[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Call details

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

i want my tata indicom number '[protected]' calls details my id 'name: piyush verma', 'add: 523/40 laddawala, muzaffarnagar' so please sent me a mail of my last 10 days calls details on my mail id: piyushverma.[protected]@gmail.com

1203 Comments

hello sir i reguest u to plz send me my calling setails last 2 moth my ph no [protected]and my emailid is [protected]@hotmail.com

TATA Indicom — blockage of photon prepaid

i bought tata photon prepaid bearing no [protected] it worked only on the first day after then it has been blocked please look into the matter and inform me via email about the problem so that the case may be persued accordingly
I am YOGESH TANWAR from AJMER ( raj. ). my mobile number is [protected].I want see my call details of MAR 2009 and I also want see my last 10 call details of my mobile number.so i request to you, pls send call details on my email id as soon as possible . I thankful to you. This is my mobile numer.
I will waiting for my call details.
YOGESH TANWAR
AJMER
number check
HELLO SIR,
I HAVE A PREPAID NUMBER [protected] i want the last 2 month ago incoming and outgoing call detail of that phone number please help me
hello sir i request you to please send my calling details of of my phone number [protected]. of last 3months at my email id at shrivastava.[protected]@gmail.com.
Mrs.URMILA SHARMA
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly visit the nearest Tata Indicom TVH/TVS(True Value Hub/True Value Shop) to initiate further.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Customer Care
Tata Indicom
Dear Customer

We would like to inform that your number is in active status.

Should you require any further assistance kindly mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Babu Raj.S
Customer Care
Tata Indicom
dear sir ,i need a list of incoming & outgoing call details from 15 February 10 to 15 April 2010 of my prepaid tata indicom mobile ,the number of my mobile is [protected].

TATA Indicom — blocked sim

hello sir ,I submitted my document twice but my phone is blocked no. [protected]
this is not fair. if I am submitted document at the first time then how you blocked my phone .other provider does not do this .they only required documents at the first time. when there is call my number from customer care . i tell only wrong address for that my phone is blocked. this very bad .but i tell my name true . I forgot my address which is perviously whhere I am live.
U r n/w also veryy low in my city.always range problem . so please kindly on my number.

TATA Indicom — Bag not delivered

I had bought a tata photon + device from, ichoose.in (tata indicom website) on 23rd march. there was an offer of a laptop bag free if purchased onine. Till today i have not received the bag, i had been 3 times to indicom showroom but they dont have any answer, at customer care center they ask to go to showroom.i have put a mail also through same website 1 week ago but still there is no response.
Dear Customer

We apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through because o[censored]s.

We would like to inform you that your connection has been blocked as the address verification is found negative, request you to kindly visit nearest TVH/TVS in this regard.The same has been already informed to you by our customer care executive.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in .

Customer Care

Tata Indicom.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, we request you to kindly provide us the application number/reference number, which will assist us in tracing your records and doing the needful.

i m durvesh kumar sir request for my coll detail for back 10 days my no [protected] thanks
hello sir i request u to plz send me my calling details of back 10days my ph no. [protected] and my emailid is dev.[protected]@REDIFFMAIL..co.in thankyou
HELLO SIR, I HAVE A PREPAID NUMBER '[protected]' WHICH HAVE THE ID OF Mr.SHEK SARDDAR, AT-NIMAIPUR, PO-CHHANAGIRI, KHURDA, ORISSA TATA INDICOM IN ORISSA AND I WANT CALL DETAILS FROM 20.3.2010 TO 06.05.2010, SEND ME MY eMAIL ID :- sreena.[protected]@gmail.com.

TATA Indicom — Disconnection of Telephone No. 64720020.

The Manager
Tata Tele Services

Subject: Disconnection of Telephone No. 64720020.

I am to state that I am holding telephone no. 64720020 which has been cloning for sometime by someone resulting in an exorbitant bill amounting to Rs.17000/ approximately has been sent to me for last six months by Tata Tele services. Due to non payment o[censored]ndue/fictitious payment my phone’s outgoing call become stopped every month, later on the same be rectified by you and asked me to pay the normal bill. This frequent error issue could not be resolved to till date.

It is therefore requested that the above mentioned connection number may be stopped with immediate effect and the normal bill on the average of preceding months due from me be sent my address.

(Sachin Kumar)
S-25B, Pandav Nagar
Delhi 110092
sir i am a tata indicom user my mobile no. is [protected] i want a call list, time of call and call duration of my no. between 13 02 2010 to 13 05 2010.
please send me to my gmail - [protected]@gmail.com
hello sir
my name is piyush and my phone no is [protected] have an id of Mr piyush kathuria, and i want call and message detail of last 2 months till date of this number . My email ID : me.[protected]@gmail.com

Tata Indicom
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information