[Resolved]  Yahoo msn Lottery 2009 — This lottery is real or fraud

I have received the following mail. Please let me know whether this is a real mail or fraud?
Please mail me whether I should mail them my details or not ?

Congrutulation You Have Won(Microft Award 2009Lottery)

CONGRATULATIONS !!!
YOU HAVE WON £500, 000.00 POUNDS!

YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

Yahoo! Mail gives members random cash prizes every month. Today, your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds ( £ 500, 000.00 GBP) for the month of JANUARY, 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized by yahoo/msn microsoft lottery Board.Come every month.

YAHOO, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on yahoo messenger, among the millions that subscribe to yahoo messenger we only select five people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month. All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.
This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
Further more your winning details(e-mail address).

We hope with part of your prize, you will participate in our end of year high stakes for £37 Million GBP international draw.
HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:

Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007
Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
Winning Numbers... ...YM805882
Reference Number...YM35447XN

To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, at this email address below.

Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk.
(CALL AS IT IS, DON'T ADD OR REMOVE ANY NUMBER)
****************************** ****************************** **************************

You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your information to the above offices for verification purposes.

1. FULL NAME... ...
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN... ...
3. RESIDENT ADDRESS... ...
4. AGE... ... ...
5. OCCUPATION... ...
6. SEX... ... ...
7. TELEPHONE NUMBER... ...
8. MARITAL STATUS... ...
9. BATCH NUMBER... ...
10. WINNING NUMBER... ...
11. REFERENCE NUMBER... ...
12. A VALID ID CARD... ...
As soon as you contact the Financial Controller, he will advise you on what to do in order to get your prize money.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you.
This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Yahoo/msn microsoft Lottery INC!!

Yours Sincerely,

APPROVED

CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
Tel:[protected]

yahoo/msn lottery games — yahoomsnlottery2009

Congratulations!
YOU ARE THE PROUD OWNER OF (£500, 000.00)

Yahoo/Msn Lottery 2009
Incoporation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Hello Dear Lucky Winner.

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred
Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings (£500, 000.00) for the month of
January 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN INC &
WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
yahoo and hotmail we only select five people every Month as our
winners through eletronic balloting system without the winner
applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

You are to contact The Courier Company on or before your date of claim,
Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her settlement centre.
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 10 days from
date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won.
Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number...YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

These numbers fall within your location file, you are requested to
contact the Courier company, send your winning identification numbers
to them, to enable them verify your claims. How ever you will have to
fill and submit this form to the Courier company for the delivery of
your parcel.

Do ensure to (contact the Air link Cargo Courier Service) with the
following information for proper verification

1 FULL NAMES:
2 HOME ADDRESS:
3 AGE:
4 TELEPHONE NUMBER:
5 SEX:
6 WINNING EMAIL:
7 COUNTRY/STATE:
8 OCCUPATION:
9 MONTHLY INCOME:

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW
BE SURE TO SEND YOUR DATA TO THE EMAIL BELOW
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com

DISPATCH OFFICER:Dr. Gary Marvel

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE MORE
THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Sign
(lottery co-ordinator)
Mrs Lillian Hunt

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Mrs.Lillian Hunt
(Yahoo/Msn Lottery Games/ Lottery Coordinator).
Copyright (C[protected] Yahoo Msn & micro soft windows lottery Award
Inc.UK

yahoo msn — lottery 2009

Varification of E Mail
Dear Sir/ Madam
I recieved somany mails dated 10, 12, 13 march 2009 from yahoo msn that you are one of the winner of lottery 2009 done by yahoo msn. they are telling to contact first flight courier service to following adderes - dispatch officer : mr. tom stewart
mail - [protected]@live.co.uk
Tel - [protected]
[protected] Can you confirm they are genuine or otherwise.
They are asking to pay delivery charges, insurance cover; and extra charges taken by courier company.
please you confirm me it is true or fake. Please advice further action.
Thanks and good wishes
pankaj kumar.
sent my dheat verification vrom my number dheat ym winning on maart 2009.
I have received the following email, can you please tell me if this is real or fraud

Yahoo/Msn Lottery
Incoperation, Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te, United Kingdom.
TO WINNERS IN OUR PROGRAM
Date:[protected]

... Payment Issue And Approved... ...

Attn : Dania Lee Barber,

With due respect, The Yahoo Group Promotion board would like to congratulate you once again. I am bestowed to inform you that your payment verification and confirmations are valid. Therefore, we are happy to inform you that arrangements have been concluded and your payment has been issue on the exact amount according to our our bid to transparency.

Hence you are therefore cleared, the mode of receiving your winnings is through a certified cheque, All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed and issue on the exact amount won by you as a bonified beneficiary of our yealy promotion draw 2009.

Details Of Your Parcel.
WINNING CHEQUE VALUED SUM OF £1, 000, 000, 00 POUNDS ONLY
WINNING CERTIFICATE
AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM
YOUR PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION PARCEL NUMBER IS 9831

Description of parcel to be delivered :
Weight of parcel ...0. 13kg
Color of parcel... ...Brown
Lenght of Days... Pending on your choice of delivery.
Parcel Status... ...Metallic Sealed

We have concluded delivery arrangement with our affiliated courier company, British Courier Company to be fully insured by Nicon Insurance Corporation. In view of this development, you are requested to choose from the options listed below your choice and cost of delivery

First Class Delivery: 48 hours
Mailing: £220.00
Insurance: £180. 00
Handling charges: £90.00
TOTAL: £490.00

Premium Class Delivery:72 hours
Mailing: £190.00
Handling charges: £70.00
TOTAL: £440.00

Regular Class Delivery: 96 hours
Mailing: £180.00
Handling charges: £50.00
TOTAL: £410.00

CONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS BELOW AND LET US KNOW IF THERE IS ANY
CHANGE ::
RECEIVERS NAME:

DELIVERY ADDRESS:

DELIVERY OPTION:

NOTE: Your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to DEDUCT or WITHDRAW any amount from the CHEQUE because it has been issue and confirmed to you, which is casheable in any bank. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you because you are an international winner, before your prize is transferred to you.

Please confirm your choose of delivery to enable me furnish you with the complete information of our account receiving officer to make the payment of your parcel shipment, and please be informed that delivery will be made to your address after our confirmation of this payment for delivery, as you know that the delivery fee receipt will be used to attached on your payment delivery documents to avoid being delayed by customs.

The second prize to be claimed is your newly acquired BMW X5 Jeep and this will be shipped to you from Barrow Sea Cadets here in the united kingdom after your cash prize has reached you in your country. NOTE-- That our company logo is already painted on the car and we expected it to last for 6months.This is a legal agreement between us and winners and we hope you don't default that. Congratulations and note that you only have a deadline of one week from now to complete delivery of your prize money before we start car shipment.Therefore you should act as quickly as possible.

Once more congratulation.

Have a nice day.

Mr Mark Barry
Remittance Director
Yahoo Group Lottery Agent.
United Kingdom.
Phone: +[protected]

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE

This e-mail is intended only for the addressee(s) named above. This e-mail may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient or have received it in error, please notify us by replying to this e-mail and delete it including any attachment from your system immediately. As such, you are hereby advised that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance of this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful
what is this plz tell me very soon i am online

numbers: Batch
number...YM
09102XN Reff
number...YM35447XN
Winning
number...YM09788
How ever you will have to fill and submit
the informations below to the event.

The Desk of the Claims Director Microsoft Word Online Office
Registered Lottery No 220949

Attn: Winner,

CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the MICROSOFT WORD LOTTERY PROMOTIONS. I am happy to inform you that we have forwarded your Original winning Certificate and your Certified bank cheque to the courier company.

As you already know, all participants for the online version were selected randomly from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system and extracted from over 1, 000, 000 unions, associations and corporate bodies that are listed online and each email address was attatched to a ticket number. Your email address attatched to ticket number: [protected] 188 with Serial number 5368/02 was selected which automatically makes you one of our lucky winners.

Your funds have been approved for release and we will begin the process of remittance of your prize money to you immediately. I have contacted the UK National Lottery Advisory Board and The Internal Revenue Board on this matter and we have decided to send your winning parcel which contains your certified bank cheque which was made out in your name to the amount of £500, 000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds), the original copies of your winning certificate, consolation prizes which include a Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop, a Microsoft Word Lottery Branded T-shirt, a Microsoft Word Lottery Branded Baseball Cap and security Documents via a secured and efficient courier service.
I got this mail in my mail account that I have won 1, 000, 000.00GBP as a prize of MSN LOTTERY and inform me to contact to your Bank (BARCLAYS BANK PLC). so I would be very greatful if you give full information about the mail.

Your's faithfully
Gour Das

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sat, May 9, 2009 at 6:16 PM
Subject: CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK PLC FOR CLAIMS
To: [protected]@gmail.com

Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: M/C/L/74-A[protected]
Batch No: 2009MCL-09
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!

Compliment of the day to you.

We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Neville Charles, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery players whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Barclays Bank for electronically transfer.

We are only an officier agent for the microsoft /msn Lottery in conjuction with the (Barclays Bank) with the duty of making transfer of winning prize to winners, as soon as you meet up with the conditions of claim, the (Barclays Bank) will commence with the transfer process of your winning prize, if able to meet up with their requirements, you can as well contact us the microsoft /msn Lottery office as we would be in the best position to guide you on how you can come to the UK and claim your winnings in person..

From this moment we once again congratulate you on the released of your lottery winnings to the (Barclays Bank), in that case the details of the bank will be sent to you from this office in this below email for contact.
you are to be aware that your winning prize is with the (Barclays Bank) for onward transfer to your Account.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the below bank.The Barclays Bank Plc contact are issued below:
==========================================================
BARCLAYS BANK PLC
Sir Williams Ford
Bank Email:[protected]@barclyonline.co.cc
Tel: +[protected]
Barclays Bank Plc
London Branch..1 Churchill Place,
London, E14 5HP. Barclays Bank PLC.
==========================================================

Pin Order number is MCL/676/66421/W

You are require to contact the bank with the below information,

PERSONAL DATA

FULLNAMES:[protected][protected]---
MONTH OF BIRTH:[protected] Day:[protected] Year:[protected]
BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
ACCOUNT NAME:[protected][protected][protected]--
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected][protected][protected]-
BANK NAME:[protected][protected][protected]------
HOME ADDRESS:[protected][protected][protected]---
STATE/PROVINCE:[protected][protected][protected]
MOBILE PHONE:[protected][protected][protected]---
HOUSE PHONE:[protected][protected][protected]---
FAX NUMBER :[protected][protected][protected]---
EMAIL ADDRESS[protected][protected][protected]--

WINNING INFORMATION

BATCH NUMBERS:[protected]-----
WINNING NUMBERS:[protected]------
REFERENCE NUMBERS:[protected]-----
PIN ORDER NUMBERS:[protected]--
Kindly Barclays Commercial Bank with the notification of your pin order number from the claims office with immediate processing on the transfer of your winnings.

Note:The microsoft /msn Lottery has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. The microsoft /msn Lottery losses millions of Euros on this fraudulent people, and has reached a decision from it's headquarters that any double claiming discovered by the microsoft /msn Lottery will result to the Lottery Board cancelling the entire winning prize for the rightful winner. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your Winning Prize notification strictly confidential until you claim your winning prize.

Please be kind enough to update us in subsequent proceeding with the bank (Barclays Bank Plc).
Congratulation once again,
I got this message after i sent my details and scaned PAN card.
BARRISTER ABDUL RAHMAN & CO. CHAMBERS
LEGAL PRACTITIONERS AND SOLICITORS.
MENARA EMPORIUM 2ND FLOOR
JALAN RASUNA SAID NO. 98 JAKARTA 1029, INDONESIA
Tel: Office: +[protected], +[protected]

ATTENTION: LUCKY WINNER,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail. Congratulations! your winning details are with us. The personal details and a scanned copy of your ID CARD has identified you as the proper winner of the YAHOO ON-LINE LOTTERY OF $500, 000 Dollars, please keep your winning details confidential till you receive your won prize.

You won Cheque will be delivered to you by Express Courier Service after the payment of processing and a Delivery Charge of $475.

Proper adherence to the above instructions will yield maximum and effective service. For more oral clarifications, please call our office

Barrister ABDUL RAHMAN

LOTTERY CLAIM AGENT
ASIA PACIFIC ZONE
Is it real or fraud

I have received the following email, can you please tell me if this is real or fraud

1st email receiving from [protected]@lotto.co.uk date - May 11 2009

The Yahoo/Microsoft Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

CONGRATULATIONS !!!
YOU HAVE WON £500, 000 POUNDS!

Yahoo! Mail gives members random cash prizes every Year. Today, your
account is randomly selected as one of the 5 top winners accounts who will
get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a
prize money of This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of
Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£500, 000.00) for the
Year 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &
WINDOWS LIVE

All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn
from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia,
United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of
our international promotions program which is conducted annually.

These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Ref number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

To begin your claims, kindly contact the events manager
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr Steve Jack
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
PHONE: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail
addresses.And note that you must send your information to the above
offices for verification purposes.

1. FULL NAME... ...
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN... ...
3. PRESENT ADDRESS... ...
4. AGE... ... ...
5. OCCUPATION... ...
6. SEX... ... ...
7. TELEPHONE NUMBER... ...
8. MARITAL STATUS... ...
9. BATCH NUMBER... ...
10. WINNING NUMBER... ...
11. REFERENCE NUMBER... ...

As soon as you contact the Financial Controller, he will advise you on
what to do in order to get your prize money.

Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of YAHOO/MSN

2nd Email receiving from [protected]@hotmail.com date - May 14 2009

Microsoft Award Team
Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
Msn Lottery Representative

Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,

We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Dr Norman Zhang, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery players whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated barclays bank electronically transfer.

This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

Note that you are to send your winning details to Barclays bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Mr Robinson Wales.

MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER Mr Robinson Wales.

FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!
=================================================
CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK WITH THIS FORM:
OFFICER NAME: Mr Robinson Wales.
BANK EMAIL: [protected]@barclay-services.com
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected].
ADDRESS: 1 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HP. Barclays Bank PLC
=================================================

WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

FIRST NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protecte...
LAST NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protecte...
MONTH OF BIRTH:[protected] Day:[protected] Year:[protected]

BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
ACCOUNT NAME:[protected][protected][protected]--
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
BANK NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
BANK ADDRESS :[protected][protected][protected]--------
HOME ADDRESS:[protected][protected][protected]-------
CITY[protected][protected][protected][protected]-
STATE/PROVINCE:[protected][protected][protected]--

MOBILE PHONE.:[protected][protected][protected]------
HOUSE PHONE.:[protected][protected][protected]------
FAX NUMBER .:[protected][protected][protected]--------
EMAIL ADDRESS[protected][protected][protected]------

WINNING INFORMATION
BATCH NUMBERS:[protected][protected][protected]---
WINNING NUMBERS.[protected][protected][protected]-

Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it. Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself, this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

Thank you for your understanding

Best Regards

Dr Norman Zhang.
CLAIM OFFICER
Tel:+[protected]
Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.

Copyright © 2009 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved

3rd Email receiving from [protected]@hotmail.com date - May 18 2009

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer Service
Barclay Commercial Bank Plc
London Branch
P. O. BOX 738, Eagle Court 75 King Street,
Hammersmith London, W6 9HY, U. K.
EMail:[protected]@barclay-services.com

ATTENTION: Sk Tarique Hussen

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF MONEY LAUNDERING CHARGES

This mail is to officially notify you that the transfer of your LOTTERY WINNINGS (500, 000 GBP) has been placed on hold for MONEY LAUNDERING CHARGES.

Since you are a non-resident o[censored]k, you must be cleared by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) for MONEY LAUNDERING before we can proceed with the transfer of your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1999 and amended on 3RD July 2006 by the constitutional assembly.

Because of the obligations set out in the Payments Regulation, The Transfer of Funds Regulations came into effect in the UK on 15 December 2007 which gives HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) powers to supervise money transmitters in respect of the Payments Regulation and powers to impose penalties on Bank not complying.

You will have to pay the total sum of 270 GBP (30, 000 INR) and also send us a scanned copy of your NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD. This fee is mandatory and you will be officially cleared after we confirm your payment. You can access your money online and get to understand the reason why you must meet up with the requirements of HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC) .

Your Money Laundering charges cannot be deducted from your winnings, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full.

To access and transfer your funds, you are to click on the bank website stated below: http://barclysonline.co.cc/bcl/aclogin.php after which it has open, you will be required to sign in with your Account Number and Pin Number which are: Account Number:[protected] followed by your Pin Number which is: 4658

After you have successfully login to your online account, Click on Transfer and you will be required to fill in your beneficiary bank details which you sent to us, as soon as you have filled in your account details, then click on transfer.

Transfer Bank Account Information

Beneficiary Details: Name: Sk Tarique Hussen
Address:C/O SK TAJMUL ALI AT- DHANATOLA, NEAR BRIDGE, PO- PURUNA BAZAR, DIST- BHADRAK, ORISSA, PIN -756100, INDIA
Beneficiary Bank Details
Bank Name: Canara Bank
A/c No: 19573
Swift Code: CNRB0001251
Amount to be transferred: 500, 000 GBP

Do get back to us for payment instructions. We will be providing you with our officer account details in your country where you will be making the deposit in cash. The transfer of your funds will proceed within 24hrs after we have confirmed your payment and other required information.

While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

For further clarification on your preferred option, please contact the Senior Accounts Officer of the Account Department on direct line +[protected] Mr Robinson Wales.

Kind Regards,

Mr Robinson Wales

Foreign Remittance Department
Barclays Bank PLC

Please Guide me, whether it's fraud or trustly

Thank & regard

Sk TArique Hussain
Respected Sir i have received some mail from mns/yahoo i just want to know that is it real or fake
i am sending you the copy of mail

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
2 Bedford Row London,
DX LDE 17 WC1R 4BU
United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Prize winner

Your claims verification was received and has been processed by this office.On behalf of the YAHOO MSN LOTTERY we felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) Yahoo Msn prize winners selected in this Annual promotion sweepstake.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(AMTRAK INTERNATIONAL COURIERS DELIVERY SERVICES )department in which your winnings cheque of Three Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{350, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the AMTRAK INTERNATIONAL COURIER SERVICES company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT AMTRAK INTER-COURIERS SERVICES
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Dani Alves
COMPANY EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
TEL::+[protected]
TELL+[protected]

Do note that on contact with the courier company, you are to provide them with your
Full Name:
Phone Number:
Parcel pin number as stated below:
Residential address:
This will enable the Dispatch officer verify your claim with the files which has been sent to them.

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by Amtark-Inter Courier Service are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/3309}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr Narrot Dickson
(Events Manager)

Copyright ©[protected] The Msn, Yahoo Online Promotion 2009 Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline

for yuor information i am receving the call from the diplomate acording to him he is in India his No. is [protected].

please inform me about this as soon as posible
Thank You
click here
MICROSOFT/YAHOO/AOL MEGA JACKPOT LOTTERY.
6th Floor East
Commonwealth Centre
66 Currie Street London L70 1NL.
United Kingdom.
Batch: 12/25/0340
Ref: BTL/101OXI/02

Dear Valued Winner,

SUBJECT:Your Payment Have Been Approved, Contact Our Registered Courier Service For Dispatch Of Winnings.

Congratulations on behalf of the Organizer and the Board of Director of this Lottery, as the best things that can happen to any Internet user is to be rewarded for spending money and time on the Internet. You may not have known that over one hundred billion people daily surf the Internet on a regular basis for one reason or other. These Internet users including yourself, pay access fees to various Internet Service Providers (ISP) all over the world who in turn remit surplus funds to the numerous World Wide Internet Technology Companies (WWITC) for the development and advancement of Global Information Technology.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) without your being aware the enormous sum that go to the stake holders (WWITC). Without your patronage, this would not have been possible. After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organisations embarked on a worldwide online lottery promotion which started in the United Kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the internet of which your email address to a ticket number [protected] 188.Your serial number 5368/02, and Ref: BTL/101OXI/02 and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address was picked a winner.

I want you to understand that your winning fund of £500, 000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)was given out in cheque along side with other vital document which will enable you to clear the cheque in any bank in this world, however I want you to understand that the cheque and documents is presently handed over to the Courier Shipping firm. Send Your details through the contact's email address given below a call can also be helpful:
IAATC Express Courier Services,
Elite House, 14-18 Heddon Street,
Mayfair. London W1B 4DA
Contact Official: MR.JASMA RIGGS (DISPATCH OFFICER)
TEL:+[protected]
Email: iaatc.express.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
OR
[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
********************************************************************************...
They are responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you, after you most have taken care of the required cost which can be handled by you. Your documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions, from the courier department. This document will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money.The courier site will be provided to you as soon as you contact them.

NOTE: ITS IMPORTANT FOR YOU TO CONTACT THE SHIPPING COMPANY ON PHONE FOR PROPER ORIENTATION ON THEIR DELIVERY GUIDELINES.

We look forward to your prompt response. Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us as soon as you possibly can. Finally for security reasons, I want you to understand that this transaction involves a huge amount of money, I understand that you are very excited but please based on the antecedents of this transaction, this is a very delicate and careful transaction to us and for this reason your winnings ought to be kept very confidential to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program and also double claims of winning funds by some scrupulous individuals.

This can be found in cases like this having disclosed your winnings to your friend. I want you to keep a low profile as you might not know who is who. At this stage you can trust nobody but yourself so that we can achieve safe remittance. I want you as from hence forth avoid telling people about your winnings which might be a danger in the future.

The documents to be sent are;

1.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM MICROSOFT/MSN/YAHOO/AOL MEGA JACPOT LOTTERY INC.
2.WINNERS CHEQUE FOR THE VALUE OF £500, 000.00 POUNDS
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);

As soon as you establish contact with them please notify us at once and subsequently contact me for further response.

You are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned courier firm to enable the proper verification of your winning details also with your indification code Below:IDENTIFICATION CODE {BTLX0148}

CLAIMS RELEASE/ DISPATCH FORM
1.Full Name__________________________
2.Full Address_________________________
3.Marital Status_______________________
4.Occupation_________________________
5.Age_______________________________
6.Sex_______________________________
7.Nationality_________________________
8.Country Of Residence________________
9.Telephone Number(home)_____________
10.Telephone Number(office)
11.Cell Phone Number__________________
12.Fax Number_______________________
13.Ticket Number______________________
14.Reference Number___________________
15.Batch Number______________________
16.IDENTIFICATION CODE {BTLX0148}
17. Annual Income___________________________

Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the courier company.

CLAIMS AGENT
SIR.JAMES ROBOTSON
FAX:+[protected].
The National Lottery Logo
You must be 16 or over to play or claim a prize

plz confirm what I have to do?

i recieved a sms from bgp ongoingmsn/yahoo lottery for the amount of 750.000.00 on[protected]. is it true or not/ please inform me

v. srinivasa reddy
miryalaguda
nalgonda

Would i like to know that last week i got the a mail from Yahoo Online Lottery

Please confirm that it is true or not

I am waiting for your kind reply

Sivaraman
i first i will imfoem you that

Would like to inform you that i got some mail from yahoo online lottary.Its mension i won usd 500, 000.00.Just i want know that its real or not

Sivaraman
I have received this email from yahoo/msn lottery stating I have won. How true is this?

Gift

Would like to inform you that i got some mail from yahoo online lottary.Its mension i won 750000.00.Just i want know that its real or not

Kajal
I have received email from barclay bank hammersimth london. pls tell me wether ture or false
hi how are you
is this true ??
I got one mail that I have won 1, 000, 000.00 GBP as a Prize yahoo lottery and inform me to contact. I would be very grateful if you tell me if this is real or falsh.

Anne