% : 1632.75
            Medical : 100
            Total : 6397

After revised you have fixed as under
            See acct entry dates
            29-7-10
            Basic Pen : 5910 Actual Basic Pen as per Revised Table 22 Diff
            DA 35% : 2068 Basic Pen : 6017 107
            Mdical : 100 DA 35% : 2106 38
            Total : 8078 Medical : 100
            Total : 8223

Acct entry date 30-8-10, 29-9-10
            Basic Pen : 5910 Basic Pen : 6017 Diff 107
            DA 35% : 2068 DA 35% : 2106 38
            Medical : 300 Medical : 300
            Total :[protected]

See entr date 29-10-10, 29-11-10 Basic Pn : 6017 Diff 107
            Basic Pen : 5910 DA 45% : 2106 49
            DA 45% : 2959 Medical : 300
            Medical : 300
            Total :[protected]

In view of the above my previous basic pension was Rs 4664/=. As per Revised Table 22 my basic pen stands to Rs 6017/=. You ar requested to fix my basic pension as per Table 22 as Rs 6017/= instead of Rs 5910/=. Arrears may also be adjusted.

See Tabl 22 as under
            [protected][protected]
            Length of Consolidated pension under 6th CPC Revised Pen
            Service as on 1-1-2006
            21.[protected]

Thaning you Sir .

(G SAMUEL)
            Datd :[protected]

Half yearly Pension — Non payment of pension

Sub: Non payment of pension for Annuity no.[protected].

Half yearly pension was getting credited to my SB account in SBI on 1st March and 1st Sep every year. This time no pension has been sent to my account on 1.9.2011 despite having sent the Live certificate on 2nd Aug 2011 and again a reminder on 3.9.2011. Live certificate is again sent pl.

Pl do the needful at yr earliest
            D P Bhasin
            [protected]@videoconmail.com
            SBI have cppc centre and it is very easy procedure to get pension. Most of the branches have given cppc password where they can give online life certificate ane everything and branch when authorise the life certificate of the pensioner, the pension will be disburse to his or her account.But unfortunate that officers are doing nothind in sbi and clerical staff is doing sincere work but these persons are overburden that they are also became the like officers.I have regret for that.
            Major Nazar Singh Gill (Special List No 03025X) Pension Payment Orders No N/003862/2002 and M/DIS/001563/2003 served in the army from 09 Dec 1963 to 31 Jan 2003. My last pay drawn was Rs 13550+1200=14750 and 10 months average Rs.14652 and pension Rs.7327 p.m. from 01 Feb 2003 and Disability pension 30% Rs.780 p.m. After revision as per VI CPC service pension fixed Rs.7327x2.26 as Rs.16560 and Disability pension Rs.780x2.26 as Rs 1765 which is not as per Modified Parity Method which is Rs. 13550+1200 equal Rs 27440+6600 as given on page 22 of Special Army Instruction No 2/S/2008 and as per this my pension is to be Rs 34040 half Rs. 17020 p.m.from 01/01/2006 to 31 Aug 2008 with arrears and Rs. 27440 basic pay with 3% annual increments+6600 fixed grade pay+6000 fixed military service pay for all ranks officers is Rs.40040 and 50% pension works out to Rs.20020 p.m. from 01/09/ 2008 on-wards with arrears.Authority-: Para 5 of Govt letter No 17(4)/2008(1)/D(Pen/Policy) dated 11 Nov 2008. Disability pension is to be recomputed from 30% to 50% and 30% of pay which is Rs. 40040x30/100 is equal to Rs.12012 and 50% disability is Rs.6006 p.m.from 01012006 where as I have been only paid Rs.2538 which happens to be 30% of Rs.8460 p.m In view of this I request your good-self to calculate my service and disability pension as per Modified Parity Method taking i n pay scale of Post/ Pre 2006/01092008 pensioners at par irrespective of date of retirement and no segments to be created between old/new veterans and they are to be paid equal pension for equal service and rank as clarified by Supreme Court the highest authority of India.
            Respected sir, i am Ex-No[protected]M Hav/Na Kashid Prabhakar Shivaji R/o AMC Lucknow, after completion of 24 years service Retired on 31 Oct 2011(Six month ago), in Low Med Cat S1H2A1P1E1 With 20% Med Board, My PPO-No-S/040334/2011 Dt 20 Oct 2011. this ppo Capitalised value of pension is " NIL" and till date the same money not received (01 Nov 2011 to Till date) i am suffering in more financial problem.kindly look in the matter.and do need full as an earliest.
            i retaired on31, 5, 2011 from jhansi n.c.rly but s.b.i.dabrais not sending my papers to further action my ppo no..is[protected] and bank account is [protected] om prakash pathak near rly stn dabra gwalior [m.p.] please help me
            dear sir / madem

my father name is G.RENGASWAMI.he has not received his pension till now[protected]
            he is 92 years old.we are living in trichy from tamilnadu.he is the person who was working Ex-servicemen also.it is the District Treasury Officer[protected].we already informed to them plenty of time.please help to us.

with regards

R.Nandakumar

I would like to draw your kind attention that i am a retired Hav from 15 Kumaon Regiment. Vide Regiment letter CI/4180193/SPR-6(PPO) dated 23 Feb 11 addressed to :-

(a) State Bank of India, Delhi main branch
            (b) State Bank of India, Jwahar Vyapar Bhawan (disbursing office), Delhi
            (c) Self (4180193K Ex Hav Gajendra Singh, Vill Kanakpur, PO Faridnagar, Hapur, Ghaziabad-U.P)

Vide above mentioned letter a copy of revised corrigendum PPO as per 6the CPC received from PCDA(P) Allahabad was forwarded to above quoted addressees for making payment of Rs 81144/-.

I am already in receipt of copy of corrigendum. However, i have not received the said amount till date.
            I have visited SBI main branch, Chandni Chowk and Jwahar Vyapar Bhawan several times. No body tells what happend to PPO and what is present position. However, when i approached Records 15 Kumaon Regiment, they have confirmed that PPO corrigendum is not pending there as it has already been sent to concerned agencies for necessary payment action.

Sir you will appreciate that the matter is 21 months old and needs your kind attention, please.

SUMITTED FOR YOUR KIND ATTENTION, PLEASE.
            dear sir.
            i SM RAMANA MURTY of Ex-serviceman. my PPO No. S/027558/2011 (Army). my pension has stopped the Month on December 2014. My Life certificate has given to sbi A/c no. [protected]. Unfortunately my lifife certificate has rejected due to my accounts has transfer. But my pension account has not come to NAD Br, VISAKHAPATNAM.

my Ph No [protected].
            My E mai, [protected]@gmail.com
            dear sir.
            i SM RAMANA MURTY of Ex-serviceman. my PPO No. S/027558/2011 (Army). my pension has stopped the Month on December 2014. My Life certificate has given to sbi A/c no. [protected]. Unfortunately my lifife certificate has rejected due to my accounts has transfer. But my pension account has not come to NAD Br, VISAKHAPATNAM.

my Ph No [protected].
            My E mai, [protected]@gmail.com

pl do some need full help. if any enqry pl contact me above Ph No.
            thanking you sir.
            Dear Sir/Maam,

My dad Albin Mendonca expired on Dec 9th 2013. My mother has submitted all the needed documents to avail of family pension. Until now she has not received any message from the Pension Center at Thane, Mumbai. Everytime she inquires at the Margao-Goa SBI branch they say that they have not had any reply from Thane. Please do the needful at your earliest convenience.

Angelo
            73 Comments

Venkatesh R
              Mar 14, 2008

I dont have any complaints. but i want to know the procedure for retrieveing the internet banking access.Because of communication failures not able to login internet banking first time itself. My Kit No: [protected]; Packet No: 35671; Circle Code: 03; Serial No: 78. Please give solution for this issue r if possible please retrieve this problem.
              I am unable to login for the first time with the Username and Password provided from the Bank
              State Bank of India Complaints - Not access the internet banking

I dont have any complaints. but i want to know the procedure for retrieveing the internet banking access.Because of communication failures not able to login internet banking first time itself. My Kit No: [protected]; Packet No: 60307; Circle Code: 02; Serial No: 68. Please give solution for this issue r if possible please retrieve this problem.
              I wish to get User Name and Password from SBI to access my Balance a/c etc.Please direct.

Vikram G Kotian
                Mar 13, 2008

I'm Vikram Kotian I've A/c in SBI Bank in my Branch on March 8th, 2008, I've deposited cheque in Drop Box Provided in the Bank. But still after One week I cannot find my cheque and hasn't been honoured.
                The Bank Employees are not in any position to trace my cheque and the reply has not been satisfactory from them. This the sheer case of the Banks Sloppy Work as they are answerable for Misplacing that too my Salary Cheque because of this stupidity I've to stop all my transaction of my utility Bills.
                The Attitude of the Employees also very sloppy as they do not have any accountablility for their work.
                So, I strongly recommend to take the legal action on them so this can't be repeated.
                I just wanted to know below:
                1) What are pre requiements oof opening a PPF Account in your bank?
                I stay in mumbai but my PAN card and all other document have permanent address of my Hown town
                Please suggest
                hi i am member of marol state bank and would like to know what are essential document required to open pension account.pan card, rashion card and voting card are not enough? is electricity bill is necessary?
                i am sorry to say but branh manager is unable to satisfy needs of coustmer so i request you to please take necessary action.
                yours faithfully

kishore kumar chaluvadi
                  Mar 13, 2008

my sbi atm card was broken into two pieces(parts). So i want new atm card instead of old one.
                  So plz issue the new sbi atm card for me.

Thanks & WithRegards,
                  Kishore kumar.chaluvadi,
                  C/o DecisionCraft Analytics Ltd,
                  601,Shapth-2,
                  Opp: Rajpath club,
                  SG-Highway,
                  Ahmedabad-380015,
                  Gujrat,
                  India.
                  phno-[protected].
                  MY SBI ATM CARD CUTTED INTO 2 PARTS. SO I WANT NEW ATM CARD PLEASE ISSUE INSTEAD OF OLD ONE.

THANKS & WITH REGARDS
                  B.SIVA SANKARA RAO
                  S/O B.RAJA RAO,
                  NEAR PRIMARY SCHOOL,
                  NAMBURIVARI PALEM
                  ADDANKI
                  PRAKSHAM DT.
                  Dear Sir / Madam

REMINDER I
                  This is further to my earlier e-mail dated[protected], till date i have not received ATM card nor any reply from your end, once again here below giving earlier e-mail contents for your ready reference.

E-mail dated[protected]
                  Dear Sir / Madam

I opened an account in your branch { branch code - 01189, G.T.Road, Shahdara, Delhi }, my account number is [protected]. I submitted an application form of ATM card on 03 October 2008. I got ATM card against wrong account number. I immediately informed to bank (branch code 01189) and returned the wrong ATM card.Sorry to put it on record that three time ATM card repeatedly against wrong account number.

In this regard so many times i tried to contact your help line phone nos.[protected] & 23361631 but all in vain because your helpline executive never respond.

Now my request is kindly look into the matter and arrange to send me ATM card with correct account no.SB[protected] at my home address . I shall be very thankfull to you for this kind action.

Thanks n Best Regards
                  G.K.Aggarwal

S B I ATM CARD — BROKEN

AS MY SBI ATM CARD WAS BROKEN IN TRANSIT. KINDLY BOOK A COMPLAINT AND GIVE ME THE LOG NUMBER. AND PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO GET NEW ATM CARD OF SBI
                  hi i m syed sohail aslam having a account in sbi in tolichowki branch and my atm card is broken so please issue me a new atm card ok thank you

This is to inform you that I have account NRI in your SBI branch code 5095. Since I do not have on line Internet access user name & password. Kindly requested to SBI please provide me online access "username and password so that I can check my account from abrod also i can pay all utility bill payments etc etc...

This is very important for me in abrod please do the needful above my subject. I am waiting for yoru reaply also.

Syed Najmddin.

my deatils is

syed Najmddin
                  A/C NRI [protected]
                  I need the e mail address of SBI Tolichowki Hyderabad

MY ATM CARD IS BROKEN INTO TWOPARTS CARD NUMBER IS[protected]) AND MY BRANCH IS (BURDWAN PARBIR HATA BRANCH BRANCH) RIGHTNOW I'M STAYING MALDA DUE TO TRANSFAR OF MY JOB AND I'M NOT BE ABLE TO GO BURDWAN. SO WHAT WOULD BE THE PROCEDURE TO GETTING A NEW ATM CARD.

KINDLY GIVE ME A SOLUTION AND HELP ME

REGARDS
                  SANJIT BHANDARY
                  SHAHID SUKUMAR PALLY
                  ASANSOL-3
                  W.B.

Debit card — card broken

my axis bank debit card no.[protected] is broken.my account isin kothrud pune branch.how do i get new debit card. pl inform on [protected] ......SK PATIL
                  The worst experience ever with SBI...

I had complained about my broken debit card atleast 3 times and visited their branch every time.
                  No one even dares to reply and dont even issue an acknowledgement for your application.
                  Nirmal Pathak
                  Sidharth extension branch, New Delhi
                  Along with the above complain, I had applied to change my address too and same response in this regard too.
                  Nirmal Pathak

My Name is Deepak Kumar Verma, My AC-No is [protected], and my ATM card no. is[protected] My ATM Card is break in two parts, i am facing more difficulty, so please provide new ATM card immidiately.

Thanks Sir
                  Deepak Kumar Verma
                  Vill-dulhapur, Po-Bethra
                  Dist-sultanpur, Pin(228131)
                  Branch-Kadipur
                  11 Comments

v siju
                    Mar 12, 2008

in the statement which has send to me by sbi cards simpli they hd charged lot of money without intimating to me,and also the interest calculation is wrong.i had paid almost half the amount of my due before the due date still they had taken interest for the whole amount,about this i had called to the customer service for the reversal of charges but negative was the repli,they are telling just pay the cash or cancel your card any one you can chose nothing can be done more than this

H PRAKASH PAI
                      from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                      Mar 11, 2008

I was holding SBI credit card bearing no. [protected](now cancelled). I was making prompt payments before the due date. During Feb 2005, to my surprise, I received a draft for Rs 36, 500/- without my consent.However, I did not encash the draft and the same was returned to Delhi office.Since then, I have been getting payment reminders towards dues with heavy interest.I was getting many calls asking me to clear the dues.
                      Now I have been served a lawyer notice asking me to clear all dues with an ultimatum or face consequences in the court.As per me, dues prior to the issue of draft have been settled which is duly acknowledged by SBI credit cards.
                      In view of the above, I am lodging the complaint with you.
                      My SBI Card No. [protected] Valid Thru 08/08 on the Name of Abhishek Agnihotri.
                      I got my A/c Setelled in September 17, 2007 and received the letter Signed by -
                      Asst Manager Payment Assistant Unit.
                      Chirantan Kumar
                      Sbi Cards
                      A/41, Vinmar House Midc Central Road,
                      Andheri - East Mumbai-400093.
                      I issued 3 cheque against the settlement which are as follows-

1-) Bombay Mercantile Bank Cheque No.702125 dated 19/09/2007 of amount Rs 5666/- which is cleared.

2-)Punjab National Bank Cheque No.550043 & 550044 dated 15/10/2007 & 15/11/2007 -- these two cheques are not issued from your side to my bank for the clearance against the setellment.
                      I have the receipt and the letter that i got against my account setellment, have also called number of times to your customer care and have visited your Vinmar house department 3 times and is regularly calling one of your employee working with SBI in Vinmar House from 2 months Named Sameer (M)-[protected] Mumbai, but he is wasting my time not responding and now not picking my phone also as i was persuing your dept to clear my balance ammount as i am wondering that if SBI dont need their money or what????
                      Kindly support me in my setellment of account without any delays.

Abhishek Agnihotri
                      (M)-[protected]

RAKESH MIGLANI
                        Mar 11, 2008

Subject: Re; Misleading information and Billing For Credit Card.

This is in regard to the Credit Card which I was holding with your bank. My Particulars are:

Rakesh Miglani
                        Credit Card No: [protected]
                        House No: 1033, Sector 19B
                        Chandigarh-160019
                        Mobile: 91-[protected]/91-[protected]

Through this letter of mine I would like to bring to your kind attention towards the harassment and discomfort being given by your Bank and staff members to me and my family members due to which I am suffering a lot. If these kind of services we are getting from your bank then I must say I and my all the family members and relations will withdraw all the savings Accounts, FD’s and credit Cards of your bank as I don’t have much free time to deal with these kind of problems with your bank which now have become the daily routine of your bank and staff members.

I WAS holding the above credit card of your bank till 21st October 2007 when I tried to use a transaction on internet and on 21/10/2007 the card got blocked and I received a call from your staff member that Your above card is blocked due to some security reasons and you will be getting a new credit card with in one week time. After that I didn’t received any credit card from your bank till date but still I am receiving the Bills from your Bank every month without any single usage. I talked about this to one of your executive on phone and he said the new series is not there that is why they have not issued me the new card and I have given them instructions on phone as well as in written to your bank that now looking into your really bad services I don’t want your Credit Cards and I should not receive any Bill When I am not having any of your single credit card. I have already paid all my Bills till the date the card was blocked.

I and my family members are also having savings Account in your bank with Chandigarh branch. I am a regular customer of your bank but I am unable to understand this, why just for the sake of some incentives your staff members are making fool of the customers.

Your bank was also deducting some insurance charges every month from the same card for which I have not given any consent to your any executive of your bank. I am really facing the harassment with the services given by your bank. I would like to request you to stop sending me the Bills for which I have not used your card from the day 21/10/2007 it was closed. I don’t want to avail any Credit Card facility from your bank.

Herewith, kindly stop all the Billings and Reverse all the Charges which I am receiving till date with immediate effect as I am not at all be able to pay for the bills which I have not used. Kindly stop all the bills and issue a NO DUE CERTIFICATE. Unless if the immediate action is not taken I will left with no alternative and I along with my Family members and all my relations assure you that all the services of Savings Accounts, Fixed Deposits, Current Accounts, Investments, and Credit Cards will be WITHDARAWN with immediate effect and will be forced to take this matter to the media.

IMMEDIATE INTIMATION TO BE GIVEN TO ME THROUGH MAIL/POSTAGE IN WRITTEN

PRABIR BASU
                          Mar 10, 2008

In my latest SBI credit card statement (March`08), I found two transactions of Rs 32290 & Rs 460 were charged against me which I had not made. Card authority adviced me to send the complain through dispute form on 2nd March. I downloaded the dispute form from their site and e-mailed the duly signed scanned copy 3 times, sent FAX 4 times and hard copy through Speed Post twice. Already 8 days have passed. Still they have not confirmed me regarding the acceptance of documents. Already I have spent lot of money for doing all these things. Every time a new person receives the phone call and tells me new things.
                          Why so ? Creating doubt ! Mentally torturing me.
                          Immediately revert the amount from my statement and inform me, otherwise I am going to take drastic action.
                          Dispute in statement
                          This is to brings you kind attention to malpractice & Hessrasmemnt of SBI Credit Card dept.
                          I, Manoj Kumar had been a Castomer of SBI Silver master Card (Card No. [protected]) holder few month back I found Rs. 3023/- Charged ogainst me which I hed not mode card authority adiviced me to send the complain through dispute. Already two month back passed still they have not confirmed me regarding against complain. I have spent lot of money for doing all there things every time a new person recieve the phone call & tell me new things.
                          Why so..? Creating doubt ..? mentally Torturing me . Immedately revert the amont from my Statement and provide new statement and informed me. Other wise I am going to take drastic action.

From,
                          Manoj Kumar
                          Card No. [protected]
                          Mo.no. [protected]

deepak yadav
                            Mar 10, 2008

I opened a (3 in one account with online trading facility) bank account with SBI Medical Institute branch, PGIMER, Chandigarh in first week of Febryary 2008. After a week i got my username and password for online banking. But when i try to log in using these it says invalid username and password. I complained back to the branch, they said its a problem from Mumbai, and will be rectifeid with in a week. After two weeks later, i again approached the branch, they said there is some mapping problem, it will be done in 15 days. Even after one and a half month, i am still not able to log in, forget about online trading.The username and password for online trading(Service provided by Motilal Oswal) i have not got even after nearly 6-7 weeks.I don't know how much time they will take.
                            SBI Account No. [protected]

SBI — SBI Online facilities do not work!

i don't have any comments just i want know my new sbi a/c no it was changed. i cnat get it from branch where my a/c is becoz i m out of stateion i m working somewhere else so how can i get that new a/c no withut going to the branch where my bank a/c is there. can u help me for this problem..

Chandrashekhar Patil
                            I had open saving a/c. on 8th jan '2008 jointly with my wife, but till date we had not receive our ATM debit card. Your SBI adajan br.5098, surat issue me internet banking kit no.[protected], 15 days ago but till today given user id & password was not activate. I had tried so many times but programme always display us "INVALID PASSWORD". For that I had complaining verbaly so many times in the same branch but no action will taken.
                            Due to non activation of my online banking account, I was helpless to do the transection online in share market and it causes heavy losses of money.
                            So please do needfull..
                            NIKUNJ MODI
                            dear sir /mam,

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, during that i have visited atleast 6 to 7 times to branch mawana of sbi .
                            my accont no is : [protected]

State Bank of India — NOT RESPONDING WEBSITE

I AM PRADEEP FROM MYSORE (INDIA), THIS IS THE COMPLAINT AGAINST STATE BANK OF INDIA - RECRUITMENT SECTION, SINCE 10 DAYS AM TRYING TO SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION FOR THE CLERICAL POST, BUT THERE IS A ERROR FROM THEIR SERVER. I THINK THEY ARE FOOLING PEOPLE OR THEY ARE FRAUDING. IF THERE ARE ERROR, THEY SHOULD RECTIFY IN TWO OR THREE DAYS.
                            pls. send me the process of re-print .

Reg. I.D 2036652
                            Password At22361Y
                            pls send me the process of re-print . i am submitted the form 30 may-08 .but due to error i could not take the print .

Reg.I.D 2036652
                            Password At22361Y
                            before i am send my wrong REG. I.D & PASSWORD so pls send me the process of re-print . i am submitted the form 30 may-08 .but due to error i could not take the print .

MY REG. I.D 9759429
                            PASSWORD tP4C831k
                            Dear Sir/madam,
                            Till now i have not get the admitcard.my reg id-2103719 & passaword-9T5c65Wg i[censored] send the admit card then forward me the duplicate admit card at my mail id & also in this id ajit.k.[protected]@relianceada.com
                            I am narendra .I had account in SBI PB Branch In Visakhapatnam M.V.P.Colony Branch. while paying bill via online it requires username and password .So please kindly send me username and password to my E-mail Address.

My Bank Account No : [protected]

Thinking you sir.
                            dear sir /mam,

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, my accont no is : ---[protected]

Kindly guide me for the same.

Dr Dilip D Chaudhari.
                            i am facing a problem, while i want to transfer funds to my account in SBI the massage i recieve omn my computer is "You have only one account mapped to this user name, so you are not able to do fund transfer" please help me out in this regard as i have not been able to do fund transfer since i got my password.

Girish sharma
                            I am unable to login with my User id and password, i do remember my password but it is telling that "invalid user id and password" i have raised a ticket many times through 'trouble logging in' before more than 15 days and i was said i will receive my password within 10 days to the address which i gave but till now i didnt receive any letter or mail from SBI. Please check and advise My account no. is[protected]. Thank you.
                            I forgot my internet banking password for SBI online. What should I do to retrieve it or to get a new password for the internet banking. Kindly advise me as soon as possible on this matter since I have to make an urgent transation through SBI online.
                            I have forget my SBI user name, now i can't log in online sbi what should i do please suggest me.
                            i have forgot my username and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.
                            my A/C. No.[protected]
                            Branch : Jintur Dist. Parbhani (Maharashtra)
                            Branch code: 03423
                            dear sir/madam,

i am facing a problem with my new password and username which was created by myself .but i unable to login in my account. my ac/no is [protected] plz do the needfull action for this or provide a new password .

dhanil jacob
                            i have forgot my username and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.
                            my A/C. No. [protected]
                            Branch : IRC VILLAGE EVENING BRANCH, BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA
                            GOOD MORNING SIR,
                            THIS IS SRINIVAS FROM HYDERABAD .I HAD AN ACCOUNT IN SBI AND RECENTLY I WAS TOOK INTERNET BANKING FROM MY SBI BRACH DUE TO TRASACTIONS BUT AFTER SOME DAYS I FOR GET MY USER NAME AND PASS WORD CAN PLZ GIVING ME A NEW USERNAME AND PASSWORD :
                            NAME:RACHAMALLU.SRINIVAS,
                            ACNO:[protected],
                            TYPE:SAVINGS,
                            BRACH:CHILAKALURIPET, (GUNTUR)(DIST),
                            PIN:522616,
                            ANDHRA PRADESH(AP),

I would like inform to you that i have own account in SBI Poonamallee Chennai Branch.I have forgot my username and Password net banking.What is process for new username and password.
                            Pls find here my account detail
                            Name Sunil Kumar
                            Account No. [protected]
                            I am waiting your good response

With Best Regards
                            Sunil Kumar
                            Poonamallee Chennai
                            Mo.No [protected]
                            hi sir/madam,
                            iam G.amarnath reddy having an account in sbi so kindly help me with my user id and pass ward for my account which i havent received yet,

my account no:[protected].

please provide me the details.

amar.G
                            Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI Ghuma branch Code No. 60408. I opend on line and changed my user name and password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open. I complained to the branch and got 2nd time password. They did not give user ID but said to open by my changed ID name. But again I am unable to open. I tried to complaint in trouble logging box but due to not listed the name of the branch I could not be successful in logging my complaint in that box. Please help me. My account No. is [protected]. Thanking you.
                            Online Trading not able to operate in EZ TRADE
                            I opened a (2 in one account with online trading facility) bank account with SBI, HO, Rajaji salai, Chennai in December 2008. After 15 days i got my username and password for online banking. But when i try to log in and for allocate funds it is telling that your DP account not linked with deemat account, I complained back to the branch, and will be linked with in a one or two day. After one month still not linked, i again approached the branch, there is no response, i am still not able to online trading.
                            please take action, verry verry poor for attending customer complaints, then what is the use for keeping eZ trade in SBI, this is the example for private sector banks and Goverment banks please take immediate action.
                            BO A/C NO : [protected]
                            Benf.Bank A/C no:[protected]
                            forget my password & user id
                            forget user id / password
                            I have forgot my username and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.
                            my A/C. No. [protected]
                            Branch : Himmat puri, delhi.
                            Mob.[protected]
                            i forget my username and password of my sbi online banking pl help to recover my user name and password else rest my username and password
                            ac no : [protected]
                            name : s.kardhik
                            state : tamilnadu
                            branch :neyveli
                            Dear sir/mam
                            i have SBI online, i forget username and password send me mail of my username an password plzzzz
                            my a/c no. : [protected]
                            Branch : SBI mandla M.P.

I am waiting your good response

With Best Regards
                            Abhay kumar dwivedi
                            i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, my accont no is-[protected]
                            forgot my internet banking password for SBI online. What should I do to retrieve it or to get a new password for the internet banking. Kindly advise me as soon as possible on this matter since I have to make an urgent transation through SBI online
                            Better u approach ur bank branch where u hold ur account, and get infromed abt it, they may help u,
                            I forgot my username and password. please do me needful. my account number is [protected]
                            Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI krishna nagar kanpur 1961. I opend on line and changed my user name and password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open.i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system .sir iam defence persional now iam poasted in dimapur nagaland with my wife . so please send it again on my e mail address beacause iam not going to KANPUR upto mar 2010. thank you

With best regard

AC NO [protected]
                            LALIT KUMAR CHAUHAN & ARTEE CHAUHAN
                            e-id:- [protected]@yahoo.com
                            mob;- [protected]
                            If we are getting a comment, is that replayed by sbi to commenter ?

I am fed up with the SBI Online account - I am neither able to open the account nor able to get any reply from the Bank authorities. Very sad about the Chennai State Bank of India. It is true SBI authorities don't care or honour the customers.

S. Nathaniel Logaraj

S. Nathaniel Logaraj 25.04.09
                            S/B A/c No. [protected]

The Branch Manager
                            State Bank of India
                            Selaiyur Branch
                            Chennai 600073
                            Thank you for providing me with a new SBI online account kit, which I received at your Selaiyur Branch on Saturday, 11th April.

But I am very sorry to say to you that neither I could get online facility to my S/B account nor I could get your assistance though I had requested you through letter sent on 16.04.09 (enclosed with this letter). I have my S/B account with SBI since the past 34 years. Further I myself served as Cashier in SBI for 3 years. I had my S/B accounts in SBI branches in 7 states, where I lived in the past. But now, in Selaiyur Branch alone I have bitter experiences of not getting any reply for my request letter sent to you.
                            However, I now have decided to drop the desire of having my online account with SBI (for Selaiyur Branch account). I hope to get online facility with some other Bank. Thank you very much.

Closing with thanks,

Yours Sincerely,
                            S. Nathaniel Logaraj

Encl. My email letter sent to the Branch Manager, SBI Selaiyur Branch, Chennai 600073

S. Nathaniel Logaraj 16.04.09
                            S/B A/c No. [protected]

The Branch Manager
                            State Bank of India
                            Selaiyur Branch
                            Chennai 600073
                            Thank you for providing me with a new SBI online account kit, which I received at your Selaiyur Branch on Saturday, 11th April.

Today I tried to open using the user ID and Password given in the kit. But I receive an information as Pass word and User ID is not correct. Sir, I tried several times to contact you through landline 22270304, but I could not get you.

So, Sir, I request you to please guide me what to do in this concern. We are waiting for your reply. Hope to hear from you soon. If it is not possible for me to get the online facility with SBI, let me know, so that I may give up.

Closing with thanks,

Yours Sincerely,
                            S. Nathaniel Logaraj
                            I had submitted my applIcation by hand to the SBI, Central Pension Processing Centre, Chandni Chowk, Delhi on 20.02.2009 for enhancement of pension and arrier as per 6th pay commission.

But so far no action seems to have been taken since the same is not reflected in my passbook State Bank Of India Sultan Puri Delhi-110086.

Here I would like to inform you that this is matter of enhancement and arrier of my pension not for salary so this matter can not be take up with my Department.

Bank officials are not serious in the matter while I am senior citizen and fully depend on the my pension and can not go here and there, therefor I request you to look in the the matter personally for early redressal.

OMPRAKASH - PH.NO.[protected], [protected]
                            user ID and password is not working
                            i am submitted the form 13-june-09 .but Invalid Username or Password

A/C NO :[protected]
                            I am having my sbi account in Piduguralla branch, Guntur district. I've taken my online sbi Reg. Id and Password in Khairathabad branch, Hyderabad through Kit. But till now i am not able to accessing my Reg. Id. when I entered my User name and Password it displays wrong password. so please do me favor.
                            G. KISHORE KUMAR
                            SBI A/C NO:-[protected]
                            MADANAPALLE (0868)

SIR I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE ONLINE BANKING IN MY SBI BRANCH

AFTER I HAVE REGESTER INTO ONLINE BANKING ITS SAYING THAT THE YOUR
                            PASSWORD AND ID IS WRONG.

THE MANAGER IS SAYING THAT YOU HAVE TO APPLY AGAIN FOR THE NEW I.D AND PASSWORD. PLEASE RELEASE MY I.D AND PASSWORD.
                            PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL,
                            Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI, contai branch, Code No. 0057. I opend on line and changed my password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open.i am in trouble logging box but due to not listed the name of the branch I could not be successful in logging my complaint in that box. Please help me. My account No. is [protected]. Thanking you.
                            my name is bikash chandra dinda.
                            I have forgot my username and password so please help me what i do further to get new one, then please kindly send me new username and password to as soon as possible.

And my account No.[protected]
                            many thanks

Anuradha
                            Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI, contai branch, Code No. 0057. I opend on line and changed my password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open.i am in trouble. Please help me. . Thanking you.

My Name: Sachitananda Mohanty
                            A/c No: [protected]
                            Branch: Railway Colony, MCSR 17
                            Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI, I opened on line and changed my password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open.i am in trouble. Please help me. . Thanking you.

My Name: Sachitananda Mohanty
                            Branch: Railway Colony, MCSR 17

This is Prasanna Kumar ray, I have my SBI Saving account at IRCVillage Evening Branch, Bhubaneswar, Orissa & I am now in New Delhi. I am in a great problem so i want sollution for this.
                            Problem was Yesterday (04/08/09) when, i widraw the money from HDFC ATM in muneerka, new delhi i had face failed transaction & Processing incomplite twice then i was try another time then i got money from the same ATM . I was draw Rs.2000/- rupess, before i had Rs.4427/- on my account, After that i check my balance after 1 hour in PNB ATM i have only Rs.427/- rupess in my account.So, i lost Rs.2000/- rupess from my account, i don't know how, why? So, please can you help me out from this problem.

My SBI A/C No - [protected].
                            I am waiting for your forture step.

Prasanna
                            Sir may account is with main branch of Dehradun. My account No is[protected]. I wants to operate my account through internet. I donot have ID No and pass word. what should I do ? can I transfer money from ICICI account to SBI account through internet ?
                            i forget my username and password of my sbi online banking pl help to recover my user name and password else rest my username and password
                            ac no : [protected]
                            name : Avinash Kumar
                            state : goa
                            branch :chicalim
                            I have forgot my user name and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.
                            my A/C. No. [protected]
                            Branch : H.T.P.S. Darri Korba (C.G.)
                            I have forgot my user name and password, so please help me what i do further to get new username and password. Give me the possible cooperation as soon as possible.thanks waiting your reply
                            my A/C. No. [protected]
                            Branch :Honavar (0259)

SBI — Login and Password not working

I have been provided with user login and password for internet banking.
                            But after few days when i try to use the same login and password it says login not correct.

Bala

Internet Trading — New Internet Trading & Login Password

I have message to you for forgate passaword. Please issue to me a New Internet Trading & Login Password.

My Demat A/c. is [protected]
                            and PAN-BRPPS6246D.
                            ESI-114497
                            Bank A/c- [protected]
                            I have forget my SBI user name and pass word now i can't log in online sbi what should i do please suggest me
                            SBI
                            Posted:[protected] by Deepak Yadav Send email

Online username and password not working
                            I applied to open a Demat account with online trading facility on bank account with SBI Lukerganj brach Acoount No.[protected] in first week of Octobeer 2009. I have contracted Mr. Ashish so many times. they have told me your account has already been opened. But I have received nothing till date.
                            I forgot my internet banking user id and password. please advise me how can i get them again.
                            Dear sir: We have recieved from user id and password for invalid please kindly activate on the net banking facility for the account number [protected] M.BILAL RAHMAN
                            I am rajesh .I had account in SBI. while paying bill via online it requires username and password .So please kindly send me username and password to my E-mail Address.

My Bank Account No : [protected]

Thinking you sir.
                            My online id and password is not working what should i do.
                            my account no is [protected]
                            I have forgotten my user name & ID pasward my Dmate ac [protected]
                            Iam Received the Usrername and Password it Not working please send me Valid User name and pass word
                            my a/c no : [protected] iam Received the user id and password but it not working so pl provide me needfull very urgent

Recently I got a SBI Internet Banking -new username &password, but i am not able to login using it.
                            My Kit No. A[protected]
                            Packet No. A0215
                            Circle Code. 03
                            Serial No. 16
                            SBI, Madurai Kamraj University,
                            Theni Main Road

Awaiting for your reply.
                            I am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last three, during that i have visited Sadar Bazar, Lucknow branch of sbi .
                            Sir/Maidam

I have a demate account but i don't have user name and password for tradeing . i want username and password by motilal oswal.

So please sir give me user name and password in E-mail Id

My Account no is : [protected]
                            MY DP IP no is : [protected]
                            My E-mail id is : [protected]@yahoo.com
                            My contact No. [protected]
                            My postal address is : 747 psm quarter ghantaghar darikhana jabalpur (mp)

I hope you will provide user name and password soon to me

i have opened my NRE account in SBI today and also i have applied for INTERNET BANKING THEY have

given me one form containing USER NAME AND PASSWORD BUT WHEN I OPEN MY ACCOUNT I

COULDNOT ABLE TO ACCESS THROUGH INTERNET BANKING

I NEED TO WAIT FOR 2 MORE DAYS TO ACCESS ..???????

PLZ LET ME KNOW
                            ATM CARD- problem-076 DORMANT ACCOUNT

I am not able to withdraw money through ATM. Only I can see mini statement.
                            I have given application for that to STATE BANK OF INDIA, SURAT Adajan branch
                            ATM CARD NO[protected]
                            ACCOUNT NO-- [protected]

Bank Name STATE BANK OF INDIA
                            Branch: ADAJAN, SURAT
                            IFSC Code: SBIN0005098
                            MICR:
                            Address: MADHAV COMP., GROUND FLOOR, OPP.NATWAR SUPER STORE, NR.PRIME MKT., ANAND MAHAL RD., ADAJAN, SURAT, GUJARAT-395005
                            Place: Surat, Gujarat

But not getting perfect response

SUNNY
                            ESSAR STEEL LTD
                            pla id and pass word

saving a/c — yer not receive my duplicate login password

my name is prem,
                            i have a a/c in sbbj bank,
                            i forgot my on line log in password,
                            i send a request to sbbj for receive a new password,
                            but yet i can not receive my password,
                            help me and send my password on my address argent

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system for last approx one month, during that i have visited atleast 4 times to branch Hyderabad Public School.
                            SBI Account No is : [protected]
                            Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI, I opened on line and changed my password and noted in my confidential note book. Next time I tried to open it but could not open.i am in trouble. Please help me. . Thanking you.

My Name: Mithun kumar, Prop.-Naiya collection
                            sariyaganj, companybag road
                            muzaffarpur(Bihar)
                            dear sir /mam,

i am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online sbi banking system for last week, i am unable to fill the form of trooubleshooting.my account no is : ---[protected]
                            name; gulraj singh
                            branch:loco workshop, ajmer
                            branch code:9207

Kindly guide me for the same.
                            I have my username but forget password for login online sbi . Please sent username and password to my email. Thanks.

State Bank of India — Not registring online net banking

I am a coustmar of SBI branch-TENGA VALLEY branch code- 3594. I applied for net banking but Manager & A/Manager says he cannot give me this facility because he have no time for this time type of coustmars .He rejecting me from 3 month for this. Please do something about this And say what i have to do for this .I am wating for your gustic.

your's coustmar
                            MUKESH KUMAR
                            a/c no. [protected]
                            TENGA VALLEY
                            Sir i am customer of SBI Branch Nai Bazar, Gorakhour, U.P., India. I applied for ATM Card at the time of opening account. My account has been opened and working from 3.02.10. I am waiting for my ATM Card but bank has no iformation for this. I asked bank manager about this but he can not give my ATM Card status and says that wait for some time.
                            Please do something about this And say what i have to do for this .

Your's customer
                            Dilip Kumar Pandey
                            A/C No. [protected]
                            Nai Bazar, Gorakhpur, U.P.(India).

ONLINE TRADING Password recovery — USERNAME &PASSWORD

Did not get user ID and password of online trading account my email [protected]@rediff.com Please get me soon as possible.
                            Dear sir, I am presently stying out of india.I have a account sbi yol (05884) camp my account no is [protected] in fevour of dilip kumar & janki devi.I want some cheque issue but not confarm my account stats near about two month so i want account statment 01 Jun 2010 to till date in my email id [protected]@gmail.com...dilip kumar

dilip reddy — not received form

i have joined in netjobs4all.com about a month back. i have'nt received any forms yet. so please take necessary steps to receive the forms so that i can some money which are used for my studies.
                            thanking you sir,

yours sincerely,
                            i whant sbi onlien

dineshkumar. s
                            tirupur - 641606
                            sivanmalai - brange
                            i have joined earnparttimejobs.com and netjobs4all.com few days ago...but i haven't received any form till now...so please take action againsts them so i can earn something for my spending.

I am Anish from Rajasthan. I forgot my SBI online password. I reset the password from the SBI site and when i went to my SBI branch to get the new SBI password they did not knew the procedure to give a new password to the customers. please guide me what should i do to get SBI password.
                            My SBI branch is: Sangaria
                            IFSC Code: SBIN0005299

Waiting for a positive response from your side.

Anish
                            I AM A ACCOUNT HOLDER OF SBI-SHEIKHPURA BEARING A/C NO.[protected]. I HAD APPLIED FOR INTERNET BANKING TO BRANCH MANAGER ON 25/11/2010 AND RESULT WAS MORE POSITIVE BY PROVIDING THE INTERNET FACILITY ON THE SAME DAYBUT IT IS QUITE A NONSENSE THAT PROVIDED PASSWORD AND USER ID IS NOT OPENING ON INTERNET BANKING. REALLY, THIS IS A QUITE
                            DEFICIENCY OF SBI SERVICES TOWARDS THE HUMAN NEEDS. MY QUESTION IS THAT IS THERE ANY HONESTY OF SARVICES IN BANK OR NOT? AND SPECIALLY BY SBI IN ALL SENSES OF SERVICES.

State Bank of India — Issuing of online banking kit

I opened my savings a/c with SBI 1 year back and did not recieve the online kit untill last Monday. I had to visit the bank for the same for the whole year and the Bank Manager and other staff was not at all cooperating with me. I visited the bank fri more than 20 time and then finally got the online kit.

Now, as I've got the online banking kit, it's username and password are not activated yet as promised by the Bank Manager, Mr. Rakesh Bansal. He informed me last Monday that the kit wil be activated within 24-48 hrs but it's been more than a week and i am still stuck.

Dheeraj Suryavanshi
                            WorkForce Analyst

I got my 2nd set o[censored]serid and password, but facing the same issue again. I am not able to login for the first time and reset my access details. Please, let me know if you can help me with this. Thanks.

Praveen
                            hi sir im satish.im facing froblem for invaild user id and passward.im in first login for internet banking.and login for user id and passwasrd are ivalid.im vist for 5 times in home bank.no soulutin prouvied.a/c no;[protected] tanuku
                            my login id and possword is notworking a/c no [protected] please re set id and possword and send to my email id plse

sbi on line a/c — password not open

our on line a/c are not open.

biplab bhattacharjee

rajesh 2986 — username and password is not working

Dear sir, this is requested to you that please change my email id i.e [protected]@gmail.com my user name is rajesh2986 and password is 123456. it is not working so please send me booked ticket detail at my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                            sir is very serious matter beacause i had booked e. ticket through this site so do the needfull help my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                            I forget my netbanking username and password please send through by email

My Account No.[protected]

Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Please note followings :
                            My branch : Malviya Nagar, New DElhi
                            Saving account no. : [protected]

I did complaint few months ago for password & username (not working), kindly re-issue both.

Plz confirm
                            Rgds,

Rekha
                            e-mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            Respected sir /mam,

Myself Pabitra pal facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system. So pls tell me the procedure to access the new password
                            After receiving duplicate password from sbi for Internet banking, I have tried to loggin day after receiving password but I cudnt it says ivalid password or username..why its hppning like that..or password dnt activate yet...please tell me..we are having so many problems...please reply...brian chakma, account no-[protected], my email [protected]@gmail.com. please reply...
                            Dear Sir.
                            I got user ID and Password from SBI Chanpatia, west champaran, Bihar. I opend it online and changed my user name and password and noted in my confidential note book. But, next time I tried to open it but could not open. I am facing problem of invalid username and password in accessing online banking system . Sir i am doing a job now in Bahrain, that's why, i am able to come at my home branch for solution. So, please resolve my issue & help me to access my net banking facility.

Thanks & best regard,
                            Amit Kumar
                            Account No.- [protected]
                            Branch code-01293
                            SBI, Chanpatia, Bihar.
                            S/o- Sri Dhruva Prasad
                            At- Sathi bazar, west champaran
                            state-Bihar, pin- 845449.
                            E-mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com
                            Contact[protected]Bahrain)

SBI Demat — Yet not eceived trading ac detais through mail

I have opened deamat ac one tow weak belfore also got sms saying that your trading ac is activated and details have been sent to ur mail id .but sitll didt got any detail. Name shivanand

ARM CARD NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ATM CARD. SPEED POST- EX[protected]IN ISSUE DATE-05 FEB 2015

Intl debit card

Card from intl br at Trivandrum declined at usa

cif number

dear sir my sbi account number is [protected] in bagdar branch. my name is md salman farsi but i can't know my cif number please provide my cif number in my mail id

not receive user id of internet banking

I have recieved my password b

Account Debited by 66 rs

sir my primary sbi account is debited by 66 rs as excess fee drs plz return my money as early as possible account no. [protected] Branch name Shioni Road Akshay r. Lunge

credit card

we have need in credit card, but that branch is no response.
                            107 Comments

tenzin lhakyi
                              Mar 10, 2008

my name is tenzin lakyi n i am extremely tired by complaning this to everywhere but nobody is responding.I was shocked when i saw a transaction of Rs.6000 on my account.then i cheaked with my branch and i came to know that on 13th feb this transation happend and she also told me that this transaction happend from Axis bank.I think some mistake has happend here because i used to withdraw money from axis.but i am sure i didn't withdraw this money.

i loss my SBI Debit Card in my journey..

how to get the new one ?

I, G.Suresh Kumar, working in A.P.Information Commission, (RTI Act), HACA Bhavan, Hyderabad.

I used my ATM Debit Card for payment of Hotel Bill in Hotel Fish Land, Hyderabad. In that hotel the bill was Rs. 1236/-. After using card I checked out my account statement. In that Statement I saw that in my account 1236/- amount was twice debited. i.e. (1236/-+1236/-) I gave a complaint to Branch Manager, New Mallepally in Hyderabad. He saw my application and forwarded it to concerned officials to Mumbai. There is no action till date. So pleae take action and reverse back the amount to my account.

Thanking you sir,

Date of Transaction :[protected].

ACCOUNT NO. [protected]

CARD NO.[protected]

Transaction Amount ; Rs. 1236/-, G.Suresh Kumar have applied submit so many complaint to your Branch offices i.e. Branch Manger, New Mallepally, Hyderabad and Local Grevience Cell etc., and sent a mail to Head office Mumbai.
                              The following complaint I forwarded to the above mentioned people.
                              I requesting to take necessary action as early as possible.

Sir I request you to take further action on my problem and recity my problem.
                              Heaving oppened my acc([protected])on 23rd feb but not recieved my A.T.M. till now (01st may).
                              How do you get my name and email ?
                              Dis is Rambabau, i lost my sbi debit card a few days back.
                              i made a call to customer care block dat card on dat day itself(when i lost my card), After complition of one week i got my debit card. could u tell me what is the process to activate my debit card
                              thanking u sir
                              I am Distributor of RCM .They have opened a A/C at Bhilwara Branch, Rajasthan and issued a Debit Card. I received my commission through this account. But Unfortunately I lost my SBI Debit Card. I made a call to customer care to block that card on that day itself(when i lost my card), and also informed this to the company. But still no reply.
                              How to get the new one ?

Re.:-I lost my card on 7th December, 2007.Have made a police diary for it and couriered all the requisite details to R.C.M., Bhilwara.

State Bank of India — debited by Rs.2400

i am the ATM holder of S.B.I. my card number is[protected]. it is issued by bazar branch from chapra (bihar).on 3rd of august i had gone to police line S.B.I atm in lucknow to withdraw th money but ican't get the mony from there but i was got a slip on which unable to process was written there. when i had checked my a/c balance then it shows that you have RS.2400.34 in your a/c. after that i was that gone in state bank of indore to withdraw the money but i can't get from there also. when i had checked my a/c then its shows that you have only RS.400.34 in your a/c.How it is possible that without getting money i was debited by RS.2000 which is not recieved by me. i had given two cmpliants in lucknow main branch (in form of fax). but they did not informed that why this was taken place. again i had withdrawn 400 hundred rupees on 19th of august. when i had checked my a/c it shows that RS.2334.15 is in your a/c. Today i had gone to state bank of indore for withdraw the money then i can't get money but i got a slip on which (sorry unable to process)
                              was written there. when i had checked my a/c then it shows that you have only 1934.15 instead of 2334.15 becouse i had not made any transaction after 19 august. i had withdraw only one time of rs.400 but in mini statement it is shows that transaction has made two times and i am debited by two times. i don't understand what should i have to do. sir i am belongs from a middle class family and Rs.2400 is big thing for us. so i m requesting you to do soime thing to return back my money otherwise i will lodge a F.I.R against the state bank of india.

gaytree singh
                              i am the ATM holder of S.B.I. my card number is[protected]. it is issued by bazar branch from chapra (bihar).on 3rd of august i had gone to police line S.B.I atm in lucknow to withdraw th money but ican't get the mony from there but i was got a slip on which unable to process was written there. when i had checked my a/c balance then it shows that you have RS.2400.34 in your a/c. after that i was that gone in state bank of indore to withdraw the money but i can't get from there also. when i had checked my a/c then its shows that you have only RS.400.34 in your a/c.How it is possible that without getting money i was debited by RS.2000 which is not recieved by me. i had given two cmpliants in lucknow main branch (in form of fax). but they did not informed that why this was taken place. again i had withdrawn 400 hundred rupees on 19th of august. when i had checked my a/c it shows that RS.2334.15 is in your a/c. Today i had gone to state bank of indore for withdraw the money then i can't get money but i got a slip on which (sorry unable to process)
                              was written there. when i had checked my a/c then it shows that you have only 1934.15 instead of 2334.15 becouse i had not made any transaction after 19 august. i had withdraw only one time of rs.400 but in mini statement it is shows that transaction has made two times and i am debited by two times. i don't understand what should i have to do. sir i am belongs from a middle class family and Rs.2400 is big thing for us. so i m requesting you to do soime thing to return back my money otherwise i will lodge a F.I.R against the state bank of india.

gaytree singh
                              sir, i m ur a/c holder no. [protected] and just got my sbi atm card no.[protected] & my atm pin from the branch, but i got astonished to see that the pin is not responding and saying invalid pin everytime. This problem is nt mine but around 200 new acct holder. Being india's no.1 bank, such type of negligence is shameful. Plz issue me the correct pin, as i am not residing there and faced too much problem to get my atm and pin.
                              iam k. prasad

sub: iwant debitcard pls request issued card

iam k prasad my state bank of india in a ramanthapur (branch), 3TIMES REPLCAMNENT NOT ISSUED CARD ATM SERIVCES
                              my account no:[protected] pls request issued card direct card bank issued i go taken debit card
                              requesting pls thanking full .(MYADDRESS: hmo:3-16-108/4/13, KAMSKHI PURAM STREETNO:04 RAMANTHAPUR, HYDERABAD.13) TAHNK YOU SIR

I have open new account in SBI Bank A/C no [protected] in the name Yogesh D.Rewankar Dated: 06/03/2009
                              camp 4 ulhasnagar branch. Almost more than one & half month has gone but Still date we have not received dedit card from Dedit card department.

Your early action in the same will be highly appreciated.

Yogesh Rewankar
                              a/c deteil &demeit a/c
                              today i went s.b.i a.t.m but atm says u have minus ruppies 159.77 paise... but when i print mini statement then atm says 15791.23 paise... sir i m realy confused and my mind says nothing...

kindly you check the details of my account & plz transfer my money in my account...

i[censored] do so then that is great of you... because presently i m in agra and i have no any chances to get anything... plz consider it...

with regards ADITYA KUMAR A/C NUMBER [protected]...

Thanks from my loving heart...
                              I am the a/c holder of sbi bank kulithalai br[0863] in tamilnadu.My sb a/c no. [[protected]].My rcmbusiness commission already sent to sbi a/c in bhilwara (RAJ)br on 30th Dec 2009.Till not credit in my a/c.pl credit in my a/c immediately.
                              thanking you.
                              I am the SBI bank account holder of kulithalai branch [0863] in Tamilnadu.My SBI a/c no. is [[protected]].My rcmbusiness commission already send to SBI a/c in Bhilwara(raj) br on Dec, 30, 2009.Till not credit in my a/c.Pls credit in my a/c immediately.thanking you
                              BY
                              K.SHALINI
                              sir i have to book tickets on irctc website but the gateway reply was the payment was not processed for next step.i could not find the reason reply me immdiately.
                              I have opened an joint account in the disctrict Swaimadhopur (Raj) and presently deployed at Srinagar ( Kashmir) in BSF. My family residing at my native place due to child education.One debit Card cum ATM has already been provided my bank before 04 -05 years but same was not properly worked due to washed his number and maximum time ATM machine not accepeted. Request intimate what action is to be required to replace old ATM and to be issued two new debit card cum ATM so that i can take service both I and My family.
                              I want to change my ATM Master to VISA

I am having SBI ATM -CUM DEBIT CARD bearing No[protected]Maestro Card) issiued by ur Sulthan palya R T Nagar Branch, bangalore, Karnataka got damaged and malfunctioning. Hence i request u to send relacement card to my below given address
                              C MUTHURAMAN
                              A/C NO[protected]
                              LARSEN AND TOUBRO LTD.,
                              INCHARA HOUSE
                              SSIMS HOSPITAL MAIN ROAD,
                              JAYANAGARA,
                              NITTUVELLI,
                              DAVANAGERE, KARNATAKA STATE

THANKS & REGARDS
                              C MTUHURAMAN
                              What User name i have to enter in secure code transaction
                              What User name i have to enter in secure code transaction in place to mention that i have registered my card with seure code transaction of SBI Now every time in betwween transactions it prompts for user name and passward i know my passward but i am in confusion o[censored]ser name

Kindly reply soon on [protected]@yahoo.com
                              21 Comments

Ramu_kumar123
                                Mar 9, 2008

STAFF IS SITTING IDLE BUT NOBODY IS TAKING CASH OR WITHDRAWALS FORM ONLY ONE COUNTER OPENED REAMINING SITTING IDLE AT COUNTER COMPLAINED BRANCH MANAGER BUT HE IS NOT TKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS
                                I cannot agree with the statement. My practical experience while visiting the Branch so many times tell that this is probebly one of the most polite courtious, well versed with knowledge staff in any Banks I vae ever seen.
                                I am living Nagda Dist. Ujjain (M.P.)
                                I want Education loan for Higher Studies
                                But before 1 Monts I m contineuous going to SBI Nagda, No resonse taken,
                                I have completed all documents But His says Education Loan form not available
                                So please guide I have very irritated.
                                Yogendra Sharma
                                I want to address this issue in this forum against SBI Bank. Satna (M.P.). I have deposited a SBH Wadi (Karnataka) cheque on SBI Satna (M.P) on 24 july 09 for the clearance. The cheque no is 277170. The collection no is 42520632. The cheque amount is Rs. 8933.00 rupees .The cheque is sent on 31 July 09 from Satna (M.P.) branch to SBI Wadi (Karnataka). Till today (12 Sept 09 ) the check is not presented at the SBI Wadi (Karnataka) for the clearance . I have been continuously asking the brach - earlier they used to say the payment is not yet made from other bank. when I enquired with the other party, I came to know that the cheque is not yet presented for clearance.

SBI banks do not answer any query over the phone. I had to send some one from my family to enquire personally ( since I am out of station couldn't visit personally all the times.). But still the cheque is not presented for clearance, I have confirmed with counter party.

Please advise what action I need to take in this scenario

With Regards,
                                Sanjay Kumar Bhatt
                                Assistant Enginner
                                UltraTech Cement Ltd
                                Mob: [protected]
                                gjsdfadlfjkdfjsfjsdfjsdalj jklfja;dslkjdfjakfj;slfjksduieoureqnfn, mnvc, v cvl jljrfjkslkja;lkjdfruqrkfjdfkn, mnz, jksla;fjdslfkad;jfalkjdfuiouepfjkej;faldkfdn, mv., vnzn/v/zxvn., cmvx
                                I agree with nivedita, i m born and brought up in sidhi, few months back i approached this branch for educational loan with all the paper formalities done, but the branch manager threw my papers from his desk saying that this branch does not avail educational loan for my course. I again approached to understand why the loan cannot be done? but the second time also mr. branch manager threw the papers, i was so shattered by this act. Please guide me what shall i do? i want to bring this into light and also wanted to make these kind of government employees realise that yes they do have a job security but they are supposed to react in this way. also please guide me how to make complaint against this manager to the higher authorities?

BHARATHI AENUGULA
                                  Mar 8, 2008

Date[protected]

1] Mr Vijay Shanker Director,CBI, New Delhi
                                  2] Dr. Y. V. Reddy, Governor of the Reserve Bank , New Delhi

Subject : Crores of rupees is looted by the unit of SBI Cards & Payments Pvt Ltd New Dehi who entertains goondas and anti social elements as recovery agents and inhumanly harassing the innocent public in every possible way while deliberately ignoring the RBI directions, to be presented in the appropriate court as per rule of law in the interest of public justice for suitable punishments - Regarding

The complainant Mr CK Man Mohan Rao [ HNo 2-6-35 Sikh Road Secundarabad ] SBI Card Account No[protected] as per QL/150/FEB/08/19139 dated [protected] of the unit of SBI Cards & Payments Pvt Ltd New Dehi has already paid Rs 28000/- [ Rupees twenty eight thousands ] to the goondas led by Mr Hari SBI Cards officer Hyderabad Mobile [protected] , is not included in the payments shown by the bogus advocate Mr Rajeev Agrawal Chamber Y -57 & 58 Civil Wing Tis Hazari Courts Delhi 110054.

The competent local police also reported the fact in this regards. The Ombudsman RBI Hyderadad has also consulted in person and explained the things so far entertained by this team of goondas while ignoring the RBI directions.

Hence the CBI is sincerely requested to interfere into the issue and register case for appropriate punishments in the interest of public justice.

S/d[protected]
                                  MJM Reddy
                                  Exe Reporter
                                  All India Crime Prevention League
                                  Santhi Surabhi Complex ASRao Nagar X Roads
                                  Secundarabad 500062
                                  Mobile [protected]
                                  The matter shall definitely be brought to the notice of appropriate probing authorities for suitable punishments in the interest of public justice.

debashish sen
                                    Mar 7, 2008

This is to compalin about the ridiculous services of SBI,New Delhi,Dwarka Sector-6 Branch.I deposited a cheque for 9000 rupees on 13th February at SBI Dwarka.As it was an outstation cheque (Bank Of Maharashtra;Cheque number:17252),I was informed that it would take about 14 days for the cheque to be deposited in the account.I have complained about it four times by visiting the bank as it is 23 days since I deposited the cheque and as nobody cares in to pick up the phone and answer.
                                    This is the height of poor customer service on part of SBI Dwarka branch and I am very sure that i would not need their services in the near future.

State Bank of India — Non clearance of cheque for 22 days

This is to compalin about the ridiculous services of SBI,Dwarka Branch.I deposited a cheque for 9000 rupees on 13th February at SBI Dwarka.As it was an outstation cheque,I was informed that it would take about 14 days for the cheque to be deposited in the account.I have complained about it four times by visiting the bank as it is 23 days since I deposited the cheque and as nobody cares in to pick up the phone and answer.
                                    This is the height of poor customer service on part of SBI Dwarka branch and I am very sure that i would not need their services in the near future

Debashish Sen

Crilical Posts apply through Online application
                                    that time i am DD. on your account and going to netcafe for sending through online but your site is not correct working can't take online application form some instreuction display '0008 dna' is error, tell me how to apply application from. or clear the site

please clear the site www.statebankofindia.com
                                    My Provident Fund cheque has come from Hyderabad to my Savings A/c in Kolkata in PNB, Jadavpur branch. My bank has sent the cheque to the KOti branch, Bank Street, HYderabad for clearance. THey have not yet cleared the cheque. It's almost 20 days now that my cheque has not been cashed. I'm facing acute financial problem now. Please look into the matter and take stringent action against SBI KOti branch .
                                    I was worked in Palej(baroda) company and i was resign that company and join a new company in Nagda Distt Ujjain (M.P.) and i was withdrawal my P.F. amount of that company to my SBI a/c at Nagda, Jawahar Marg. They can send the cheque dated 25/07/2008 cheque no. 113194 amounted Rs. 10549/- and F.No. GJ/21000/259. But the cheque will not come in my account till date. I'm facing acute financial problem now. Please look into the matter. The post no. of cheque is EG[protected]IN. I m very upset. Please help
                                    To, Dated 22/12/2008
                                    The Manager,
                                    SBI dwarka
                                    Sector-6
                                    New Delhi-

Subject :-Non receipt of cash from your corp bank ATM situated at Mall road Tilak vihar.

On 2/12/2008 I operated corporation bank ATM to withdraw an amount of Rs 6000/-
                                    but I am sorry to mention that though the Amt Rs 6020/- was debited from my account by the money never came out of the machine. I tired to contact the corporation bank office at the numbers given at the ATM premises but of no use since no body picked the phone.

This is also to bring to your kind notice that no attendant and security guard was present at that time at Crop Bank mall road Tilak Vihar ATM. I am enclosing herewith photocopy of mini statement of my bank SBI showing the amount debited from my account. Also please find showing transaction of Rs 100/-.

Since few other customer had withdrew money from the same machine. I again tried to withdraw Rs 100/- for the money but the result was same my account was debited by Rs120/- but money did not came out.

I visited Corp bank Mahavir nagar on 3/2/2008 and contact Mr. Rajeshwar and he was told to contact my bank State Bank of India in Dwarka sec 10 . Next day I visited in SBI and I was asked to report the matter in writing which I did with my letter dated 05/12/2008.

But still 21/12/2008 SBI bank not refund money back in my account.

Keeping in view the above fact .It is humbly requested to kindly refund the amount to my account

Your Faithfully,

( Gaurav Lal )
                                    SBI A/c no. [protected]
                                    Card no.[protected]
                                    Mob no. [protected]
                                    To, Dated 22/12/2008
                                    The Manager,
                                    SBI dwarka
                                    Sector-6
                                    New Delhi-

Subject :-Non receipt of cash from your corp bank ATM situated at Mall road Tilak vihar.

On 2/12/2008 I operated corporation bank ATM to withdraw an amount of Rs 6000/-
                                    but I am sorry to mention that though the Amt Rs 6020/- was debited from my account by the money never came out of the machine. I tired to contact the corporation bank office at the numbers given at the ATM premises but of no use since no body picked the phone.

This is also to bring to your kind notice that no attendant and security guard was present at that time at Crop Bank mall road Tilak Vihar ATM. I am enclosing herewith photocopy of mini statement of my bank SBI showing the amount debited from my account. Also please find showing transaction of Rs 100/-.

Since few other customer had withdrew money from the same machine. I again tried to withdraw Rs 100/- for the money but the result was same my account was debited by Rs120/- but money did not came out.

I visited Corp bank Mahavir nagar on 3/2/2008 and contact Mr. Rajeshwar and he was told to contact my bank State Bank of India in Dwarka sec 10 . Next day I visited in SBI and I was asked to report the matter in writing which I did with my letter dated 05/12/2008.

But still 21/12/2008 SBI bank not refund money back in my account.

Keeping in view the above fact .It is humbly requested to kindly refund the amount to my account

Your Faithfully,

( Gaurav Lal )
                                    SBI A/c no. [protected]
                                    Card no.[protected]
                                    Mob no. [protected]

enclose
                                    /media/GULSHAN/sbi1.jpg
                                    /media/GULSHAN/sbi2.jpg
                                    I want to open new account in SBI Bank. What document want to open the new document. please reply me.
                                    I want to open new account in SBI Bank. What document want to open the new document & what is the opening balance for new saving account .please reply me.
                                    my voter id did not come
                                    The Manager,
                                    SBI dwarka
                                    Sector-6
                                    New Delhi-

hiii, sir
                                    I meet u last friday in ur branch office dwarka sec 10, I was remind you that i have not got my money back & you told me that you send me a mail for the further action but you didnt. I was about several times visit in ur bank, But still the process remain same, Sir plz refund my money back in my account.

enclosed with
                                    1- Photocopy of letter
                                    2- Slip of Transaction

thanking you,

Your Faithfully,

( Gaurav Lal )
                                    SBI A/c no. [protected]
                                    Card no.[protected]
                                    Mob no. [protected]

2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
                                    sbi1.jpg sbi1.jpg
                                    1347K View Download
                                    sbi2.jpg
                                    This is indeed fact.I am trying to contact branch of SBI dwarka for the last 10 days, some time i get the phone you are trying is busy and some time ring goes nobody bothers to pick up the phone.
                                    Subject : Regarding non clearance of cheque in 45 days.

I want to address this issue in this forum against SBI Bank. Satna (M.P.). I have deposited a SBH Wadi (Karnataka) cheque on SBI Satna (M.P) on 24 july 09 for the clearance. The cheque no is 277170. The collection no is 42520632. The cheque amount is Rs. 8933.00 rupees .The cheque is sent on 31 July 09 from Satna (M.P.) branch to SBI Wadi (Karnataka). Till today (12 Sept 09 ) the check is not presented at the SBI Wadi (Karnataka) for the clearance .As it was an outstation cheque, I was informed that it would take about 14 days for the cheque to be deposited in the account.I have complained about it four times by visiting the bank as it is 23 days since I deposited the cheque and as nobody cares in to pick up the phone and answer.
                                    SBI banks do not answer any query over the phone.This is the height of poor customer service on part of SBI Satna branch and I am very sure that i would not need their services in the near future

With Regards,
                                    Sanjay Kumar Bhatt
                                    Assistant Engineer (Process)
                                    UltraTech Cement Ltd.
                                    Chandrapur (M.S.)
                                    Mob: [protected]
                                    i have not recd. my epf fund amount sum rs. 15500/-
                                    so that pls. clear
                                    This is to compalin about the ridiculous services of icici bankNew Delhi, Dwarka Sector-7 Branch.I deposited two cheques for 13997 and 6368 rupees on 26 nov. 09 at icici Dwarka.As it was an outstation cheques (state bank of india, cheque no. are 196924 and 236865), I was informed that it would take about 21 days for the cheque to be deposited in the account.I have complained about it two times by visiting the bank as it is 30 days since I deposited the cheque and as nobody cares in to pick up the phone and answer.
                                    This is the height of poor customer service on part of icici Dwarka branch and I am very sure that i would not need their services in the near future
                                    14 Comments

BALAGOPAL .P
                                      Mar 7, 2008

Reference no: SB[protected]

This has reference to the Platinum SBI credit card, Ref No.[protected], dispatched thro' Elbee courier. The courier ELBEE refused to hand over the card to me on showing proof with the Ration card.

I have received your INLAND LETTER CARD which states that any one of the documents listed in the letter can be shown as proof for collection. But to my surprise when the delivery boy from ELBEE came to my residence he refused to accept the Ration Card as proof. Your letter was shown to him but in spite of that he refused saying his office has instructed him not to honour Ration Card. The courier cam e to my house at VASHI, Navi Mumbai to deliver. The boy gave me the number of one Mr. Narayan said till I ask SBI to instruct to e-mail saying that Ration card can be proof for handing over. I told him I have cards from Multi national banks received on the same proof. I even went to the extend of saying as a customer I am going to request SBI to change ELBEE as a courier. He never heeded to my request saying that unless he receives the e-mail it is going to be returned back. I have written my comments on the courier receipt chart as well.

Request your help to resolve this issue

Balagopal .P
                                      hi

i got a mail from ICICI bank (i am producing the same here.

dispatched on[protected] through ELBEE Courier vide air way bill number[protected].

i not yet received the same.

please look into this...

This has reference to the ICICI bank SR[protected] sent the credit card xxxx9013 redispatched on 29-05-09 through elbee courier vide aireway bill no.[protected].At the time of deliver I am not at home.so your elbee courier send me one sms on my phone .they inform me call on this no.[protected] otherwise card will return to ICICI credit card.But that number not responding. So give me another number .My mobile no.-[protected]. so please you deliverd to this at my home address othervise i m not at home so please credit card deliverd my chandigarh office address .Company Name - Megrisoft Ltd, SCF -80, Sec 47-D Chandigarh.

Mohnesh Kohli

C Mohan
                                        from Nagamangala, Karnataka
                                        Mar 7, 2008

Copy of the letter written to executive head, sbi cards attached h/w.
                                        From,
                                        C. Mohan, SDE
                                        Pandeshwara Telephone.Exge,
                                        Mangalore-575001.
                                        The Customer Service Executive,
                                        SBI Credit Card Operations.

Sub: billing for non used Credit card No.[protected] – reg

I have already cancelled my credit card and sent the cut pieces of credit card to credit card operations along with my letter. I have not at all applied for credit card nor used your credit card. I have not also applied for SBI Insurance in writing since I have not received any application for that. Once a man telephonically told that he will send insurance form. After applying only it will be credited from card. But I have neither received the form nor applied for it. Still I am getting Bills for the credit card mentioning Flexi pay etc. So, once again I am requesting you to cancel false billings coming to me in future and stop harassing like this.

Yours Sincerely,
                                        Sd/-
                                        (C. Mohan )