Corporation Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 27, 2023
Complaints 1037

File a complaint to Corporation Bank

Having problems with Corporation Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Corporation Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Corporation Bank reviews & complaints page 49

Prafulla Kumar
May 24, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear concern this is to inform you that I have been facing the blockage of My corporation bank account ATM. Due to this I am not able to withdraw money from my ATM card. Kindly take notice of my problem and they to find out the solution of the problem as soon as possible. Here are the details of My corporation bank ATM Details-
Account Holder's Name-praphulla kumar,
Account No-43120,
BANK ATM No-[protected],
Location-GK-2 M BLOCK MARKET, NEW DELHI,
CELL No-[protected],[protected].,
Email [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com

Corp Bank ATM — ATM machine not working

Dear Concern,

Corporation Bank ATM machine at Navghar Road, cross talav Road, Bhayandar East is not working since 1 month. The touch screen doesnt work.No repairs has been done yet. Request you to help in getting this fixed as it causes lot of inconvenience to people.

Vishaka Kamat

SumitaSen
    Apr 16, 2013

Dear Sir/mam

I have an account in corporation bank from last 10 years. The Corporation bank branch in located inside the school. There is only one security guard in the bank who is also responsible for locker opening, account opening along with security too. It has been observed numerous times that the guard while on duty is either busy smoking or busy chatting with people outside the school premises. The bank officials do not object to that and moreover rely on the security of the school. The school security too is questionable.

Since i live close by i feel myself that the bank's security is questionable and People money is not in safe hands. The bank manager and officials do not seemed to bother about it and neither seem to care about people hard earned money.

IS this how government banks work?? please revert if anyone has some feedback on it??

Sumita Sen

CORPORATION BANK — LOCKER AVAILABILITY

THE BANK MANAGER FORCES TO PLACE A LARGE AMOUNT OF RS.100K FOR THE LOKER FACILITY.THE BRANCH OF CORPORATION BANK NEAR PANCHVATI COMMUNIITY HALL,RAJKOT.

Karthik7
      Apr 15, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have inserted my SBI ATM card to draw some money in the ATM machine of Corporation Bank located in No.317, Nehru Street, Ramnagar, Coimbatore.
      As soon as I inserted the card, machine got shutdown and it did not power ON for a Long time. I couldnt collect my ATM card back. There is no security person nearby.

When i checked after 2 hours, the machine was ON. I heard from somebody that, bank persons have repaired it now and this issue happens frquently.

When I called the Bank peoples, they say "accrding to rules, we will scrap that card".

Again I have to go to my home branch and get new ATM card. It is waste of time and money
      Why this happens?

rajendrasakhya
        Mar 28, 2013

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

my name is mounika yadav and i would lik to bring few lines to your notice that the manager named shravankumar reddy was really crooked in his behaviour iam a cutomer to corporation bank and i have an account with corporation bank sir this person who is the manager in corporation bank working in agra at uttarpradesh is asking me to satisfy his biological needs so that he will render his services to me he is being pathetic in his approach to girls please provide security to me for certain or else i will report to the nearby police station for definite as soon as possible or suspend him from the services ...i have enquired in corporation bank where he is working he is a jerk and mentally retarded and he is harassing women at the bak to satisfy his motives please punish him it is becomming chronic now a days so pls look into the issue and fix this matter for definite and send him to jail

Ivan Nazareth
          Feb 5, 2013

Address: Udupi, Karnataka

My NRE SB A/c [protected] is in Corporation Bank, Shirva Branch. I have been working in Doha, State of Qatar & every month I am sending remittance to credit on my A/c. But since two years I am not getting acknowledgement from bank. Many times I requested with Bank Manager, Shirva Branch but still the same due to Bank Manager's ignorance.

Therefore kindly I request concerned person to look into the matter.
          Since Mr. Srinivasa Naik, Senior Bank Manager taken the charge as a Senior Bank Manager, bank service is became worst.

CORPORATION BANK — Not getting acknowledgement

My NRE SB A/c [protected] is in Corporation Bank, Shirva Branch. I have been working in Doha, State of Qatar & every month I am sending remittance to credit on my A/c. But around two years I am not getting acknowledgement from bank. Without receiving acknowledgement how I know remittance is reached or not?

Many times I requested with Bank Manager, Shirva Branch but still the problem is same due to Bank Manager's ignorance. Bank having email and SMS facility to send acknowledgement. I am facing this problem since Mr. Srinivasa Naik taken over charge as a Senior Bank Manager. Earlier I was getting regular acknowledgement by email.

Therefore kindly I request concerned person to look into the matter. I hope a positive response from concerned person.

murthysharma
            Jan 5, 2013

Address: Chickmagalur, Karnataka

My self Ganesha Murthy HR Working in BSNL, i recently (03/01/2013) Opened savings account(Salary Account) in Corporation Bank Chikmagalur, IPSC CORP0000081 MICR[protected] With a/c no [protected]. And i applied for ATM card and also for Internet Banking facility in the account application form itself.
            After opening account, Bank people asked to fillup another application for the above said facility, I again filled other 2 application one for Internet banking, another for ATM card, and i visited in Banking hours
            At that time (11:00) the bank ATM card issuer was not present to his duty in stipulated time, That you can check in CC cam of office.I asked other clerks about his arrival time of office. One of the bank employee guided me to come at 13:00 because the ATM card issuer will come on that time, as the day is Saturday only account will close at 12:30 and they will receive our application at 13:00 hours.
            Again i visited to bank at 13:15, at that time ATM card issuer rejected my ATM card application as that is out of office hour. I requested him as i visited their bank at office hour and absence of his duty at that time. He is not responded any more to my questions and told me to come on Monday.
            How many time i have to visit their bank to collect ATM cards, every time i have to request my higher officer to go out for personnel works, and only small time will be allotted to me. If in case bank employee absence they should nominate other people to respond customer requests.

CORPORATION BANK — Problem in use corporation Cards in other banks

I have used my corporation debit card in canara bank atm which is located in the nandanam. To withdraw the some money but transaction declined, i didnt received any money . I have got receipt "Transaction Declined" from the machine but in my account they have debit my amount . Usually it will recredit within one or two hours. But it didnt happend so i gave a complaint to my branch which is located in the valasaravakkam. They said it will take 10 to 15 days and simply they use to say its a machine problem. But i have got the receipt "Transaction Declined" that means machine given correct message to me but they have taken money from my account. My question is, when they are not beliveing in machine why they adviceing public to use ATM machines. The exact compliant is, how can they take my money for 10 to 15 days. I have to pay some EMI because of this problem i have not paid and i got penalty of rupees 500/- . The mistake done by Banker for that i am paying the penalty.
            I was withdrawing an amount of 3900 from HDFC Bank ATM Counter No.S1ACMU95 on 02/01/2010.But iI did not collect my cash and the cash of Rs 3900 is debited in my account. My ATM card No.is [protected] Ihave also complaint the Bank and CUSTOMER CARE complaint No.is 7107748 But no response to till date .
            Kindly investigate the matter and deliver my money in my account .
            Yours Faithfully

Tej Bahadur Yadav
            I was withdrawing an amount of 3900 from HDFC Bank ATM Counter No.S1ACMU95 on 02/01/2010.But I did not collect my cash and the cash of Rs 3900 is debited in my account. My ATM card No.is [protected] I have also complaint the Bank and CUSTOMER CARE complaint No.is 7107748 But no response to till date .
            Kindly investigate the matter and deliver my money in my account .
            Yours Faithfully

Tej Bahadur Yadav

p4priya
              from Kichha, Uttarakhand
              Dec 30, 2012

Hello sir
              I Priya have done a NEFT of rs 6000 from account no. 4128 (Corporation Bank, garhi harsaru branch) to my Suman lata's account (acc.no- [protected], Central Bank, faridabad) on 26/12/2012.Amount already debited from my account but not credited to her account yet. The conf. ref. no. is 10800626C1200002. I want my money back or it should be credited to her as soon as possible. Also the Corporation bank not accepting my complaint. They just miguide me.
              Priya

ROMAL SATHOO
                Dec 19, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I would like to narrate the incident occurred on 2nd Nov 2012 around 4:30pm when I used my HDFC Debit card at Cooperation bank ATM ( Mayur Vihar Phase-1 , Delhi )for withdrawal amount of Rs. 3000/- vide ref. number[protected]. I had not even entered the amount and transaction got declined as ATM Machine was out of order, which local shopkeepers outside the ATM confirmed but Rs. 3000/- were debited from my HDFC Bank account.
                I immediately HDFC bank customer care, they gave me transaction dispute reference NO.[protected] with an advice to wait for 15 days. After 15 days when I enquired about the matter they said that Cooperation Bank has claimed the money. It is very unfortunate if the amount is deducted like this i.e without withdrawing it from the ATM Machine. I have proof ( Bank decline slip) with me so how can Corporation bank deduct my money ? It can be checked out from Corporation Bank that their ATM machine was not in working condition when I intended to withdraw cash. So there is no question of being cash taken from ATM Machine.
                I ferventally hope that dispute can be resolved by your August hands and an amount of Rs. 3000/- is credited back to my HDFC bank account and oblige.
                ROHIT SATHOO MOB. NO [protected] email add: rohit [protected]@yahoo.com

Prafulla Kumar
                  Oct 29, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Sir, My ATM account associated with account 43120 against the name, praphulla kumar, not working and giving out cash for ATM transactions. My contact number is [protected] and [protected]. and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. pls help me to get it actived or give solution as soon as possible... regards, praphulla kumar

ravinder kumar9911223849
                    from Karnal, Haryana
                    Oct 5, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

DEAR SIR;
                    I would like to inform you my A/C In oriental bank of commerce A/C NO. [protected] IN SHIVAJI ENCLEVE BRANCH
                    I withdraw RS.3000 from paschhim vihar ATM .ATM NO- COBNO47605 REF NO-976717 DATE 29/08/2012 .AT 12.37PM
                    transaction will be done but i am not received any cash .and amount will be DEBIT my a/c i immediately contact nearest paschhim vihar corporation bank branch .BANK employee said that after 2-3 days amount will be credit your a/c .after 3-4 days check my a/c no amount credit than i contact 04/09/2012 our branch obc shivaji enclave and fill charge back form than say that after 8-10 days amount will be credit your a/c but 18/09/2012 i contact our branch they say that bank (corporation bank ) reject our charge back form .because our transaction will be successfully than I complain online complain complain no-ws7000/2012-13.my bank again represent my complain for corporation bank and send to coc Hyderabad branch .coc logged pre arbitration again corporation bank 21/09/2012.but now our complain status display close file .and not refund my amount. bank was not informed my complain status .i also request check my video recording at the time of transaction . but I have got no any response AND not solve my problem .please tell me next processor . and what are do now. please solve my problem as soon as .our transaction detail are ---

CORPORATION BANK ATM PASCHHIM VIHAR ATM NO.COBNO47605 REF NO-976717 DATE 29/08/2012 amount RS.3000
                    --
                    MY A/C DETAIL
                    A/C NO-[protected]
                    ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE
                    SIVAJI ENCLAVE BRANCH
                    GN-12, SHIVAJI ENCLAVE,,NEW DELHI ,110027

FROM
                    RAVINDER KUMAR
                    MOB.[protected]/[protected]
                    EMAIL ID- [protected]@GMAIL.COM

CORPORATION BANK — Not received my cash back

can any one mail me the mail id for complain to corporation bank fro not receiving my cash back as stated in there cash back offer.

sandra raphael
                      Sep 26, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had been to the Corporation Bank ATM, I C Colony branch on 12th August 2012. I withdrew an amount of Rs.5,000/- at 09:26:16 a.m. I received the amount in full. Did another transaction in the next few minutes for an amount of Rs. 4000/-at 09:27:16 a.m. By the time I could get hold of the monies, the same got swallowed by the ATM machine. I was in a fix since it was Sunday and I never had the telephone number of Mr. Savio who works as a Manager in Corporation Bank. Since, I was attending my uncle's funeral, I met my cousin who had Savio's number, (Branch manager of Corporation Bank) I called Savio and reported the matter. Savio asked me to write a letter to the Union Bank Manager. I completed the necessary formalities on 14th August. Union Bank indicated to me that it would take a week to check the matter. I went to the bank after 10 days, Union Bank informed me that they received a reject message from Corporation Bank. Unhappy with the response, I wrote another application to Union Bank. Again to my dismay I received another reject notification.

I went to meet Savio again on 11th September and he said he could not assist me since it was an inter-branch transaction. I asked him if he could see the CC footage on that day. He point blank told me that the clarity of the picture of is of poor quality and that the camera does not focus at that place where the money is being discharged. On 12th September, (after a month) I personally met the Branch Manager o[censored]nion Bank and handed him another letter and requested him to look into the matter since I was not getting enough of co-operation from the staff.

Since I was not getting enough of assistance from Savio the so called Manager, I decided to go the Senior Authority. On 12th September, after I returned from work, I visited the Chief Manager Mr. Raja shekar Rao of Corporation Bank, I C Colony Branch an explained the entire episode to him. Mr. Rao asked to submit a copy of the last letter which I had written to the Branch Manager o[censored]nion Bank. Mr. Rao told me that he would assist me in this matter. I now await the results and money along with the necessary interest due to me.

What is frustrating is, there is no helpline phone access to call. If one is trying from the mobile, then the lines do not function. If I am asking for a CC footage, then the bank is categorically saying that the footage is not clear. There is no security outside the ATM machine. If the ATM machine, has swallowed the monies back, I would think it would fall into another slot rather than going back in the same slot where the money has been picked. There definitely is reconciliation statement on a daily basis of the transactions concluded. No customer would tell a lie if the money is not received from the ATM. I don't think answering negatively to the customer is right from the bank's perspective. If the customer has a problem, the bank should go all of its way to help the customer for ultimately the Customer is Right and not disregard the customer. I am an old customer of the bank. If the bank has introduced a network o[censored]sing other cards of another bank, then the bank should assist the customer in every possible way and not dissuade the customer. Whatever be the amount it is of course one's hard money.

I am very hopeful that you will definitely look into the matter on priority and return the monies due to me.

Thank you once again for your support.

Sandra R. Karipai

rozen_04
                        from Nagar, Rajasthan
                        Sep 19, 2012

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

mera corporation bank mai 3 saal se account hai
                        maine net banking ki seva le rakhi hai

nivedan yeh hai ki 13/sep/2012 ko maine net banking se NEW DELHI to VARANASI KI 2 TATKAL TICKET book ki thi

mera 772/- rupees kat gaye lekin mera ticket succes nahi hua tha

jiski transaction id no. hai---[protected] jiska refund mujhe ab tak nahi mila

PLEASE MERA BALANCE REFUND KAR DE

PLEASE HELP ME

NAME-ROZEN AHMAD

ACCOUNT NUMBER-SB/01/516839

BRANCH CODE--2077 NEW DELHI-KABIR NAGAR (BEETEL EDU)

IFSC CODE---CORP0002077

MICR CODE[protected]

MOBILE NUMBER--[protected]

[protected]@rediffmail.com

address-a86 east babarpur shahdara delhi 110032

vasanth nkl
                          Sep 16, 2012

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

My brother Anand completed his 12th standard. Our family joined him in a good Engineering college through Management quota and when we approached Corporation Bank(Bank allotted for Educational loan for our area). As per Government rules, there is no need of any security for Educational loan(up to 4 lakhs) but they rejected our application as well as not providing any valid reason to us.

Please help our family to get education to a students who is eager to study.

puski39
                            Sep 9, 2012

I have a salary account with your bank Mumbai branch, Fort Veena Chambers, bearing account no. [protected] since November 2011. On 7th. Sept I visited one of the state Bank ATM(at Sealdha, Central Metro station 2nd.) and tried to with draw the amount of Rs. 3000/-. Due to some technical problem I have not receive the cash but the amount has been debited to my account. I have spoken to the security person and he told me this problem arising due to link failure.
                            Therefore here by I am requesting you to credit back the amount of Rs.3000/- to my account as soon as possible,which has been wrongly debited to my account.

With Regards,
                            Puskin Chaudhuri

Pruthvib
                              Jul 18, 2012

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

Please CLOSE this ISSUE as soon as possible,I am Getting Charged for DEBIT CARD ANUAL Maintainance charges .I DONT RECEIVE OR Using Corporation Debit card ,then also they are charging me with maintainancce charges.

My CORPORATION ACCOUNT Number:[protected]
                              BRANCH:Tiptur

sbsons
                                Jun 19, 2012

Address: West Bengal

we have a current A/c in Corporation Bank Kolkata Canning Street branch. Our A/C No. is CA/01/003605, It has been seen that bank is deducting Rs 500 + Rs 200 every month as a charges against a installation of a credit card machine which is not been installed till date. we have give a request in the month of March 2012 and 2nd request for the same in June. but bank is not returning the complete charge.
                                So kindly look into the matter and revert me as soon as possible
                                Raj Kumar Soni

CORPORATION BANK — reversal not received

I have paid my fees for MBA 3rd semester by swaping my card at Axis bank machine installed at softpro institute

My problem is when i swapped my card and entered the amount of Rs11950 the machine gave the message that transaction declined than i tried to complete the same transaction with another card that belong to my husband but the machine again showed the same message that trasaction declined

In both cases the amount of Rs 11950 was debited from our account but the same amount was not credited to the target account

Account No. Acount Holder Debit card No. Branch Amount Dr

502589 Sunil Kumar [protected] Kabir Nagar Delhi 11950
                                515145 Neha Arora [protected] Kabir Nagar Delhi 11950

These trasaction took place between 7 to 7:30Pm

Request you to refund the amount at the earliest as i need the money to pay fees

Application in same regard has also submited at Kabir nagar Branch Delhi

Please look into this metter

Arun Pancholi
                                  May 30, 2012

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
                                  This is me Arun Pancholi Studying in Asian School of Media Studies Noida (UP). I am persuing Bsc in Mass Comm,Journalism & Advertising with Graduate Level Diploma in Mass Media. Total fee is 6,00000. I paid first sem fee & got first rank in the college.For the same applied for 4,00000 rs loan in corporation bank but they directly rejected my loan saying that college is not affiliated.When i submitted proof of affiliation even they are not giving me loan.I am doing this degree & diploma regular full time.I have been visiting at bank from last four month.Manager is talking verbally not giving in written any docs.So please kindly check out & help me in this regards.

Yours sincerely
                                  Arun Pancholi

Im Bairavi, an Advocate . I approached almost all the banks in chennai for availing educational for my masters abroad believing the norms of the banks (as per government guidelines) to provide loans up to 7.5 lakhs without security. But the reality is that no bank is ready to provide even a single rupee without security.
                                  Unless and until government interferes and teaches the bank people a good lesson this scenario will prevail.

T.A.Bairavi
                                  Annanagar

CORPORATION BANK — higher interest rates

I had opted housing loan from Corp Bank homes Ltd. Pune in 2000 under SARAL scheme in2000. Now the company merged in corporation bank. The bank is saying that saral was fixed rated scheme but sanction letter / loan agreement does not suggest that is fixed rate (14.5%).the loan was sanctioned in 2000 when there was no fixed / floating system. then how the bank is saying that it was fixed rate ? the housing loan has come down sharply but effect was not given to the account the bank is using securitasation act to recover their dues. Lot of correspondence with bank not proper reply. Approaching to honorable Governor RBI hope he may help!!

GIRISH DOSHI PUNE A/c no 161 Kharadi Branch [protected]@gmail.com7
                                  the scheme on educational loan is now available in many banks both Public Sector and Private Sector banks. But the interest charged by the banks are at variance. The very purpose of grant of loan for higher education is defeated because the large interest rate. In Corporation Bank which is a public sector one the rate of interest is very high when compared with the other Public Sector Bank .Due to recession the avenues of employment for freshers are restricted. As the repayment is scheduled within a year of completion of the course, even if there is no employment one has to pay the EMI. Unlike the other loans like housing loan car loan personal loan ... the loan given to education is for a noble cause. While the interest can be higher for the other loans, for education loan the rate of Interest should not be high snd it should be uniform for sll the Nationalised banks .

Will the corporation bank shall take up the matter and reduce the rate of interest on par with atleast State bank of India, if not the other banks which charge even much lower rate of Interest .

P.E.Selwyn/Bangalore

banking sectors — education loan

I am a women candidate.I did my M.C.A,M.phil(awaiting for degree certiicates).
                                  i want to persue ph.d.for doing ph.d i want to buy books,materials.i have to pay fees.
                                  I want to do my ph.d without asking money rom my family.I want to stand on my own leg.
                                  i dont have any assets,bank balance now.only thing is confidence to study.
                                  please understand the problem.suppose those students/public dont have parents or (orphan)
                                  want to study means how they will study i u r asking the above.plz consider and give loan
                                  with their institutes id card or sign from their heads o institutions.

CORPORATION BANK — Not getting corpnet password

My name is Umesh Ramesh Pawar. My A/c no. is SB 21603. I have A/c with Corporation Bank. Banks branch code is 330.
                                  I have applied for net banking & I still don't received my password for that. My user ID is 'umeshpawar'.

please do the needful
                                  Respected Sir/Madam,
                                  (This is me Arun Pancholi want to inform you that i had applied for educational loan online dated on 29/7/2011 & Ref no. RLD/CVD/14749/11 & submitted documents in Mandsaur District Branch in Madhya Pradesh State,& 7 days back i communicated about the same at head office by telephone but till the date no response given to me about the loan.Here your branch manager has not time to talk to customer he said himself on asking the suitable time about loan.Here i am only the person taking care of all the work & study & living in delhi.i can not go again & again to Madhya Pradesh for loan.I belong to poor family category (SC) & got admission in media course though test & interview.I do have 3 years job exp & 1 year teaching exp in my own coaching.
                                  So please kind do the needful & help me in my study.)Address: CORPORATION BANK ,MAHU-NEEMUCH ROAD, NAI ABADI, MANDSAUR,MADHYA PRADESH -458002

This is the detail of me about my loan sent to head office & same thing i am mailing you.
                                  Please do the needful regarding my study.
                                  Yours sincerely
                                  Arun Pancholi

veera123par
                                    May 7, 2012

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

Hai I am Parthipan. My frd have account in Corporation bank Rasipuram Branch,Namakkal. During College days bank itself came and opened the account for students.So they gave only ATM card and Internet Transaction PIN number.Now her ATM got locked, So she went to Branch office to get the amount atleast through chelan. But employees in that branch didn't consider her.Not even consider her.Please take action on them.

PVR & Associates
                                      May 4, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I have submitted my bank overdraft application at corporation bank ( k. G. Jeewan prakash building, 25 k.G. Marg, connaught place, new delhi-110001) of amount rs. 200000, but the branch manager said sir why are not apply for the limit of amount rs.500000, then I have change the amount of bank overdraft from amounting rs. 200000 to 500000, then I submitted the paper to the branch manager in the beginning of march. Manager said that, sir your overdraft limit will be sanction with in 10 days, if any query will comes from processing deptt., Then we will inform you.

After 10 days we called to branch manager regarding my bank overdraft then he told me that nowadays I am busy in audit, so sir please wait 10 day more.Then we also called manager after 10 days then he had told me same words.

Finally in the month of may I was frustrated and told to manager sir ye batao apne mera loan process me dala ki nahi, tub manager replied me sir maine abhi 10 din pahle hi process me dala hai. Aap 10 din aur wait kijiye,then I asked to manager sir aap batao kaha dala hai process me jakar ke pata karta hu aapne dala bhi hai ya nahi, then manager told me sir agar aap processing deptt me jate hai to apka loan reject ho jayga, so you meet with me. The we meet the manager then he told me sir aap apna loan application le kar ke na hamari karol bagh branch me jao me waha ke assistant general manager mr. S.K mehta. Then I met with mr. Mehta and wait around 2 hours. On that day mr. Mehta told me sir we will allow you limit of rs. 300000 and I an send mr alam for verification with you. Mr. Alam visit my office and satisfied. Next day I was personally visit the branch of karol bagh and asked sir how much time will you take. Then mehta told me sir me to only apko 200000 ki limit dunga or usme bhi abhi apke paper process honge. So at the I was spent my 5 precious days for personally visit with bank and my partner. And now I am fill that I am a fool.

shaik19915
                                        Apr 25, 2012

hi sir my money and my citi bank atm got stuck in atm machine in wilson garden corporation atm .. But i am a/c holder for corp bank went to file a complaint in jalbhavan branch of the employee told me it will be rectified in 10 days when i went back she told i have not filled the form properly told to come back another 10days . 1st reason the card got because the a/c in atm in wilson garden branch was over heated and the machine went out of service and my card is also not working none of the customer care people are not helping it properly they are very rude they transfer to one dept to other and more over no one picks the calls when called to any of there no more over the bank supposed to be open at 9 but employees comes at 10.30 they are very ir responsible i dont think so i will get my 1k back this is the final hope my corp bank a/c no is 19915 ... Plz help me...

corpBank atm — not proper working of atm machines

this is to inform u that i m a student i made a transition on 21 feb with my sbi atm in the atm of corp bank atm located in nujs salt lake kolkata branch but i didn't got my amount but the transition was deducted from my sbi account this is not only my case but many of the students suffered the same things even in resent two days some of my Friend atm card was blocked inside the machine they suffered a lot due to this happening

so i think this is the problem of atm machine this is a very commen thing happening tous as a costumer using that atm machine

so i want to know wht action can be taken........just so