[Resolved]  Vodafone — Ill behaviour by employee store incharge

I am aggrieved customer writing from India to Vodafone Uk head office having Vodafone number [protected] I am writing from Gujarat state India and I have complain to lodge for ill behavior for your customer care officer Mr kaushal Trivedi who is in charge of Vodafone store In Gujarat India he has spoken very badly with me He used abusive language for my character he came out of office and told me being in charge for customer care office when I asked him that your people at office has spoken badly with me he in turn listening to me started speaking in abusive language and he spoke very rudely and on my character and said
u cannot touch me I have senior people In my pocket and he gave me challenge saying that nobody can touch me and I will see what you can do to me i[censored] have courage please show me what you can do? sir I am British citizen working for Microsoft company on deputation for India companies and I have used Vodafone connection in uk looking to quality service known from Vodafone uk I have taken Vodafone Indian connection and when today I went to Vodafone indian store for taking bill print out for making payment your3 officers Mr bob, Mr sagar and Mr kaushal Trivedi In that Mr Kaushal has spoken very badly this is a insult to me and I am looking for justice from Vodafone Uk head office I would be looking down not less there termination from the service and being a British citizen i Look forward to mark the complain Vodafone Indian subsidiary for termination of these employees if such is behavior of these 3 people in customer care how can one expect the quality service we take connection in good justice of world class service of Vodafone company and if I am to have undergo such humiliation it is better to surrender the connection and take another company connection at least where we won’t face such humiliation and discrimination I seek justice and favor to take comprehensive and concrete action on these 3 people who work for Vodafone Indian subsidiary
Please do the needful and oblige
I can be contacted On my number [protected]
Waiting for your response and justice

Navendukumar

Mr.Martin CEO,
My mobile number bearing [protected] holding postpaid connection and despite request being posted that my internet connection can be withdrwan, I have been charged 1290 for 129 mb usage of data.The discussion happened over then phone and the call got recorded on 24-Nov'12.Also please addresss this as my credit limit is also overincreasing on a month on month by 500 and now I stand @ 3500Rs.This is more of comparison to credit card usage and my sincere request is what is the policy of vodafone while accepting such request over call.Please revert.
Also I used to bear a payment of just 950 Rs per month.but now suddenly it has risen upto 3500rs.
regards.
I am vodafone retailer. I have lost my balance 2 days ago and your vodafones customer care feedback service was bad.
I am your 11 years experience postpaid and prepaid department retailer. so plz feedback me on mo.[protected]...

I hope positive reply from you.
Dr. ghanshyam j ramani...

This is the worst service provider I have ever come across. The way vodafone customer care in India works, even pathetic is an understatement.
Even after 15 calls being made no solution has been provided to me.

I have been using whatsapp application since past one year with my 2G plan activated. two days back I did a recharge of 124 rupees for the activation of 2G plan. Along with that I did a normal talktime recharge as well. But, even after the 2G activation my balance is getting deducted.

It has been a grieving experience for me. Since past one year no amount has ever been deducted and even none of my friends and colleagues are facing such issue. No deductions are being made for this usage after the 2G plan is activated. When asked that why this is happening they simply informed that they are not aware and cant make any refunds and cant help further on this issue. I had a word with Suman, Arpit, Hemlata, Deepak.

I am still waiting for an update and help from Vodafone. Vodaphone customer care is really very lousy. They have bunch of in experienced people out there and they also are not responsiv. My experience has been bad, trust me... dont want to spend too much time and energy here to even narrate this.

Anchal
Yes Many Vodafone care executive use abusive language .. once it happened with me in mumbai vodafone store in front of reliance fresh bazar in Thane district. Now i don't remember the name of person its the matter of 1 year back but i can identify him by face.
Dear Concern,

This complaint is related the bill for Number +91 [protected] (Mumbai Circle using since last 4 Years) i have been charged, Continuously i'm drafting mail to nodal officer for this issue, many times called in customer care but the same answer i'm getting no doubt on response Nodal Officer respond immediately within 24 hour.

In Bill of APRIL and MAY i have been wrongly charged for VF Mobile Connect around Rs 800/- and Late payment charges( For all three months without seeing customers complaint ) Rs 250/-. Total 800+250=1050 + Service Tax .

(MY NUMBER IS SUSPENDED WITHOUT INFORMING ME)

Details are as below.

Below are the details for bill.

Billing period Wrong charges Value
25.03.2013 To 24.04.2013 Late payment charge 50
VF Mobile Connect 528
Bill About 649.61

25.04.2013 To 24.05.2013 Late payment charge 100
VF Mobile Connect 273.3
Bill About + 649.61 1064.01

25.05.2013 to 23.06.2013 Late payment charge 100
VF Mobile Connect 0
Bill About 887.95

25.06.2013 to 23.07.2013 Late payment charge 0
VF Mobile Connect 0
Bill About 325.63
Total Bill Amount 2277.59

Total 1051.3
Service Charges 12.36% 129.9407

Total Charges 1181.241

Actual Bill Payment (My Usage) 1096.349

Kindly confirm for the reimbursement of Rs 1181.241 so that i could make the payment of Rs 1096.349 to avoid disconnection of service.
I am Vijaya Mhatre using vodafone postpaid connection [protected] from dec 2012 given m plan of monthly rent Rs.399 wit 1 GB 2G data free for life time, 30p/min for lifetime, 800 mins free local etc. Also paying my payments on time.As off m getting the same but i got message from vodafone stating that your 1 GB 2G data plan is going to deactivate from next month or you will be charge for the same with monthly rent of Rs. 149 dated on 3/9/2013 (message date). Why should i pay monthly rent for the same if at time of taking connection promised for life long benefits, now how you can disconnect my plan. I called to customer care he told m about TRAI rules and regulation. So i just asked if that is TRAI rule then your going to disconnect all others data plan also? so he not able to give m answer Mr. Rajendra on call. Mr. Rajendra told m that my senior is going to call you for same Mr. Pravin but as of now i didnt got any call from vodafone.
SEE I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE ALL COMPLAINTS ABOVE SEE I HAD WORKED WITH VODAFONE I
TELL U WHAT HAPPEN ACTUAL IN STORE OF VODAFONE COMAPANY SET A MONTLY TARGET OF THIS ALL THING LIKE POSTPAID CARD, DATACARD, MI ( INTERNET 3G, 2G ) AND NOW NEWLY LOGED M- PAISA POSTPAID TO PREPAID, E -TOPS THIS KIND OF TARGET IN STORE MONTLY WE GET BUT IT TOTALLY DEPENDS ON MANAGERS OF VODAFONE . I[censored] GO TO STORE TO MAKE POSTPAID CARD TO PREPAID THEY GIVE MANY EXCUSE TO U LIKE COME ON BILLING CYCLE OR PHOTO OR ABT DOCS, I[censored] GO O BUY PREPAID CARD THEN THEY FORCE TO TAKE A POSTPID CARD BECAUSE OF TARGET. I[censored] ASK FOR PREPAID THEN THEY TELL HIGH AMOUNT OF PREPAID THAT A MIDDLE CLASS CANNOT EFFORTS THEN THEY WALK FROM STORE WITHOUT SIM ITS ALSO COMPANY LOSS MANAGERS FORCE EXECUTIVE TO SALE ONLY POSTPAID CARDS.THEN EXE SAY LIE TO SALE AND TO FAKE SALE.AND I[censored]R R NOT USING ANY 3G OR 2G CONNECTIONS MANAGERS TOLD THEM TO ACTIVATE DIRECTLY TO ANY CUSTOMER ACCOUNT I[censored] USE 2G THEN THE EXE WILL CAHNGE INTO 3G BECAUSE OF TARGET . VODAFONE COMPANY INDIA MUMBAI ONLY LOOKS FOR SALE PRODUCTS THEY NOW LOOSE CUSTOMER SERVICE BECAUSE OF THIS CUSTOMER HAD TO FCE THIS ALL PROBLEM.DONT USE VODAFONE USE ANY INDIAN COMPANY
I have a corporate connection of vodafone no. [protected]. I have to inform you with the deepest disappointment about the misbehavior of one of your staff Mr. Ranjeet contact no [protected].
I would like to bring to your notice that this vodafone connection has only been a problematic service since the very initiation. First of all, the plan was sold to me misstating the plan details. I realized the same when I got my first bill. It took me 3 months to get the plan that was actually offered to me.
This was not the end of the problem. I was getting calls for bill payments without bills being delivered on my address.
In spite of such poor level of service, I decided to carry on with Vodafone as I have four more Vodafone connections in the family –all satisfied with Vodafone services. But today I experienced the level of humiliation that I can’t take. I have paid 80% of my last bill on time and already communicated to pay the balance with next bill. Once the same has been agreed, I don’t know why I am getting calls again and again to pay the bill. I received a call today from your representative Mr. Ranjeet, the language of whom was very rude and indecent. I didn’t expect such a ill-behaviour from any service provider & now I really don’t want to continue with vodafone services anymore.
Please take a strong action & prepare my last bill asap.
Varsha aswani
Rubbish Vodafone
PFB the mail sent to Vodafone care and Appellete Authority as I knew nothing will change and vodafone will continue Serving there customers with Rotten Services and Customer Care.. Shame on you Vodafone. I hope some one Buys your company..
"Hello,

I have just spoken to Abhishek on 198 regarding my 64Kbps speed.

May I remind you that I have first Subscribe to 1GB data plan worth Rs; 250/- and then on 10th Of Feb 2014 started using Plan of 2GB worth Rs. 450/- activated on 9th of Feb 2014.

My speed reduced to 64 kbps on 11th or 12th.

Spoken to someone on 198 and as per him I should have been receiving call within 4 hrs and issue would have been rectified.

Till date no call and issue is at it is.

Again spoken to today (Wow Experience) Abhishek and as per him I will have to use 2GB plan worth Rs. 450/-(Mind you this for 3G) at the rate of 64Kbps till 2Gb..

Wow what a company policy.. Paying and using 64 Kbps for 3G plan... Seriously...

I thought I should better quit this company..

Called to retention team and Spoken to Sabina.. She was so wonderful that as per her I have crossed the limit o[censored]sage and as per her I have used 2500 MB data.. Tried to explain her that on dialling *111# I am getting used data till date around 1500 MB. Still Showing the same... But as per her I was wrong.. Ok she was from vodafone and was Super Smart and Intelligent, so I said ok I am wrong. and you are right. Then I asked her then what happened to my other 1GB plan and she was mum.(As Expected. Even I knew she will disconnect my call now.My biggest Mistake Pointing the right thing.. oops I made mistake). And then as expected she put my call on hold. And guess what my call was dsconnected.. Yippeee .. these agents whether supervisors or retention team are the same.

I knew if I am going to point out right thing my phone will be disconnected again.

Again called call transferred to retention team. Someone picked"aahh hmmm Hello aapki baat "Dont Know" se ho rhi h" Yar number band kr do mera" Call disconnected...

Again called spoken to I think Deepak... Finally he processed my request.. Did nt received Survey Otherwise I would have given him 5Marks. Out standing.. Wonder what he is doing In Vodafone...

A humble request to you Vodafone Care"Please do not play with emotions of the customer. We are totally frustrated by your service..."

One more request, please make sure that my number gets terminated at the earliest.

Highly frustrated by your service

Saumitra Pratap Singh
[protected]"

Nothing Will Change this Vodafone nor even this forum.. They are Hopeless people
Dear Sirs / Madams,
AS PER SMS RECD I HAVE RECHARGED RS126 AGST 3G 1B - PLAN 251/- 50% DISCOUNT.
I have recharge the same on 07-05-14 but till now I am not able to use the Internet
kindly look into please.
Sabita Das
vikas5566's reply, May 1, 2017
Please share your details
I vi ash Jain, have bought some Vodafone
Recharge coupons from Vodafone Store. After scratching the coupons and
While using in mobile phone, the response shows "ALREADY USED". After
Complaining about this matter to the shopkeeper, he refused to attend
This as he said after scratching there is no warranty of these
coupons.after that i purchased one more coupon s form same shop again i
Found that the coupon was already used . I realized that both the coupon's
Which same serial numbers and master numbers. As it
can't be possible.I met with bhuwan kulshrest, CEO Vodafone Piragadi and
Senior officers at vodafone mumbai branch. I am fed up of this matter and
want you to resolve this issue as earliest as Pollible.

My contact number is [protected] or [protected]

I vi ash Jain, have bought some Vodafone

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information