Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  State Bank of India — regarding hall ticket

sir, iam sreelatha appiled for clerical post the exam is on 13th july till now i did not get my hallticket pls kindly send or let me know where i can get it, thanking u sir.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir,
i'am hitam behera applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
id-5978713
sir,
i'am mrs. Puspanjali behera applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
my id-8073489
sir,
i'am mrs. Puspanjali behera applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
Dear sir,
I had applied for the Clerical job vacancy in SBI on[protected]. My Registration Number is : 8377462.
I have not yet received the Hall ticket/admit card for the exam. I humbly request you to advice me regarding this.
Kindly confirm me my position as soon as possible. My Mob Number is : [protected],
I sincerely hope that you will do the needful.
Yours truly
Dhanya Thomas.
sir,
i'am mrs.p.sri ramachandramurthy applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
my id-266019
sir,
i'am mrs.k nagaja applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
my id-266101

SBI — Regarding the error in HALL TICKET

I received my hall ticket on 21/6/08.
My Roll No is [protected]
My reference no is 1593407
I'm a SC CANDIDATE but in the Hall Ticket it is printed as "ST".
Kindly inform me what has to done regarding this error.
Dear sir,
I had applied for the Clerical job vacancy in SBI on 25/05/2008
My Registration Number is :5703613
I have not yet received the Hall ticket/admit card for the exam. I humbly request you to advice me regarding this.
Kindly confirm me my position as soon as possible.
I sincerely hope that you will do the needful.
Yours truly
ganga
Iam Manikandan. I register of sbi bank clerk post.i dont have a hall ticket till date. please give me suggestion or rules.
Dear sir,
iam neelima from vijayawada.applicated for sbi crerical post which is going to held on exam the month of july 6th 2008.i have not receive my hall ticket now as exam will be coming.
So kindly i requist u to go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
thankyou sir
id:174690
sir,
my registration ID is 15073, I have not received admit card/hall ticket.Please send me urgently.
My registration ID is1684888 and i haven't recieved the admit card till 30th of june.
It is giving me great worry about this.
regarding hall ticket
sir,
i'am mrs. amarnath prasad applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
sir did not recive my hall ticket i appiled form for the post of clerk my Reg No is 6085089 please send my hall ticket through mail i wait for your reply sir


regards
from
TAJ UDDIN

sbi clerks joba — TILL NOW NOT RECEIVE HALL TICKET

MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected].MY JOURNAL NO.[protected]. BRANCH NAME BHIMAVARAM.DEPPOSITE DATE2958 my registration no.28831
sir,
i'am G.SIVARAJ applied for sbi clerical post which is going to held on the month of july 2008. I have not received my hall ticket till now as the examination is very nearer.

I also get application registration prinout can i use this as a hall ticket. Please inform me on my mail.

Therefore, I request you to kindly go through this and inform me as fast as possible.
Thanking you.
my id-1537461
sir My name is sadaram murali krishna
iam not getting my Po's Hall ticket
examination held on[protected]
My Id no: 124989
please send my hall ticket as early as possible or please inform the web site name
Sir,
My registration ID is.250977I have not receive call letter/Hall ticket please send me urgently
Sir,

My registration ID is 250977 I have not receive call letter for the post of PO exams held on 12.10.2008. Please send me call letter urgently
My Registration ID is1165173Sir,

My registration ID is1165173 have not receive admit card/hall ticket for the post of clerical exam exams held on[protected]. Please send me admit card urgently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22638
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001