Deutsche Bank India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 21, 2023
Complaints 108

File a complaint to Deutsche Bank India

Having problems with Deutsche Bank India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Deutsche Bank India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Deutsche Bank India reviews & complaints page 2

Mahesh Yadav k
Aug 24, 2021

When I called to Deutsche Bank M G Road branch staff of Mr.sundar and Mr.gunjan for any issue they not respond and no proper reply from them.
If I told to complaint to higher authority they give cool reply with mail id and no of higher authority. And informed me to complaint the same.
Worst experience with the staff they will treat they giving free service to customers
Deutsche Bank India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bikash0987
    Jun 5, 2021

My name is Bimala Kujur and i recently opened a Insta Plus savings account through Yono App on 27th May 2021, A/c No- [protected]
    Ifsc- SBIN0017207.

I have transferred funds to this account. The problem now is that unable to do any online transaction it always displays an error message saying “ cif not scrutinized by lcpc”. I am stuck with this account, since i cannot carry any transactions from this account. I have to make urgent payments but my funds are stuck in this account.

I have visited the branch many times but didn't get any help. Kindly look in to this matter on urgent basis.
    Deutsche Bank India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shaikhirf
      May 4, 2021

Address: Fort mumbai

Hi I have been sending documents and had video conference for last 7 months to get my KYC done. Three times I sent them documents. Every time before sending documents I used to send copy on email saying this is what I am sending can you verify and confirm. They used tk always give me hope everything is fine. Finally had video call and again I was said it is all done. I need to access my money. My brother passed away and his family needs my help. Even in this time I asked them please complete it they again asking me to send documents. I have email chain also if you want.

I joined your bank thinking of the name you carry but am highly unsatisfied with your services. Seems your team is not even reading mails

How will you reach back to me if I submit the complaint ?

Nov 23, 2020

I have been told that j have to work for 2 hours in a day and post ads. Daily we have to post 300 ads and 9000 ads per month in different given sites. In which half of the sites Don't work. When I joined I have been told that of I didn't like the job I will can reimburse the registration amount after first month salary. I didn't like the job and I have made an attempt to reimburse I have been told that I have to post 9000 ads and get full month salary. Which is highly impossible even if I work for 24hours in a day for 30days I cannot complete as half of the sites Don't work. When I called him I have been blocked from wtsap. His name is Ashu Agarwal . Request you to take strict action. His number is in attached screenshot. And his email id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Nov 23, 2020
        Updated by [email protected]
        Company name is TFG Vacations india.
        Nov 23, 2020
        Updated by [email protected]
        https://g.co/kgs/ubNWtB
        please check te above site there are many complaints against this company. Request you to take a strict action.

Varun Bhoopalam
          Sep 18, 2020

Address: MG Road Bengaluru

We had deposited 2 fd with db in 2015 for a period of 5 years and we also got a printed fd receipt which mentioned the interest amount and maturity amount. When we got the maturity proceeds after 5 years they have deducted 11000 in the maturity (After tds) and returned the balance bank. Now i have sent in-numerous emails and made telephone calls to their customer care and bangalore branch but till now no response or reply to my emails. When asked details about ombudsman they are not willing to share. What should i do next?

Classy Tiles
            Sep 16, 2020

Hereby we are requesting you that is there any possibility to find account of the firm in Deutsche bank through RTI act.

We are planning to give attachement through court to related account.But, we don't have idea about that firm account details. So, we are looking for account details of that firm.

even if we don't have an account details, can we able to send about firm Name through court. is it eligible or not.

To whom we have to give court attachment order is it for bank head Quarters in india or Branch.

Smruti Pragyan Mishra
              Feb 1, 2020

Please stay away from this bank's customer care. I have filed a complaint on wrong debit from my account, first of all they are not reversing the amount and now it has been 15 days. On top of when i called regarding that matter, on 27th jan they have asked to download my bank app and told we will give rs 250 voucher.

Just wanted to inform till date i did not get any.

This bank is full of cheaters. Stay away..

Smruti Pragyan Mishra
                Jan 26, 2020

Beware of this cheating foreign bank in india which exist and they don't even follow any banking rules at all set by rbi. They only to know how to give mental torture to customer due to their lack of knowledge in banking.
                It's been a week bank has failed reverse the amount and to provide even any details about this transaction for wrong debit happened from my account. On 19th jan 2020, i was in a call when i see a debit alert sms from the bank received at 4:15pm and i have immediately reported to stop the payment. This was a fraudulent transaction in the name of consumer complaints, fraudster used my newly created upi id and the amount has been debited. The bank did not register the complaint to reverse the amount. Later after i wrote an email with wrong upi id of mine then they registered a complaint. I did not intended to send money to "[protected]@okaxis" at all but bank is forcing me saying that i only transferred to close the case. Bank customer care has no rights use abusing languages to harass me. Someone called from a spam number at night 8:30 pm on 20th jan 2020 and asked details from my end which i have provided. He was trying to close my case saying if i have entered a wrong upi id it was my mistake but when i informed him as per rbi guideline they failed to execute stop the payment request made by myself immediately after seeing the message. They don't have adequate facility implemented in their banking system to stop the payment it's not my fault. Even rbi has told due to inadequate facility to stop payment request payment, bank is the culprit. He told he will get back to me and hanged up the call. On 22nd jan 2020 again a new person called me asking the details from beginning. After explaining him 6-7 time then also he was shouting on me that i did not tell him. Please stop harassing me this way. I have requested him to listen to the same call to realize how many time i have told him. No doubt he was bullying to close the case. Till that time bank has not even tried to give any details about which beneficiary account the amount has been credited and all that they admitted is it's fraudster account the amount is credited and i am innocent. Before calling me he was not even aware of any of the details of my case and he was trying to forcefully close my case. It's a week now bank is trying to close my case without reversing the amount.
                Bank has also lied on 23rd when i called up they have asked to download their mobile app and rs250 voucher will be given but i did not get any voucher till now, this itself proves how this bank is working. They only take time and call me threatens me and their fraudulent transaction team totally full of goons to bully customers to close the case.
                Kindly help me to get my money back as soon as possible.
                Feb 01, 2020
                Updated by Smruti Pragyan Mishra
                Bank is forcing to close the complaint. It has been 2 weeks from the I have reported the complaint on 19th Jan 2020, they did not even give me the transaction details of which wrong UPI account they have credited the amount. Bank is unable to find the beneficiary bank to which the amount is credited and they did not even contact that bank to get back the money for wrong credit.

Kindly look into this matter

satyaprasad rath
                  Jul 23, 2019

Address: Raheja Towers, MG Road , Bngalore., 560001

My daughters 1) Samikshya Rath(customer ID[protected] and 2) Sudikshya Rath (ustomer ID[protected] are unable to access net banking as it says that login has expired, contact branch. Also Branch has not given the interest certificates in respect of their intt. earnings in FY 2018-19. Hence, they are unable to file their returns and last date is fast approaching. Your Bangalore branch has also not helped in the matter.
                  Please do the needful urgently.
                  Regards.

SP Rath
                  GM, SBI
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  mail id- [protected]@gmail, com
                  F/O Samikshya Rath & Sudikshya Rath

jovita menon
                    Jun 15, 2019

I have ordered an item from USA and it's has recahed India since a month and half. I have been touch with the UPs and they are clueless of the process they follow and every time we call they tell wrong information .

Vaishali, Bella Gandhi customs head and jiten . We have had a run around because ofbl them
                    They ask to recah to adc officer and apparently ups did not file the BOE. The one they have it's not registered it self confirmed by adc officer in Mumbai

I feel cheated and harrased mentally for the run-around they gave me and zero customer satisfaction and follow up. It's horrible services . They are fraud people

Please look in to it

gstrade
                      Apr 17, 2019

Address: 401, PEARL BUSINESS PARK, NETAJI SUBHASH PLACE, PITAMPURA, DELHI-110034, New Delhi, Delhi

158/1 gali no. 4, 66ft road
                      Chandan park, delhi-110042
                      91-[protected], [protected]

The chief manager,
                      Deutsche bank ag
                      Hindustan times house, 14th floor,
                      18-20, kasturba gandhi marg,
                      New delhi-110001

Sub: customer id:[protected] & loan account no. [protected]

This refers to our above said customer id and loan account no. An amounting of rs. 87, 00, 000.00 (Rs. Eighty seven lakhs only) was sanctioned to us whereas actual amount disbursed to us is of rs. 85, 00, 000.00 (Rs. Eighty five lakhs only) vide cheque no.542238 dtd[protected] in favour of standard chartered bank loan a/c 50788973.
                      We tried to make several telephonic contacts with your officials for disbursing short amount of rs. 2, 00, 000.00 (Rs. Two lakhs only) from the amount actually sanctioned, but no satisfactory answer is received from their end and are keep changing their statements every time, due to which we feel some doubtful and malicious intentions of your officials to cheat us of rs. Two lakhs.

You are requested to take up the matter very seriously and take action against the concerned officials and send instructions for disbursing the balance amount in our bank account or issue cheque thereof in our favour, and oblige.

Hoping an urgent and immediate action in this regard.

Thanking you in anticipation,
                      For g. S. Trading co.
                      Gaurav agrawal ([protected])
                      Partner

Pvrt
                        Jan 14, 2019

I would like to bring to your notice that your staff posted at dtdc on indiranagar double road and at domlur are very incompetent and unprofessional.

They are treating the customers very rudely, not ready to serve the customers in a decent manner and not ready to help.

I had sent a package for delivery at the indiranagar double road outlet. Unfortunately the recipient​ had an emergency and was unable to collect the package. It was returned to dtdc godown.

I went to the indiranagar outlet to collect the parcel but the rude girl at the outlet said to check at domlur after making me wait for 10 minutes.

I went to the domlur outlet and they said it was not available there and the lady was shouting and not responding properly.

Below are the tracking details along with attachment.
                        B61488517

Kindly confirm where the package can be collected.

I strongly advise you to inform your customer interface team to respond properly in future to all customers.

Prashanth
                        Jan 14, 2019
                        Updated by Pvrt
                        I would like to bring to your notice that your staff posted at DTDC on Indiranagar double road and at Domlur are very incompetent and unprofessional.

They are treating the customers very rudely, not ready to serve the customers in a decent manner and not ready to help.

I had sent a package for delivery at the indiranagar double road outlet. Unfortunately the recipient​ had an emergency and was unable to collect the package. It was returned to DTDC godown.

I went to the Indiranagar outlet to collect the parcel but the rude girl at the outlet said to check at Domlur after making me wait for 10 minutes.

I went to the Domlur outlet and they said it was not available there and the lady was shouting and not responding properly.

Below are the tracking details along with attachment.
                        B61488517

Kindly confirm where the package can be collected.

I strongly advise you to inform your customer interface team to respond properly in future to all customers.

Prashanth

Allround01
                          Sep 21, 2018

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

The SWIFT of above LC has been received by Deusche Bank, Mumbai from BLOM Bank Cairo, Egypt to be benefitted by Allround (India) Vegetable Processing Machines Pvt Ltd, Ambala, Haryana through their bank State Bank of India, Sadar Bazar Ambala Cantt. Unfortunately, since Sep 10, 2018 when the LC was opened and SWIFT sent to Deusche Mumbai, there is no action taken on the LC and we as supplier are losing time to buy components to supply goods under this LC on time. Please advise us back urgently.
                          Please contact us at: [protected]@allroundindia.com; Mobile: [protected], Contact person: Maheshwar Dutt Sharma

KasiNayagam
                            Aug 24, 2018

Sir/madam,
                            My account got deducted 1339.52 inr on[protected]. (I got message fall below fees). Also i have not received any prior intimation regarding this deduction. Its not a small amount for me. Kindly consider my request and make the amount refund. I have mentioned my account details.

Ac no: [protected]
                            Name: ekasinayagam
                            Ifsc: deut0797bgl
                            Date:[protected]

rituahuja
                              Nov 21, 2017

subject: credit card cibil
                              to: "rekha arora"
                              date: monday, october 30, 2017, 5:38 am

dear
                              concern person,
                              with
                              request to you, please resolve my credit card out standing,
                              because this is did not the fair. This is totally
                              unaccountable my credit limit. Please
                              do needful as soon as possible.
                              thanx
                              and regards
                              anil
                              kumarpan
                              no. Adhpk 7565 nmobile
                              no.[protected]email

ajay1967
                                Nov 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Dear
                                concern person,
                                with
                                request to you, please resolve my credit card out standing,
                                because this is did not the fair. This is totally
                                unaccountable my credit limit. Please
                                do needful as soon as possible.
                                thanx
                                and regards
                                anil
                                kumar
                                pan
                                no. Adhpk 7565 n
                                mobile
                                no.[protected]email
                                id, [protected]@gmail.com

aconson11
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 7, 2017

Address: 401202

Hi andison conceicao frm vasai west. Thane.
                                  Now i have called your call centre and placed request at 12.40pm afternoon on 07-10-17 sonce i am shifting to another building in same location/ area.
                                  Onow i was tlod engineer will visit withon 2hours and call. However nobody called till 4pm. Then again i called ur service centre and spoke to anju on cell no: [protected]. She sd tht she will raise a reminder again to engineer. I told i am shifting tomorrw morning at 9. Am so how can u not send enginer today. Shes sd i will spk to manager and call back. Now its
                                  7.42pm no call no engineer came.
                                  So u ppl keep my ac for your self i do not want ur ac nor i will pay any money for shifting my ac tomorrw. I will go toconsumer court abot this matter. U ppl have wasted my 1 day as tomorrw am shifting my house.

Andison conceicao
                                  Vasai thane - [protected]

Nita Panji
                                    Sep 13, 2017

I was supposed to get INR 56819/- from my employer (Robert Bosch) bearing the
                                    following details:
                                    Name: RBEIEPFTRUST
                                    Acc num:[protected]
                                    IFSC: HDFC0000523

Few months back I had taken a letter from Deutsche bank stating my account details. Unfortunately, the account details mentioned by the bank in the letter is incorrect.
                                    This lead to the account details mismatch and the amount got credited to the wrong account instead of mine.

My account number: [protected]
                                    Wrong account number: [protected]

To make the situation worse, I haven't received any support from the Deutsche bank customer care even after mailing them a number of times.

Solonik
                                      Jul 13, 2017

Security check upon these people.

Darren kelly.
                                      Lance haynes.
                                      Christopher reynolds.
                                      Anthony hislop.
                                      Dane carroll.
                                      Karl ocallaghan.
                                      Tom domican.
                                      John kizon.
                                      Troy mercanti.
                                      Trina martin.
                                      Troy martin.
                                      Mathew nordahl.
                                      All employees of 'red gate lime'-surname-marriot.
                                      Darren cruickshank.
                                      Denise pianta.
                                      Shawn joynson.
                                      Nicky jarvis.
                                      Jennifer parish.
                                      Jeremy lucas.
                                      Shannon lucas.
                                      Natalie varga maher.
                                      Jamie shoosby.
                                      Jason king.
                                      Adam howson.
                                      Mathew ovens.
                                      Terrance lightfoot.
                                      Michael dornan.
                                      Jeremy mcsevich.
                                      Neil flynn.
                                      Tim burton.
                                      Peter haynes.
                                      Jason teatonga.
                                      Darryl howson.
                                      Dean williams.
                                      Todd newby.
                                      Stephen chance.
                                      Donavan gilbert.
                                      Nicky jarvis.
                                      Geoff fuller.
                                      Wade cantwell.
                                      Robert ward.
                                      Clinton langridge.
                                      Jason miller lambe.
                                      Martin pardoe.
                                      Charlie mene.
                                      Bruce griffiths.
                                      Antonio scipione.
                                      Darren slynn.
                                      Dillon godding.
                                      Jeremy mcsevich.
                                      David zilko.
                                      Ben king.
                                      Jolene trail.
                                      Jul 13, 2017
                                      Updated by Solonik
                                      security check upon these people through all worldwide banks..

DARREN KELLY.
                                      LANCE HAYNES.
                                      CHRISTOPHER REYNOLDS.
                                      ANTHONY HISLOP.
                                      DANE CARROLL.
                                      KARL OCALLAGHAN.
                                      TOM DOMICAN.
                                      JOHN KIZON.
                                      TROY MERCANTI.
                                      TRINA MARTIN.
                                      TROY MARTIN.
                                      MATHEW NORDAHL.
                                      ALL EMPLOYEES OF 'RED GATE LIME'-SURNAME-MARRIOT.
                                      DARREN CRUICKSHANK.
                                      DENISE PIANTA.
                                      SHAWN JOYNSON.
                                      NICKY JARVIS.
                                      JENNIFER PARISH.
                                      JEREMY LUCAS.
                                      SHANNON LUCAS.
                                      NATALIE VARGA MAHER.
                                      JAMIE SHOOSBY.
                                      JASON KING.
                                      ADAM HOWSON.
                                      MATHEW OVENS.
                                      TERRANCE LIGHTFOOT.
                                      MICHAEL DORNAN.
                                      JEREMY MCSEVICH.
                                      NEIL FLYNN.
                                      TIM BURTON.
                                      PETER HAYNES.
                                      JASON TEATONGA.
                                      DARRYL HOWSON.
                                      DEAN WILLIAMS.
                                      TODD NEWBY.
                                      STEPHEN CHANCE.
                                      DONAVAN GILBERT.
                                      NICKY JARVIS.
                                      GEOFF FULLER.
                                      WADE CANTWELL.
                                      ROBERT WARD.
                                      CLINTON LANGRIDGE.
                                      JASON MILLER LAMBE.
                                      MARTIN PARDOE.
                                      CHARLIE MENE.
                                      BRUCE GRIFFITHS.
                                      ANTONIO SCIPIONE.
                                      DARREN SLYNN.
                                      DILLON GODDING.
                                      JEREMY MCSEVICH.
                                      DAVID ZILKO.
                                      BEN KING.
                                      JOLENE TRAIL.

satyaprasad rath
                                        Jun 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

Despite submitting form 15 h for fy 2015-16 in respect of my fd acct no. [protected] and rd acct no. [protected], tds amt of rs. 2679/- was recovered. The 15h was handed over to the concern rm shri sunamrajit of your kolkata office against his acknowledgement. Pl. Look into the matter and refund the amt to me.

Thanks & regards.

Badrinath rathj