[Resolved]  Vodafone — postpaid bill

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

With reference to my Jan-feb,2012 bill, i have paid Rs.800/- where as my bill amount is only Rs.719.98.But the amount has not updated even after n no. of complaints given to vodafone store as well as customer care. Instead of resolving this issue they keep on harassing by way of reminder calls and mails 2-3 times daily for the bill payment which was already paid by me. But now after 2 months heay are telling they didnot received any payment where as i have clear evidence from my bank (Credit card,icici) that the amount has settled to vodafone essar ltd on time.But they are denying this and taking very harshly .

Request you to help me in this regard.Details are as follows:
Name:Premashish panda
Cell:[protected]
Service Provider: Vodafone
City: Vizag,A.P
Dec 4, 2016
Feb 25, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Mahesh,

Thanks for writing to us. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we'll get back to you with an update on 27th Feb 2012. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 30, 2012
Hello Vanchiraja,

Kindly share an alternate number here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab and a suitable time for us to get in touch with you to address the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 16, 2012
Hello Premashish,

Please email the scanned copy of your bank statement from January to the present date to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for us to assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care.
May 21, 2012
Hello Muzeen,

Thanks for writing to us. Please send us your alternate contact number at http://tinyurl.com/79emtab or write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Vodafone Customer Care
Aug 02, 2012
Hello Selvi,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers at http://bit.ly/NnIufM and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (except Chennai).
Dec 01, 2012
Hello Bhanu,

We are working on your concern and will get back to you with an update in 48 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone Essar — Friend And Family SErvice

Friend and Family Service is not good as i can t use it for my Virara VAsai Friends Very very BAD

VODAFONE ESSAR LIMITED — Regarding faulty bill

I have received the bill(Bill No: [protected]) of my phone (Mob No: [protected]) for the month (24.02.10 to 23.03.10) and found that some plans which sold to me were not considered.

I called up to customer care for clarification (Complaint no: [protected]) but instead of resolving my issue they have stopped the services for 4-5 days, without any intimation, which leads to severe loss.

I would like to have complete compensation against my losses or I will take action to log this complaint to district court.
Hi Peeyush,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that our customer care team has been able to provide satisfactory resolution for your concern. Please do not hesitate to write in to us a vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further queries or requests and we would be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi.
This is Regarding for My mobile Postpaid connection of [protected] I,was in Vodafone network from 2008 till July 2011.I was ported to other network from Vodafone in MNP due to Misguiding me in Tariff's. I used to receive the bills regularly when I was in Vodafone but after porting I, have not received my July 2011 bill copy till now I,don't know why?. Of my own interest I, don't want to be a defaulter in the end also I, went to a Vodafone store and enquired and paid my bill. It clearly shows the caliber and the reputation of this so called Vodafone Happy to Help You.
I was charged by 45rs in my bill for the month of august, the bill i received on 25th september 2011. In my detailed bill i was found that there are 9 (nine) international messages to one numbers has been made. the number is[protected]. i try to call on this number but the number does not exist. as i havent made this messages i try to talk with customer care executive, and nodal officer they reply me that they have done from your cell phone and you have to pay. than i lodge my complain from vodafone store at anand. i received their replt today and according to them we have checked and those messages done from your phone. Hence, i asked of detailed investigation report in written format for which they denied. unless and untill i'll get my investigation report how can i believe them that watever they said is correct. Hence i request you to look after my complain. Me, my family member or any of my friend never did any message to this number ever. so please look after my complian.
hello,
My name is K.Mahesh Kumar i have been using vodafone post paid service from last year my no is [protected] and in oct i got the bill and i have been taken a 1year Advance rental plan now with any intimation they have been removed my advance rental plan telling that u r 1year has been finished now i have to pay the whole bill several timw i have been given complain to customer care as well as, vodafone store tell that disconnect my no and now they are telling me that i have to pay Rs:1500/- towards usage charges and they are sending me the legal notic 1&2
this is the message i have been send to vodafone customer care.

Mahesh

HI,
I have been give request for cleat of my Rental earlier i was in Advance Rental Rs:500/- plan now the plan has been changed to Rs:150 P.M,i dint got any message or call from u r end that reminding that i have to deposit Rs:500/- iam heat ready to pay that deposit advance free rental for 1year,if not u can cancle my connection immediatly.

Mahesh
I am using vodafone for more than five years and now they have been charging me for more bill amount of nearly 800 rupees for GPRS which is not chargable becaus i have activated GPRS pack my mobile number is [protected]

Vodafone Essar ltd (postpaid) — Billing

I had two postpaid connections with Vodafone...For my convenience I have ported both numbers to TATA Docomo ..I have paid full amount of the bill before the due date for both my numbers to avoid any inconvenience in porting those numbers to Docomo. .. Infact unknowingly I made excess payment for one of my number .. After two months i recieved in email stating that i have to pay some due amount on one of my number which they have mentioned as Rs 479 ....about which i was not aware till i saw that email which was sent to my email id ..I tried to reach them but i was not able to .. since both my numbers remain same vodafone should have contacted me in this regards before sending such emails (which talks about legal action .) either phone or physical mail correspondent should have been sent to me .. Iam extremely unhappy abt the kind of service Vodafone is offering ..Still Iam trying to reach them .......................

My # [protected]
I had changed my BSNL number [protected] into VODAFONE Post Paid based on attractive plan details and wonderful lip service done by your executives at Puducherry, JN Street Branch. But every month I get a hefty bill for which I do not use anything of that volume. I have paid all my bills but the connection is not alive till date. I am a nurse by profession and I have sick elders at home. My husband has had a fatal accident and I have spoken to plenty of your people who promise to restore the connection immediately but all the promises have vanished in thin air. This is causing UNWANTED STRAIN to me and to my family which in spite of me having a number are not able to contact me when needed. Since many of my kith and kin know this number i do not want to change the sim too.

Now I have made up my mind to convert it into PRE-PAID. Kindly ask your people at Jawarharlal Street. Branch at Puducherry to do the needfull immeditely else I may be forced to opt out of VODAFONE to some reasonable service provider

Mrs. Selvi Sundar
Staff Nurse - Govt. Hospital

I am using vodafone post paid corporate connection for the number [protected]. I have been usisng this number from 4-5 months with internet service 2GB active on my number.

From last 4 months I have a normal bill payment arround Rs 400, this month suddenly this bill has been shot up to Rs.6600. I have mailed corporate.vodafone and visited Vodafone Gallary everyone has responded me saying the usagae are correct and they chargerd correctly.

My credit limit was set to Rs 3300 even after that I the bill reached to Rs 6600. I am completely sure that I havent used more than 2GB of internet service.

And one simple question a person is who has CUG plan of Rs.125 and Rs 99 for 2 GB internet for him Vodafone has charged Rs. 6600.I really dont have any clue how they can give so much of credit limit.

I hereby request you please take this complaint and let me know how can I proceed with this.

Bhanu...

I have been using voda phone postpaid connection last 1 year..for this month bill even though I have n't opted for 3g servicess they charged me around 1800 rs but my actual plan is only 350 ..when I contacted cousmer care still they are not taking out those charges.

my mobile number is [protected]
My bill (August) for this no [protected] has been generated and having bill 3100.
As per our last conversation, I am not going to bear someone else mistake. As I have already requested to start my data plan on 28th of July .

Kindly revert the bill or do the settlement as asked for asap. As limit is already reached to maximum. In any condition I am not giving this much bill.
I can only give my normal charges between 200- 400 .Not more than that in any condition even in stopping the services. I am regular customer of Vodafone from last three years and paying on time and before time.

Kindly do the need-full otherwise there would be customer loss. if [protected]@99 plan is not available that time it should be informed as informed 2 days back.
navpreet singh
navpreet.[protected]@hcl.com
mujhe bill amount mere use se jyada aaraha h or mene postpaid se piraid me convert ke liye bhi aply kiya but uske liye mujhe reasion pucha jaa raha h mene jawab me bill amount jyada aaraha h to bolte h ye koi resion nahi bolkar mana kar diya jata h so plz help me meri line bhi dissconnt kar di gai h bill na bharne par uske baad bhi mujhe bill ke charges utne hi aarahe h plz help or kya malum kitne logo ko aap log aise bill amount bhejte honge plz meri is comp... pe gor kare or mujhe iska rply kare mujhe asha h ki meri is shikayat ka aap mujhe solution denge ...consumer code tak jaane ki nobat naa aani paaye ... my vodafonr number is [protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information