[Resolved]  Vodafone — Services Inetruption & Suspension - Without Reason.

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

ACTUAL PROBLEM :

Problem 1:
My Vodafone postpaid number, +[protected] is getting suspended frequently without any request and without my knowledge . First it was suspended on 8th Aug 2012, Then on 29th Aug 2012, then again on 03rd Sep 2012. May I know the reason for this action ? Payment had never been the issue then why is this interruption of services happening at a regular interval ? This has happened for the Third time now and is still in suspended status. I need the reason for this action and a clear action plan. I Have been using the Vodafone services for past 6 years and this is complete breach of trust towards the Vodafone relationship.

Problem 2:
They also charged me additional 99 Rupees per month for 11 Months without my request on the name of Vodafone live which was not required because i was already subscribed to full Blackberry Enterprise Services (BES Services) of 899 Per month. Which i complained earlier as well.

This as per my understanding comes under CHEATING, VODAFONE IS CHEATING CUSTOMER, I am paying for the services and i am not getting the services as per expectations.

NOTE : Please refer to below email communications with VODAFONE and the people i have already highlighted with. Still no response. I Need the answer from VODAFONE of for why are they suspending the services without my request when payment has always on time. This has happened for the Third time in this month. I use this number for my official Blackberry enterprise emails interruption to which is concerning for me.

Contact Details :
Neeraj Singh
Email Address : Neeraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Alternate Contact : +[protected]or) +[protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 12:17 AM
Subject: COMPLAINT - VODAFONE'S in responsive and irresponsible attitude of customer service and support.
To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, Sheryl.[protected]@vodafone.com, surekha.[protected]@vodafone.com, vittorio.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: [protected]@indiatimes.com, Neeraj Singh <neeraj.[protected]@gmail.com>

Team VODAFONE,

This is a clear picture of your in responsive and irresponsible attitude of your service and support, While am still trying to get the reason and support with regards to my complaint raised about my number getting suspended frequently without my knowledge and request. Please understand the practicality of this as I am using this number for my official Blackberry corporate emails.

Again on 3rd Sep 2012, My Number got suspended for the third time and is still suspended. Everyone from copied on this email from VODAFONE has been NON-REACTIVE and are not able to provide support.

Hence, I have also Submitted a Consumer Complaints (Indian Consumer Complaint Forum) - Neeraj Singh31 on Sep 3, 2012 which I am still waiting for response .

Team (TIMES Group) – May I also appeal and request your support in highlighting this issue further under your READERS Grievance column of your daily issue. Please refer to the email chain of my previous communication with Vodafone below.

NOTE : May I also request an immediate focus and assistance on this issue, If any one on this email are not the authorized then your direction would be highly appreciated.

ACTUAL PROBLEM : My Vodafone postpaid number, +[protected] is getting suspended frequently without any request and without my knowledge . First it was suspended on 8th Aug 2012, Then on 29th Aug 2012, then again on 03rd Sep 2012. May I know the reason for this action ? Payment had never been the issue then why is this interruption of services happening at a regular interval ? This has happened for the Third time now and is still in suspended status. I need the reason for this action and a clear action plan. I Have been using the Vodafone services for past 6 years and this is complete breach of trust towards the Vodafone relationship.

Neeraj Singh
Email Address : Neeraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Alternate Contact : +[protected]or) +[protected]

Date: Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 8:08 AM
Subject: Complaint Response - Re: Regarding reactivation of the Services [REF:[protected]]
To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.comvo, vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, Sheryl.[protected]@vodafone.com, vittorio.[protected]@vodafone.com, surekha.[protected]@vodafone.com, Mr Neeraj Singh <neeraj.[protected]@gmail.com>

Team Vodafone,

I would appreciate if you avoid giving incorrect statements. I am sorry to bother everyone but I just cannot get away with this unless and un till I get a valid and acceptable answer.

I would appeal to everyone copied on this email to have this checked again and help me get a acceptable answer to my question. Please read my email chain clearly and verify the records correctly by a mature and responsible person who would not provide a incorrect statement just to cover the mistake.

Vodafone says, My number was suspended twice this month due to Pending un billed payments, which as per my understanding is INCORRECT and they are only saying just to cover there MISTAKE. Vodafone is CHEATING.

If what you said was correct, Please help me understand, why was my number disconnected twice first on 8th Aug ? When the Due Date was for 19th Aug ?? And then on 29th Aug when already the payment was done. There is no connection at all.

Your statement is completely misleading and Incorrect. It so Unfortunate that Vodafone can do to get away with the customer concern without even bothering to understand the problem and trying to get away by proving a vague and incorrect statement.

- 8th Aug - Phone got suspended first without my notice and request (Payment was clear that time and next payment due date was 19th)m

- 19th Aug the Payment was done.

- 29th Aug - Phone Suspended again, without my knowledge (Read above line).

Now can anyone let me understand how are you relating the problem raised with Payment ?????

TEAM VODAFONE, LET ME ASK YOU AGAIN, I NEED VALID JUSTIFICATION AND NOT A INCORRECT STATEMENT, PLEASE.

Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

From: Vodafone Care <corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>

Date: Thu, 30 Aug 2012 18:28:41 +0530

To: <neeraj.[protected]@gmail.com>

ReplyTo: <corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>

Subject: Regarding reactivation of the Services [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for your email dated 29/08/2012 about reactivation of the Services for your Vodafone connection [protected].

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With regard to your concern, we regret to say that, your number was suspended due to Unpaid Bills as you have made the payment on due date only, you have to make payment before due date, as per our records we have received the bill payment post services were suspended.

In future, kindly make the payment before due date.

We wish to inform that, incoming and outgoing services have already been activated for your Vodafone number w.e.f.29/08/2012.

In case you need further help, do call or e-mail us. We will do our best to help you.

Happy to Help

Deepali Gujar

Vodafone Corporate Relations

Contact numbers

Vodafone care: 111 or +91-[protected]

Fax number: +[protected]

E-mail: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Date: Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 5:01 AM
Subject: COMPLAINT - VODAFONE - [protected] - Post Paid.
To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: Sheryl.[protected]@vodafone.com, vittorio.[protected]@vodafone.com, surekha.[protected]@vodafone.com

Hi Team VODAFONE,

This is with to bring to your notice about the inconvenience causing to me due to Vodafone service and customer support, and would request your immediate attention and support on this.

This has happened twice in this month that My Vodafone Number was SUSPENDED without my prior notice and any Request. Still my number is SUSPENDED. Twice in this month this has happened.

I want to know WHY ? (I want all the answers for the question below ):

- On 28th Aug 20122 why My VODAFONE – [protected] was suspended , without my request . (Twice this Month).

- When I called the VODAFONE CARE to find out the reason and support, They specified the number has been SUSPENDED with NO SPECIFIED REASSON.

- When I Asked the VODAFONE Senior Executive to create the case for this and have this rectified, He said NO IT IS NOT POSSIBLE to create the case as the number is SUSPENDED. And he Cannot DO ANYTHING.

- Why I am highlighting this is because this number is linked to my Blackberry Official emails and that is important for me. I cannot compromise on that.

When I Do payments on time, There are no issues in that, So why is that I am not receiving a better service , That is All I am asking for, Is that not Doable ?

I Have been using this number for about 6 Years now but never received any good support from VODAFONE. So my Question is Are we paying for the service or are we paying for only inconvenience.

If you Agree the INCAPABILTY to provide BETTER service and support, Please let me know I will look for the other options. Is That what you can provide in return for my Trust which I had with Vodafone for 6 years ? This is the Last Try for HELP and Asking for Better Service and support.

I just DON’T Want to call VODAFONE CARE helpline, It is just a PAIN.

Neeraj Singh

Mobile : +91 [protected]

Alternate Number - +91 [protected]

Vodafone Post Paid — Suspension of services

I am corporate post paid customer for last 5 years. Company without informing me suspended services to my number [protected]. No overdues in the account. Incoming also suspended without notice. How can they take such decision. I have talked to every one available on their website. Phone rarely get picked up. Even corporate office do not respond.
Hi Vodafone customer Care,
Services to my mobile number 0-[protected] has been bared. Now as I am out of station from my home circle, I need to stay connected. Kindly attend to theproblem immediately.
Hai I am Your One of the golden customers, I have two post paid connection, But the one number[protected] was not dial any other mobile numbers (Airtel, Tata indicom, Bsnl, Reliance).

I informed vodafone customer care office before Five days, but they are not considered my problems to solve. Kindly take necessary steps. thank you.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information