Last updated Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 1314

File a complaint to Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]

Having problems with Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone Numbers

+91 22 6140 4300
+91 22 6638 4600
+91 22 6638 4666

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Website

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Head Office Address

Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] reviews & complaints page 4

Shubham_0506
Jun 30, 2022

Regarding Cibil Update

Address:Virar East

I have all my previous outstanding but in my cibil it is showing now also. kindly take corrective steps to solve this issues.
Please update cibil score asap.

Contact No. [protected]
Shubham Singh...
ravidasinfrastructure
Jun 19, 2022

Wrong report in my cibil report

Address:ONE INDIABULLS CENRE,TOWER 2A, 19TH FLOOR

I am have taken loan on my company name Ravidas infrastructure project limited . cibil deparment has wrongly reported my company loan profile on my personal cibil report because of that my personal cibil report has came down and they have wrongly update both report in my persanal as well as my company cibil because of that i have face 50crore loss and because o[censored]nion bank of india KANDIVALI EAST BRANCH and CIBIL DEPARTMENT. WHEN I AM SHOWING...
Ravi Rattan
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Jun 16, 2022
Jul 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2022

Loan close

Address:Shastri Nagar near Railway Station, KURUKSHETRA,Haryana.

I am already paid HDB financial loan but Loan show in cibil report. I have loan closer. Loan Number 9377837 Show in cibil active.
Please resolve it.
Please please please...
Jun 15, 2022
Jun 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2022

Arthimpact digital loan account show my name but I am not received any loan

Address:c102 chawala colony balabhgar, Chawala colony

My Paytm cibil report in arthimpact digital loan show but I am not received any loan please close this loan. This loan effect on my cibil score down. Please help and clear this loan sir....
Rahulsaroj91
from Phagwara, Punjab
Jun 13, 2022

Wrong Cibil score reflects

Address:Phagwara

Plz update the cibil score. Wrong cibil score refects . I have never taken the loan in a history. Plz update it asap....
Saleem shaik saleem
Jun 11, 2022

I didn't take any loan but it is showing loan on my name

Had enquired for a loan from one of their loan lending apps. I always used the correct address in all of my applications.

I'm pretty sure I haven't taken any loan from them. Despite that, they've added wrong address in my CIBIL which is affecting my score.

I request the concerned authorities to take proper measures.

Shaik Saleem...
sidharth wadhwa
Jun 8, 2022

My loan closed but still showing in my cibil

Address:130-A BASANT AVENUE

my pan card no. Is aabpw4080d (rajesh wadhwa) my loan with hdb financial services is closed but it is still affecting my cibil the loan no is 5036106 it was a joint loan with sidharth wadhwa whose pan card no is acxpw3526g the loan is showing closed in his cibil but not in mine please update it as it is affecting my cibil score...
By using 10% discount coupon on 1200 for annual subscription, I paid for 1080. Money debited, but I didn't get the annual subscription.
For your reference, I have attached the transaction receipt information.
Plz do see and do the needful action.

Leevaston Ngangom
User: [protected]@gmail.com...
rajthakur0512
Jun 6, 2022

Active credit show in my cibil

I have closed my all credit card, but still show active in my cibil,
kindly update this...
Rahul Anu
Jun 4, 2022

Wrong Cibil score reflects

Address:Punjab

Kindly check my cibil Account. wrong cibil score shown.

I urge upon to you please check & responed soon.

Rahul saroj
GSXPS9137P pan no.
[protected] aadhaar no.
[protected] contact no....
Paul Devaraj R
May 29, 2022

Need NOC

I have cleared your loan but also it is reflecting in my Experia kindly check and clear it
Name : Paul Devaraj R
Mob no : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
raavikumaar
from KOZHIKODE, Kerala
May 25, 2022
May 27, 2022
This thread was updated on May 27, 2022

CIBIL dispute not resolved

Address:22/803 Damodhar ,Thiruvannur P.O

My CIBIl Score has not been updated it shows outstanding, inspite of giving evidence of closure of all loans, with statement from bank and cash paid receipts, CIBIL has not updated the records

I have submitted the records in 2017, now its 2033 and for 5 yrs they have not any thing

The CIBIL reference number : Dispute ID. CDS[protected]
Control No. [protected]

Status of dispute : We will...
Padmesh Shukla
May 22, 2022
May 27, 2022

Low Commercial cibil ranking

Dear sir i Padmesh Kumar Shukla propreitor of New Om Enterprises many time I had mailed to cibil department regarding my issue that my cmr ranking is very low and after closing my loan and also providing data from cic to cibil they are not increasing my score after receiving of data take strict action against your employees otherwise I m filing PIL Against you guys there are numerous people facing issue from cibil...
mukeshbuwade
May 21, 2022

Wrong date of birth in cibil record

Address:bhopal

Hi, I am writing to you with regards to the Wrong Date of Birth in my Cibil Records. My D.O.B. is 12/10/1999 and in the cibil records, it shows as 07/12/1997. All my details and transition are recorded on 12/10/1999. Can you please amend it so that it can help for further transactions....
Jass Guru
May 10, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding false details of address

Address:House no 180 Bhago Majra teh Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagat District Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagat

My name is Gurwinder Singh I applied for the education loan but loan process can not be complete due to wrong details of my residential address and wrong PAN Number.Details of PAN Number and address is not same according to my registered number on CIBIL portal....
Saimalla
from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh
May 7, 2022
May 27, 2022

I dont know ndxp loan but its showing my cibil score

Plz remove the ndxp loan i dont know about this ndxp loan i cannot apply...
Mr.cool4316
from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
May 3, 2022

Dhani one freedom card

Address:New Delhi

I'm a students. Without any information . does will come in Dhani one freedom card. Subscription fee Rs4.595 . It's a fraud sir. Please take action immediately it is damaged my Cibil scores...
AnandPachhapure
May 2, 2022

Query

Currently who is managing Tasawade Toll Plaza? It seems earlier company's contract is over and taken over by new company. Is Toll still applicable for Tasawade Toll Plaza?...
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer care number 9064-786-587 contact us..
Apr 19, 2022

Used lazy pay application services, long before it must be an year ago, ihave filled my PAN details in their webs

Address:Delhi

I Malay Moradiya used lazy pay application services, long before it must be an year ago, ihave filled my PAN details in their websites to just verify i am only stating...
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer care number 9064-786-587 contact us..
Apr 19, 2022

HI I just got your message I sent

Address:Delhi

I'm going to be a good day to be a good time to be a little bit late today....