[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — NON WITHDRAWAL OF MONEY

i am an account holder o[censored]nion bank Of india .I tried to withdraw Rs. 15000/- from an ATM o[censored]nited bank Of india at its Bar Council Branch, Near Patna High Court, Patna, but unfortunately I received "transaction time out" message and no money was given to me and the amount was shown as transacted from my account

i am an account holder o[censored]nion bank Of india .I tried to withdraw Rs. 2000/-on dated 15/11/2008 from an ATM of ICICI bank, branch Chhindwara (Madhya Pradesh), but unfortunately I received no money was given to me and the amount was shown as transacted from my account.

my UBI Account Number - 5930
Branch- Chhindwara
I am an account holder o[censored]nion bank Of india .I tried to withdraw Rs. 15000/- from my card no [protected] from ATM of bank Of Mysore at its C.G.O Complex, bangluru, but unfortunately I received "transaction time out" message on date 24/01/09 and no money was given to me and the amount was shown as transacted from my account.then after half an hour i withdrwal 15000/- from union bank ATM PBS-KORMANGALA Bangluru. but now today 26/01/09 my account balance is minus(-15000/-).
I am an account holder o[censored]nion bank Of India .I tried to withdraw Rs. 15000/- from my card no [protected] from ATM of bank Of Mysore at its C.G.O Complex, Bangalore, but unfortunately I received "transaction time out" message on date 24/01/09 and no money was given to me and the amount was shown as transacted from my account. then after half an hour i withdrawal 15000/- from union bank ATM PBS-KORMANGALA Bangalore. But now today 26/01/09 my account balance is minus (-15000/-).
I would like to inform u that i was processing for withdrawal from the Oriental Bank of Commerce ATM ID104911 for Rs.7000/- on 16.01.09 two times(19.43&19.45 hrs).But OBC ATM declined the deliver amt on both occasions.Finally I have withdrawn the amt from SBI ATM, but my a/c reveals that the transaction declined by OBC ATM was also debited to my A/c no.[protected] o[censored]nion Bank of India, Chowringhee Br, Kolkata. Pl. look into the matter and take necessary action on urgent basis.
SUBOL DEY ([protected])
D/sir, my problem is that i was transaction from PNB ATM M/C. HDR. Branch but process is complete n cash not withdraw. Therafter i have complained in your and PNB ATM Branch but not satisfactory response in both branch. this matter is 28 feb 09 but not rectify today's... pls solve this matter...
respected sir/madom,
my self mohitivijan a customar o[censored]nion Bank of India .Im having an account in UBI meerutcity in Utter Pradesh ACC NO .[protected], . On[protected]. i have tryed to withdraw a amount of Rs 1300 from my account, from the bank of baroda ATM located at abulane meerut city record no[protected] complane writen sent in branch on 40 days.
please consider my complaint and favour for my anount back ..
yours faithfully
MY contact no is [protected]
my card no [protected]
respected sir my self vinod mani tiwari a customer o[censored]nion Bank of india a/c no- [protected] in mungara badshahpur branch jaunpur, (UP)have tryed to withdraw a amount of Rs 4000 from my account, from the bank of axis bank ATM located at shahibabad, ghaziabad but my a/c reveals that transaction decline and no money withdran but debited from my a/c i have already complain regarding it before 15 days but no action have been taken so please help me sir

vVINOD MANI TIWARI
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in standard charterd bank wea arya samaj road ( delhi) ATM on 16 06.09 record no 8179 As my account is debited with 300 which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 300. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager at 15 days, Union Bank of India at ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
Ref: A/c.No.[protected] ATM.Card.No. [protected] ( Salary Account)
Sub: Non-Receipt of cash dated 08.07.2009 time 11.07 a.m.
I am not able to withdraw the cash from State Bank of India ATM Kilpauk Branch Chennai-10. Sine as per account it shown that amount has been debited vide your reference No.219/446 for Rs.3000/-. Even I have tried couple of times still the result is showing that "SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS' So you are requested to look into the matter at your end and do the needful at the earliest your early action in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Thankingyou.

yours faithfully.
p.Doraiswamy Naidu.
they are just fools i have an account in shahdara branch they dotn do any thing their entry perso<who do entry in passbook> comes only 2 days out of 6 is it coorrect pelase tell me
I am customer o[censored].B.I. having account No.[protected] attempted to withdraw Rs.5000 from bank of India's ATM at kolhapur on 10/9/2010.But money didn't received so I tried once again same thing happened again.finally when I checked my balance, Rs.10000/- have been deducted excessively from my account. so I register my complaint and i recieved back Rs.5000/- only but i didn,t recived remaining Rs.5000/-.
so I made complaint again but till i didn't get my Rs.5000/- .so please help in this matter.
Thankig you.
Mr.Tushar Burud
I Shivanand B Patil account holder o[censored]nion bank of india A/c [protected] Bank ID 026 Branch ID 34070 Branch Name Manoli. On 07/07/2011 i visited my nearest ATM for cash withdrawal with following description [protected]/5337/[protected] Transaction ID S59395413 while accessing the ATM for withdrawal of Rs 3000 the ATM machine shows error i.e temparorly out of service & cash not dispensed but there is a deduction of 3000 rupees from my account. I had contaced branch manager (Both native branch & Account branch) & corrospondingly sent a mail to customer care center from that day no one responded in this regard apart from giving complaint no two times. I am totaly upset by the service & mentally harashed for this 3000 rupees is not a small amount to negelect, Hence request you to look into this matter & early responce in this regards will be better.

S.B.Patil

not getting SMSalerts getting invalid message on user&password id

ACno[protected] not getting Sms alerts for the last for the last one month.Mobile 91+[protected] New signonpass word &trxpassword successfully created only yesterday.Not able to login on self creation with Debit card

Union Bank of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information