Vodafone - Hutch — Unnecessary Deduction of amount of caller tune

 
9 Reviews
India
 VINOD KUMAR TANWAR
Dear Sir,

The Vodafone company has deducted Rs.35-40 from my mobile No.[protected] as caller tune charges whereas I have not made any activation SMS/Reply for caller tune. I have made two complaints to vodafone customer care No.111 to Mr. Sachin & Mr. Rakesh. Mr. Rakesh told that his system is being upgraded so he cannot accept my complaint. Mr. Rakesh told me that he would forward my complaint to his senior and I would be contacted with 24 hours. Both persons have not given me any complaint number. I would like to request Vodafone authorities to credit the above amount to my account in the above mobile number.

Vinod Kumar Tanwar
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

vodafone /hutch — caller tune

My Phone No. [protected]
This is 2nd time, I am facing the same problem within 2 months.

the problem is that every month they fix a caller tune own there own and sand a massage that " caller tune has been activated on your vodafone mobile Rs. 30 will be deducted as monthly rental".

but tell me that who activated these caller tune on my mobile. and why are u deducted my money.

Vodafone/Hutch — regardingcallertuneactivation

i am the vodafone customer in punjab (jalandhar dist..) my mobile number is ([protected] ) activated(without my knowledge) with caller tune service on 07 apr 2008. after a long discussion with customer care i was advised to deactivate the service with a message to 56789 which i have done on 08 apr 2008 and i got a message that mine request was registered for deactivation. and again on 09 apr 2008 without any call/message communication between vodafone service & me my number is again activated with caller tune service on 09 apr 2008 which resulted again my loss of money . when i contacted them no positive reply and even my number is not getting connected with vodafone customer care. and a computer generated call from [protected], which irritates me after giving a non disturbance message to vodafone even after giving a deactivation message on the same
my cell no. : [protected]
i can access gprs on my mob. but unable to go through with "yahoo go" i'm using "NOKIA 5310 XpressMusic"
hi...
mera henad seat voda ka hai 221
kyame me mob. pe logo down load kar sakta hu.
ple reply...
thans...for voda
for past eight months and have been visiting vodafone stores calling helpline etc regarding some vaulty polyphonic tunes which they are being charging me rs.30/- as a downloading charging per month.

i use nokia 1110i which is not at all gprs phone. they are helpless and cannot do any thing. since it is my company's mobile i cannot change the number for business reason.

can someone please tell me how to deactivate gprs from nokia 1110i
My mobile number is [protected].
Just remove the BROKERRECO from my mobile which i didnot activated.Do it immediately.
Unnecessary Duduction of amount of caller tune
Dear Sir,

my father name is veerasamy
mobile no is [protected]

The Vodafone company has deducted charges from my mobile No.[protected] as caller tune charges whereas I have not made any activation SMS/Reply for caller tune.

what is your service, you are always doing this, two moths back also same things happend

I have not made any activation SMS/Reply for caller tune. I would like to request Vodafone authorities to credit the above amount to my account in the above mobile number.

Veerasamy

Vodafone/Hutch — caller tune

dear sir,

i am mr, prasanna kulkarni, i giving the coplaint of caller tune services, there is automatically activated on 6th of september 2009. and i also giving the complaint on 6th of september 2009. and also i amdeactivated on same day.my register coplaint number is [protected] on 6th of septenber 2009.and i also received a message of vodafone services on 7th september 2009. the message is ( HELLO! YOUR REQUEST DATED 06 - SEP - 2009HAS BEEN PROCESSES AND THE NECCESSARY AMOUNT HAS BEEN CREDITED FOR YOUR VODAFONE NUMBER [protected]. HAOOY TO HELP YOU ON 7TH OF SEP 2009) but till today my acconut not to be credited. please processed.
And another thing is your customer care service provider is not receiving my phone call to talk with your officer. they all are avoiding the my call. from 8th of september to till date he's are not receiving the my phone call. then please to say sir how could be i contact to your customer care service to inconvience of your vodafone service.

PLEASE STOP IRRITATING SIR.

I AM USE YOUR VODAFONE SERVICE LAST 4 TO 5 YEARS
YOU CAN'T UPDATE OF MY COMPLAINT SO I IT WILL BE
CUT OF YOUR SERVICES AND GOING TO THE ANOTHER
SERVICES LIKE AIRTEL, TATA DOCOMO.

HELLOSIR I AM THE EMPLOYEE OF BSNL SERVICES AND I THINK GO FOR BETTER TO BSNL SERVICES.

PLEASE SIR HELP ME

STOP PANICKING.

STOP AVOIDING A CALL OF YOUR CUSTOMERS




REGARDS,

PRASANNA KULKARNI
P & T QUARTERS
NEAR BLDE HOSPITAL
ASHRAM ROAD
BIJAPUR - 586103
MOBILE - [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    21345
    Pending
    391
    Resolved
    4265
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone - Hutch - Unnecessary Deduction of amount of caller tune