[Resolved]  State Bank of India — not receiving admit card

R/sir
i have not received my admit card of clerical examintion yet.
what can i do now?
my registration no- 268003
password-5M464KQ5

R/sir
I have applied for clerk examination on line and found print out.
but i have not received my admit card for examination yet. What will i do ?.
My registration Id.- 158602
Password-u3JroRvb

SBI — not yet received roll no

i have applied for the post of clerk in sbi bank my registration id is 5611128. i have not yet recieved rollno .plz guide me how to get rollno .i will be very thankful to u.

on line application — ADMIT CARD NOT RECEIVED & PRINTED

I have filled online form but have not received admit card. Kindly help as exams are approaching & I dont have any idea about my centre & Roll No.
my roll no is [protected] and i have not recieved my admit card .
Plz provide me at my mail id that i can take a print .

thanks & regards
rajeev

SBI — not receiving admit card and venu

SBI Bank Complaints - admit card of clerical exam 13.07.08
Review all SBI Bank complaints
SBI Bank
Posted:[protected] by vikas singh[send email]
admit card of clerical exam 13.07.08
I have not received my exam admit card, venue however, i got information from one of SBI branch regarding our admit card details, i.e. as under
My roll no is [protected]
R/sir
My registration Id.- 158602
Password-********
and i also dont know what is the exam date help me plz
mera admit card prapt nahi hua hai jisli pariksha 1march 2009 ko hai

.................. — For not receiving the admit card

It is very sad to write you that most of the candidates do not get their admit cards after filling the correct OMR sheet or other types of forms for the various posts advertised by the prestigious UPPSC, Allahabad. So in this connection I request you to send the same as it is being a common problem. I have also applied 2 or 3 times for various posts but I also could not get my admit card.
I again request you to kindly look into this matter.
Tahnks.
not receiving admit card and venu
R/sir
My registration Id.- 4504084
Password LNKF38M4
R/sir
My registration Id.- 4487223
Password 7F3DYSN3
R/sir
Password 7F3DYSN3
R/sir
Password 7F3DYSN3
Please send me the admit card for examination. which i have not received for sbi clerical examination yet.
R/sir
Password 7F3DYSN3

SBI — not receiving admitcard

I have not received my admit card.so please do needfully.I will waitning for my Admit Card.
R/Sir
I have applied for clerk examination on line and found print out
but i have not receive call letter for examination yet. What will i do ?
My Roll No. : [protected] on[protected] At 9:15 Venue : SHILLONG COLLEGE LAITUMKHRAH
My Registration No.4504084
R/Sir
but i have not receive call letter for examination yet. I cannot even download 'cause I cannot find the website. Please send in my new Address C/o Shri Rithing Blah, office of SDO DIV II Building division, Lower Lachumiere, P.W.D. Meghalaya, Shillong.
My Roll No. : [protected] on[protected] At 9:15 Venue : SHILLONG COLLEGE LAITUMKHRAH
R/Sir
R/Sir
R/Sir

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information