i lost my cell phone.so please block my vodafone sim.my mobile no: is [protected]
my phone (nokia) is missing, please my sim card is blocked and i wish u me a new same sim card get it. I, agree to pay new sim card
mobile no [protected] vodafone is stolen
cont. 03355610
mobile no [protected] vodafone is stolen
cont. 03355610
ITS TOUSIF AHMED, I LOST MY MOBILE CONTAINING VODAFONE SIM OF NO.[protected] OF KARNATAKA REGION .PLEASE BLOCK IT
I LOST MY MOBILE CONTAINING VODAFONE SIM OF NO.[protected] OF KERALA REGION PLEASE BLOCK IT THANKU SIR
i have lost my cellphone which had a vodafone sim ([protected]). PLS block this no as early as you can.
Hi sir this is Nayab somebody stolen my mobile so please block that sim as soon as possible
vodafone No.[protected]
I have lost my Vodafone sim card . The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Andrew.
I have lost my Vodafone sim card . The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Andrew.
I HAVE LOST MY VODAFONE PREPAID NUMBER A WEEK AGO... IWANT TO BLOCK IT AND GET THE DUPLICATE NUMBER TO IT...MOBILE NO.[protected].CONTACT NO-[protected]..PLEASE DO IT SIR...
I have lost my simcard pls block the sim card as early as possible My mobile no is [protected].
Please kindly do the needful...
N.Sugumar
I have lost my simcard pls block the sim card as early as possible My mobile no is [protected].
N.Sugumar
I have lost my mobile. so please block the sim card as early as possible My mobile no is [protected]
Vodafone — Regarding SIM card getting blocked
My name is Prashant, I had purchased a Vodafone prepaid card Mob no- [protected] which bears the new offer of 699/- (for unlimited local calls) and had submitted all the necessary documents while the purchase of the SIM card, but I started using the SIM card after one week whereas it worked for 1day and the outgoing calls were deactivated from the next day and when I called up the customer service I was informed its been blocked because my documents were not submitted, Later I contacted the Vodafone Area manager in Dharwad and still its not activated since last 2days, I lie in the pool of regrets for buying this connection meanwhile a little happy to know their worst customer service the first day itself.. I am mahesh. I lost my phone and Vodafone sim in it on 13th July 2010. All my contacts were there in this sim only and also i am unable to work with the loss of the sim.I am not feeling well with the loss all my friends, relations, others are missing to contact. So, please help me and i want the same number again as soon as possible.My lost sim number is [protected].
Block sim card- [protected]
I have lost my Vodafone sim card. The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Nandan Deb Nath
I have lost my Vodafone sim card. The number is [protected]. Kindly block the same card at the earliest.
Nandan Deb Nath
I have lost my cellphone with having vodafone sim card, sim number is [protected] kindly block the same card at the earliest
Deepak N.Tarale
i have my vodafone sim card.my number is [protected].please kindly block the simcard.
p.josphin gethsia
Sajin Abdu
Sajin Abdu
Hi, my vodafone simcard is lost, please block the simcard, vodafone number is [protected], contact-[protected] Thank you sir...
I have lost my Mobile Phone, I had 2 Vodafone Sims, 1 prepaid [protected] & other post paid [protected].
Thank u
Harwin
I have lost my Mobile Phone, I had 2 Vodafone Sims, 1 prepaid [protected] & other post paid [protected].
Thank u
Harwin
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013