[Resolved]  Vodafone — Ill behaviour by employee store incharge

I am aggrieved customer writing from India to Vodafone Uk head office having Vodafone number [protected] I am writing from Gujarat state India and I have complain to lodge for ill behavior for your customer care officer Mr kaushal Trivedi who is in charge of Vodafone store In Gujarat India he has spoken very badly with me He used abusive language for my character he came out of office and told me being in charge for customer care office when I asked him that your people at office has spoken badly with me he in turn listening to me started speaking in abusive language and he spoke very rudely and on my character and said
u cannot touch me I have senior people In my pocket and he gave me challenge saying that nobody can touch me and I will see what you can do to me i[censored] have courage please show me what you can do? sir I am British citizen working for Microsoft company on deputation for India companies and I have used Vodafone connection in uk looking to quality service known from Vodafone uk I have taken Vodafone Indian connection and when today I went to Vodafone indian store for taking bill print out for making payment your3 officers Mr bob, Mr sagar and Mr kaushal Trivedi In that Mr Kaushal has spoken very badly this is a insult to me and I am looking for justice from Vodafone Uk head office I would be looking down not less there termination from the service and being a British citizen i Look forward to mark the complain Vodafone Indian subsidiary for termination of these employees if such is behavior of these 3 people in customer care how can one expect the quality service we take connection in good justice of world class service of Vodafone company and if I am to have undergo such humiliation it is better to surrender the connection and take another company connection at least where we won’t face such humiliation and discrimination I seek justice and favor to take comprehensive and concrete action on these 3 people who work for Vodafone Indian subsidiary
Please do the needful and oblige
I can be contacted On my number [protected]
Waiting for your response and justice

Navendukumar

Rubbish Vodafone
I recharge my vodafone no of Rs. 249/- for 1 year incomong free. Is was activate instantly, but for same time i recharge promo of Rs. 69/- but yet it is not activate and also your customer care no is always busy. So i can't catch you.
. So please act immidiately my promo facility.
With best regards

Nandadulal Dandapat

Vodafone Essaer ltd. — yet promo won't activate

My phone no is [protected]. I recharge my vodafone no of Rs. 249/- for 1 year incomong free. It was activate instantly, but for same time i recharge promo of Rs. 69/- but yet it is not activate and also your customer care no is always busy. So i can't catch you.
. So please act immidiately my promo facility.
With best regards

Nandadulal Dandapat
i am not satisfyed from your companies distributor in Nathdwara, Rajasthan (india) they can not provide a good services to me for that i lost my customers, pls take effective steps for that .
you can be contact on my no.[protected]

Iam Abhinav Agrawal, I have two Postpaid number's ([protected], [protected]) from Vodafone which is under the HCL corporate plan.

Iam using these numbers from the last three months but the kind of experience I have got with the Vodafone is REAL BAD, I wanted to write this mail very long but Iam cutting it short and coming it to the point...Iam not getting my bills and you people are expecting me to pay my bills even though the customer has not got bill..and when I call about my issue, there is no one in the customer care department who can help me out on my issue...I have called hell lot of time about my concern but the agents are unable to help me, and when I want to talk to the Manager the Managers are so busy that they cannot talk to me and the agents they just know one thing and that is to put the customer on hold for long durations...I had word with "Manider kour virdi" she is so called flour superviser, she said that my issue will get resolve very soon.."SAD" it has not been resolved yet...and you people barred my services also...

One thing for sure now that this customer is now going to the Consumer forum..
I m Jasvinder Singh S/o Sh. Hari Singh employer of Punjab State Electricity Board in Dhuri Distt. Sangrur. I purchase a new connection on[protected] which is [protected]. On 02-02-09 I received a call from ur company for address verification. Which true according to my I.D. proof? And then on 03-02-09 my incoming call is barred from Ur Company. I call to costumer care no. They telling me my I.D. proof is not submit in company. Which is already sent by dealer? Then my connection is activated. But my outgoing call is barred on 04-02-09 again. Ur customer care telling me this postpaid is not running in Dhuri area. Is dealers are not known about this connection is not activate in this area. Or company blind which sell this connections. .
I am requesting u please activate my connection permanently. If can’t do this please deactivate my connection permanently
Jasvinder Singh
M.No.[protected]
Contact No.[protected]

more store haibowal(ludhiana) — service is very poor

yours delievery mens are not getting good service.my order verka paneer 2kg dated 22.02.09 &
They given paneer dated 20.02.09 but when we r not recieving paneer then they say ok now we dont
given milk also so that is not only one time every day we face there routly behaiviour.
So please request that change these persons or him behaviour also.

Yogesh Kumar
Haibowal (LDH)
HI,

My MOM she is handicap over 60 is a VODAFONE subscriber in CHD. whats going on is that from last so many months or so, she gets promotional calls/sms from VODAFONE without any request caller tune or other of these unrequested services gets activated from VODAFONE on her cell phone and she gets charged all over and over and over again she cant go anywher I m in USA and i m worried for my MOM.Buyng this connection bought Worries, Harrasment, Tensions and lot more than that she has paid and still paying so much for these unwanted/unrequested hello/caller tune and other promo. stuff. I e-mailed my problem to (sudipta.[protected]@vodafone.com; vikram.[protected]@vodafone.com; [protected]@vodafone.in) these mentioned VODAFONE E-Mail ID's but still there is no response at all. last time i tried to call my mom on her cell phone and i find out that their was caller tune actually I should say VULGAR hello tune i couldn't even continued with that call as VULGAR caller tune was giong on and I disconnected the call and called her on her other cell phone. My MOM says she has called customer service nothing happened. I m thinking abt. going in court cause this is never gonna stop.We want all our money back till now for all of the services(hello/caller tune or other promo stuff) activated on cell phone + for the connection.I will update time to time what VODAFONE is diong in regard to this. U can reach me at my EMAIL ID :- [protected]@hotmail.com
CEO,
VODAFONE INDIA,

My MOM she is handicap over 60 is a VODAFONE subscriber in CHD. whats going on is that from last so many months or so, she gets promotional calls/sms from VODAFONE without any request caller tune or other of these unrequested services gets activated from VODAFONE on her cell phone and she gets charged all over and over and over again she cant go anywher I m in USA and i m worried for my MOM.Buyng this connection bought Worries, Harrasment, Tensions and lot more than that she has paid and still paying so much for these unwanted/unrequested hello/caller tune and other promo. stuff. I e-mailed my problem to (sudipta.[protected]@vodafone.com; vikram.[protected]@vodafone.com; [protected]@vodafone.in) these mentioned VODAFONE E-Mail ID's but still there is no response at all. last time i tried to call my mom on her cell phone and i find out that their was caller tune actually I should say VULGAR hello tune i couldn't even continued with that call as VULGAR caller tune was giong on and I disconnected the call and called her on her other cell phone. My MOM says she has called customer service nothing happened. I m thinking abt. going in court cause this is never gonna stop.We want all our money back till now for all of the services(hello/caller tune or other promo stuff) activated on cell phone + for the connection.I will update time to time what VODAFONE is diong in regard to this. U can reach me at my EMAIL ID :- [protected]@hotmail.com
Hi All,

Myself satish Ojha from megacabs Mumbai India and having the always issues with the wrong billing and even the Mr. Soumik Ghosh and His senior Smita shukla who they are not even picking the calls even we are a corporate customer for him and i have so many evidences and proves about the vodafone billing system and department and the relationship manager who are good in the face not in the profession. Here i would like to mention the one recent evedence that we got the high billing which is not applicable to us and called several times to him and they are not picking the sell or start speaking excuses on the matter. Since i just wanted to know is the really VOdafone is a good cellular company?
In my opinion they are cheater and even have no words about him to abuse.

My suggesstion is stop relation or buying the new connection from them they are the peoples who are survining with the high billing only.

Satish
The CEO
VODAFONE

Sub: Negligence towards the customers plain at tha customer service

My name is C.Anu.I have vodafone prepaid sim card. I am using a prepaid sim card from past 2 and 1/2 years. From Feb 27 2009, daily 1 Rs is getting deducted from my account due to Callertune. Which i have not activated.If i send a message to cancel the callertune, the reply is "this service is not activated". From past 15 days i had been complaining about my problem. "They told me that it was a default", "They will solve my problem within half hour". But no action was taken regarding this matter. If i call to the customer service from my mobile No. The computer just skips to the previous menu.It is a High time that if the problem is not solved in 5 days, I may change my sim card to some other better service company.
I hereby request to take immediate action on this matter.I am sorry that i can't give my mobile No.You can go throw the list of customers, which is recorded at customer service centre from past 15 days.

Anu
Hi All,

This is with regards to the complaint raised at your Vodafone Customer Care Tolll Free No: 111.

The complete scenerio is as follows:

In the month of Jan'08 at POS (Point of Sale) the DSA misinformed the plan stating this is a corporate plan for Rs 199 billing every monh.

Charges are as follows:

1st 100 vodafone messages free, 300 mins free vodafone to vodafone. But this turned out to be something very fishy. The 300 mins free turned to be 300 mins @ 30paisa/min.

This is not my actula complaint this was just an FYI of the services provided.

Now for the Apr'09 statement is made an online netbanking payment on 18th Apr'09 which was adjusted into your deposit A/c.

I called up your customer card and requested to adjust my paymen to the payment account. Ashish Mani the Supervisor took an initiatove to adjust the payment. The same was adjusted the same eve (25-Apr-09).

Even after the payment is adjusted into your A/c i am continouly recieving collection calls, my Dad as well as my Mom who is a housewife is recieving collection calls daily. She recieved a call yesterday from Vikram the collection agent at 3:00 pm in the afternoon.

My question to vodafone is why the [censored] are u calling me if my payment is adjusted. If i recieve any further calls this would be escalated to the media and as well as to the customer forum.
Dear Sir / Madam
My name is Ubaid Rehman Shaikh and my Mobile number is[protected],
i am using your service from last 4 years i have not get the problem from 4 years but these days i am facing a lots of problems, your company has deduct my balance unnecessary and when i call into your customer care no one is there to solve my problemm,
regarging this complaint i have call one of your agent name is sohail who has speak wit me very rudely his complaint number is 5287861
he dont have any manner to speak wit customers anf after 5 minute i have call agaig to raise a complaint against him
the other agent name was manish who listen my whloe query and disconnect my call the manish complaint number is 14289341,
this complaint number has given me one o[censored]r Team leader his name was Robert he told me not to mail you we will solve this,
but i want to ask you one thing is that i am using your service for free, i am paying you the money for that and your company treat wit customers like this,
your employees is spoiling the name of your company, , i want a call from those employes for apologize, i am begging of you i am requesting you to please please solve this case,
please give me a call on my number [protected] in afternoon any day,

Your faithfull
Ubaid Rehman Shaikh

Vodafone — took rs 398 and not credited the talktime

this is to inform that I did a online recharge for 398 through the internet on 05/09/2009 and the talktime was not credited to my account and i was contacting the customer care regardig this since 05/09/2009 till today 10/09/2009 and I have not got a responsible reply and the representatives hung up on me. I asked for a supervisor and they escalated to RAJ yesterday 09/09/09. he spoke to me and he promised that the talktime will be credited to my number today and I also sent a mail to the nodal officer SUNITHA regarding this issye and called the nodal officer number today which is [protected] and spoke to a nidal officer and she asked for a complaint number and I told her that I was not given a complaint number and hence she asked to contact the customer care and get the complaint number which I did today and spoke to SUPERVISOR KUMARESAN AND THE SUPERVISOR WAS RUDE TO ME AND HE SAID THAT A COMPLAINT WAS NOT REGISTERED AND SPENDING 30 MINUTES ON THE YESTERDAY PHONE IS MERELY A WASTE AND THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY INTERACTION RECORD THAT I SPOKE TO THEM YESTERDAY AND THEY SAID THAT THE MINEY WILL BE REFUNDED AND HE HUNG UP ON ME. CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE BACK AND ASKED FOR THE SUPERVISOR AND THE SAME SUPERVISOR CAME ON THE LINE AND HE INFORMED THAT "IF YOU ARE GOING TO CALL OUR CUSTOMER CARE YOUR CALL WILL BE DISCONNECTED". I WAS DOING A CONVERSATION WITH HIM AND HE SAID THAT "PHONA VAI DA" AND HE HUNG UP ON ME. THE OUTCOME IS VODAFONE STOLE 398 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY TALKTIME I WAS NOT GIVEN RESPEECT AT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I WAS TREATED VERY BADLY BY THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL AS THE NODAL OFFICER AND AT LAST THEY MADE ME IRATED BY REPEATING THE SAME POINT. I REQUEST YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL

With utmost regrets I wish to bring a complaint about your company services to you.
My Sister & family had come down from Newzealand on hoilday for 3 weeks. As I knew their stay -time here in India was very short, I decided to get them a Vodafone Pre-paid connection. I managed to locate an outlet at M/s.Hello Mobiles at Moulali arch - Hyderabad.
The dealer assured me on that day itself (approximately on 21/09/2009), that the connection would be activated within 15 -20minutes and had taken the pre-paid money for talk time.
I would like to inform you that even as on today the connection remains DOWN. (Mob# [protected]).
Why do pepople make false promises when they cannot comply to Our needs?
When the customer care of Vodafone was contacted, they said the related documents had not reached the office. Now "Passing the Buck" game began.
Now can you clarify whose problem is it? Are we being honoured for Patronising your Brand? Or does Vodafone assume they are the monoply in the market?
Vodafone has not only swallowed the money, but the reputation of our Country.
I am astonished by these attitudes & have decided to dispose of all my Vodafone connections & will do it.
When outlets are not in a position to meet customer needs, let me tell you they not only toy around with customers, but also are involved in tarnishing the names of companies like yours.

If you have the time please reply, or you are free to treat me as your outlet did.

N.B.Stephenson.
take idea connection iam using it from last 5 yrs, their network is one of the best, until now not a single rupee has been cut
its all bogus filing complaints friends and more over the vodafone essar company should remove this comments form as there is no response from the higher authorities concerned.
Friends,

I would like to write a nasty mail to Head of Vodafone, India. can anyone send me his email id or the phone number.

thanks,

Vodafone — Unnecessary Balance Deduction and Rude behaviour of Customer Care Agent

I am Jayanta Paul a Vodafone user fopr the last 7 years, my brother has also a vodafone connection with # as [protected], on 27th Oct-10 30Rs got deducted due to activation of so called Caller Tune, no one had plced a rquest for it nor my brother activated it via the auto dialer as he himself works in a customer care........When contacted in customer care the CSR named Amit Karmakar's behaviour was not at all professional. It really surprises the brand of this company regrading its service they are doing....

I simply want my 30 rs to get refunded at this number [protected] within the next 24 hours or else i will be bound to escalate this issue to the highest level.

Please get in touch with me at
[protected]@rediffmail.com
hai i have aproblem in the vodaphone internet GPRS services .. they have never activated it ... if i call them they set me a call back and they never call .. if we call again and if we ask regarding it they say that the case is closed as the phone was not in reach .. but i dont know how ? because phone was on and at that time they mention it was on and with full reach .. all others can call me only vodaphone people cant call me .. how come .. if i ask the agent to call the supervisor they say they are not there and went to smoke or break .. i dont know what the hell is going there .. if anybody has the mail address of the india head of vodaphone .. sent me a message to +[protected]
i am ankita sahrawat and i want to complain about that, i have a vodafone number and for any id problem the caller id of my no is deactivated, so i go to the vodafone store that is in muradnagar kasba and i am submit my id and give my mobile number on form which they gave me to fill. from that day a employe of that vodafone store send me unwanted msgs and call me and talk me rubbish and the number of that employ is [protected] so please sir take a needed action against it.
thankyou

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information